Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fire On The Mountain As Actress Chioma Okoye Blows The Whistle In A Movie

Saturday, August 13, 2016

Fire On The Mountain As Actress Chioma Okoye Blows The Whistle In A Movie

According to insiders,There's trouble in Chioma Okoye's house at the moment...  

Some women in VGC have rounded up plans to beat her blue black for what she did to their friend who has since moved out of the house because of this....

The gist is that Chioma's friend told her in confidence how her husband was sleeping with her daughter and about everything going on in her home,Only for Chioma to make it into a movie with the same names as her husband and daughter. ...Who does that?

Sources say the sister inlaw of her friend who is aware of what is happening in her house saw Lagos men drama series of the movie and called her brother to to tell him that he had been turned into a movie...

The husband mentioned in the movie went Ballistic when he heard and gave Chioma 24hrs to retract the movie off her (nollyvidz.Tv) site.  ....I dont know if the time given has elapsed.

The wife who is/was Chioma's friend had no choice but to go to Chioma's place to fight her and Her Estate is on Fire. 

The woman had allegedly offered her 3 million to remove it off her site but Chioma refused saying she shot the movie with more than 11 million naira. 

Errrrm,in case of denial,there is a voice note to back up this story....A voice note of the Brouhaha.
LOL.

168 comments:

1. See why they tell u to always close ur mouth shut about your family issues

1. Another Publicity Stunt? Not interested abeg...

2. From all the comments I've read so far I now believe that at least 70percent of these bvs support incestuous paedophiles
      Una well done
      Just yesterday they were condemning a paedophile and just today they're condemning the woman who exposed one

So a man's daughter is being molested with the support of her mother and his family and the wife is feeling like a big shot signing 3million cheque than saving her daughter

3. It's sad to know no one sees the crime/abomination in the story,all they care about is reputation .

4. This is just crazy! How do men do this? Heard same could be happening in the house of one very rich man and his first daughter.
      It is a good thing she blew the whistle, but using their names is uncceptable. The fact that the man's sister knows, is sickening. Jeez..

5. Breach of trust and confidence to make money out of her friend's ordeal. She wasn't smart at all. What would it have cost her to change the names, and prolly put a little twist to the story so that you don't get sued.

If the man is yet to be convicted of the crime in any competent court of law, unfortunately it remains an allegation and the actress can be sued for defamation of character if he can prove it was his story she did. Even celebrated movie makers when reliving a true life story with the permission of the actual participants, always tend to do it codedly.

Yes the act is bad, if truly he did it. But we can't prove it yet until the wife speaks up with evidence. Sentiments aside, this is a very weighty allegation and I hope that the wife is not hurt or coerced into silence for revealing it. If by now she's not accusing her hubby of the deed, then it's unlikely that this case will make a head way. Na wa

2. Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! Wharahell!

3. Don't remove it Chioma
    Shameless man!
    Sleeping with your own daughter?
    For what????????

He should be exposed
    As long as I didn't use your name and surname on the movie,fuck you.
    3 gbosa for Chioma

1. My dear,the fact that they are worried about what Chioma did and not what the man did is sickening!! God have mercy!! What's wrong with the world bikonu?

2. Stell said she used d name
      But i'll prefer her to use d 1st name only

Habahhhhhhhhhh let's look @ d innocent daughter

I can so believe this story b'cos something like this happened where I grew up, opposite our apartment, the lady was my elder sis bestie, my sis caught d father severely pounding on d innocent girl, we had to organise for d lady to run to Benin n start a New life, the father dead a miserable death @ d end

The lady is married now n have about 3 children

3. Chioma is not after saving the situation or genuinely hurt that a child has been molested by her father, if true.

Chioma is not sympathetic of her friend's plight. Rather, Chioma saw an opportunity to make money without even protecting her friend's interest. Apart from the disgrace the man will face, which we can say is justified, his wife will also be put to a bigger shame. What if she hasn't found the courage to tell her family? All thanks to Chioma, they now know. These are the things Chioma should have considered before rushing to make the movie.

