Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News - It's A Wrap!

Friday, August 05, 2016

Friday In House News - It's A Wrap!

Thank God Its Friday!

..............................................................................................................

WORD FOR TODAY

...............................................................................................................

PLEA NOT A CALL OUT
Good day Stella, Early last year i lost my ipad, few months later i noticed a lady was using it, she was making notes and inserting her pictures. I could not do anything about it, until yesterday i found a clue in her notes which helped me track her down through facebook, all thanks to icloud account. She goes by the name Diji Joy. 

The pictures i have from her notes match the ones on the facebook page with the above name. Please i am appealing to this user, i know you might not know the ipad was stolen from me, i know you might be an innocent purchaser for value without knowledge, so i am now notifying you,that it is mine. I have all the evidence you need for me to prove ownership. 

And if you actually bought it, i am willing to pay you half the price you bought it for, since you have already used it too. Or if there is any blog visitor that knows this lady, please help me call her attention to know the source of this item she is using. Thank you Stella and everybody. Have a blessed day.

NB: i already sent Stella pictures of the girl and a screen grab of some of the notes she wrote on the ipad.

If you know the person,please tell her this is not a call out,if she bought the ipad,she should be ready to return it and have her money returned but if she took it then she should return it..You cannot 'take' iPhone or ipad without being caught cos of icloud and its protection.

...........................................................................................................

SCAMMER ALERT
Dear Sugarlicious Stella And BVs,

I trust you all are doing well. 

Well, this week i decided to surf the web for E-commerce opportunities
when i stopped by OLX site and discovered that instead of sign in option 
with an email address; this one requested for my mobile number. I typed 
it in and received a one time password to access the site. After all my study
i couldn't make a concrete decision. 

Later, that same day i got a text message from +2348063627699 and it goes
"ACCOUNT BLOCK:Dear costumer due to our BVN system upgrade,your 
ATM CARD has just been de-activated to re-activate, kindly call CBN costumer
care 07062580398 now"

Shuuuoooo! Even if i was that gullible on seeing the wrong spelling for "customer",
use of a mobile number as against the conventional one (in most cases) and lack of
SMS etiquette. I can readily tell it is a scam attempt so i no go fall, hehehehehehe! 

Please, I am sharing this to sensitize every reader.

Thanks for your patience; reading through my epistle.

Gracie

...........................................................................................................

NGO VOLUNTEER SERVICES IN PORT-HARCOURT 
Good day house, I would like to offer volunteer services to any NGO located 
in Port-Harcourt. I am a graduate, smart, hardworking and creative and would love
 to impact positively in community development. I can be reached on 07059743662

BV IN LABOUR PAINS WITH A HEART FULL OF PRAYERS

Stella,I wept yesterday afternoon despite the fact I was going through
contraction pains. I wept because of your good gesture to humanity
especially on the sickle cell guy(I have siblings who are sickle cell
and one already has complications from surgery which we are still
praying on)No,I didn't cry  because of the pain I was experiencing but
because of your GOOD HEART, AHN!!!

I wrote this even in pains from
pangs of pre-labour abi na wetin because I dey feel serious menstrual
like pains(for you to know you are God in human form). You have a good
heart and I will never ever ever be a part to those that do cuss
you,NEVER!!! I pray may God bless you,your husband and children. Psalm
128 shall forever be your portion. 

I don't know why I have to do this
but I did it as the spirit lead.
Please,my BV's,remember me in prayers that I should birth safely as this is my first issue.God bless you
all.................BV Anonymous

LOL.I had to oblige her,she is in labour but still browsing cos she has mailed me severally today..lol
lets pray for her to birth the baby successfully in Jesus name.God bless you Toyin and thanks for the nice words.E be like your blood dey hot,sont slap DH if he comes into labour room with you ohhhh

APPRECIATION TO BV DON MAYOR

Good afternoon ma, I just received a spectranet router from BV DON MAYOR.
 He is a very nice man and he kept saying I shouldn't thank him but thank you for posting the giveaway. 
 May God continue to bless you and your family ma.

ACCOUNT NUMBER FOR SICKLE CELL PATIENT BAKARE

I got a lot of people asking for his bank details and i am posting it now

Bakare Abiodun A
Fcmb

...............................................................................................................

TAKING A LEAP OF FAITH

Good Afternoon Dear Bvs,
God bless you all. My name is Glory,  a final year student,  my project deadline is next week Wednesday. Please Bvs, i don't have any hope of funding my project. I can't even feed. 

I've been in the reading room since yesterday, till now, I've been drinking only water.
Please help me, I already wrote my final exam, its just this project that's remaining for me. I need 30k to facilitate my visit  to Enugu Archives and Abia state to get the necessary primary and secondary sources for my project. I have no helper,  as i have been the sole sponsor for my educational pursuits. I néed this desperately. Please help, i have been a faithful and loyal Bv.
This blog is my last hope.
God bless you.

Glory Ugonma Itiafe
GtBank

MAMA EMMANUEL THE WOMAN WHOSE HUBBY ABSCONDED STILL
NEEDS A JOB -please help

The first plea was on Tuesday IHN here

I greet you SDK and all the good people on this blog. I am mama Emmanuel the woman with 3children that the husband ran away. After my story was posted on Tuesday IHN, some people called me, one angel around my area here gave me some foodstuffs, another angel outside Nigeria send 30k to me.

