Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House news

Friday, August 12, 2016

Friday In House news

THANK GOD ITS FRIDAY?Es ist mir egal!

SIDE EYES AT YOU...YOU KNOW YOURSELF

..........................................................................................................

WORD FOR TODAY

.................................................................................................................................................................

PLEA FOR SEWING MACHINE
Dearest Stella, am one of your addictive fan in your blog, but sometimes comment as anonymous.
My husband lost his job and feeding and taking care of the family have been God, l lost my job long ago and have not been able to get another but i have learnt fashion design so that we have something that brings in money, I am seriously indeed of a sewing machine because we can not  afford buying one.
Please kind hearted SDK family help a sister in need God bless you.
You can reach me through this number 08057492798 

Does anyone have an old sewing machine that is no longer needed?please help oh.

.............................................................................................................

MAMA EMMANUEL DON GET SHOP OOO

I salute you SDK and all the wonderful bvs that we have here. SDK, may God bless you and your generations. I am Mama Emmanuel that my husband ran away. 

After my second post, some people sent me money, a total of 70k, some called me for work too but I decided to do a small business. I paid carpenter to make counter for me and I bought small items and provisions that people normally buy in the area and I have started selling. People first said that I have boy friend when I started cooking stew with the tin tomatoes that an angel gave me the first day, lols. 

Later today when they see the provisions and the counter, they said I am doing juju,lols  they know that no man in the area can give me money to do all this things. Hehehehe. Me I just tell anyone that is bold to confront me that it is SDK's blog that help me. I now showed them the blog on this my new tecno phone and told them to go and buy browsing phone. Lols.

I want everyone to see this my shop and continue to pray for the people that helped me including SDK and the woman that gave me foodstuff. I pray that God should multiply all of them and give them long life, God should send helper to them when they need it. In Jesus Name, Amen.

Thank you ooo.

I like your sense of humour and i pray this business grows big for you.I really hope you took the right decision.God bless you Mama Emmanuel,I am sure your husband will hear of your new fortune..LOL

.............................................................................................................

SINGLES MINGLES MEMO
Hi Stella. Greetings to you and your family. I don't know where this Memo fits in but I guess you will decide that. Some BVs will probably chew me with abusive words but mehn, I go still talk wetin dey sup. I participated in the first SnM which was around November or December 2014 and I made two very close friends(chimdy and funmi). 

Sometimes when I glance at the comments on singles and mingles post, I still cannot comprehend what some ladies want. 80 percent of them, their requirement goes like this " I want a guy who is a graduate,gainfully employed, Godfearing, tall, funny, caring, playful, loves God so much, not a scammer, not a playboy,6 packs, 6 digits and is earning well for him". This begs the question, do you think most guys will not claim God fearing?  okay, there was another twist to the SnM post last sunday. 

Stella did a Guys only singles and mingles and most guys stated their requirement. Infact most of them said they wanted 'a working class lady or a corper. No students or admission seekers'. Some ladies read this and started condemning them saying they were too picky. Do you think what is good for the goose, is not good for the gander? We ladies should learn to hustle for our own bar( through legit means) and stop being completely dependent on a guy. You cannot be looking for a guy earning six digits whereas you are jobless.
Also, people should stop expecting a quick reply when they add someone on bbm through singles and mingles. Walahi, its not easy to keep up chatting with more than 20 peeps. 

You go even forget some people name and honestly its not deliberate, the request is just overwhelming. Me sef dey pity them. In such situation, chat that person up four or five days after adding them, by then they would have deleted some unwanted bodies and will have your time.

Lastly, all this people asking for pic like recharge card  one minute after inviting on bbm, Stop eeeeetttt! Get to know a person first, that is paramount. Any Shrek can send you a a Beyonce or Idris elba kinda hottie pic and you will melt like candle whereas dem resemble frog for real life. Some people even go as far as using random pics of instagram hot naija chics.

Stella you are doing an amazing job. God bless your beautiful heart. Anyone who thinks you are not, should gaan drink Zobo.
Cheers.
SD

In Need of a Black donor egg
Dear Stella,
Thanks for the great work you are doing daily.
I write to you to please use your blog to help to appeal to any black lady leaving in UK who can donate her egg to me for IVF.