To further prove that Chioma is selfish and greedy, see her friend offering her 3m to remove the movie.. she vehemently refused and said it would cost more. Haba.. who needs a friend like Chioma. She doesn't even care that she has put her friend into a bigger mess.

Not condoning whatever the guy did, but this is not how this news should have come out.

4. Sisi Eko ur head dey dere. What d man did/is doing is abominable but Chioma is no better than him.

4. Drama in Bollywood
    Who's this chioma? Don't think I knw her though

5. Funny though..nobody would know if they kept quiet. Chioma using the exact name nawaoo but the couple should have ignored

6. Wahala dey o, bt chioma why nau

1. @Platinum really???? So you are blaming Chioma for exposing a cursed affair?
      The way some of us reason says a lot about us.
      Chioma did very well in exposing them, instead of the mother of the poor girl to seek help for her damaged daughter she's there engaging in street fighting. And like a blog visitor rightly observed, for the man's sister to watch the movie immediately identified the characters as her brother and family means that it's an open secret.
      Just can't begin to imagine how the poor innocent girl will be feeling now.
      I support Chioma TOTALLY! Bless her for this.

7. Chioma u did well by naming and shaming d he-goat of a father..Dont retract d movie..They should go to court if they want..They are not d only people bearing d name..I wonder why women like protecting their shameless husband..

I'm sure most of u brainless women on dis blog will come and start blaming and insulting chioma for what she did..May ur horsebands sleep with ur daughters if u dare insult chioma..Spineless women everywhere..

1. You don press P ni? Take it easy dear

2. Shut up. How are u not sure they hav separated and she just told chioma to get advice. Have u thought abt the daughter in question. Is it a good thing for every 1 to know dt she was molested by her father. Pls shut your mouth. If ur frnd who is being molested by her father comes to tell u in confidence u will go and turn it to a movie to disgrace her father. Pls this has a complete ripple effect. If u like come and reply and insult those who don't share d same opinion as u. That is for it trust worthless self to deal with. The chioma is a bad person,she could not even change d names. Their friends wld put 2 and 2 together and dey wld know she is the 1. @ least if she changed d names no 1 wld know who dey are. @least for d sake of d daughter. Chioma is a bad person.

3. @ Money Maker's wife Love Sandra Okagbue don't mind d like's cool porch.
      I am a man. And I feel pain wen I hear dis type of abominations and silly act committed by our male folks.
      It 'ld cme 2 a point wen our wife's 'll feel uncomfortable 2 leave our daughters with us dia husband's / father.
      Men dat do dese tins re in2 one secret society or d orda or dey re sick upstairs or smetin.
      God forbid,me sleep wth my daughter. And d most annoying part of it is dat d mother knws nd she's nt doing enitin about it.
      Dat woman 'ld b prosecuted along wth d He-goat of a husband.

8. Na wa o!
    Is it for real?
    Or just to make the movie sell?
    May God fix whatever it is.

9. Hian!
    Gbesere oo..

**Som Baby**

10. Wetin she dey fight am for?some women are just plain stupid"your husband sleeps with your daughter as well as you!and your still in dat house?forming marriage.u r the most foolish woman ive come across,and your husband the most stupid man there is.i feel for ur daughter thou the trauma.what wont women endure just to answer Mrs??

1. As in eh, very stupid and shameless woman and family (stupid sis-in-law). Mtcheww.

2. She's chopping money nau. Where would she go to? Aren't there so many money hungry women in naija today?

11. U go fear maw? The hustle is real

12. OrishiOrishi. Immorality ti take-over

13. Na wah oh!!!!
    So she still dey for nollywood
    It's been so long I saw her on screen

1. The issue should be why is a father sleeping with his daughter? The woman offering he 3million should be ashamed of herself. It means she enjoys the whole atrocity!

14. Sick set of people! Your husband is sleeping wit your daughter and his sister is aware? Demented family. My skin crawls!

The friend is sick! There are plenty screenwriters in Nigeria, pay one for a script.