I am very grateful for all this, the foodstuffs came when I don't even have gari in my house, the 30k too came in a good time as my first son Emma was sick and I did not treat him well, I took him for good treatment and also paid my landlord 3months rent because the man have started to give me SDK's puppy side eyes.

May God bless you SDK, may God prosper the two angels in Jesus Name.
Please my good people, no one has called me for nanny work or housegirl work. Please help me so that my sufferness will finish permanently. 

I am in Ikorodu Lagos and my no is 08092470426. I will like the work to be in ikorodu so that I can start in the morning and close in the evening because of my children. Thank you.

Thank God you have paid rent for three months...Please anyone that has any small job for her,even if its not nanny job,please help..please please help,she really wants to work..Look at the faces of these Children and have Mercy.
Thank you

DRINKING FOR A FLAT TUMMY
I complained of a developing fat tummy to a dear friend I always look
up, due to inactivity and lack of exercises, he advised that, apart
from hitting the gym,I should also start emptying bottles of dry gin
into my stomach first thing in the morning and late at night.
Now,I am not the drinking type and I seriously want to consider the
pros and cons of this advice before embarking on a drinking spree that
may end up turning me into an alcoholic with serious side effects...

Ogogoro is not the solution oh,you will end up with more problems!

BORED BV NEEDS FRIENDS
Good day Stella, I'm one of your most dedicated followers, I've sent one or two mails to you too about getting a place. I thank you so much cos I'm settled now. The newest is that Enugu is becoming extremely boring for me, I need male and female friends in Enugu that I can hang out with preferably workers cos I'm employed too. Add me up on 558307A6

VACANCY

A newly built boutique hotel and lounge in the hearts of Anthony Village is in need of waitresses.
For further enquiries please call.
Thanks Stella

SINGLES MINGLES COMING UP
Due to popular demand singles mingles will be coming up but this time it will be for men alone...We want you ladies to pick your men.It will be posted on Sunday by 6pm Nigerian time,I am sure by then all the hot guys would have gotten themselves ready with their singles mingles post

It will be titled #WifeNotSideChick.

LADIES BE READY TO HAND PICK YOUR DREAM MAN...lol

Signing out...

253 comments:

1. TGIF.

First friday In August and day 5 of the 64th annual convention AMEN!!!

God has been awesome. AMEN to all our supplications

2. Pls how did u locate ur iPad with ur icloud account.....pls am interested cos I use iPhone ........help a sister

3. Ihn is here!! This one is better sef without all the adverts. Stella if you want to do adverts make it like a separate post.

Erm, stella have you thought of something like a literary section, where people that can write send you stuff, for fun, for everyone to read, be happy or learn something... Abi make i just mail you.

Erm blogger is not showing my picture? I'm tired of this B sign.. Where's martins Aboy

4. S and m for men only ...... Interesting .
      Nah only Jebe jebe and sons limited or Rapumaka international go full the comment section ....... No say I no warn you o ☺️

5. Latest promixing training,organic materials,all your 100% skin care products BBM 2B97FEAA Whatsapp 081608453605 August 2016 at 14:27

TGIF,God bless all dos giving nd d reievers,mama emmanuel may ur helper gt to u soonest.

6. TODAY is the saddest day in my life.
      I was at Abuja international airport park when i saw a woman seriously complaining about her stolen phone. So I went near her to listen to what she was saying..
      I was also downloading something with my phone at that same time, immediately she saw my phone she told the crowd that's her phone which was latest iPhone 9S..
      For a moment i couldn't even open my mouth, i was so confused. she held me and slapped me, the crowd attempted to beat me up.
      But luckily a policeman was passing by and he came to the scene.. He asked what was going on and i explained with tears all over my face..
      He sent me to the police station together with the woman and I still explained to the policeman that I was innocent.. So the policeman asked the woman to call her phone.. she called and a girl picked and told the woman it was her daughter.The girl told the woman that she left her phone at home when she was leaving to town...
      I even cried more and more because I had already been disgraced ..
      The policeman told the woman to settle me with some money..

The woman pulled 7million naira out of her bag and wanted to hand it over to me, but it was just too much for me so I just opened my eyes, stood up from my bed and went to urinate. Should I go back to sleep? TGIF 😞😞😀

7. Please I need help of #13,500 in getting my HND form at the federal polytechnic auchi

8. Please I need help of thirteen thousand ,five hundred naira in getting my HND form at the federal polytechnic auchi.

9. SnM for men??

Women are supposed to be searched for. If a girl adds a guy what wilk she tell him? Abeg o... E never reach like this.

10. Pls my dear old bvs, is it true that TGW once doubled Xp on this blog, it's a harmless question, bcos I like TGW a lot, Pls let the answer be detailed, thanks.

11. U think this is a good dream I guess, you dreamt u were accused of being a thief and here u are, happy bc of 7milion.
      My dear better delete your self from such dreams, jokes, and thoughts bf u enter the disgrace that u cannot come out from
      Bf u would see 7kobo them Don use tyre and fire burn u to death.