I got married at 38 not my wish but now at 44 with no child.
I have tried all I could and recently went through IVF programm and the cycle failed.
I sleep and wake up in tears daily because I could not conceive.
I was told I need a donor egg from a black lady.
I have searched all over the internet all I could see was white people donating willlingly but no black lady because of lack of info among our people.

I am therefore using this medium to appeal to any angel who could be of help to put smiles on my face and heart to donate or share her egg with me.
I can be reached on ivfblackdonor@yahoo.co.uk
I am ready to compensate the donor financially.

Awwwwww...May God wipe your tears soon darling.
Please note that the Lady who needs eggs live in the UK and not Nigeria.
Please contact her if you want to be used of GOD..............................................................................................................

TGIF
Hi Everyone! Guess what day it is? 

It's Friday!  It's TGIF!

TGIF is a new program organised by the singles of the RCCG GSP Parish, by Alagomeji Bus-stop. Its purpose is to help Christian singles hang out together once in a month, network and meet new friends regardless of denomination. For those singles who do not have friends or who do not go clubing or who desire a decent place to spend their evening, it is the place to be. For those who desire a platform to showcase their talents, it is the place to be.

This program is still at its early stage, come and be part of its growth. You do not need any special invitation to be part of it. If you around Yaba and it's environs, just stroll in and you are welcome. You can get refreshment with little token.

TGIF is scheduled for every 2nd Friday of the month! See you later today at 6.30pm to about 9pm with David n Friends in attendance!

For more info: email j.sdk@yahoo.com

Thank you Stella, you are doing a great job. Your single BVs are also invited.

THIS MAIL MADE ME CRY

I greet you Stella, we appreciate what you are doing with the blog, God bless you.
Stella, I'm very sad as I write this, I have tried to let this go but it is holding me down. I can't even sleep. I once appeal for a nanny job on IHN and some Bvs contacted me, I later settled for one woman who is closer to me. I'm a single mother, I needed the job to survive with my child since I couldn't get a better one . 

So I started work on the friday 1st of July in Mrs N's house, she is a blog visitor. The salary was 20k. I used to resume 6am and close 6pm, I don't work on Sunday. After about two weeks, my child fall sick, he is 1 and half years old. I had to take him to work. I begged Mrs N to lend me 5k out of my salary to treat my son and she gave me. The following day, the boy was sleeping on the floor of the veranda of the house and he urinated on the floor . Mrs N was very angry, I apologised and explained that it is because of the sickness, but she said I should be wearing pampers for him. I said I can't afford  pampers so she now said she has in her shop, she said if I need she can give me, I said if she can give me, I will be grateful. So she now gave me 1 pack. I thanked her.

Fast forward to on the 4th of August, my salary have not been paid, I now went to her that I am broke and I borrowed money for transport throughout the month. She shouted at me to leave her side, she said I have mind to come and ask for salary on the 4th when some company workers have not yet been paid. I couldn't even say a word. She later called me and paid me angrily deducting 9,500, I asked her why? She said 5k is for my loan and 4500 is for the diapers. I burst to cry, I begged her that I thought she dashed me the pampers because I can't afford it, she refused, I now told her to remove half and remove the rest of the 4500 next month, she refused. I cried all the way home because I wanted to pay part of my debt at home especially the woman who shout on me everyday. 

When I was about entering my compound, Mrs N called that I should not come to work again. That she does not need my work anymore. I begged her that I have no one to help me that I still need the job but she refused. Now I'm being shouted on everyday by debtors. 

Stella, I feel so sad, I don't even know what to do anymore, life is so unfair, who knows what the next madam will do. why do some big women treat poor people like this?

Mrs N.....why?Please even if you wont give her the job again,please give her the 4500k for the diaper.I dont just know what to say...this isnt fair at all.
I am sad.

............................................................................................................

PLEA FOR A JOB.
Madam stella please help me beg your bvs to come to my aid, have been a bv for sometime. I am typing this in tears.
Please Am a married woman with a kid and I have been job hunting all to no avail, I tried to set up a business but there is no capital. And the husband I married is like an okrika bale with a lot of bad stuff inside. 

