Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Facebook Boss Mark Zuckerberg Is In Nigeria!

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Facebook Boss Mark Zuckerberg Is In Nigeria!

Es ist soweit!...Facebook Chef,Mark Zuckerberg ist in Nigeria!..Oh Mein Gott!!!

63 comments:

1. That man is zillion dollars walking.

I pray his research yields positive and favourable results .

2. Good to know...am sure he would have taken some vaccines before coming

3. One good thing about the GMB administration, is that it has opened doors for investment opportunities. Investors are willing to take a step to even do a research. Welcome Zuckerberg. Can I be your analyst? hehe

2. Wow, hope wish he is presented with the right report, statistics so he and Priscilla could extend their charity in Naija.

3. I love how simple this guy always appear.

1. It's a good thing. I hope he will also reciprocate... By doing something beneficial for our Nigerian tech guys. Good to know that he didn't visit the Government House First.

2. You only love how simple he always appears because he's super wealthy. If he wasn't, you would complain " this guy shoul learn how to dress to occasions". Human beings! And it isn't just you. Most of us act that way.

3. I hate to agree bt ur soo right

4. Naija girls don't like simple things. They love guys like E Money.

4. We heard this in my office. We went to storm the place and meet him but we weren't allowed in

1. Which office!! You and your co-horts way dey plan try una luck. #anywaynaway #marshallmatters

2. Lier... Which office? 😂😂😂😂😂Brenda

5. See how simply dressed he is. Meanwhile he is controlling billions. If na us now, the whole world will hear how many millions we are sitting on.Easy does it.

1. That's because he is a nerd... nerds don't care about fashion... my kind of nerd. . So true. Easy does it. Welldone Mark God bless you more.

6. Il est un très humble. Bienvenue au Nigéria.

7. While the oyibo daily use their hard earned clean money to help us in our country, our own rich people use Theirs to oppress us. Is it because our own rich made theirs through crooked means and so hide their money from scrutiny

8. Pls help us with an open heart too,, no come their ideas for free then decieve us.

9. He looks photoshopped into the pics. Wow! Welcome sir, how's wifey and the lil daughter?

10. Wow...
    I just love him.
    The caliber of people I'd love to meet.

11. Stella Dimoko Blog est le numéro un . Dites oui si vous êtes d'accord avec mon commentaire. Lol

12. Omg!!!!!
    This is someone I can literally jump "upandan" in excitement for. Like a kid that saw Candy in a store🙂

In my head,we are friends.💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽
    Lagos? Ahhhhhhhh😥😥😥😥

13. If Na for Nigeria he for don wear agbada with chieftaincy title cap. He looks so simple,I love simplicity.

14. Imagine if this says hes actually here in Nigeria in search of a 2nd wife.... lol
    i dont even want to imagine wat ladies would do..... married women will draft urgent divorce letters sef... hahahaha

15. Him and this his Tshirt tho.
    Simplicity speaks more.

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

17. Mark and this grey T-shirt. Work out o, office o....grey T-shirt...lol. Rich people no get time jare

18. mehn! Bv Shyla thats true o. the guy is so simple. i saw the news on facebook and went to tell him "welcome to Nigeria". Mark has been responding to comments sef. The guy is so humble. Some american billionaires are like that sha. if its some people we no go see road again. lmao. See somebody dat can buy my entire state is wearing normal polo and trouser.

God please kill me with humility when I finally blow abeg. Some hausa Northerners are like dat too oo. One hausa family in my estate, the guy has money scatter, has up to 15 kids. but he is so rich. you fit push am pass for road, you wont even know. lol.
    Bottom line: Money speaks for itself oo, people wey get real money no dey shout. I swear.

Same with wisdom and academic intelligence, people wey truly know, no dey shout.

19. Hmmm..... His dressing sense looks so simple. How many years the guy dey? He don marry?

20. mehn! Bv Shyla thats true o. the guy is so simple. i saw the news on facebook and went to tell him "welcome to Nigeria". Mark has been responding to comments sef. The guy is so humble. Some american billionaires are like that sha. if its some people we no go see road again. lmao. See somebody dat can buy my entire state is wearing normal polo and trouser.

God please kill me with humility when I finally blow abeg. Some hausa Northerners are like dat too oo. One hausa family in my estate, the guy has money scatter, has up to 15 kids. but he is so rich. you fit push am pass for road, you wont even know. lol.
    Bottom line: Money speaks for itself oo, people wey get real money no dey shout. I swear.

Same with wisdom and academic intelligence, people wey truly know, no dey shout.

21. Naija nor dey carry last,we are too much

22. So Stephanie cooker is engaged

23. Chai. To think that this guy is my age mate or something
    Billionaire to the core. Intelligent to the core.
    Yet so simple. so Mark. So Guy next door
    But those that borrow and pose on Instagram with empty brains wont let us hear word
    wedding this. Marriage that. Turnt up here and there.
    No innovation. No production. Dollar is 420, our greatest topic is still marriage
    Even the inventor of Instagram is another young and simple guy
    Nigeria always the consuming society. Produce, mba. But we know how to use.
    America is the future, I tell you
    Them no dey go church like us, but see how organized they are
    Mark, pls go and visit Buhari and give him an advice or too.
    Are our leaders not ashamed when they see things like this?
    Mark nna, diokwe, diokpala, chief of technology, welcome to Nigeria.
    Thankyou for facebook. Thankyou for your charity organizations.
    Thanks to all of you who do selfless things for humanity.

24. I need to go seduce him and see if he will take me back home with him, and fuck the hell outta my punani as lovely wedded husband and wife.

1. He doesn't have the strength to fuck ashawo like you. Go look for agbero with ogogoro energy to fuck and marry you.

25. Worthy of emulation! God bless you Mark.

26. This man's humility is so beautiful. See how he arrived, devoid of fanfare.

Always simply dressed, with his shirts and sweats, the same colour.

Meanwhile, some broke ass bradas be busy buying blings to look rich.

Welcome, Mark.

The traffic in Nigeria don attract you. Businessman toh badt!

27. so nobody knew until he came,,,,,,this is what u call “he wee come like a thief in the night". #Endtime entery

28. I love this guy's simplicity, he just makes me love him more,. Welcome to Nigeria. *I'm sure he reads sdk

29. potential investors keep visiting Nigeria and people still ask why the president is always traveling out.

30. But Mark Zuckerberg stole someone's idea about Facebook. He is not the brain behind Facebook. Sad the guy settled with him years ago. He would have been a billionaire also if the settlement is to happen now.

31. See me envying those kids.
    Lucky them!

32. It's not his first visit in Africa na. He came in 2011 shortly after Jonathan's election. There was even a concert where Tuface and Dbanj performed that he spoke on...

33. Make kidnappers no hear ooo

34. If na Nigeria man now,he go pack gold full neck and hand

35. If it's us now, we will wear millions of dollars worth of designers. Na wa oh.
    God pls, I'm not too young to be a billionaire, pls direct me.

36. Naija girls husband done come ohh, come and grab ur copy

37. Make we try give am chieftainship title before he go.