12. Anon 14:46, I knew it was a joke the moment I saw iPhone 9s, haha 9s bi ti bawo?
      SnM for men only? Okay oh

13. Anon 14:46 you got me. Thought the iphone 9s was a typo till i saw 7M. Lol

2. Who read IHN ystday till d end? 😂 seriously these two bv's the one with a wrist watch name and worm 'expeller' seriously need good hard and tender loving fucking to calm thier titties down! I mean what's with these baseless fights that doesn't even hold water? Hian!  Biko y'all shld holla at me in case!, ur otele 's and bwests won't remain d same again and y'all wld have peace I promise. 😚

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

1. 26 comments already? Una be ghost oh!

2. I read every this morning.

So baseless and tasteless.

3. STFU n stop disgracing ur parent
      Act like a "boy" for once.
      Is it ur fight?

4. As in, very shameless fight.Shout out to Ezenwanyi and queen Arabella.

5. That is how someone sent in WNB and most of y'all got so judgmental
      Wait first ...if u have never lied,stole or committed any other type of sin,then you can cast a stone
      For we all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God
      That someone slept with people's husband's doesn't mean someone will sleep with hers too...all na by grace of the almighty God
      Abi no be here we dey read say many married women dey gbensh another man other than their husbands
      Pls enjoy the story and see past the poster's past life
      Be shouting karma will catch up with somebody...my dear karma is tired of catching up with people...leg don dey pain karma...leave karma alone
      Let the almighty God be the judge of all pls
      Yesterday poster u be person...u get mind and u told it all
      May God bless and keep ur marriage
      Hi five✋

6. Kelvin ode she said detoxify. Sit here and be waiting for best to pwest longer throat. Who dash xp breast wet you wan press

7. I use to think one of them was very matured until yesterday... Yeye drama

8. Asin! I just wonder what their constant noise is about???

So irritating! Lost interest in their repeated epistles mehn! Bla bla bla! Hian!

9. Be bold enough to call names lafresh and Richiebee.
      Useless lafresh that can't stand xoxo anytime she calls her out she pretend to be in the silent is the answer to a fool mood.

A goat that is so afraid of nyash opening.

10. Ibukun be consoling yourself.

11. Going there to check,I missed.

12. Which one is one of them? All these coded shades are so 2011. You guys should always mention names, no one will beat you

3. last in house news for the week is here.

1. Mommy Emma, thank God things are finally falling into place for you don't worry job is on the way

2. #wife not sidechick 😂😂😂😂.... My dear you will deliver like the Hebrew woman Amen

3. ```1) When a guy open a car door for a girl,
      is either the girl is new or the car is new.
      (2) A guy asked u for sex and u asked,
      "Do u Love me?". What do u expect him
      to say, or Are U a LEARNER ?
      (3) Half naked girls are hot,while well
      dressed girls are beautiful. Hell is hot,
      while heaven is beautiful. the choice is
      yours.
      (4)You have been engaged to him for 4
      years and no wedding is forth coming.
      Please kindly remove the ring. Is your
      finger a key holder?
      (5)You have slept with over 10 girls
      without protection yet you go to the
      barbers shop with your personal clipper.
      What are you preventing?
      (6) Guys always know who their heart
      belongs to, so if you like cook chicken in
      diamond sauce or do monkey style in
      bed, if it's not you, it can't b u.
      (7) In America wen a couple go to bed
      dey say "Good nights my love" In Britain
      "Sweet dreams darling" In Nigeria "Did u
      lock d Gate, doors & windows?
      (8) You cannot say "I can't date you, I
      have a boyfriend" and be asking for
      money from him. Gt-bank staff cannot
      receive salary from UBA bank!
      (9) My name is A'square, I used my friend
      to set up my girlfriend to see if she'll
      cheat on me. Now they've sent me
      weeding Invitation. What AM I?
      (A) Learner
      (B)God sent
      (C) Fool
      (10) No Guy will ever tell a Lady "i ve a
      Girlfriend" when asking her out. Their
      National Anthem is "we had issues &
      we've broken up".
      (11) Welcome to Nigeria where the
      government is responsible and blamed for
      every damn things. if mosquito bite you,
      you will blame the government.
      (12) No guy is single,you either snatch
      him from someone or share him with
      someone, the most important thing is to
      be the highest Shareholder.
      (13) I woke up today,someone
      somewhere just took their last breath.
      Thank You God for blessing me more than
      I deserve
      (14) 35yr old first class graduate without
      job and u dey follow Lil'Wayne sing 'I
      Ain't Got no worries, your life is on SOS
      (15) Idiot girl said: "I dated him for
      GOOD 10 years and he broke my heart"
      fool, what's GOOD in the years?
      (16)(a)
      Sex won't make him love u
      (b) A baby won't make him stay. If you're
      doubting me, kindly ask TUFACE
      (17) No matter how nice you are to a
      goat, it will still eat your yam.
      18) You make his 'Dick' hard, u carry him
      enter room, he don off shirt, then u shout
      April Fool... My sister, he will RAPE ur
      Destiny!
      (19)What shall it profit a girl to have all
      the Brazilian hair in the whole world and
      still lose her boyfriend to a girl on low a
      cut?
      (20) Kill an American citizen and 1 million
      policemen will be deployed to search for
      u but kill 1 million Nigerians U will be
      invited for amnesty
      (21)Don't act like you have it all, even
      rich men beg for pen in the bank.
      (22) No matter how big ur house is,How
      recent your car is,or how huge ur bank
      account is, Our grave is still gonna be the
      same size, stay humble.....it useless of u reading this post and feeling reluctant to send to another group....keep d fun moving.```

5. When you can't explain the joy therein, you just keep calm and watch.

1. Jenny Ekwe!!I am not a scam and I will never be one,I only pen down my pain,anguish and sorrow cos I can't tell anyone.I work but its not just forthcoming and Heaven bear me witness.I Am Not a scam..