Just found out that he impregnated a side chick. Have been purging since then because my system has not been the same. Please, I don't want to bore you with my story.
I am a graduate who studied English education and I live in lagos (Ikeja), pls if you have any job that I can do. I am petite in stature and not ugly either and in my late twenties. My mail is Williamorire1@gmail.com

okrika bale?LMAOOOOOOOOO
............................................................................................................

BV WITH BANK JOB IS NOW JOBLESS

I am a graduate of Economics and Statistics from the University of Benin. By God's grace I obtained a second class (upper) upon graduation in 2010. God blessed me with a job (in a bank) exactly one year after my service year. May I add that I'm the bread winner in a family of 8. My salary went a long way in meeting up with not just family but also the needs of friends and the needy. I love to help.

As I write this, my heart is heavy not just because I lost my job but because I feel helpless seeing people in need but I can't help as I used to.

I have not given up the fight because I know the fall of a man is not the end for him as long as he's determined to put up a fight. I am willing to fight my way up again.

The burden is heavy as I shed  tears when I see my aged parents lack the basic things of life especially my loving mum who gave her all to support my education. A large chunk of my salary went into dad's medical bill, he's got partial paralysis(stroke).

I've been sending out my CV to several organizations hoping to get called up for an interview.

Stella, I'm hardworking, focused and determined to make an impact in my generation. I'm not asking for money, what I seek is that you use your widely read blog to reach out to your readers whom I believe might have an  opening in their place of work that I can fit in. I am open to take up a role  in research, finance or admin unit.

May God reward your good work and instill in you wisdom to diligently fulfill the mission HE has called you to.

Here's my number,(08067097421) in case Someone is moved by God and wants to reach out to me.

Thank you.

USED CLOTHES GIVEAWAY

Good morning Stella, I got a lot of mails concerning the shoes , a lot of emotional messages I wish I could do more but I have these clothes and more to give out and I want to give it out to few young ladies (please the clothes have been worn 2-3times but still very much ok) it's a size 8-10 dresses ,skirts , natives . Please email diva2cool2003@yahoo.com . God bless you Stellastica ! 

Lagos people only

STUDYING IN THE STATES

Good day Stella. 
Please are there BVs studying outside the country or studied there, probably in Canada,  America or any other states that is not Uk.contact me on 09029105163.  Pls an affordable school. 
Thanks Stella. 

VACANCY

Please we need you to help us with the need for urgent staff in our firm.

Star Enterprise is a consulting and marketing firm urgently in need of the following Staff;
1. Secretary,
2. Admin Officer
3. Sales Rep and 
4. Marketers

Interested candidate must possess minimum of ND/BSC in any field with minimum of two years work experience, must be goal and target oriented, and must have value for capacity development. Possession of professional certifications is an added advantage.

Applicants must be residents in either Akwa Ibom, Benin city or Ogun State.

Interested applicants should send their CVs and Application letter(s) to youngprofessionals3m@gmail.com  

Application should be addressed to the HR, Star Enterprise, Nigeria.

Thanks
God Bless you                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    

Free Fashion Training And Tailor needed for immediate employment.
Hello Stellz, good morning, how is your family doing?‎ I have a vacant position for a tailor. 

Can You Cut and sew perfectly?
Creative in interpreting sketches, ‎interpreting pictures and designs?
Do you stay around Ikeja, Ogba,, Egbeda or Agege Environs? ‎If you are interested you can contact 09025878507. 
I also want to train a young lady for free for 3months. She should stay around ikeja because of easy access to work. Location of Fashion outlet  is ikeja. 
Thanks Stellz, you are wonderful.

SEARCHING FOR JOB POST WILL BE OUT TOMORROW 
Those of you looking for jobs should get your posts ready for tomorrow.
It should be up in the Afternoon.It doesn't matter the kind of job you are looking for and please do not limit yourself by posting tight CV's....if you studied another course but have a degree in cake baking,you can also look into that area.

Signing out..

302 comments:

1. Friday IHN…

See ya on Monday.

Thank God its Friday!! Ah you guys can rest with all the IHN brouhaha *sigh*

Looking at my princess gives me so much joy . I love her immensely! (mothers can relate lol).

