Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ezekwesili Says Army Has Killed Shekau 4 times but hasn’t rescued Chibok girls

Friday, August 26, 2016

Ezekwesili Says Army Has Killed Shekau 4 times but hasn’t rescued Chibok girls

LMAO...Hahahahahahaha!

Obiageli Ezekwesili, leader of the Bring Back Our Girls (BBOG) movement, says the military has “triumphantly” announced the killing of Abubakar Shekau, leader of the Boko Haram, on four occasions yet it hasn’t managed to rescue the abducted Chibok girls.

On Tuesday, the military said an unprecedented and spectacular air raid “fatally wounded” Abubakar Shekau, Boko Haram leader, in his shoulders.
“Those Boko Haram terrorists commanders confirmed dead include Abubakar Mubi, Malam Nuhu and Malam Hamman, amongst others, while their leader, the so-called ‘Abubakar Shekau’, is believed to be fatally wounded on his shoulders. 

Several other terrorists were also wounded,” Sani Kukasheka Usman, spokesman of the army, had said.
But in a march to the presidential villa on Thursday, the BBOG movement said time had completely run out and a decisive action was needed to rescue the abducted girls.

“Another key issue in the last 72 hours is the military’s announcement that Boko Haram leader, Abubakar Shekau, was fatally wounded during air raids,” Ezekwesili said.
“We want it on record that this is at least the fourth time the Nigerian state has triumphantly announced killing this fellow.
“Today, day 864 since the abduction of our girls, time has completely run out. It is time to take decisive action and bring them home. No more delays.”

She said the group could no longer sit and watch humanity debased.

Yakubu Enoch, father of the abducted girl identified as Dorcas Yakubu, who spoke in a recent video clip released by the insurgents, lamented that President Muhammadu Buhari had refused to listen to the parents of the abducted girls.
“The last time we came to the villa the way you even attended to us showed that you were frustrated; you were not happy with us. Are we not Nigerians or don’t you have a special interest in the girls?” Enoch asked.

“As it happened to Chibok it can happen to any place. If Buhari feels he cannot work, please let him release us. Let him get down and give it to somebody.”

The Cable

31 comments:

1. Anybody can lead d Bh boys and be called shekau...
      Most of these uneducated northerners don't have real names,the only have first names and use their village,state or local government ad surname eg Muhammad Birnin,Alli Gusau, Admadu Maitama etc...
      So the army really could have been killing the leaders....Named the same.

2. Oby, pls let me ask you one question. If u had gotten a juicy appointment from buhari, would u have still been on this case?? If ur answer in ur mind is 'no', then I have no respect for u as a person.

You waited patiently till after all appointments had been made before u remembered ur Chibok girls. U waited till u were sure u were not getting anything then you took the the streets again. I'm not buying this ur facade at all.

If there are girls really missing, I hope God finds a way to make them come home because me I know that this is definitely not buhari's priority. Finding oil in the north is, fighting all opposition is, making life so hard for us is but this Chibok issue irritates the hell out of him.

1. Stupid comment from a sick head. What kind of stupid appointment does someone like her need from govt? How much can ur so called govt pay her? When she prostested during ur hero time u said different thing. My frd take ur ass back to ur nursery kids @eka sorrow.

2. Eka joy you are one liar. This woman never sat quiet about the chibok girls. If you always do something because you expect something in return not everybody is like you. Have you ever heard of activists? And you say you're a teacher.if you can't be realistic in your thinking and impartial I'm scared for the kids you teach.I don't want to imagine what you're teaching them

3. Idiots. How many months after election did she wait before she started talking. If u like be hating that despite all ur negative thoughts of me, I was still seen fit as qualified to be a teacher. Na u know.

Oby kept quiet for a really long time, u are not as news friendly as I am so on this, trust me, I know better than u. Anu mpama

4. @anon8:54 aka anon 8:59,Eka is a teacher and proud of it. What of your mother? Is she proud of selling her body to different men in order to eat food?

5. Go update yourself abt current affairs /politics. Although, it is not a must but please, stop exposing your ignorance. Sit down quietly and no one will ask you questions.

6. Eka you are so on point,don't worry yourself with the late comments above. The only thing you forgot to add is that PMB is presently confused / clueless and working so hard towards ruining the country's economy.

7. Don't mind her. D fellow woman that joined her got an appointment. Now that she found out she has been used she is crying woof! She never start to cry. She go cry for a long time.

3. Kikikikikikiki!!!!
    This woman na clown. Omg!!!
    Abeg this joke should make saturday laughs!!!!

4. Imagine.lol, now her eyes her opening, Good

5. Chibok girls was a scam and still a scam to distabalize GEJ administration.

6. hahahaha! this shekau sha like to resurrect o! abi na naija army dey go wake am only to kill am again? odeshi things

7. Dem don port those girls to Italy, Spain and Libya. Na im ghost dem dey kill not his physical body

8. Shekau has 9 lives. So 4 is dead. it is remaining 5.

Oby i think you want to enter prison small. Go and rest and leave this chiboks girls and mamas alone. they know what they are doing.

9. This woman should go and sit down! You fought Gej with expectations that dogari will show you love once he wins power... All these yelling na rubbish cus e does not even know you, e dun give ya Hausa Colleague appointment n you still dey here.

Pray this prayer point every 12a.m Every Spirit that wants to use me to fighf against my helper that God should arrest it.
    Run it for 1mnth after throw away that bbog banner cus no girl was kidnapped.

1. Really!so speaking out against something wrong means you want an appointment? I won't be surprised by your comment cos some people from a particular area are known to support whatever is wrong and only speak against it,if they will gain something in return.

10. Shekau, the cat with nine lives. Army keeps defeating boko haram too. SMH

11. I am tired of reading about this shameless woman Oby. Can't Buhari and his pet dog the EFCC get something from her past and put her in check.

12. Lolzzz, her eyes re open now! She thought she will have appointment but notting for her.

13. God wil help dis country! 864Days Yet not was done hmmm.

14. Lol Oby no be lie o. Oya make dem answer

15. I've beginning to think this Chibok Girls saga is a FICTION, as Asari Dokubo rightly proclaimed penultimate year and during the 2015 elections campaign. Do they really exist? if the Army has killed Shakau several times, how come they have not come in contact with these girls all along, at least for once? Too many questions on my mind....but make i pause

16. This woman shld shut up already!!! If she so luvs d girls, let her enter sambisa forest now.. even in killin shekau 4 times,u know hw many lives were lost??