15. Lol @ Stella's last statement. Well, She shouldn't have used their names even if she wanted to turn it into a movie.

16. I don't even know this Chioma, but even if she was going to make the story into a movie, the least she could have done is change the name of the characters and then issue a disclaimer stating that she would not be held liable for any similarities in the characters with anyone, living or dead.

17. Choi!!!
    All hail the queen of exclusives.
    Chioma butu why?
    Is she not the actress CHI that was featured on RHI?
    The one that pretended to be Monalisa and was collecting money from one mugu like that?

18. Chioma okoye why now?
    That's the height of betrayal.
    I will never understand why people betray friends.
    How can a friend tell you something sensitive in confidence, and you use it in such manner?

But the betrayed friend should have been quiet about it, just let people think its mere coincidence,and then confront Chioma.

Not nice Chioma, not nice.

1. I don't think this is betrayal.
      Not in this case my dear.
      If anything,the man and his wife are the biggest betrayals. They betrayed their daughter.

Can't just understand how some men do this!
      Sleep with your OWN daughter????
      *Shudders!
      And the evil evil man stil has mouth to talk??!
      And the wife shameless enough to go a-fighting?
      This clearly shows the man and wife are just very sick and demented!

God have mercy!!!

2. @ TGW, talk about leaving real issues and chasing trivialities.

The problem that needs to be addressed here is the jinxed father who is sleeping with his biological daughter. They should face that and leave Chioma.

After all, a lot of people don't know the parties involved in this disgusting movie.

3. Yes Whirlwind, I agree there's a bigger issue here to be tackled. But not with Chioma's mockery of the whole thing to make money. If her mission was to save her friend from a difficult situation by campaigning or publicising the scenario without monetary benefits, then she would have been applauded.

Whilst they tackle Chioma, I hope that on one side the matter is thoroughly investigated to help that daughter of theirs out of this toxic family.

19. Wao! Chioma that's very bad of you.
    Shame on that man and I just pity the young girl molested by his father. Sick people everywhere

20. Your husband slept or is sleeping with your daughter and you're fighting who made it into a movie? I hope she's upset mainly because she wants to keep her daughter anonymous? And her husband went ballistic? Well goats can go ballistic so what do I even know.smh

21. Your husband slept or is sleeping with your daughter and you're fighting who made it into a movie? I hope she's upset mainly because she wants to keep her daughter anonymous? And her husband went ballistic? Well goats can go ballistic so what do I even know.smh

1. That incestous sex may be what brings in d cash spiritually,wife may be in d know hence d reason they want it kept hush hush

22. The woman whose horseband is sleeping wif her daughter is a very useless woman and a sick one at that,she is even aware her usless horseband is sleeping wif her daughter and did nuffin abt it only to come and fight cos d man has been exposed?good God,wats happening in this world?this is an abomination and the man should be stoned to death.y didnt d woman expose her husband?is it becos of money or wat?I cant imagine wat that child must be going tru.

1. Apart from confiding in Chioma, I wonder why the foolish woman has been quiet about this. She's a big FOOL Infact.

2. I strongly believe 4 d woman 2 ve told Chioma something this big shes tired of d whole thing, but surely or maybe she knows the risk involved either 4 her or her daughter if she speaks up. Why didnt Chioma suggest a way out 4 her? Why didnt she help her friend do something about d situation rather than go behind her 2 make a movie of it even with their real names. Haba make we dey think abeg. What if, just what if its spiritual n d day d whole comes out d daughter dies? Abi we nor read d part wey dem say even sister inlaw know wats going on? Abeg theres more to this story n Chioma has absolutely NO right 2 put d daughter (especially) out like that just 2 make money. She don see 11m 4 her life once?

