Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY -IHN

Friday, August 19, 2016

FRIDAY -IHN

Thank God it's Friday?...Oh YES!!!

............................................................................................................

WORD FOR TODAY

............................................................................................................

A DIFFERENT KIND OF GIVEAWAY

Dear Stella,

I want to give someone 20k to register for gym ONLY.
The person must be FAT and has zeal to loose weight but can't because of financial constraints.
Doing this as a way of giving back to the society and also linking it to my mums quick recovery.
Many thanks.

Email address is hapinsa@gmail.com

MY JOE NEEDS TO SETTLE DOWN
Good day Stella,

I read your blog everyday on resumption at work, Its the most interactive blog out there , I must say...I also appreciate the fact that in as much as it is fun, the value is unquantifiable.

I never get to comment , I just read to enlighten myself .

I am a 30 year Old male working and living in Toronto , Canada,  I  am looking to settle down ASAP, not because I am under pressure or anything, but because I am ready.
Ladies Curse guys out and call them F**k boys, however Its sad at how shallow ladies of these days are.

If you too caring and always check on them, they say you are soft.
If you Spend money on them, they call you mumu, and they take advantage of you.
If you don't spend , they call you Stingy
If you refrain from explicit conversations, they say you are slow

The list goes on and on....I just need someone who is serious, and please the lady should have done considerably well for herself ( education wise), easy going, please, I no get energy for drama and mind games, abeg.
preferably in Ontario Canada. 

I wouldn't mind Abuja or Lagos, as I will be in Nigeria later in the year.
I can be reached on bbm D197143B

Please those of you with PHD for cussing out or impatience,do not contact this brother.I have checked him out and i think he's okay.If you wanna play or looking for a quick way out of these buhari times,please do not contact him ooooh.

A DOCTOR NEEDS HOUSE JOB.
Hi Stella, trust you are doing good. God bless you for all your good works. 
Stella Pls, I need you to help me post this if any BV can be of help. I'm a medical doctor that finished since December 2015. 

Stella since then I've been waiting to get placement for our compulsory one year housemanship training. It's been over 7 months now, I've gone for several interviews and exams but I don't have connections and my license will be expiring next year. 

Someone should Please help, if you know a CMD or someone that can help,as without doing this housemanship I cannot proceed to do my NYSC or even further my medical career. Thanks ma'am. 
Contact me via : 07035152685

Can anybody help this Dokinta?God bless!

Emergency Dress Maker Needed
Fraulein Stella,
My father-in-law passed last month and I need to sew my asoebi dress as soon as possible as the burial is next week Friday.
Would appreciate if I could get the details of a good tailor,  sorry stylist. lol in the house who stays around Unity Estate in Egbeda or even Akowonjo area. If you know you will cut my head with Buhari price or not have the dress ready by Wednesday of next week, please don't bother. My contact number is 08063444835. Whatsapp only!!!
Danke.
Life is too short to be anything but happy. Express you.

LMAO...Chei President Bubu has suffered!!..He even has the rough times coined after his name....*May we never in the history of Nigeria see Buhari times again*

NCLEX EXAM READING PARTNER NEEDED!!!!!!

Am a nurse,I work in a federal hospital in port harcourt. I just registered to write an exam called NCLEX(board exam) in America.i will be writing the exam next year February.My problem now is I need someone that is also preparing for same exam so that we can read and exchange knowledge.i understand better when I discuss with a reading partner.

Please am a married woman with 3 kids so it's strictly about the exam.please my email addy is  ezejide1@gmail.com. 

WAR ROOM VIEWING APPRECIATION
Hi Stella 

I really want to thank Ngozi N. for hosting myself and other beautiful ladies to see the movie war room .it has really helped give my life a new direction and i pray God's blessing will not seize from she and others who helped her plan it. I know it's been over a week she hosted us but I 've not had assess to the internet. So Ngozi I hope its not late to thank u. God bless you. Thanks stella 
MummyJ

VACANCY

Good Day Stella, there is an open vacancy for Executive Secretary that needs to be occupied urgently. Please attached the official advert. Please post on IHN for BV's looking for a job.

Thank you and God bless Stella

STRICTLY FOR LAGOS RESIDENTS ONLY

HELP FOR THE WIDOWS

Good morning Stella. God bless you abundantly. I am sending this in on behalf of Arise Women Foundation. This is an NGO set aside for women empowerment. If you are a widow and you are interested in getting empowered in the art of makeup artistry and gele tying,please contact us on 08087646638 or 07011209592. Limited slots available. Please be real and don't pray for evil to befall your husband.

SINGLES MINGLES -THE GOOD,THE GOOD AND THE GOOD

Tomorrow Saturday i intend to do a post where we will read only the positive things that have happened with Singles mingles.
Some have met and married,some are engaged and some are talking...oh THANK God,some even have kids already from the first singles Mingles posted here.

I know we had had a lot of desperately wicked stories but perhaps the good ones will give us hope.
I will do a post tomorrow where if you want to and under Anonymous,you can tell us your story..tell us how you clicked,what you both did right,when you met or married and if you have kids.

Who is getting married this year?Come on,I have seen photos and Invitation cards,i understand privacy is needed but just tell us your story,no one is out to decode anyone here.
See you on that post tomorrow...Saturdays is always boring blog wise so that should help spice up the day..lol

.........................................................................................................................................................