2. May your joy be permanent Emjay dearie..

Bv in labour, you are favoured like the Hebrew women Amen.

Pls Kelvin which BVs fought in yesterday's IHN😂😂...*running to read up* drama is good for the soul

6. TGIF... Peace out

1. Expedient IHN.
      TGIF Y'all.
      No shoki tho... *sobs*

2. A girl has no plans for the weekend.

@Atheist, keep the GOT quotes coming pls?

7. It's it possible for a 4yrs old child to have an infection and what could be the cause of such infection??

1. Anybody can hsve an infection. Even a day old baby. Depends on the type of infection youre talking about

2. Yes my dear there are different types of infections it all depends on what is wrong with the child.When u confirm what it is and take him or her to the hospital they can tell u what the cause and type of infection It is and maybe administer antibiotics.

3. Yes it is. Visit the hospital ASAP

4. I think she means sti or something. It's probably from the toilet. Home, school, what have you.

5. I think she means sti or something. It's probably from the toilet. Home, school, what have you.

8. Replies
    1. A very close friend of mine found out her hubby of 7yrs has been cheating on her.
      Apparently,she's been aware of d whole thing n she's been quiet over it.
      According to her,he has quite a no. of them but has a steady one who happens to be very very young.she has d girls details (contacts n picx) but she doesn't know wat to do wt them.And her hubby might be sleeping wt this very one without protection bcx she found a chat btw them dt reads "babe,I see a baby in this r/ship.(her hubby to d girl)
      She ones caught him a month afta their " elaborate "wedding red handed in their matrimonial bed, reported to pastor and everyone thought he's a changed person not knowing he's been into it d more.
      Her hubby doesn't know she knows bcx she's been forming " mumu". As she was telling me,I was boiling to think dt she's so quiet abt it. She can't even discuss it or confront her hubby she has 3kids for?. I feel she should confront her hubby but she's thinking of setting dis particular babe up anonymously as her hubby things she can never do dt.
      God pls save married men from these desperados

2. @ dvictorios ehis my sister the prayer point shud b lord save these women from such useless men.Nne he's a grown man oo let's not make excuses for him @ all.He chyked her she agreed oo make ur friend deal with her husband well well first

3. Why is she setting the babe and not her hubby up? Why stay heartbroken and be forlorn when you can do something about it?

4. Dvictorious...You all shld tame your wandering dick of a husband

9. Space booked, be right back

1. It's been a blessed day, cold Friday and last ihn of the week. Yeah love the ihn session, the way it's going now. Healing hands on you sickle cell patient., mother of three may you find a good job ijn. God bless all of you and bless those as well seeking help from the lord and to those claiming what they are not oluwa is involve remember he hate lies.

10. Eyaa Mama Emma it is well with you

11. Friday ihn is here,I thank God for everything,how is the weather going over there,did anyone miss me #hmm ,dnt think so ,luv u all kisses.

12. TGIF!!... The week was great(money came in), can't wait to hit the club this night 🔥 🔥

1. Latest promixing training,organic materials,all your 100% skin care products BBM 2B97FEAA Whatsapp 081608453605 August 2016 at 14:30

Good for u rocky,enjoy urself.

13. I dey come make I go use tap.

*runs to the convenience*

14. God bless everyone!

15. The single and mingle for men alone is a good idea. Let see how many comments will be on that one
    woman in Labour you will deliver safely

1. I forsee a total of 20 comments. You want their gfs to see their pins boldly auditioning for a replacement/replacements? This won't work rara.

2. Count down baby.

This guy on my neck is making me have double mind about the SnM.

Signing out

3. How many comments?
      All dis gwemz will flood there with their comments!

4. Yes,make I hurry tell my ex and uncle's that are still searching.lol

5. Portable lol same here. I believe the females will comment by fire by
      force
      Pl the great ahhaaa same thing crossed my mind. I wish the women won't comment let's c how many men are bold enough to drop their pins. But wait oh, do gfs/wives actually know their spouse's pin off heart? I think not

6. Potable fig olodo what is gwemz? Is Dat how dey spell it? I will soon fuck u hard forget what's in d oven o!😂😚

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

16. Lol at #WifeNotSideChick, I Love That..

17. 1st Friday of d month
    Last ihn of d week.
    😜bvns I hail o, Mathematical Nora Nelson its been a while o, howdy?

18. Cheers to the weekend people.

Pls have a question all...do u girls/women find talking dirty in bed sexy or a turn on?

1. Depends on how dirty you talk. As long as you don't make it sound like you're with a whore it's fine

2. Lol... Trinity ur head dey dia.

3. Some females do but don't start sounding like it's a pornography script. Don't call her bitch or whore. The most annoying one is "who is your daddy?" sounds incestuous to me. That's just my personal opinion though.