23. Not sure I comprehend this piece! Chioma acted out a real life script played by her friends husband who by the way is defiling his daughter. ...the mother to the defiled daughter Is angry that Chioma is showing the world the animal she married not minding that shaming the husband protects her daughter....other women are planning to beat up Chioma for exposing the incest...hmmmmm.maybe na me no get the gist

1. U get am wella ooo over get sef dey worry u
      Hmmm stupid set of people displaying their foolishness openly

24. She should be sued...

25. Shouldn't the paedophile be arrested? What gave the man the right to be ballistic? Abi I no understand the story? Chioma nothing do u

1. He cant b arrested without proove. He can only b investigated.

26. This comment has been removed by the author.

27. Bad friend (frenemy) everywhere taking advantage of your friend situation. Wicked generation.

28. Blood if Zachariah!!!! You see why I don't have female friends. Damn!!!! Me I will gladly send agbero to rape the life outta her. Kai!!! Na wa oooh

1. Ur stupidity is the reason u dnt have female friends. A man is sleeping with his daughter and all u want t do is send people t rape the person who exposed him. U are so shameless nd useless.

2. U will do that to someone who willingly exposed ur animalistic husband to d world? Bah
      You must be very stupid for saying dis, maybe you didn't comprehend well enough sha if not I don't think you mouth will be licking like a dog

Agbero thinking brain

3. You stupid dumb fools are sick, coming under my comment to yarn dust. You all are lucky is a faceless blog, I for still send the same agberos to fhuck out your brains. Who said I was talking bout the shameless man? My concern is the innocent child who will spend the rest of her life being stigmatized for an act she had no say in. Don't always rush to run your gutter smelling mouths when you don't know what a commenter is talking bout. Now you both should run back into the rat hole you both came out from. And yes if it were me I would send better dirty looking abgero to fuck her cunt out.

29. Mind who u tell ur problems to. Cos there are evil friends everywhere.

1. God pls don't let this type of dumb lady cross my path in this life and the next

2. God pls don't let this type of dumb lady cross my path in this life and the next

30. Thats bad oh!! But Chioma making it into a movie isnt a bad idea as if will create awareness, but not changing the name of the persons involved as a result of protecting their identity is what I have a problem with. The daughter has friends and people would definitely judge her till her last days.

31. Why organise to beat her??? Let her expose the incestous paedophile abeg.

32. Wow 😳 A husband sleeping with his daughter and the mother is fully aware .

33. She used their real names, In a movie so that everybody will know it's them. Both the husband and especially the wife are sick.

34. Ghen Ghen! See drama, Chioma but why? Why so evil? Please ladies learn to keep things to yourselves, Nobody needs to know shit about you.

1. You are just stupid. Did you read the piece well? Man sleeping with his daughter? And you are calling out Chioma?

35. If its true..then the wife must be a fool for still staying with that animal of a 'horsebland'. Chioma chioma chioma*how many times I call you?*'thunder fire that your hustle wey make you drag small girl enter movies at this stage of her life*let them beat up

36. They should leave Chioma alone. She did not do anything wrong. Busy body people everywhere.

LOVEMEJEJE

37. But I feel the main issue here is the husband sleeping with the daughter. That is downright creepy.

38. Mrs korks
    Mr Stella koikoi......

Queen of asiri....chioma no try.

1. Asin stella asiri can do me sugar sugar ehnnn kai....mbok if you've not voted, go vote,remember you can vote plenty times, our girl is sure blogger of the year

39. Why would the wife even reveal this kind of nasty to an outsider. So many women move out of their husband's houses and they would never say why. Mumu wife.

1. Abi ooo. Why say such if you never wanted it out there. The moment you tell someone something it's far from being a secret. Chai!

40. Can you imagine! women has always been their own worst enemies. Tell a woman a secret today, the next moment the whole world would hear it. This is an example.

41. But chioma you no try. Why not use another name. You deserve whatever is coming your way.

1. Another stupid comment from a weak mind.

42. You can't confide in a friend anymore without hearing it from third parties. Its best to keep your secrets to yourself,its the safest place there can be.