DATA BUNDLE SCAM ALERT
The guy sells data bundle so i sent him 2k worth  of airtime to this number
08104765740 as instructed by him so he can send me etisalat data bundle i later called him to confirm the payment and he said he got it
after then he stopped picking my calls.
This is the number he uses for his what's app chat 09021074085. he still sends broadcast advertising his data Bundle plans.
When i called him out on Facebook 4 people confirmed he did same to them and he's still in the business.
The 2k is not my problem but the fact that he keeps doing the same thing to different people as if no one can do anything to him. In addition when i called his number with another line he picked it and when he discovered I was the one, he hissed and hung up on me.

Someone needs to report this number to his service provider and get him with his simcard registration details...please can someone do that and call him out in his real name?I have so far had about ten complaints of scam regarding this number

.........................................................................................................................................................

FREE STAND ALONE POST FOR BLOG VISITORS.
David baller had one yesterday and I am on the look out for the next person to gift...I will decide by Monday.Anybody who sends me mail on this is automatically disqualified.This free adverts like i said from now on is for names of blog visitors i remember on this blog.Too many people came here to use me and left when the chips were down..I be mumu and my mumu don do!

FREE STAND ALONE POSTS WILL BE GIVEN OUT TO FOUR BVS EVERY MONTHS FROM NOW ON...Free post inside Ihn is suspended for now whilst i think..lol

*side eyes*

Meanwhile if you are a blog visitor who has adverts or work in a big firm,make una bring advert come my way,THIS IS A SOFT APPEAL..LOL
To beg aint no crime.BV D-royalty begged and God picked her call..LMAO

Those who love me should start proving it oooooh....LOL

Those people who cross eyes and always read meanings into stuff are free to read between the lines,na una sabi.

Happy Weekend oh,make una enjoy today!
SIGNING OUT

373 comments:

1. Friday IHN…

TGIF!!!

My darling husband lol no dey work on Saturday(s) and Sunday(s) yippe!!!

*tearrrrrrrrrrrbra*Tearrrrrrrpant*

Joblesshousewife

1. Your baby will soon sight your breast.

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

3. Begging is not bad but making it an habit is bad.. Stella you're allow to beg lol... Thank God for journey mercies... JHW how is your baby doing?...

4. Plz if u have money in Skye Bank go and withdraw it before the close of work today. Someone trusted just called my boss to go and pack her money now o. Better safe than sorry. I just hope it's a false alert but I still have to warn my people.

5. Ihn??
      I missed it!!
      Been MIA for a soft while
      I love u and hope u love me bck
      #soft

6. What is the name of the cream to mix with my fair and white cream? And what soup should I using with it

7. Hehehehe another baby loading....enjoy jare, it's good to be married. Mine will come soon. Amen.

8. Jhw sofre sofre ooo...maka maka

9. IHN of life! Joe looking for a soul mate all the best to you dear but trust sdkers your phone go hear am today lol

10. IHN of life! Joe looking for a soul mate all the best to you dear but trust sdkers your phone go hear am today lol

2. TGIF!!! IHN is here!

Your Time Will Come !

Kenya is 2 hours ahead of Nigeria, but it does not mean that Nigeria is slow, or that Kenya is fast. Both countries are working based on their own "Time Zone."

Some one is still single. Someone got married and 'waited' 10 yrs before having a child, there is another who had a baby within a year of marriage.

Someone graduated at the age of 22, yet waited 5 years before securing a good job; and there is another who graduated at 27 and secured employment immediately !

Someone became CEO at 25 and died at 50 while another became a CEO at 50 and lived to 90 years.

Everyone works based on their 'Time Zone',

People can have things worked out only according to their pace.
    Work in your “time zone”.

Your Colleagues, friends, younger ones might "seem" to go ahead of you.

May be some might "seem" behind you.

Don't envy them or mock them, it's their 'Time Zone.'
    You are in yours!

Hold on, be strong, and stay true to yourself. All things shall work together for your good.

You’re not late …
    You are not early ... you’re very much On time!

*RESPECT YOUR TIME ZONE*```
    Your Time Zone is God's Time.

1. U just spoke to me😚😚😚

2. Timing is everything !

3. I like this. God's time is always the best.

4. Hmmmm... This really touched me. All my mates have graduated but here i am, still looking for admission.

5. To the data bundle call out,etisalat now sells 1.5gig for 1k. Ur 2k would have gotten u 3.5gig while if u add N500 naira to d 2k,u will have 5gig( I think) so why do u need the services of a reseller? Most of these resellers are hungry thieves looking for who to steal frm.Don't use resellers again. Data don fall yakata for ground. With 2500,I get 10gig plus frm glo. Don't allow any body eat ur hard earned money like that again.And again,all these shared data,sometimes d validity is not up to 1month sef. Ndo!

6. Thank you so much for this

1. Please who uses the orange outlay BISMID liquid Soap and Cream in here..the cream with the white outlay and gold cover?
      I need to get back my gold colour. Sun don beat me black.
      Is it safe? Is it healthy?

4. What if the world has ended and we didn't know

1. My friend just said something like this to me now

2. We all sinners niyen.

Sinners of the highest grade

3. Lol... Dewdy sweetie, this your question strong ohh.

4. God will not allow that to happen to us

5. last in house news for the week is here.