#tearbra#tearpant#

Joblesshousewife

1. Hugs to ur princess.....hope she is suckling fine....enjoy ur weekend.

2. Jhw always the first to comment
      Mrs N you are a very y wicked woman,remember you have got kids.
      Ideato what your problem with
      me?
      Mama emmnuel I bless God for your life..
      Sdkiers and sdk are the bomb
      God bless and prosper everyone

3. Please can someone snap u while u'r doing IMO or SYKPE with him?

4. Aww,i wish I am in the UK,i would have helped you without any strings.
      I pray to God,you get someone who can,and willing to go through the whole nine yards with you.
      God will send a helper to you madam,hold on to God.
      IHN rocks.

5. Just a piece of information.... HIV isn't the end of the world. It can be managed and the carrier will live a normal stable life.
      Infact, if ure given opportunity to choose between HIV and Hepatitis, it's still HIV. There are so many deadlier diseases than HIV. Peace!!!

6. Yes u can be snapped nd recorded, hiannnnn!

7. Who is "Mrs N"? abeg
      You wicked
      If all this babe narrated here is true
      Na wa oo
      Why hurt someone already hurting?
      If you can relieve her then why add?

Mama Emman
      God bless ur. Hustle
      Next na big super market u go show us

8. The nanny boss, that is so unfair, we need a ROR from you oo. The Lord will send help to you poster. May God bless all the people that helped mama Emmanuel.

9. Let me go and apply for that job up there. God help us applicants.

10. Anon 14.29 yes...they can even make a video of you.

11. My take on the video call pix.

Imo video call doesn't have an app that records it..... Don't think Skype do too.
      But remember that the person can screen grab you while the video is going on. So please play safe.

2. TGIF Peeps!
    Brb to read some drama.😀
    Hi5 Stella 🙋

1. Mrs N that was very unfair of you if what she narrated was what happened. You could have pleaded with her to give you time you you wouldnt pay her on the said date. Its her right!!

Alot of you "big women" are just very mean just cos you are in a better place now.

2. To all my wonderful people, happy weekend ahead.
      Rolex chick baibee, Nwaamaka, La freshest, stefystefy, my babe since Time immemorial Omasiri, wassup for the weekend?? I need a location ooo.

So I cannot hype myself again with my ID? I love myself so much and will do it over n over again.

So BLOGBRITY is Rolex Chick, Ideato bride, Mother Confessor and who else?

You've really got time on your hands... Heal me oh lord!

Been sleeping all day

3. Keep kwayet blogbrity, you goofed. Accept it and move on. That's what happens when you shuttle between anonymous and your blog name. No need telling me to use an id I do not have

3. TGIF!!! IHN is here!

A drunkard woke up one morning deeply repentant after a bitter fight with his wife the previous night.
    He noticed with dismay the crate of beer bottles that had caused the fight.
    He took it outside and started smashing the empty bottles one by one onto the wall.
    He smashed the first bottle swearing, "you are the reason I fought with my wife".
    He smashed the second bottle, "you are the reason I don't love my children".
    He smashed the third bottle, "you are the reason I don't have a decent job".
    When he took the fourth bottle, he realised that the bottle was still sealed, full and cold.
    He hesitated for a moment and said "you stand aside. I know you were not involved"😂😀😀😬

Have a fab weekend y'all!

1. Ah ah ah ah ah ha bitter truth naw. Dat sealed bottle was not involved.

2. Mrs N,God will forever judge u!

4. Errrrm! Yes am fat, but I'd rather be fat, cute and hot, Dan be a slim gagool!😂 see ehn I have seen some of y'all and trust me I can't be bothered! (GAGOOLS to stupor) But I put it to u that if I chyke u walahi u will off paent, it's no joke! 😅😆... Anyhoos, here is my list of ladies I want to, u kno....😉

Lafresh (there's this aura about u)
    Pipi Lee (u laff like u will off paent)
    Ibukunoluwa (still can't place it, but something something 😍)
    Uriel (my o my! *smackslips* u sound like ur ring tone go bahd)
    Love me Jeje (we gon hit it like animals😉)
    That's all for now😚

Floppable Viv (eyssssss ur job is to hold torch, until u accept my offer den I will consider u 😆😜)

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

1. Lmao
      Kelvin my boo pls place the something something soon o
      And leave LA fresh and pipi Lee jor...I don't joke with them o😂

2. Kelvin, you are very funny. 😂.

3. Hope you don buy ice cream and pizza for Ib?

4. You are a clown. Hehehehe

5. Ibk, Kelvin is already your boo? Wonderful

5. last in house for the week, thank you Jesus.

i hope no bra and pants tearing today, is becoming boring day by day with the bra tearing.

