Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fashola Is Working!..

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Fashola Is Working!..

Power Minister fashola can be sighted here doing what his job portfolio entails.

I must tell you that Fashola is a go getter and this job he has been called to do...He will DO IT!

52 comments:

1. No power in Onitsha 33 for d past one month o

1. Mehn;i'm scared ooooo!!

For the past one week now;we have been having constant power supply down here ooo...like for real!!

Make e no be say after now;na next year I go see light again..

Hhmm;i just wanna say thank you to whoever it is that made this possible..if it's fashola;thank you nwoke ike!!

@MARTINS ABOY

2. 33 follow for onitsha? Sony ouse been telling people that you stay in onitsha. Anyway, light dey for my area in awka, but even get some people webber this awka we dey complain say den no get light.

3. Stella it's a project from the Gej govt...Apc have no idea how it came about.i worked on the project #Fact

2. I still believe in this administration.
    I sent you a mail Stella. Please check. It's interesting.

1. I believe in them too.

As for light situation, since we moved out of our former apartment, I've not experienced power failure. We always have light at least 24-22 or 20 hours a day.

Its really not easy for those of us that use prepaid meter sha. 24hrs light and prepaid meter no be small thing.

2. The man is only playing politics again. He makes sure only lagos and Abuja gets all the power and leave the rest of Nigeria to suffer. I bet any one living in any part of the country apart from lagos and Abuja to tell me he or she has been getting power.

3. Sunshine I do believe in this administration too and by God's grace they won't fail so that naija can be sweet for us all. Anoy 30:40 there is good power supply in Ibadan too not just Lagos and Abuja.

4. I believe in this administration too. Anon20:34,light dey Ibadan jaaburata.I have to switch off my fridge at times,cos my eggs frozen. Lol

3. Tbh he's truly working

4. The man is really trying here in Ajah,
    We had light all through the weekend without the phcn people blinking it.
    Kudos BRF!

5. He should work before he shares his name with a dog 😁

6. Light situation in my area has gone from really bad to good and I know this is beginning of greater things from this man called Fashola. I'm impressed really... . I haven't bought fuel in weeks now.

7. He will once there's fund. He's not gonna do magic without it.

8. We have 24hours light now in Gbagada oooo... No generator in the last 4 weeks ooo... Am in awe...

1. Yes ooo..I stay in New garage and I can testify. We dey off our fridge now sef

9. I have had light for 14hrs a day since last week but I think it's because it's time to pay the bill. With the kind of amazing bill they bring now..

10. If there's anyone working in this administration, it's fashola, or so it seems. Dry season will tell finally Sha. But we are actually flexing light these days. I hope we don't experience 'drought' later

11. 24hrs light,kudus

12. Ah in elelenwo portharcourt it's been steady power supply. When nepa brings bills these days one just runs to pay up

13. 2 4 7 power supply in ikorodu.
    I believe in this administration.
    We shall all smile at the end.

14. I spent the week working around alagbole last week,the light didn't blink for a second...I was even teasing them in that area that I want to move to that side...d light situation in my area has really improved as well...they just take it around 7 n it comes back on around 10...that's an average of 20/21 hours daily.

15. Kudos to him, was told this is the beginning of more power supply for all in nigeria jst ensure you pay your bills on time and then expect the best cos for my area I no dey sleep again ooo too much of light can't believe it yet lol

16. I live in both Ajah & ile-ife, there is light in both areas

17. I live in both Ajah & ile-ife, there is light in both areas

18. Haven't used my gen in one week.kudos to d minister.i believe in this administration tho.

19. Hmmmmm!!!! For Benin city na story oooo.... Electricity no dey oooo....The area can go for days without light....Uselu/Ugbowo axis to be precise. Abeg Fashola pick up our call oooo...

1. There's constant power supply in Benin, mostly Isihor

2. If Benin get light how bat wan take see road fly for night.

3. If benin get light how bat wan Take fly.

4. @Mary you are a bastard and a retard for saying useless Nkpi

20. OK oo... Kontinu!!! Na only you waka come.

21. We now enjoy light in my area
    Fashola is working

22. Why can't people reason ? During the rains the water current generates electricity that's why you have longer hours of steady electricity. Don't base your judgments yet. Let the dry seasons come when the water has receeded and the current can no longer generate electricity.

1. So u no dey hear of the solar power abi.

2. You are so right,the dam will be full cos of the rain,and our source of power is from dam.

23. Please help tell him to extend the light to Magboro (before Ibafo along Lagos/Ibadan Expresway). No light on that area for the pass 8 years. No thanks to Amount led govt. We get wire and transformer but no light. Fashola we beg o

24. Like seriously electicity has relly improved in my area too,we had light from morning till ds night.

25. No light in ilaje/bariga o

26. The light in my area is too much o. My prepaid meter is chopping credit like heeeenn. There's light round the clock @ ajah, lagos

27. The light in my area is too much o. My prepaid meter is chopping credit like heeeenn. There's light round the clock @ ajah, lagos

28. So tey I can now watch movies in the house. Up to five a day if I am at home. The fridge don get better ice blocks anyhow. Sometimes I am even afraid of the plenty light and feel more comfortable when they take it, lol. Naija style.

29. The rate at which light has been steady this past two months in my area is scary. Thank you fashola. I pray when that heat waves that comes up February/March comes again the light should be available like this.

30. Fashola is working and he will work regardless of the challenges or the saboteurs.

31. No light in ota oh, one day on and a day off. It's still not regular sef.

32. Hmmm. When I see this comments I wonder. See I stay in obadore along lasu isheri road,lagos. Before God we have just 5- 10 mins light till only God knows when. Please its been on for as long as I can remember. Please help us o...its bad! Very bad!

33. @ anon 21:19, you be fool. is that not the reason he is venturing into solar energy?

34. I live in kano state and for the past two weeks we have been having electricity @ least 20 hours a day.