43. Hmmm..husband sleeping with the daughter, the devil is justf football with some people's lives sha.

44. Ghen ghen ...Stella d aproko warri woman. Thumbs up for ya. D woman shld at least change the names na. Wickedness of d highest order

1. Another stupid comment. Talk about the issue of the man sleeping with his own daughter.

45. Chioma is really mean. Her friend confided in her. Making it into a movie was really low of her.

46. ah ah na...y shud she? its not humane at all.

47. Ha!
    Isi gini????

Even though I belive there are some secrets one should take to the grave. I strongly think this isn't one of them. Hubby sleeping with daughter? Ha! Alu!

But wait o! Sister @ Sister-in-Law what are u guys doing about this evil behaviour of Una brother?
    Na wah o! Some women are sha strong o! And she stil stayed with the evil man? Jeez!
    And the animal dey give ultimatum!

Hmmmmm Na wah o! Dunno if Chioma fall hand but this story shocked me that I don't even know whether to berate Chioma or applaud her for exposing this evil. Maybe the incest Wil stop. Kai!

1. Why won't she stay? When she has access to 3 million naira and above. Women.....

2. I don't have a problem with Chioma exposing the dirty deeds of the evil man sleeping with his daughter.but I blame Chioma for using their real names in the movie.if the woman hadn't opened up to chioma, chioma wouldn't have known, hence, there wouldn't have been any movie with that storyline.

48. UPDATE -THEY ARE PRESENTLY ATTACKING CHIOMA NOW IN HER HOUSE.I HEARD THE GROUP OF WOMEN JUST BROKE HER TV AND THE FIGHT IS SERIOUS...WHO IS STAYING AT ABRAHAM ADESANYA?PLEASE CALL THE POLICE OOOOOH.

1. Chioma is a heavy pimp so all the married women are going to deal with her today, they have been marking her

2. Hahahahahahhaahaha @ call the police, Stella tell your to call police nau, since he/she seems to be living in same house with Chioma.

3. Hope they don't kill themselves oh! Lord have mercy!

4. Group of frustrated housewives that take shit from their randy horsebands just to remain a MRS
      No shame whatsoever

Chioma be wise and don't accept the 3m.
      I will even buy four copies of the movie when it's out.
      Namsense!

5. We women are so stupid sometimes. They havnt beaten d man o for sleeping with the daughter but are busy beating the lady for exposing him. Stupid women.

6. I'm headed there now. But first! How I go take enter. Will they open the gate for me. 🙅🙅

7. Awwwwwwww
      Stell I hail u o o
      But dis things happen every
      There are still some men that indulge in it

8. Stella wat chioma ws vry wrong!a friend confided in u and u went on air to turn her story into a home video?u cld nt evn change d names?haba!not dat d chioma lady is evn a saint o!she has heavy lesbian partners she sleeps wit in festac!so y ridicule someone's agony?wat if we go ahead and name her lesbo partners and turn wat shs bn doing wit dem into a movie wld she like it?its not fair at all!chioma no try!as for d incestuous father,God's Judgement Wld Heavily descend on him!hs gonna die a vry miserable death in no time!useless hegoat!

49. What she did is so wrong.

50. Hian!..
    When I was reading this,I thought it was one of Stella's plank...
    Whats the man's business with the movie?...oh the idiot even have mouth to talk...
    Instead of him to bury his head in shame for the abomination he commited!,..
    So stories of men having sex with their daughters are actually true?...
    Olorun omaje!...
    Chioma no gree oh!...
    You people should go to court instead!...
    Nonsense!!...

1. Stella's 'plank'. You no go secondary school.

2. *prank*

Anno just correct n leave
      Why d insult?

3. Stella say dem don nearly kill Chioma for house. Make she no gree ke. Lol

51. And how on earth do women still stay with husbands that sleep with their daughters bikonu? How do they do it?

52. Hello!!! Why is everyone ignoring the part that says the husband is sleeping with the daughter??? Wow bizzare can people get? The actress shouldn't have done that too but even the woman that owns the matter should have addressed the issue with her spouse and daughter first or relations self instead of telling a friend!