1. All these people asking for information on giving birth outside naija or studying outside naija,pls just go to nairaland. There are loads of info that u won't even bother asking again here. Just type ' www.nairaland.com- studying in USA or Canada or any country of ur choice' or www.nairaland.com- giving birth in USA,uka or any country of ur choice and there u have it.

Where are the entertainers and ndi otimkpu??? Today is another day. Make una continue o! Onye gbaa oso,nne ya!

2. The pants and bra tearing is just beginning and you're already complaining? Sorry for you lool

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. The poster who asked of Lanre Aniyikaiye 008 yesterday, that dude is the utter definition of a fuck boy. Short, ugly, got terrible manners with bad body odour because he sweats all the time like a ram about to die.

1. Please who knows Richard that lives in Abuja
      I think he's divorced
      Please is he real?

Who's dating him?

2. Mehn thank God i dint even reply his chats dude is ugly af

3. Dayummmm!!!!.. All these for one person????

4. Hahahahahaha
      Somebody's son smells like ram about to die abi? Kuku kill the guy na.

5. Yeee
      Eyin aiye
      See discription Abi na intro
      Lante, ti e bee

6. Please who knows Stanley U. that lives in agbor. He added me though we are not so bonded, I don't want to make mistakes

7. Anony your Richard is looking for nyansh o. Told me to come to his house at night for wetin I no know. I stopped replying him completely. I just checked my contact list and found out he has deleted himself.

7. Some things I read just give me a headache.

Instead of saying: It doesn't worth it; you say it's not worth it

Knees - A part of the body just after your thighs.
    Kneel - When you bend ur knees to touch the ground. Its an action word (Verb)

Jeez. If we keep murdering our written /spoken English, what are we going to teach the next generation?!

Imo/Skype lady asking questions, they've replied you a million times already. You probably don't read comments.

E.g
    plenty money10 August 2016 at 16:56
    @ Anonymous said... You are a real learner. he can even record you on SKYPE. I have recorded so many girls on skype. there is a software he will download and any skype call or video will automatically save on the app... next time ask google common questions

Yes, he can do a screenshot or record you. Shikena.

8. Hello blog family, I have an issue thatched as been bugging me for a while and with the stories of children getting sexually molested ice been reading since yesterday, it shows such cases are on the increase and this has increased my worry.
    I have a neighbor who's so careless about her daughter and it both worries and annoys me. There are 4 apartments in the house and the little girl goes from one to the other all day, mine is the only apartment a family lives, the girl's family live in one, the remaining 2 are occupied by single guys. The girl even enters our maguard's little room and the mother will be shinning teeth.
    Don't get me wrong, I'm not accusing my neighbors or maguard of anything but I just get uncomfortable seeing this girl getting so free with the mother nonchalance, to think the girl is her only child, how hard is it to care for 1 child? 
    My dilemma now is that the mother and I do not talk, no quarrels, we've just never gone beyond good morning, how do I tell her what she's doing is wrong without getting insulted? Am I worrying over nothing? Is it even my business? I have 2 daughters and I would want anyone to tell me if anything is wrong but we're not all the same, right?
    Blog family, what do I do, should I face my lane? Should I talk to the mother? ‎How do I talk to a woman I'm not close with without coming off as judgemental? How do I handle this and my male neighbors don't see it as accusing them of something and hating me? I need advice pls.
    Pls pardon my typos.

1. Call her and advise her, just do it in a mature manner, after that continue being 'the good morning' frnd, simple.

2. How is d girl BTW?

Anyways I think u shud mind ur business. Shikena!