1. Welcome last ihn.
      @Mommy Dearest,Alanta samina is a good one,just make sure it an original or you can buy that very local one packed in a brown paper and mix it ur self,you can contact me for things you will use in mixing it.
      And the anony that said she/he called,and I didn't pick,am sorry,not sure you dialed my no. accurately?and no,am not sleeping inside the oil.lol

6. IHN IS HERE !
    GOD BLESS THE GIVERS !!
    GOD BLESS THE RECEIVERS !!!
    GOD BLESS MY WONDERFUL BVs !!!!
    BLESSINGS ON BLESSINGS !!!!!

7. IHN is bae.... It's been a while....

8. TGIF people!! Time to unwind after a hectic week. Enjoy your weekend and God bless y'all. 😙😙

9. Praise the Lord Somebody!!!.. Cost Accounting is finally becoming clearer to me!!.. I think this might be my best course just yet!!!!!! 😁

1. Hehehe. Finally. Good for you o.

2. Good for you Rocky because i dreaded that course when I was in the university in the 90's and carried it over. It was a 3 unit course for me then and the lecturer was a very strict woman.

10. This is my season of asking questions, una pardon me biko, who has used the #2000 for 6G (glo)?
    Don't know if it's fast, but airtel is #1,500 for 6G, which is better plssssssss?
    I luv my booobaes.

1. Pls emjay what's the code for airtel.
      Yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

2. This is like choosing between the devil and the blue sea because Airtel's #1500 for 6gb is operable only when your network is on 2G service. On the other hand, Glo is very very slow- at least, it's slow where I am.
      Uhmm, I'd suggest you choose Glo since its the lesser 'devil'

3. Airtel 1500 for 6G? Since when? What's the code?
      I don't trust this awoof

4. Pls Emjay can I get the code for Airtel.

Never heard of 6gig for 1.5k.

5. I have used the Glo 2k and I must tell u it was the worst ever. Through out that one month the network was doing like I was begging, download nba, browsing nba. And it's not like I dey one village o, I work at garki, abuja. So make ur choice wisely

6. Glo network is usually poor except you are lucky it's not bad where you are but a Intel is good just that the 6gig feels like 100mb. Vanishes immediately

7. Am using 3k for 12G... Sometimes is fast sometimes you feel like throwing your sim away

8. I have used the glo 2k for 6gig before but my dear Glo network is dead for a whole 4hours at times u may not be able to connect and the network is very slow and annoying...glo can even sell 10gig for 500 naija cos they know their network is as good as dead

9. I've used both and I can tell u, glo is better.

10. Em Jay go network no get head o, don't even go there.

Hello everyone.....
      Sdk rocks.

11. I have used the Glo and it's fast. Airtel has always been too slow for me.

12. Depends on ur area...glo is very fast where i stay so I won't trade them for any network now and they don't double charge like Airtel.

13. I think the speed of the network depends on your location. The signal is strong in some places and it's shifty in others but generally, glo network is good. I've been buying the 24Gb data and I've been enjoying it even though it messes up when I go to some places.

14. What's the code for d airtel pls and will it work only for those texted by airtel cos it worked for my roomate and my other friend couldn't subscribe cos she wasn't texted

15. Airtel is 3GB for #1500 and not the 6GB;and it also has that same 3GB capacity for #1000(BB complete usable on all device)..

I prefer the airtel sub to Glo cos its faster and doesn't suck unlike Glo which decided to start misbehaving after they kept the BlackBerry subscription @ #1400..

Use the airtel subscription if you want a better network dear..it's 101% better than Glo!!!

*141# is the code;then follow the screen prompt to make your choice..

@MARTINS ABOY

16. Will be in lagos soonest, it is manageable in lag? Code for Airtel #1500 for 6Gig is *440*161#.
      A frnd said the Airtel is cool and it works on all fone.

11. Replies
    1. @ natural, do you have peppermint Oil? Do you have anoda contact aside from bbm?

12. Replies
    1. Just thinking out

With 500k what profitable business can I venture into. I once rented shop where I was selling jewelries and costumes but no sales
      I'm an introvert in a civil servant state

Help a sister, I don't need money I need idea that can multiple my cash

2. Dear anon, go into cold room business. Frozen food and drinks asin supply. You can mail me for further suggestions, no strength to type, or u can go into rice cos price have gone up so more profit for u. Cheers.

13. TGIF. Amni the only one that feels this "war room " movie is over hyped already. Anyone with a marital problem now,will get the suggestion of war room. Ah ah na!

1. You aren't the only one. It's just an okay movie with one or two charged scenes.

But who am I to rain on anyone's parade? To each his own

14. IHN - TGIF...DANCING SKELEWU

15. INH is here whoop whoop! Pls tell me I'm d first to comment. God bless you all.. have a great weekend fam.

16. Last ihn of the week, that gym to burn down fat make me laff out loud, the angel behind it is so funny, then the widows stuff, there is no help for advance widows?

17. Ihn is here waoh great and splendid.my mb will expire soon.bvs in the house who is gonna help me with an Airtel card.I just can't do anything without reading this blog,stella you are waoh.

