Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former BBA Winner UTI Nwachukwu Is A Year Older Today

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

Former BBA Winner UTI Nwachukwu Is A Year Older Today

Big brother Africa 5 winner Uti Nwachukwu is a year older today...Happy Birthday to you BRO!

49 comments:

1. I still do not know what this guy did with the money he got from winning the BBA

1. Just wish him happy birthday and stop peddling in his life

2. You want rob him?
      Wetin concern you?

Happy birthday to you Uti.

2. Happy Birthday handsome. Many more pleasant and prosperous years to you.

3. Happy birthday uti, wish you the best always.

4. Happy Birthday Over Ripe Bachelor.

Go and MARRY

1. Kikikikikiki so ladies are Aunty gwegz den guys re over ripe bachelor..

5. Happy birthday my sweet sugar crush...
    I wish you God's blessings,favour and long life....
    Shine on boo...

6. Happy birthday my sweet sugar crush...
    I wish you God's blessings,favour and long life...
    Shine on my boo...

7. Pretty guy. I used pretty for uti. Happy birthday.

8. Hbd uncle gwegs...

*smh* I wonda why mist successful men don't settle down on time eg Uti

9. Gay!!
    pussy no concern this one.

10. Replies
    1. And how has that got to do with wishing hbd

11. Sir Uti, please stop keeping malice and settle with your friends like Alex Ekubo, Ajibade Gbenro, Tayo Faniran and the rest of them. This will make you a better person... Meanwhile, A WONDERFUL BIRTHDAY TO YOU AND MAY ALL THE GOOD THINGS YOU WISH FOR COME TRUE, AMEN.

12. Happy Birthday sir Uti. More blessings Man!

13. Happy birthday uti. Live long and prosper

14. HBD Uti. At some point, God will deliver you from your excessive use of capital letters.

15. Queen and boss, come and see your paddy! He looks good as always.

16. Happy birthday my TV Crush. I so much love uti.

17. So you mean this fine boy is a cock sucker? Damn what a waste of penis.

18. Fine boy uti,I got my eyes on u,happy birthday

19. Fine boy uti,I got my eyes on u,happy birthday

20. Fine boy uti,I got my eyes on u,happy birthday

21. @anon 11:38 calm your titties down, dude isnt into ladies he is a correct cock sucker you hear, now stop loving him and allow that man chasing you upandan a chance to prove his worth.

22. @anon 11:38 calm your titties down, dude isnt into ladies he is a correct cock sucker you hear, now stop loving him and allow that man chasing you upandan a chance to prove his worth.

23. HBD to him # he should tell us when he's engaging saeon abi seun dat sleeps on wizkid's gate.

24. Mimi....#inyhurface#3 August 2016 at 12:36

Kai ..my man crush ...pleassseee come n marry me ..even if u are gay. ..I would pray for you and cover my ynash with the blood of Jesus coz I cannot b bursting ynash for love

25. Linda, see ur boo o. Happy birthday Uti. Stop behaving as if u r too fine jor

26. His poses are always too strong

27. Happy birthday handsome!

28. Happy birthday to you uti may God bless ur new age.