4. Anyhow you want to do it, is fine, but depends on your partners listening capacity, oh and don't sound like you're talking to a whore, and Jesus is coming soon.

5. Tusca,I like guys talkin dirty.tins like; yay obo e dun ,obo e tight,let me spit in ur vagina,put finger in my anus,let me lick ur anus,ur pussy o,ur pussy is sweeeeeet o,can I release inside or on ur face or in ur mouth. Dats how I like it with my man

6. Tuscany e.g. bitch suck that dick, bla bla. Who's your daddy. Goodness me I hate that.

7. I hate it. Anybody that tries it with me gets blocked immediately. The worst is when you send pictures of your nasty wrinkled dick. The last guy that tried that with me slept in police cell overnight.

8. 'Let me lick your anus' figuratively or literally?

9. It depends. You can talk dirty..it's cool but I'm not good with dirty words so may not reciprocate

19. EMEKA ANYA SAID....................

FRIDAY LAUGH.

Guys be warned. Yesterday i went back home late from work, so i decided to use okada, i decided to alight few houses from my house so that the bike man won't knw my actual location. After paying the bike man i started trekking towards my gate, to my uttermost surprise i saw the bike man following me, i quickly changed my direction but he was still following me, i moved faster and the bike man increased his speed, that was when i realised that i was in danger, i ran faster but the guy kept following me, then i got tired, stopped and turned around and faced him like a man, i asked him, what is it? Why have u been following me? He said softly, oga pls give me my Helmet

HOPE I DID NORTH WEST YOUR TIME[in stella's voice]

20. I'm ashamed of y'all. Have y'all bothered to check the meaning of classy that you claim to be? Please go and check the dictionary, you can also use google.

Rolex chick, what exactly is your problem? IHN has alot to write about but you don't ever write about any post here all you do is insult BVs. From Nwa Amaka to lafresh to shantelle to Nma, XP, mother confessor.

Now mother confessor is your paddy because she's fighting Xp. Can you for once pick your own struggle. Fight your fight and stop doing voltron for TGW and co.

Marry your marry and stop having headache about people's status, do your job and stop worrying yourself about the jobless ones. Face your rich dad and stop bothering yourself about those that abandoned their parents. Spend your money and forget the broke ones.

People hype XP on anonymous, they're XP. People hype you on anonymous, they're your fans.
    People curse you on anonymous, they're XP but when same happen to XP it means she has enemies.

Rolex chick, you don't reflect who you say you are. You sound frustrated and worn out. Please concentrate more on your personal life than people's blog life.

XP, you too, when will you come to this blog and comment responsibly? No one is interested in what you do where you work and all.

XP, which one is newbie matter? This is a blog. Them dey give award to oldie like you? Abeg swerve, i(we) are tired of your childish attitude. You want to track this and that, track along, who cares. Keep your info to yourself.

XOXO, your matter don expire so no need talking.

The last time i checked, majority of us are anonymous here apart from the few that knows themselves outside here.

You have a car, a driver, a rich husband/father, you go on vacation to wherever and all. We care not.

I've sold stuff to some few here and if you see where some live, you will be amazed and they're so down to earth here.

I pity the people that live around you people.

Stella biko, do some of us a favour, stop enabling comment from them.

1. Taaah! Who dash monkey banana ? No be only car, na bulldozer. Rubbish. Na low self esteem. Newbie indeed...when she start to comment for SDK? Most anonymous here even old pass some of the active ones wen get blog ID. Rubbish yeye dey smell

2. I liked that Xp's epistle of yesterday it brought out some issues, how can someone be claiming classy and all the cases of evil plans your name is there. Nelo fake nude picture the general housewife, Genny LA Baby fake marital affairs cheating the general housewife. Hian, how many times will her name come inside conspiracy, you post comments in her name this Stella will not enable it later she will deny she is not forming Caucus. Nonsense and ingredients.

3. Biko, make una dey remove lafresh from any epistle. I've grown. I use to like drama but i don't do anymore, even if i want to do drama, i will gladly choose "classful" ones. Thank you

4. This epistle this cold afternoon, let us hear word

5. I like drama but not this their type biko

6. Trust me, none of them got class mehn. A classy lady does not need to announce she got class, some ghetto chicks making noise upandan!

7. In other words, they should stop entertaining us? For what now? If na joke, abeg stop am oh.

8. Calm ur titties ma'am. No carry dem matter for head...
      #PAM 👄 #

9. Abeg let me pitch in here for a moment, make nobody block my way o o. All these drama on top blog. Thank heavens I'm jobless so you girls should bring the drama always. Please don't leave me ganging

10. Yhu is dis onyeara ogbete?yhu askd u?

11. Idiot anon is that all u got, I am very sure this is nwaamkA why fear no let u use your I'd na.
      Shameless pig, so na house to house u dey sell up and down your mates are having shops u are prostituting your self in the name of mobile business.
      Wetin u find go people house? If u are a marketer don't u have a base stupid ashawo like u.
      How did u meet the bvs no be from snm? See this goat what are u selling up and down that warrant u going to people's houses? How your own house be and where e dey?
      Mobile prostitute.