18. I started dating my guy in 1998, today we are married with 3 kids but this man will not let me be always touching,pressing and ravaging my body. I asked him if his not tried after all this year's and he said no. Well me self dey try too. I love him with all my heart when his at work he won't let my phone rest always calling to check up on me. GOD I THANK YOU.

1. All I know is that M hungry. Happy weekend everyone!

2. Madam you don't need to complain,am even looking for that attention ,I can't even see,no Lee boo ,no attention @ mama3 I hail you is not easy o.

3. God bless and keep your marriage mir

4. Woman you re so lucky, pls don't complain again before God changes his mind. Intact give me ur hubby let me give u my own. Mine doesn't give a fuck while he's away, no calls, no nothing. I'll give my left breast to av ur kind of husband abeg. Be thankful

5. Lol... Congratulations dear. You should just continue to enjoy your blissful moments

6. Are you complaining or wat???

7. So what should we do now

8. Am tempted to tap but I won't

9. My dear thank God cos so many people want to be in your shoes according to @gaza ghal its your time zone.

10. I follow you thank God o... Mama3. The devil wen dey scatter marriage in the name of side chic no go near your home.

11. @Mama3, I envy you o, not that my hubby does not try but lately he has gained weight and I guess this has affected hissexual skills.

I am always the one initiating sex and whenever I ask why(I am not fat neither am I loose-I find it difficult inserting 2fingers at once in my vjj that is how tight I am).He blames his lack of interest on being occupied on how to make more money.

Is there something I can be putting in his food to make his libido high?

12. I'm inspired to share this story by the chronicle that won the 500k. I wrote in sometimes ago about being in a dicey situation with an option of sleeping with a married man to fix myself.; which I refused. While a lot of BVS encouraged me with good advices most bashed me for letting such golden opportunity slip my fingers. But I chose my stand because I have seen 1st hand what harm sleeping with a married man can cause to his family.

My mum and dad have been married for 36 years. They have this bond you will feel even on meeting them for the first time. My mum was the supportive ride or die CHRISTIAN wife and mum. She stood by my dad from nothing in the real sense of the word to what we have today. She's this force in d house that just make a threatening situation look effortless. She is and was my father's backbone. Whatever he became he owe to my mum. Though he earns more than her but she has a better financial management skill than him hence we felt her income more than his. All the projects my dad successfully started and completed had my mum as d driving force.
      Through thick and thin she was there ready to empty herself into us. Most times she don't even get a thank you from my dad but she kept on being a good wife joyfully and dutifully. Can't even exhaust her qualities in this post.

My dad on his part was and is a very loving and responsible father, though I'm not sure he's that husband. I guess he got carried away with the chauvinist excuse of if a man loves his wife and provides for her and her children then he's a good man and every other flaw is inconsequential that he got himself involved with a strange Woman /women. He forgot or didn't even stop to think how this will affect us in the long run. After all he does not rub it on mum's face, so?

Well, to cut my long sad story short my world and that of my siblings almost crashed and burnt last year when we discovered my dad had...

13. ... contracted HIV but God so kind my mum is negative (I guess God still reward good virtues) . my God! d pain, fears, trauma and all can't be explained. We d children resolved we will understand if our mum walked out on us and our dad. Fellow BVS guess what? She didn't!

In fact she was d first to forgive my dad and accept him back and begged us to do same. We couldn't understand why since we r not young anymore. In fact I'm d last and 23.her reason she said is cos she's known him all her life. She started her menses in my father's house (Gist for another day) so she can't go anywhere anymore Nd Secondly, her vows. THose vows she took 36 years ago before God and man. She said she has a responsibility to honour her own side with God, regardless if my dad failed in keeping his or not. She also said she has d responsibility of mentoring young women like myself who lack d patience to stand when d storms of life and marriage start. I had no choice also but to forgive my dad and accept him with love.

There and then I made a decision not to make another woman suffer d pain and betrayal mum suffered. Yes, we see made men out there ready to throw some cash our way but another woman made him, go make yours! Your situation my not end up like that of my family, but you don't know d extent of damage u might be causing d Woman n her children.
      Today my dad is back home, to d love and care of my mum. Who has again shut down everything for him. Ensuring he takes his med, and go for his check ups, adjusting her eating pattern to fit into his diet needs now among other sacrifices.

I still don't understand d level of her love and loyalty. (lols). But it breaks me to know she was rewarded this way.

May every supportive Woman out there not experience this pain and this is also encouraging other women not to let this ugly tales of ungrateful men stop them from being the wives God had called them to be. And I pray for the grace to be half d wife and mum my loving mother is.

And to every man out there who's lucky to have a supportive Woman ready to stay with you all the way do not forget where you guys came from when fortune finds you. It's men like my dad that have made some women "wives of fair weather". The fears of being forgotten when all things become rosy is what has turned women from their true nature. Please let this wickedness end with our fathers.

(wipes tears)

Love u Stella and God bless d poster. Shared your story with my mum and she prayed for you. May you enjoy your home, Amen!

14. Anon 14:57 your husband needs very strong herbal concoction

19. Thank God it's friday... yaaay!!! happy weekend y'all.

20. Lol...make una help this ministry o, not everytime oshofree.

21. This Friday IHN the shortest so far. Happy weekend to you all

22. TGIF! Wish everyone a wonderful weekend.

23. Would love to read the positive stories from S/M....
    May you find your woman....@ the guy searching for love.

So true....@ the sign out picture.