53. With all the women in town it is your daughter's pu**y you want? How do they do it? Is he really the father of that girl?

54. Why use their real names in the movie?

1. To try saving the poor daughter maybe.

2. But I feel the names should have been removed to save the girl instead..not to protect the man and his wife.

The stigma and emotional stress is what I'm looking at.

3. God bless you Iphie, nobody is talking about the innocent child, una dey do like say una nor know wetin e be to be stigmatise.

55. 1. The woman is a terrible mother. How dare you protect such a horseband.
    2. Chioma should have at least protected the woman small in the said movie.
    3. And the sister in-law😯. God help my children not to marry into Fuji and devil house of commotion ooooo.
    4. Chioma should not pull the plug Lankan. That family deserves whatever they get. As a matterof fact. The real story should be made public .....but the the poor daughter sha😶

56. Women, we're our own worst enemy, chai!,i hope the women fighting will be happy if their husbands sleep with their daughters, jobless women on a saturday afternoon. Mtsheewwwwwwwwwww

57. Chioma welldone you did very well. That your friend is very stupid and evil for covering such an abomination. That her husband is a very useless and foolish man,having sex with his daughter. Hia and the sister is aware,house of abomination. Kudos Chioma for exposing them

58. Hahahahaha our street is on fire oh. Good for Chioma her house is like a hostel. Wetin u dey find na him u see so. I pray she survives all dis shouting and ranting. Chioma go get married and do something meaningful wit ur life

1. Meaning she should be a female dog that marries a male dog as usual then next we hear its actually a dog marriage in a dog family and the trauma continues... Wicked world indeed! Advise her to change and marry fellow changed man too. Simple thing that's too hard/ impossible for a wicked mind na*

2. She's producing movies and has a house of her own
      Seems like you're the one who has nothing meaningful to do with your life
      Incest support.....devil

3. She's producing movies and has a house of her own
      Seems like you're the one who has nothing meaningful to do with your life
      Incest support.....devil

59. Trouble dey sleep...

60. Also read d story properly. The wife is no longer with the husband and d sister in law cld have called her brother to mock him and say u see d shame u hv brought dt 1 vex and story goes on from dere.

61. I dont understand the poor and over-entitled mindset some people have.. How can you betray a friends confidence like this/ She probably came to her for advice and BOOM!!! the next thing is profiting from somebody's predicament.. As for those of you hailing her for exposing the man, have you also though about the fact that she the woman is also sharing amd would forever share in the public ridicle/ Now even those who didnt know would know.. When she walks by, people would point her fingers and say.. look at the woman whose husband is sleeping with the daughter under her nose... This is bad. Chioma is a disgrace to friendship and trust for this act of wickedness. She has succeeded in further destroying that woman's life.
    Things people do for money. Weldone Oooo Chioma....

1. Trust ibo ppl to make money out of anything na. Mtshew!

2. @anon 15.44 You are soooo sttwweepid for tribalizing this issue. Mega FOOL! All of you calling out Chioma, the thunder that will fire you will come from Athens! Ignorant lot. How do you even excuse such evil! Don't let me say may your husbands sleep with your daughters mbok! #receivesense...

62. There are some things to close/seal your mouth for but not this one. Chioma wanted to help that girl (the daughter) I guess so the woman should even thank Chioma for it, since she lacks the strength to confront her husband to stop that incest.

Chioma high 5 jare. Not everything one should keep quiet. Shameless man/he-goat,dog,camel,lizard.

What if it was a story she had in mind to write before she heard it real.
    That sister in law is enwe/monkey, supporting evil because it involves your brother.

SHame on that family. BVs, before your kids marry, investigate, dig deep before giving a go-ahead.