Face your business na since we are all razz and classless at least a classy person mind their business.
      Lafresh waited all night to read the drama til the end yet it is tasteless but u didn't sleep just to read it to the end.

All of u pretending acting like u don't like it but go under anon and add salt to it and u can come out and call out people.
      Useless anon don't let me start with u coz your own issue no even reach.
      Mind your business is classy abi u never hear that one? u can skip my comment when u see it.
      Ode, okoriburuku usless human being.

12. At least they gave me an insight into who the criminals are. Some don go hide no comments again. La Katie I support, more drama. What are we here for.

13. I have never seen such shamlessness in grown women!
      Blog Battle. The lowest and dirtiest it can be.
      What are you gon do? CAPS the other to death?

21. EMEKA ANYA SAID....................

FRIDAY LAUGH.

Guys be warned. Yesterday i went back home late from work, so i decided to use okada, i decided to alight few houses from my house so that the bike man won't knw my actual location. After paying the bike man i started trekking towards my gate, to my uttermost surprise i saw the bike man following me, i quickly changed my direction but he was still following me, i moved faster and the bike man increased his speed, that was when i realised that i was in danger, i ran faster but the guy kept following me, then i got tired, stopped and turned around and faced him like a man, i asked him, what is it? Why have u been following me? He said softly, oga pls give me my Helmet

HOPE I DID NORTH WEST YOUR TIME[in stella's voice]

22. Stella who advised you yo do this? It's so degrading to the women folk, noooooooooooooo. who does this, s&M for men, God forbid. If I add a guy for a chat what would I be saying, toasting him and telling him am interested in him, i want him to marry me? Jisos, we have gotten to this. My man will find me, for he that findeth a wife!!!

23. I had to laugh....#wifenotsidechick....
    I'm out to see the number of comments that day...choi if e gi reach 200 individual comments..cos..previous editions...comments are up to a thousand and mostly females.

24. Replies
    1. Ipad owner, have you considered sending a message to Joy?

25. Hehehehehehe
    Guys sharpen up o!
    Enough dey!

26. Hahahahahahahah stella why are you behaving as if you don't know you have desperate aunty gwegs on this blog? They will still post their number and pins even when its clear its strictly for men.

27. Please my wedding is coming up in 3months time, and we really need to control uninvited guest that'd come n mess things up for us, who do we go about it in this lagos that ppl are lookin for free rice n drinks.

1. Strictly on invitation and invited guest can only come with one person. If na school feild you dey do am, no just worry yourself sha. My advice is for reception in a hall with AC

2. Simply rent a hall and give specific, direct instructions that people without Invitation cards shouldn't be let in

3. That means we'll be getting married the same month(November) congrats to us. What I intend doing is if no Aso ebi/ gele no coming in because we will be using a hall,with that you ll be able to curtail the no of people,lagos people can like free food ehn. Happy married life in advance to us.

28. XP , XP, XP how many times did I call you?

How do you do this? And you claim to be busy? For how long will you continue this show of shame?

God knows am not TGW, but at least you don't see her ranting all over the blog.She may be evil, 2 faced but she respects herself to a large extent.

This is an appeal to you that you should stop belittling yourself on the blog.

Rolex chick seems to have all the time in the world so why can't you be the bigger person by virtue of your age and let this issue die.

1. She is busy. She decided to vent it's been long coming, I schooled in FGGC Onitsha, same class with Nelo, why did the general's wife carry fake nude picture stories about that young girl. Why?
      Me and my cousins will be here supporting Xp till thy kingdom come.

29. Asus Ekiye's song on my mind (Woekilemo) eh eh wewo.......

30. Mama Emmanuel, God is your strength ooo, Buhari have scattered our economy that is why many people could not help. I wish you could get enough money to start a small business because this our ikorodu is very dry in terms of job. May God send you help.
    Sickle cell man, you are healed by God's grace.

31. BV Toyin,safe delivery In Jesus name.

32. Single and mingle for men only!!!
    Ogadi kpo kpo
    Ogadi kwa egwu ubochi uka..

33. *dancing*
    looking forward to single n mingle post

Hoping to meet as many yards of "husband materials'. I love d harsh tag already #WifenotSideChick

34. Single and mingle for men, itsok, we are waiting to see una and pick, heheehehehehe

35. After all the blabbing on yesterday's IHN, I just decide to breeze into some people's profile. Lmao behold, only them they post pic, comment and reply with diff ID! My dear, who are you deceiving? U seriously have low self esteem, living on fantasy island. But then again, is it necessary? Ask yourself! This is a blog, nobody knows anyone here personally except na ur main 'G'
    Get a grip on yourself young lad! Cos your stupid pride stinks...

36. Stella what of "Married n Mingle?

37. Oya Diji Joy return the ipad sharp sharp.

Mama Emma may God give you a good job AMEN. Thank God for Angels on this blog.

Don Mayor, Queen of the blog friends you try ooo, more blessing.

who again, i will be back.

let me read comments. No shokis today. some people go cry tiya for this

38. So I met this very charming 16yrs old Surulere girl who's way too mature for her age, we got talking and I discovered she's been gbenshing for a long time. She's been on my case to come pay me a visit which I've been dodging but she wouldn't stop requesting for my address, I don't trust myself cause if she eventually visit's, Damn ama gbensh her but my conscience just wouldn't let me give out my address. Just yesterday she called and I told her we can't have anything together cause she's way too young and I see her as my baby sister, she said and I quote: Bros forget that thing, make I come your house first.. I'm just confused, I'm 10yrs older than her.