Have a great weekend everyone.

S/o to Oluyomi Odukoya....

1. It's not of him that willeth nor of him that runneth! But the lord who showeth mercy! Lord am gratefu. A big shout out to everyone.y"all rock

2. So you are not interested in him?

24. Have a blissful weekend everyone.

25. Hello all, how ya all doing?? I have something bothering me so much. Tot i should share. Last nyt i was informed of a family friend of ours . A lil boy of 11years stole condoms at a pharmacy n tried to use it on his 8 year old sister. I dont know how to handle this??? It broke me completely. Their mum is dead and their dad is fragile. Please how do i go about resolving this?? The lil girl said he did not penetrate her...but i feel sick...If i tell deir dad im afraid he might do something bad. I juat dont know.....

#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of covenant children

26. That advert for secretary should have indicated the location na. No heard feelings though, God bless the poster.

27. Stella Stella, i love your style.

can't wait for the single mingle gist tomorrow, oga looking for love i pray you get correct and fine babe, watch out for desperate babes.

28. Nice one peace out.

29. Pls this is for Minnie Rexpect
    Heres my email tuscany4real AT gmail.com
    I tried responding to your comment but sadly it didnt go through.thanks as i await your mail.
    Thanks

30. North Dakota siobhan19 August 2016 at 14:12

I got a sad news today..I lost a great man..my uncle, justice omo-agege..
    Its a celebration of life..
    I pray his soul rest in peace..

Be a rainbow in someone's cloud-maya Angelou.

31. Let me go and add that obodo Oyibo man looking for wife shaperly.
    Bye.

32. God bless all the givers in the house. And bless me too

The gym giveaway lady, God bless you my dear.. very nice initiative! Linda Eze and James will love this lol

33. God bless all the givers in the house. And bless me too

The gym giveaway lady, God bless you my dear.. very nice initiative! Linda Eze and James will love this lol

34. Oluwa has picked my call. Boo loading 70%. Those calling me gwemz should note this!

1. Get married already Ideato, you are doing it for yourself and nobody. Before you begin shout I'm a married woman but the way most of you behave here, I don't pray my brother meets "una" type.

35. God bless the givers in d house.

Baba God reason my matter &
    pick my call.

36. Short and precise.I will really love to lose weight n register in a gym but I cant seem to find one in my area.yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

37. TGIF... God bless every giver una pocket go never ever run dry...God bless my hustle too so I can sow a seed in someone's life. Stella keep up the good work you're doing, don't bother yourself if those opportunist left, cause God will replace their number double sef for you. I love that sign out meme. Peace Out.

38. Are you in need of a professional song writer(RnB, Inspiration and Circular) add up 7B8E4A2519 August 2016 at 14:16

TGIF

39. TGIF,word for today is just for mine. Speak Lord your servant is listening. Stella you are the best!

40. Just for laughs

Sammy :Hello cousin, how are you?
    Cousin: I'm good.
    Sammy: I heard you are no longer free, that you now work as a chef.
    Cousin: yes yes.
    Sammy: whaa!! N you've never brought me food.
    Cousin:,Your sister who works at the airport, has she ever brought an aeroplane to the house?, Even you yourself who works at the mortuary how many times ve you brought corpes to the house? Plz cousin don't annoy me.

Happy weekend folks.

41. Just for laughs

Sammy :Hello cousin, how are you?
    Cousin: I'm good.
    Sammy: I heard you are no longer free, that you now work as a chef.
    Cousin: yes yes.
    Sammy: whaa!! N you've never brought me food.
    Cousin:,Your sister who works at the airport, has she ever brought an aeroplane to the house?, Even you yourself who works at the mortuary how many times ve you brought corpes to the house? Plz cousin don't annoy me.

Happy weekend folks.

42. IHN IS HERE 🙋🙋

Am Grateful it's friday already.
    a day of Destiny loading tomorrow. there is no where i would rather be,wouldn't miss It for anything in the world.

Joe put on your seat belt,the adds may blow your mind.
    Goodluck with finding mrs right.

43. Stella well done on your good job. I believe their will be so many good news from single mingle post.pls let the comments start rolling by tomorrow.

44. IHN IS HERE 🙋🙋

Am Grateful it's friday already.
    a day of Destiny loading tomorrow. there is no where i would rather be,wouldn't miss It for anything in the world.

Joe put on your seat belt,the adds may blow your mind.
    Goodluck with finding mrs right.

45. Almighty, on this blessed Frday, help us hold on to hope when facing trials. Give us courage to go on when we feel the world closing in on us. Amen

Jumu'at Mubarak

#I'm outtie

46. I'm inspired to share this story by the chronicle that won the 500k. I wrote in sometimes ago about being in a dicey situation with an option of sleeping with a married man to fix myself.; which I refused. While a lot of BVS encouraged me with good advices most bashed me for letting such golden opportunity slip my fingers. But I chose my stand because I have seen 1st hand what harm sleeping with a married man can cause to his family.

