Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Delta Speaker Hon. Young Daniel Igbrude Blesses Daughter's Marriage To Akwa Ibom Prince Innocent Udia.

Sunday, August 14, 2016

Former Delta Speaker Hon. Young Daniel Igbrude Blesses Daughter's Marriage To Akwa Ibom Prince Innocent Udia.

It was a beautiful event that was full of beautiful people and a beautiful couple....

Isoko meets Akwa Ibom wonderful blend of culture and tradition.

Doctor Oghome who is the last daughter of the former Speaker Delta State house of Assembly Hon. Young Daniel Igbrude got married to Innocent Udia, A Prince from Akwa Ibom . 

The wedding was attended by the high and mighty from Delta state, including His excellency, the Executive Governor of Delta state Dr Ifeanyi Arthur Okowa and his beautiful wife Dame Edith Okowa.

The event was hosted by Kevwe Ogunje from Manchester, the MC with MSC :)

For bookings contact him on
Email - Kevweogunje@gmail.com
Telephone - 09085300609
What's app - +447584633312

26 comments:

1. Kevwe dey UK but em hustle dey pay for naija

2. Congrats to them, money vrs money = What? Please finish it

3. Mc Kevwe, take am easy with the advert na.

The bride is beautiful.

1. Congratulations to our INH mc, more money ti his pocket and to the couple double congratulations.

4. Congrats to the couple
    This Kevwe's new hairstyle suits him.

5. Beautiful couple. Happy marriage life

6. The rich marry the rich y the poor marry the.......

7. We don't have kings in Akwa Ibom. Who made him a prince

8. Na wa for the venue and Christmas tree light decorations.

9. Congrats to Oghome, your boo is cute.

10. HML Oghome, may God bless your marriage, I think she lost her father in 2004 or so, we attended the same secondary school.

1. See my school mate here oh. Oghome was in my set, FGGC Ibusa.. very humble girl despite their wealth. The wedding was all shades of beautiful. HML dearie.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. Happy married life cute couple,
    which one Okowa and wife wan steal their show naa?

12. Somebody said oghome was humble, lol. She was quiet but not humble, she and her school daughter Ak. FGGC ibusa girls I greet una.

13. Prince in Akwa Ibom state? lol. The Guy don lie to you!

14. Black beauty! Her breast make sense.

15. O vo poster 15:23 dis shows u don't kw oghome may b u see her pass by, if u say she was not really a talkative I will hear but not humility, she was in my hostel d then orange house of great FGGC Ibusa, she was Neva humble but cunning and quite stingy she wasn't bad anyway everyone got a flaw, all dsame wishing u a blissful married life...Tonia said so...

16. O vo poster 15:23 dis shows u don't kw oghome may b u see her pass by, if u say she was not really a talkative I will hear but not humility, she was in my hostel d then orange house of great FGGC Ibusa, she was Neva humble but cunning and quite stingy she wasn't bad anyway everyone got a flaw, all dsame wishing u a blissful married life...Tonia said so...