1. No chill from these babes anymore

2. Tomorrow, you'd complain on how girls are loose. You would have forgotten the part you played in 'loosening' up a girl. 16 and 26...who should lead whom? At 26, even though you might think yourself young, you really aren't. There are so many things you should think of achieving, and sex with a minor shouldn't be one of them. I wonder why men of your kind think themselves without value and decide sex should rule their lives so much so that considering a minor can cross their minds

39. Pls who is dating Manuel dat stays in lagos....

1. Did he school in Canada? If yes, then I know him

40. kelvin you know you are our official clown... you funny. so you have dem names. worm expellers and wrist watch name.

kai abeg i no fit laugh.

the woman giving birth, you will birth like the women of Hebrew AMEN.

41. Na wa o... somebody has not finished praying against sidechicks, now side niggas don join oooo. That is how my bf's male colleague told him he looks hot when angry and made some funny comments too.

42. So who is the male bv that is in jail for alleged 'thiefery' because of married woman t*t*? Bitchplis or Ghanaman?

43. TGIF....

No wedding night brouhaha today, Sup Stella..

Cheers to the freaking weekend!!!

44. Dear Diji Joy, please read and respond back to us, this is not a call out. But should in case you refuse to return it, the next time your name will appear on SDK it will be for a call out with your photo. lolz

thank you for your understanding.

45. That woman that the hubby ran away is still on it? What you need is a personal business. Where will you keep your kids? Neighbours are not safe to keep kids with, they can be molested or make them even give them 'winch' to chop. I pray you find help.

46. I am still hoping that my iphone6s that was stolen on the 14th of march in PH would be recovered.

47. Woman in labour, may you deliver safely in Jesus name.

Have a great weekend everyone.....

48. TGIF people. Its been raining "goats n cow" in ph. "I am not understanding" Lol

#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of children

49. BV Anonymous don't worry you will birth your baby safely, Go and come back with your testimony.

50. Welcome ihn see u on monday!!
    N concerning the singles n mingles for guys thats great! I really need new friends.

51. I lost my mum on Monday. Thought the pain would have subsided by now but I'm losing it. Do you cope when u lose someone 😭

52. Last IHN for the week. Snm for only men is a welcomed idea Stella, let the wife materials contact our brothers not side chicks oh.

Need buddies around akowonjo who loves to swim, I need swimming partners. Swimming can be boring when you swim alone

53. #WifeNotSideChic nice one

54. Hi@
    Hi@
    Hi@
    Hi@
    Hi@ my lovelies! I will be back fully next week.Kisses & blowjob all the way from Chica......errm errm...tarrrh! See them,all the winshes ear and eyes don stand.

My helders that are always saddened by Shantelly get ready oh! I have learnt new hingrish where i am. So get ready for your eyes to be bombed with ...I wanna gonna,I gonna wanna infused with other's that doesnt even correlate...hehe. Unu never chichumchin!

Btw,what apin? Nobody is selling fufu & pant today?
    What of seven hundred and fifty five naira cake with spider man and ildris elba ontop?

Iyanya's lekwa ukwu,heart beat& Jaywon's Gbadun on replay.

Shante,Shanz,Shanny,Shantelle aka chineke'd somborri dabbing 'haout'!!!

1. See who's here. Welcome. You don help boo(inyanya) arrange office finish?

2. See this babe

Na small thing remain I don use police go arrest Iyanya think say him don kidnap you.

Abeg hurry come back.

55. stella dear,thank you for d upcoming snm.

lemme see if we will have upto 1,000 comments from d guys. girls beware of fraudsters n small boys claming abroad residents.remember ivory coast is still abroad.lol

and all of you shouting that you are old bvs,abeg make una swerve.na who una oldness here help?

Team annonymous.

56. side eyes WifeNotSideChick.

good luck to those searching for boo..........

57. IHNis here, the woman in labour I wish u safe delivery, u will go into theatre and out with your precious baby in Jesus name Amen, Stella weldone and God bless, greetings BVs

58. Hmmm
    May the help seekers get help
    Don mayor welldone
    Hope say you don stop that thing wey dem say you dey do.
    na play I dey play oo

59. TGIF
    Weekends get me excited even though I'm not working for anyone. Mama Emma, help will come your way. See your plumpy children, hmmm. And you look so young. It is well.
    Bakare it is well with your health
    Student who needs 30k, it is well with you too.
    The lady with the stolen Ipad, some peeps go to jail for buying stolen items unknowingly, I pray that you not be your portion IJN.