My mum and dad have been married for 36 years. They have this bond you will feel even on meeting them for the first time. My mum was the supportive ride or die CHRISTIAN wife and mum. She stood by my dad from nothing in the real sense of the word to what we have today. She's this force in d house that just make a threatening situation look effortless. She is and was my father's backbone. Whatever he became he owe to my mum. Though he earns more than her but she has a better financial management skill than him hence we felt her income more than his. All the projects my dad successfully started and completed had my mum as d driving force.
    Through thick and thin she was there ready to empty herself into us. Most times she don't even get a thank you from my dad but she kept on being a good wife joyfully and dutifully. Can't even exhaust her qualities in this post.

My dad on his part was and is a very loving and responsible father, though I'm not sure he's that husband. I guess he got carried away with the chauvinist excuse of if a man loves his wife and provides for her and her children then he's a good man and every other flaw is inconsequential that he got himself involved with a strange Woman /women. He forgot or didn't even stop to think how this will affect us in the long run. After all he does not rub it on mum's face, so?

47. Dr looking for housemanship abi what? There are places in the north go to Fmc Azare its in bauchi state cool place,kano is also cool.contact Dr Orela she knows better!There are cool places in the north abeg stop wasting where ever you are except is your type that is looking for south south and all.

48. That sign out meme is so true..... Had an experience this morning and am still amazed. Lol. TGIF....

IHN short and interesting.... Oga Joe wish you luck, Stella you de always confirm this wife seekers heheheheh issorai.

Don't forget to holla for your event cakes, decor and makeovers...be an early bird and book for your December event. Blessed day ahead

49. Stop buying data bundles from unauthorised people.
    They are resellers, and what they do is to activate a large volume of data on their line, then resell to unsuspecting victims.
    Your data bundle will expire same time as theirs.
    E.g...They purchase monthly data on the 10th of August, which is to expire on the 10th of september, and resell to you on the 20th of august, your data will expire on the 10th of September.
    It's better you take the time to visit the service centre of your network provider and get what you want done.
    Sorry about the scam.

50. Joe,this is the right place to look for gwemz like u.....they will Cuss u out n still send request!
    Pls take it easy with them cos some of them are tired of being a gwemz while some are frustrated!
    Lots of them are looking for love.

I think is high time dat people that got married through SnM send picture..........enough of this "only for ur eyed thing"
    How are we gonna believe ur story?
    So many of them promised to send picture n uptil now we have not seen anything.

51. IHN is here
    What a cold Friday!!!
    The word for today speaks to me...
    All these scammers defrauding people of their money should fear God oo,they keep heaping coals on their heads because of money,awon ole jatijati....

Contact me for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes!!!
    *Faithful bv*

52. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

53. TGIF

School fees has increase o, with my 3kids I'm trust God
    Kudos to people with 5kids

54. I no dey enjoy SDK like before again. Am really busy. Bvs have a wonderful weekend

55. Stella biko hope u have a register for we BV's with ID o..

56. God please bless me with a good Job....I hv faith in you...please God.

57. Latest promixing training,organic materials,all your 100% skin care products BBM 2B97FEAA Whatsapp 0816084536019 August 2016 at 14:23

Egyptian talking oil,half cast lotion,half cast oil,half cast soap,half cast body wash,pink lips balm,toning milk,whitening body wash,whitening scrub,repair oil,bright N glow lotion etc order for your today.

58. I love the nature of IHN this days. Short and precise. Makes one to focus. Bv since 014.

59. Iam lonely, with no one to talk to.....
    Life is not fair.....
    No one wants a failure.....
    Nowhere to lay my head.....
    Just roaming around....
    The bad ones keep getting away with bad things.....
    I have stopped crying since....
    I have decided to take whatever life offers.....
    My lord, my God!....
    Pls don't let my enemies have the last laugh!....
    Pls where there is no road open it for me.....
    I have been a laughing stock everywhere I go.....
    I don't even want u to pick my call....
    Pls glance at my incoming call....
    Better still put my num at busy.....
    I will know u have see my call......
    My heart is breaking....
    Iam screaming no one is hearing me.....
    Iam all alone in my dark world.....
    Life is not fair!!!

60. that person that paid the guy 2k for etisalat data... its good for you. u people are always looking for cheat upandan. instead of you to buy it legally.

61. Welcome In House News. Now let the drama begin!

Nigerian music star Churchill's 2 new singles #Ponkryon and #Koroba are currently Trending! They've been on a replay on my phone since I heard them.

Follow him on IG @churchillmimo to get the download links and thank me later! No dey dull yourself!

62. Na wa everything I typed just disappear. Day 3 holiday ends today. Choi what a wonderful break

Thank God to angels in human form. God bless you all. To the fatty bom bom good luck. My brother loves women with flesh. Today he is enjoying her. Abeg make una no kill una selves if you cannot lose weight jare.

Had a wonderful service yesterday, still basking in God's glory. I site you my sister. You will testify and know that God is good.

The guy from Toronto goodluck ooo

63. I thought I'll be first?????????

Stella, it was really nice of you to do a stand alone post for David Baller... he is very loyal!

You can do for Thelma too.