3. Just tell the mum to protect her child cos she cant really trust the neighbors. She may tell you to mind ur biz but the seed will be planted in her mind.

She'll start withdrawing her daughter gradually.

Except the mother is a goat 🐐

4. Better face u r life and ur two daughters. U have more problems to worry about cos u ve two daughters and a husband in one apartment. Abi u never read where daddy dey molest his own daughter? Please concentrate on monitoring ur two beautiful daughter and ur husband.

5. Maybe u shud show her d post on child molestation Stella put up today and chip in to her to be more careful... That ever since u saw that, u promised urself u'd look out for children as much as u cud. Tell her it's from a mum to another mum and she shouldnt be offended. No sane woman would.

6. talk and fulfil all righteousness

7. Ma'am, ignore, ignore and ignore.. Der is no other way. Pls

8. @ Monkey no fine, you're really a monkey, if your father was a paedophile and he molested you, don't think every dad is like that, where else should a father and 2 daughters live, separately? Are you from a broken home,did your father have sex with you and then abandon your family? Idiot never do well! I bring a serious issue here and you come to taint it with your own life experience? You better find a therapist/doctor for your horrible beginning in the hands of your paedophile of a father, my daughters a VERY SAFE with their dad, I didn't marry an animal like your mother did.
      By their comments you shall know them

9. Drama Kings and Queens how market?

Una don cast una votes today?
    If No, "wharr ah you wairing for"?‎

‎http://www.podiumawards.org/VOTENOW-PAGE/

Blogger of the year..... vote for Stella
    And yes, you can cast multiple votes‎

1. As Stella give Esther lappy, you self want compensation ko, sorry in advance.

10. IHN is becoming long by the day, hello darlings...

11. King of hearts on zee world is da bomb

1. So true....on my way to mumbai in search of Sid.

2. Dat guy is so sexy..

3. So you girls are hairdressers? Cus only people like that watch Zee world.

12. IHN welcome
    God bless the givers
    Shantelle how are you 😊 doing?

13. Thank God is Friday. And a happy weekend to you all

14. Friday IHN is here!!!!
    Good day everyone.

15. Hello blog family, I have an issue thatched as been bugging me for a while and with the stories of children getting sexually molested ice been reading since yesterday, it shows such cases are on the increase and this has increased my worry.
    I have a neighbor who's so careless about her daughter and it both worries and annoys me. There are 4 apartments in the house and the little girl goes from one to the other all day, mine is the only apartment a family lives, the girl's family live in one, the remaining 2 are occupied by single guys. The girl even enters our maguard's little room and the mother will be shinning teeth.
    Don't get me wrong, I'm not accusing my neighbors or maguard of anything but I just get uncomfortable seeing this girl getting so free with the mother nonchalance, to think the girl is her only child, how hard is it to care for 1 child? 
    My dilemma now is that the mother and I do not talk, no quarrels, we've just never gone beyond good morning, how do I tell her what she's doing is wrong without getting insulted? Am I worrying over nothing? Is it even my business? I have 2 daughters and I would want anyone to tell me if anything is wrong but we're not all the same, right?
    Blog family, what do I do, should I face my lane? Should I talk to the mother? ‎How do I talk to a woman I'm not close with without coming off as judgemental? How do I handle this and my male neighbors don't see it as accusing them of something and hating me? I need advice pls.
    Pls pardon my typos.

1. Please don't turn your face the other way. Talk to her as a mother like yourself,it's possible she does not see anything wrong with it. Do the right thing.

2. Talk to her mum and watch her reaction.
      Do the needful.

3. Start your conversation with "I have an issue I want to discuss with you and I want to apologise in advance if it will offend you". After you talk to her, you should ask her if she is offended. She will say no. End of story. No need to turn bff later. Normal good morning behaviour.

16. Congrats Mama Emmanuel.
    May God increase you..

IHN simple and interesting.
    Easy to read and digest.

1. Very simple but long today.

17. Friday ihn cool,everything cool and NIce ,who is gonna take me out to go watch a movie this weekend #side eye

18. Drama Kings snd Queens how market?

Una don cast una votes today?
    If No, "wharr ah you wairing for"?‎

‎http://www.podiumawards.org/VOTENOW-PAGE/

Blogger of the year..... vote for Stella
    And yes, you can cast multiple votes‎

19. Ihn as e dey hot!
    Mama Emmanuel i am super duper happy for you. I blesa God for your sake and may God bless all the angels on this blog.