60. My pple abeg make una help me. I dunno wat else to do. I am in a 5yrs old marriage, I hv 3kids none of which was planned. My 1st child was as result of withdrawal method, 2nd I was on family planning(pills), 3rd was on family planning inj(to be renewed every two months and mine wasn't expired o). Na so I vex go tie my tubes about 4months ago only to discover this morning that I am pregnant o. We are financially ok though not rich,I am not ready for another baby, atleast not for now. I didnt want to remove my womb(I hv also considered it) as I feel I have no right to take away what God created me with. And pls note that I have also done 8abortions(using pills and surgical) under these 5yrs of marriage. Ahn ahn, na only me dey Dis world??? Abeg make una suggest something wey I fit do o. I am loosing it.Tanks. n

1. Shut up liar oshi. Go kill ur self

2. Pardon me biko, i need to laugh small. Hahahahaha. If you remove your womb, yoy go still get belle, even with condom sef. Your only solution na to stol collecting... Birth the child and find a permanent solution please

3. I will come back here to read comment

4. Hahaha
      Your womb can catch goal eh
      You and Kourtney na sister?

Scott Disick say if him touch Kourtney she must get belle.
      You're very fertile woman
      Be grateful

5. Google billing's method. Monitor ur menstrual cycle and count ur unsafe period. All u need is to abstain frm sex within that 5 days or so of ur unsafe period. Not too hard to do.

61. Hello all, top of the weekend to you, yes You!! Kisses

62. Stella please we need married and mingle too, where married women can meet friends

1. Please we don't need this one.... Just say you want drama

63. Thanks for the good works, God bless you🙏🏽

64. I am so upset and pained! Why are some people so inconsiderate? The fact that I am hardworking does not mean I should be treated like shit. I work on a farm even in my preggy state I still till the soil, weed, harvest. Meanwhile there are 3 other preggy women who use their state as an excuse , I won't do that. I begged the so-called supervisor on Wednesday that I didn't feel up to doing the work the guy still insisted I follow. So I followed and still worked and recorded alongside. Only for me to hear today that the fool said I didn't do anything but talk. I feel like giving him a piece of my mind.

65. TODAY is the saddest day in my life.
    I was at Abuja international airport park when i saw a woman seriously complaining about her stolen phone. So I went near her to listen to what she was saying..
    I was also downloading something with my phone at that same time, immediately she saw my phone she told the crowd that's her phone which was latest iPhone 9S..
    For a moment i couldn't even open my mouth, i was so confused. she held me and slapped me, the crowd attempted to beat me up.
    But luckily a policeman was passing by and he came to the scene.. He asked what was going on and i explained with tears all over my face..
    He sent me to the police station together with the woman and I still explained to the policeman that I was innocent.. So the policeman asked the woman to call her phone.. she called and a girl picked and told the woman it was her daughter.The girl told the woman that she left her phone at home when she was leaving to town...
    I even cried more and more because I had already been disgraced ..
    The policeman told the woman to settle me with some money..

The woman pulled 7million naira out of her bag and wanted to hand it over to me, but it was just too much for me so I just opened my eyes, stood up from my bed and went to urinate. What should I do? Go back to sleep??? TGIF 😞😞😀

1. Hahahahahaha
      Go back to sleep jare

2. Haa!! Please go back and collectitions that money oo! You fitting leavings it in the dreaming worldings

66. IHN is getting fuller as time progresses
    I believe it will be better than the former one with time.

1. I'm still pleading,please I need a sum of twenty six thousand to complete my
      tuition fee, kind hearted bvs should please help me

67. Mama Emma, you will get help, keep your hopes alive.

68. Anons 14:19 abeg go back and sleep. abeg i no fit laugh. Na poverty sleeep be dat. You funny, hope you no wet your bed or you never piss

69. God bless the givers.
    See rain
    May you find a job asap...amen Woman with absconded horseband.

70. Bella you are a strong woman. Dont let the yeye man bring down your joy. Dont mind them. Be strong and you will be joyful to the end.

Dvictorious Ehis so your friend cannot deal with the horseband. Na wa for una ooo. let be there and be forming what to do with the girl. set the two up. idiot men everywhere.

71. Ozone you like trouble pass fight, wetin Don mayor dey do?
    You remind me of Bluntly blunt
    Miss Aboki, where is bluntly blunt?

72. I have had a similar experience with my black berry and it was sold to an unsuspecting guy. My friends just kept chatting with the guy until we apprehended him with the police. I was so happy to get back my phone after being apart for about one month.

73. Anon on family planning
    You mean you have actually done 8 abortions within 5yrs in your husband house?
    Pls tell your husband to start using condoms
    Condom is not for singles alone, it is a family planning method too. Buy them and put at your bedside, when action time reach, wear it for him 'kini'.

74. Anoms 14:25 sorry about the pains of losing your mum. Though painful. just try and remember her laugh, what makes her happy with you and you will be healed Amen.

Let God's word sooth you.

75. Pleas are not replacing free adverts
    I love this

76. Dvictorious ehis, na you be the woman, why you dey lie? Set the chick up big time but that man can never change I tell you. He will get another.
    I will advise you to go for HIV and hepatitis B test before it is too late. So many married women are just there, they are not happy with their hubby as a result of cheating and they are scared of living without a husband. So they 'teba' for the marriage and watch War Room.

77. Stella you want to open men's yansh. That men only s and m post will be the biggest s and m flop ever.

78. Anon 14:44,have you tried IUD?or u insist on double condom for your hubby.

79. TGIF.....IHN ti de.
    u pple fighting dirty in her una no get work aswear.

80. Yes ooo i like it too this same way.