64. I pity the guy that sent his bbm pin for wife. his phone will blow up

21 year olds - 12 requests
    22 year olds - 15 requests
    23 year olds - 23 requests
    24 year olds - 27 requests
    25 year olds - 32 requests
    26 year olds - 39 requests
    27 year olds - 42 requests
    28 year olds - 50 requests
    29 year olds - 69 requests
    30 year olds - 123 requests
    31 year olds - 15 requests
    32 year olds - 5 requests

Just calculate it. Thats how many people you have to add and chat up

1. Hahahahahaha @ 30 year olds - 123 requests. This analysis is funny.

65. Shantelle whatever,quit trying so hard to be like the queen and boss,Linda eze. Be your own person, stop living in her shadows.you always comment stupidly,and its only your fellow fools that keep hailing you.you must live a very miserable life to be this bitter and foolish.

XOXO MYSTERY, you are a very jealous and envious person.every single person you have bashed is because you feel threatened by them.you secretly want to be like Tgw,but you don't know how.it gives you sleepness night and makes you cry in your sleep.you admire and look up to Tgw,but rather than get closer,you allowed your envy get hold of you.now its too late for you.ntoor!!
    You lacked love when growing up,hence your always lashing out.you are a poor and pitiful soul.I pity you all of the time cos you need rehabilitation.
    You need a home,you need food,you need love.someday,someone may provide those for you,and maybe you will be normal again and learn to appreciate people and life.

Chizoba aka money maker wife.so xoxo mystery is now your friend?when you were chizoba you were enemies,you had to go create ID so you can lick xoxo ass.shame on you!! Tueh!

XP, shame never catch you finish? You still dey hide? Useless old woman.next thing you will come with another rant.mental patient like you.after licking Tgw ass, begging for chocolate you are now fighting her.and the worst part is that you are a coward, can't even call names.if you want a dildo or rabbit head,ask nicely.lol

Forgive any errors,typed in a hurry.
    SDK I hail..

1. You have a lot of time on your hands. This blog fight is as stale as a two Month-end bread.
      Please take this 'L' and use it as a Seat.

66. Last ihn for the week...thank you Lord for a successful week..

67. Good luck to war room watchers. The Igando women whom their husbands are divorcing, make una tell them about War Room na

68. Please and please I'm looking for a job o,please BV's in Enugu post job adverts biko nu
    Thanks
    Dalu

1. With no qualifications? And you are wondering why you are still jobless? *sigh*

69. Someone gave this testimony in church yesterday.......Her daughter was born without an anus, the first time she excreted it was through her vagina. They tried looking for a solution abroad..all to no avail. Then she was scheduled for a surgery at UBTH...she started praying, engaging in kingdom advancement prayers, praying for her friends and all those who were sick.. People advised her to throw the baby away since she wasn't born complete. A week to the surgery.. the greatest surgeon ever, the miracle work, Uncreated Creator showed up for her and created an anus for her child. She woke up in the morning and found an anus. Her baby excreted through her anus..... How wonderful God is. PRAISE GOD

70. I complained here few weeks back about that data bundle scam. He advertised on this blog and after sending 1000naira for Mtn worth of data he stopped picking his calls. At a point he would switch off his phone for days. I juSt let it go and thanked God it was only 1000k

71. Welcome IHN.

Blessings to all!

72. @Em jay it depends on the network that is better in your area.Pls what is the code for the Airtel 1500 for 6Gb.

73. I have being looking for space for my internship(med lab science) for close to 2yrs now, I'm even tired of applying cos one needs connection nd I don't know anyone but I believe God the way maker and miracle worker will make a way for me soon.

74. Applicant must be male or female got me laughing in that executive secretary got me laughing... What else can the applicant be if not male or female. Why the must there?

75. This is to loveme jeje

Now is it everything you tell your bishop?

Someone uses your name to post a comment and you went and told your bishop? For real?

You even said that God will withhold the persons blessing becos he or she used your name to comment? Does it warrant such prayers?

And what curse did your bishop also place on the person pls?

You also told your bishop abt Stella according to you in yesterday's inn

And he blessed Stella cos of her good works I hope you didn't tell him any bad thing abt Stella o then come here to say something else.

Someone posts a chronicle you'll tell the person you can link them with your bishop.

Everything is your bishop

Why do you make your bishop your God instead of making the God your bishop preaches abt your God.

I pity the man you'll marry cos every sex style you guys do your bishop must know abt in fact there be no secret in your family.

What happened to you as a Christian hearing frm God directly and then going to the man of God when you need smone to stand in the gap for you which is your bishop

Do you also tell him when you fuck your bf?

You and bishop in everything

I hope you only tell him what is necessary and he needs to kw not everything and unnecessary things like someone using your name on a blog to comment

Mind you wen you're married try and settle your issues with your husband only don't involve a third party becks the way am seeing you and this your bishop he'll be using your stories on the alter for references although he'll say a certain sister came to me and told me this....not your name and he can write a book of your life cos you tell him all both necessary and unnecessary

Mind you am not that anonymous that used your name am not hating I just feel you making your bishop your God instead of God himself and you are over doing it.

Peace out.

76. IHN is bae!
    The angel that wants to give away the money for gym, cant we whatsapp? Been trying to send a mail to no avail, i need am ooo, you can check out my Facebook with my blog id.... Just registered for 2 weeks because that's all i could afford but will continue if i get the money o.. Am tired of all these unwanted fat...
    Am dieting oo before una go come cuss me

77. IHN is here
    I can see my girl shantelle is back
    Welcome oh!!

78. I don't understand,so if one just watch 'War Room'Breakthrough will come speedily?

79. Lols @ that giveaway for gym
    You people should do for slim that became slim as a result of hunger and they want to add weight. Lols.