Brb.. lemme go and read all

20. In IHN yesterday, someone said that La Fresh was the agbada lady. You guys are dunce! Nwa Amaka was only pulling your legs when she made that comment about the agbada lady being La Fresh. She doesnt even know what La Fresh looks like in real life.
    Now let me put you guys through about who La Fresh is. She does live in lekki phase 1, with her siblings. She is a chorister in City Of David. She is DARK in complexion. A little bit on the big side, call her fat if you are as slim as Dakore.
    Rolex Chick is not La Fresh and can never be. The difference is clear. La Fresh is her late twenties or early thirties from her look while Rolex claims to be in her early twenties.

Then to Mrs James, you made a comment also in the same IHN claiming to be female. I put it to you that you have a MPD. I remember your comment on SNM, the last one, in fact let me help others judge the matter with your comment
    * Mrs Jamessaid...I am a dark handsome man of 31 years old...Live and work in Lagos...I like to enjoy life but wisely...I need a lady between the age of 26 and 31 years...* I intentionally removed your pin. Please accept your gender and stop confusing everyone.

Finally, ibukun, you are in your early twenties, 22 right? Instead of always littering the comment section with your replies, try sales girl. Stop waiting for big oil company job. Life is step by step. Your replies are always annoying. Hopefully you won't enter here today to tell people 'kneel down', 'hands up' and all the bs. We don't care if you are bored, get busy or make meaningful dramatic comments

1. First of all I'm not 22
      Stop judging people by what u read here
      Secondly use ur ID next time
      This is SDK not ur village palace...so deal with it!

2. See story, lol @Lafresh description, d:r:m:f:s:t:d'''''d:t:l:s:f:m:r:d'''''''' Lafresh them say you be 'choir'.

3. U wey get job wey dey monitor people comments👏
      As from now on I refuse to reply any anonymous comment
      Keep monitoring my life
      My age and everything
      I can see my personality interests you
      Wa pada wa alright last last

4. Chorister?? 😂😂😂😂😂😂 i can't even sing to save my life.

Dark??? Even as i no dey rub cream, i still fair.

My age, try again later.

5. Common shut up you this criminal. Ibukun don't answer her. She's a chorister in City of David, that must be the Ajegunle branch, bleeeeeh, a crook is a crook. We no buy your defence. Gerroff

6. Wat do u want us to do with dis info now to go and start looking for lafresh in her church or what? I think u need dat sales girl/boy job more Dan ibukun cos u sound jobless too

7. You're a joker, so you had sleepless night over IHN drama. There are people suffering in this life and all you care about is who said what not. Are you sure you're okay, you're a crazy fellow

8. Really guys? It's just a blog!!!!!

9. Lafresh, have you forgotten that style of ' I saw u yesterday @ketu, you will answer, never! I spend the day day @ojuelegba, just to know your where about, na make the person ask, so sweety laff in Arabic and pass.

10. Eyssssss who be dis ? excize me pls leave my Lafresh and Ibukunoluwa alone biko😠😡😚

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

11. James' hater she did not have sleepless night, she did night vigil, putting comment at 2 and 3 am on in house of yesterday. Tension nearly kill am.
      Rolex chick you are busted. Go hide, jobless thing abusing women that sell and make money genuinely.
      Thunder fire you.

12. I no even read reach the Ibukun part sef.😂😂😂😂 Ano you wey be CIA? Employ her na.

13. Swag la fresh you are not fair any thing stop the lies

21. I wont conclude till i hear from Mrs. N. God bless everyone. TGIF!!

22. mama Emma you did well, God will bless your business today and forever more.

23. In house fighters, pls keep the entertainment coming

24. Hahahahahahahahahaha
    Hohohohohohohohohoho
    Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
    Buhabuhabuhabuhabuha
    Hehehehehehehehehehehe

Yabaleft and Uselu psychiatric patients wey enter here yesterday i hail oooo.