63. My own father raped me, I told my mom, she beat me instead, called me unprintable names, refused to give me food, my dad stopped talking to me, my mom told me I'm competing with her, I never forgot that sentence. Now I'm married, I will never tell my husband what my dad did, I told him I am an orphan with adopted parents, now I live in Albania, my mom has been calling but till today I never answered, been 20yrs now, last I heard was my dad impregnated d house cleaner, a 28yr , single mother, oh how I laughed, I picked up my phone n called my mom for d first time in 20yrs and asked 'how's your dog'? She started crying, I dropped! I hated them before, now I'm full of pity, I have resolved to visit my parent when one of them dies! Call me names but u won't understand until ur dad rapes u.

1. I am so sorry darling.
      Here,come take a hug.
      You are one strong chick!
      You forgave them. You won baby!
      Here's to a Beautiful life darling!

2. So sorry you went through that. I pray that God heals your heart e hugs

3. So sorry, may God continue give you strength. Please for your own personal peace of mind,try to vist home while both your parents are still alive. Give your mum the opportunity to apologise it will do you some good.

4. It is well with you dear! God will heal you...

5. @anon 14.32... you are one sick human being!

6. Wow! I'd do same if I were you. Mothers should do all they can, to protect their daughters. Stay happy @anonymous 13:55

64. So the useless mother is trying to protect her useless husband or what? some women will rather die than live their marriage even when the man is sleeping with his own daughter tufiakwa aru

65. The mighty Chioma ve fallen. See her running away from her house. We ve been trying to reach her oh. Someone pls Help her she's at the police station. Her friends should get her a lawyer cos they keep flocking her house. Can she survive this. Hahahahahaha

1. The mighty chioma that is exposing incestuous paedophiles will always be above the demons that roam the earth like you

2. To think u are actually laughing @ Chioma because a group of deranged women attacked her in her house n maybe overpowered her. Because she spoke against an abomination should make u Anon 14:32 seek help. And fast too.

66. Why will madam wife leak such a family secret? Some stories are not supposed to be heard by another ear. To the chioma u re a very bad friend by using their real name to act the movie and you now want 11 mill Lolz that's blackmail. I have no pity for whatever they do to you. Back stabbers friend.

67. From all the comments I just read nobody is talking about the real victim here, which is the daughter whose father sleeps with her. Making a movie about it and using real names is not helping the poor girl get justice. If chioma was indeed a good friend, she will help the poor girl get justice first before making the movie. The girl's safety comes first before dealing with the friend and her hubby.

68. Chioma the heavy pimp,today na today for u, her house is filled with whores always

69. Come is the main issue not d father that is sleeping with the daughter?
    Both dat woman and her husband are sick bcos Chioma revealing the secret isn't even d issue now, but d poor daughter.
    So dat woman only left her matrimonial home bcos they made it into a movie. Not to protect her daughter.
    My only beef with Chioma is using d girls name if she did. Not concerned abt d he goat and she goat husband and wife.
    Bcos a man is rich sum women go dey chop anythn.

70. How can you correct and leave a busy body ITK

71. So the sister in law can call him to tell him that his story has been turned to a movie but can't advise him to stop sleeping with his daughter?
    And the woman is arranging and planning to beat Chioma but can't plan to beat and castrate the devil incarnate husband?
    Maybe oo just maybe o Chioma advised the woman to take up the case and she refused to save her family which made her turn it into a movie.
    The only innocent person i pity her is the little girl, may God heal her...

72. Tush baby why wont you make such a stupid and senseless comment when your profile shows pics of naked kids for a sick mind like yours and pedophiles to gawp at. You better take down that pic of the naked kids you bloody sicko.

