Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Find The Cat.

Monday, August 15, 2016

Find The Cat.

I have seen the cat,have you?

69 comments:

1. Saw no cat. Searched. And searched. And searched. Now am tired.

2. Saw two cats Potable Viv & Kevin Edo

2. Inside the sink.

Grey coloured.

3. I've found the cat #shinesteeth

4. Found it but I won't tell

5. Is it on top of the soap dispenser? I see a reflection on the sink. if not, oh well!

1. Kwakwakwakwa Nmasinachi the guru. You goofed mehn. I like how it rhymes.

6. I have. It's right there in the sink

7. took me all of 5 seconds. lol

8. See the ears and eyes peeping out of the sink

9. The cat is in the sink, i can see the ears. πŸ˜€

10. Why is the cat peeping na? Badt catπŸ˜€

11. I have seen it, below the tap. Pussy cat pussy cat, where have you been?

12. In the sink.... Saw it on IG

13. Yeah, its in between my pumpkins tigh

14. Lol, since the instructions is not to leave a clue, me too I have seen the cat.

15. Took me 30seconds to find the kitty
    *cutezain*

16. i have seen the cat,hiding inside the toilet sink.Stella wey my prize ooo *rubbing palms CB

17. Easy. In the sink with it's head poking out.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

18. Yh I did, it's v shaped and clean shaven with no hair! Sweeeeeet!πŸ˜†πŸ˜’πŸ˜š

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

19. Inside d sink, lol

20. It is between the 2 sinks numbs. Look carefully.

1. Numbs kwa@ Lee70, knobs Biko, go to school mbanu, kai English na bastard

21. Mumu cat.. u wan baff?

22. Yes. Peeping from the sink.

23. The pussy cat is in the sink..hehehehe

24. I found the gad damn cat. Just turn your fucken phone upside down n its staring right at you.

25. The only cat I can see is the one between Chi exotics legs

26. In the basin. Lol

27. Yes I have. It's in between the taps.

28. I have seen it but you said that i should not tell!

29. The cat is in the sink,it took me 15seconds

30. Oun lon wo camera straight lati inu sink yen! Eti e to poke out yen lo expose e!

31. The cat is at the statement “cat

32. The head of the cat is showing from inside the sink. Brown.

33. In the kitchen sink,half of his head is shown. Thank me later

34. Wow! Had to use my eagle's eyes to locate it within a minute. Pass!

35. Eye dey pain me o. Who has seen the cat? Helppppp me.

36. I no see anytin

37. Best kept secret of making money online-https://evidence1.futurenet.club