80. I think i know d poster of yesterday's chronicle..Oga u bear one american musician's name...not ur real name though..Ur wife's name is Chinasa..she went to Unizik...Let me stop here before i spill more beans...hehehehehe..

81. Ihn on Friday, you people should not fight today oo.
    I'm on fasting and prayer

82. So I read yesterday's chronicle and was so angry. I feel sorry for d poster. @poster, are u sure d man did not hypnotize you from d onset? All these married men that won't leave young girls alone, your days are numbered. lemme quickly use dis opportunity to call out one stupid man that is asking me out, his name is Nosakhare NOYOZE. And yes I called out your full name cos I want your wife to see this. Somebody pls help me tell dis magot that I'm not interested ooo. He has been asking me out for years now and its so frustrating. I already said NO but he still won't lemme be. The guy wan just die on top my matter. I'm thinking of reporting him to his wife but I don't have her contact. Anybody that knows him should pls tell him to leave me alone! He has a wife and a son in Germany and he has anoda one here in Nigeria whom he got married to last year. now he said he wanna make me wife number 3. choi... Noyoze smith nosakhare, abeg I nor want. go and love your wife pls I take God beg you!

83. NOSAKHARE NOYOZE19 August 2016 at 14:47

So I read yesterday's chronicle and was so angry. I feel sorry for d poster. @poster, are u sure d man did not hypnotize you from d onset? All these married men that won't leave young girls alone, your days are numbered. lemme quickly use dis opportunity to call out one stupid man that is asking me out, his name is Nosakhare NOYOZE. And yes I called out your full name cos I want your wife to see this. Somebody pls help me tell dis magot that I'm not interested ooo. He has been asking me out for years now and its so frustrating. I already said NO but he still won't lemme be. The guy wan just die on top my matter. I'm thinking of reporting him to his wife but I don't have her contact. Anybody that knows him should pls tell him to leave me alone! He has a wife and a son in Germany and he has anoda one here in Nigeria whom he got married to last year. now he said he wanna make me wife number 3. choi... Noyoze smith nosakhare, abeg I nor want. go and love your wife pls I take God beg you!

84. NOSAKHARE NOYOZE A.K.A MADAM BLACKY PIKIN19 August 2016 at 14:48

So I read yesterday's chronicle and was so angry. I feel sorry for d poster. @poster, are u sure d man did not hypnotize you from d onset? All these married men that won't leave young girls alone, your days are numbered. lemme quickly use dis opportunity to call out one stupid man that is asking me out, his name is Nosakhare NOYOZE. And yes I called out your full name cos I want your wife to see this. Somebody pls help me tell dis magot that I'm not interested ooo. He has been asking me out for years now and its so frustrating. I already said NO but he still won't lemme be. The guy wan just die on top my matter. I'm thinking of reporting him to his wife but I don't have her contact. Anybody that knows him should pls tell him to leave me alone! He has a wife and a son in Germany and he has anoda one here in Nigeria whom he got married to last year. now he said he wanna make me wife number 3. choi... Noyoze smith nosakhare, abeg I nor want. go and love your wife pls I take God beg you!

85. I miss shouting TGIF.... Used to look forward to it before June this year. Now, everyday na d same for where I dey. it's TGFE for me, Thank God For Everyday. Lol
    *God bless my Angel in human form*

86. MADAM BLACKY OF BENIN CITY19 August 2016 at 14:49

87. when you type to click publish and the write-ups wipes off.... *long hiss*

OK welcome IHN, Stella God bless your heart..... bye

88. IHN is here! TGIF finally! No shoki tho.. *sobs*
    *waitsforuselessanonymouscomments*

89. Stella darling, we are wit u. Muah

90. Lesbians of sdkers.

@queen n boss.
    @galore.
    @nina.
    @warisa
    @Elena.
    @hot ice.

Upcoming lesbians.
    @TGW.
    @CHI EXOTIC.
    @IDEATO
    @BLOGBRITY.

91. Stella, don't know if this guy is same person. This the number i have 08134233270. He als confirm he got the card but never picked my calls again. I used another line to call him, he picked and asked if i want data i should send airtime, not knowing i was same person he duped. I insulted him. Have reported to Mtn, they promise if he dsnt return the card they will block his line. This was last year ooh. I just got over it. i don't buy data online again.

92. madam black Abeg, easy, how many IDs do you have? Haba. walk to his house and report him or better still arrange area boys for him and you would be surprised how he will disappear from your life. unless you carry gold for body

93. hello everyone.

Stella, you are doing a great job, you constantly spice your blog as days go by. Keep up the good work.

@Gaza Gyal.....I love your comment and I hope many will understand it and run with it.

Thumbs up for the widow helpers. Some widows are seeing hell already...thank God who has remembered them.

94. Singles an mingles everyday on IHN
    Nawa, the huzzle is real

95. Thank God is Friday!!! love you loads Stella! kisses to all

96. People who buy data online are just greedy
    They want awoof

97. Joe,if I advise, you please take it! This blog in my view is filled with girls without manners and retired runz babes. To sift them from the good ones becomes a difficult task, I suggest you run for your life. I am married, but I can see what ladies like me say out here.