Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fashola inspects Urban Shelter Affordable Housing Project in Kubwa Abuja -Photos

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Fashola inspects Urban Shelter Affordable Housing Project in Kubwa Abuja -Photos

Nice one...

14 comments:

1. Ameachi, your own minister it to go upandan n be smiling and taking pics With People You betrayed when your mates are trying to Impress the Media.... See Rivers Election, See you there..

1. Chai Fashola don old finish. See his head. Too much stress. From lagos to abuja. Lol

2. Fashola is working!!!!!
    Buhari is sleeping!!!
    Dollar is rising!!!!

3. He'll say he's building houses for the lower class people & a middle class person cannot afford such property. Wot an irony! If u never chop reach certain level u no go fit near these houses because even the ones he built in lagos ll be occupied by homeless touts later (eg lagos homs igbogbo/bayeku,ikorodu). Abeg dis man should shift very far because he does not have the masses interest @ heart

4. Yimu...
    As if the houses will get to the common man

5. Is it gonna be cheap????? Can teachers or low income earner afford d house??

6. They are just deceiving the poor masses cos these houses cant be affordable by average salary earner in Nigeria. I just wonder when our leaders will genuinely make life easier us for her poor masses.

7. THIS IS THE GREATEST LIE THE APC HAS SAID, EHN THIS BUILDING AS BEEN IN KUBWA EVEN BEFORE THE ELECTION.MY FRIEND HAS BEEN LIVING THERE FOR ALMOST A YEAR, SO WHEN DID APC/FASHOLA BUILD THIS APARTMENT.WE NEED INVESTIGATIVE JOURNALIST TO UNFOLD ALL THESE OUR POLITICIAN LIES

8. This house was built for police officers, think during Yaradua/GEJ regime. Pls APC/Fashola stay clear. APC go and build your own, clueless administration.

9. Anon 11: 57, God bless u. I went to inquire about property in that place years ago. Maybe Fashola recently infused money into the place to complete the 3rd or 4th phase or something. One thing I know, those properties can never be affordable to the common man. All na wash.

10. Fashola is working. Haters go and hug a transformer. it is the likes of Fashola that Nigeria needs, patriotic, hardworking and diligent.