73. This life ehnnnn.
    I lost my dad when I was just a baby and my mum never remarried. She took care of me very well sent me to good schools but not to be lonely I always spent holidays with her sista, my aunt and her family.
    When I got into secondary school I started living there permanently bcos my school was near their house, also my university. Started work still continued living there, but I will go spend holidays with my mum.
    I called these people mummy and daddy. Do you know this man has attempted to sleep with me 2wce, promising me heaven on earth. The first time I didn't inform anyone bcos I was confused. 2nd time I reported to my mum, and we hatched a plan for me to move out of there, before then d man had started treating me badly in d house, telling d woman all sorts of things abt me, dat I'm always following men, always coming home late, anything I do in d house dey will find smthn to say,I just know they wanted me out but cldnt tell me directly, so I left.
    Now I have so much hatred for that man, I don't visit them, don't call them nothing, just blanked them out. Now my aunt is calling me an ungrateful child, I don't come and visit.
    How do I tell her I hate her husband for attempting to rape me. If I tell her, it will shatter her, and her marriage 30 of yrs may break, I don't want to be d cause. The way d woman is she may even curse me and say I'm lieing, but I confided in few elders in d family incase d issue cums up one day, so she won't say I cooked it up to tarnish her marriage. Plus I love d children, don't want them to know their father is an animal.
    For now Iv just removed my self from them. But my wedding is coming up soon and it will be d proper thing to atleast go there to inform them. Till today my fiancé doesn't know, he just knows I abruptly moved out of dere.

1. You are wise from moving far away from them. You don't need to tell your aunt anything o. Just leave things as they are. Useless man.

74. @ Chioma, since the family is shameless use the story unfolding for your next script. Be sure to include the names of the shameless women that stormed your house. What insolence!

1. Gbam! Gbamer! Gbamest! #whyevils
      Deal with the message and leave the messanger alone! May God continue to expose evil people and put them to shame!

2. The Hegoat if a father for try this nonsense in civilized countries and see what minced meat they'll make of him. @mama pikin a thousand booooooing to you. @ Stella pls continue the good work. This sure will create the much needed awareness.

75. This person using LOVEMEJEJE up there. I am with my Bishop and he says you are playing with 🔥 fire. He says God will fight for me because he does not want to place a curse yet. Be warned.

LOVEMEJEJE

76. This story is a lie. Na promotion for the site. Lol. Stella I hail you

77. You people, neighbours of Chioma, what has happened to your phone? Please, record everything and let us enjoy the gist too.

78. To the lady who posted about being raped by her father,thousand of E hugs to you.However for you to have proper closure(and u really need this to be completely healed of that tragic and haunting incident),you really need to find ways and means to go home and see your parents while they are still alive,hear what they both want to say,tell them your opinions and pains and trauma you went through (and still going through)hopefully,both of them by now are regretting there actions.Finally may GOD give you the grace to forgive them daunting task as it seems.Also if possible,share your past history with your husband if he is the supportive type. May God protection never leave u and your loved ones.

79. To the lady who posted about being raped by her father,thousand of E hugs to you.However for you to have proper closure(and u really need this to be completely healed of that tragic and haunting incident),you really need to find ways and means to go home and see your parents while they are still alive,hear what they both want to say,tell them your opinions and pains and trauma you went through (and still going through)hopefully,both of them by now are regretting there actions.Finally may GOD give you the grace to forgive them daunting task as it seems.Also if possible,share your past history with your husband if he is the supportive type. May God protection never leave u and your loved ones.

80. To the lady who posted about being raped by her father,thousand of E hugs to you.However for you to have proper closure(and u really need this to be completely healed of that tragic and haunting incident),you really need to find ways and means to go home and see your parents while they are still alive,hear what they both want to say,tell them your opinions and pains and trauma you went through (and still going through)hopefully,both of them by now are regretting there actions.Finally may GOD give you the grace to forgive them daunting task as it seems.Also if possible,share your past history with your husband if he is the supportive type. May God protection never leave u and your loved ones.

81. They are all wrong. Choima for making it a movie for financial reason and using the girls real name, I don't give a damn if she used the name of the he-goat of a father. The mother/useless wife who could not stop the abuse even if she is his step daughter or biological daughter its a Big NO NO. The stupid aunt who knows about it but could no tell the whole world so her bro can stop it but can run fast like they press B-run to tell her bro. And the foolish friends of the wife/useless mother who want to go and beat Chioma u women must be mad. The he-goat should be gunned down,Simple. To the daughter, sorry for the hurt and trauma. God will take away the pain

82. Be smart, people!!!! this is a publicity stunt #Amunidara