1. This criminal who are you hailing. Elede oshi. Your comment at 14:05 is up following this one. Whorex fowl a.k.a Lekki 1 ko, Lekki 99 ni. Tueh

2. She's working hard to confuse you that she is not Rolex Chick. We have heard, na you write epistle yesterday and forgot to configure the words. Then again used same words you type with your ID,delete it today or not, we haff read it. You see yourself?
      Will you kneel down there, oloshi

3. Lafresh \ Rolex duck the game is up. When you want to make trouble again, avoid curses and abuses, they come back.
      Clapping for you ¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶ failed troll

4. La fresh wey no get base
      2day she dey Benin, tomorrow na ph next na Abj n she dey live for Lekki

Shushhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh ogbeni

Since d day u said in 1 post dat u have a bag that u bought 1000£ I fear u, wentin u dey do to get handbag of 1k £

Italian deportee

5. Wow. Wow. Wow. Wow. Wow
      Someone call the ambulance. Rolex Chick is Swaggalicious La fresh? She be chorister wey dey shout since upandan.
      Nmasinachi the professional yellow sisi sign in sharperly, call Trouble shooter as well as Writer King XOXO Mystery and flash XP the international isi okpukpu, the chicken has been caught, bring knife, salt, oil , maggi and frying pan.
      Laugh wan tear my paent , ololololo.
      Who go help me slaughter, I no dey kill animal, please volunteer.

6. Some of you people can fall hand sha, some1 comes here to blow a false whistle,you all start feeding on it,
      If you must start a fight don't go on ghost mode to achieve your aim.

how is Rolex Chick lafresh again.

25. Mama Emma I'm happy for you. but I hope say u nor go chop both gain and capital for this ya business oh.

26. IHN loaded!
    Nne TGW ke ije?
    Hope I got it?
    Kisses to u ma'am.

1. Leave TGW alone @ calabar chick.face your bloglord mom. TGW is for someone else.

2. Both of them do not know where bloglord is, yeye ass lickers or is it famzers

27. TGIF! IHN is here! Please let us know when the shoki will be available o.. I won't wana miss out on this 1..

1. Silly obinna.
      You're a newbie in this blog yet all you do is look for shoki and load.
      Try and give something in return sometimes.
      Broke ass nigga

I just hope you did not participate in the S N M

2. Bv Ebi....#non-boss chic# leave nwannem alone, I won't warn you twice. Ewu Ewu ewu

28. Jasmine11 August 2016 at 19:42
    Do u swallow his saliva when kissing him? No! So why share toothbrush
    Saw this in the sharing your personal stuff yesterday...

So Jasmine, you kiss and run to the toilet to pour the saliva out of your mouth???

1. Don't mind those hypocrites. I have never seen a more confused crowd than the commenter on here. They will so make you look stupid with your realities

2. Leave Jasmine alone. That girl matter na for another day

3. U never see something. Those who have dated more Dan 6 guys are still saying dey can share toothbrush hahaha hahaha hahaha I love dis blog mennnn

29. TGIF! Phew, this week was fast 😀

30. Side eyes at you too

31. Welcome in house news. Pls your sister needs ushering jobs. Holla at me if u have one.

32. Different people, different challenges. It breaks my heart when I see what people are going through on a daily basis and I wish I could help more. God help us all

33. IHN
    So happy for mama Emmanuel
    Brb

34. Well done Mama Emmanuella,may God bless your business. I'm proud of you. What about adding cold drinks from a cooler with ice block. Will you like to do that?

35. Different people, different challenges. It breaks my heart when I see what people are going through on a daily basis and I wish I could help more. God help us all

36. Welcome IHn
    God bless your hustle mama Emma
    Any drama?

1. Miss Aboki I'm craving fresh fruits. Any banana?

37. So you were added by a guy on s/m who probably added another girl that somehow became your friend. Now you want her to leave the guy for you just because he lives "in the Abroad" and you think you deserve him more.

What you don't know is that he calls the other 3 ladies the same way he calls you for 2 hours everyday. So stop feeling special.

He told you he has a daughter with his ex, girlfriend but didn't tell you she's his wife and they ain't legally divorce yet although they live separately.

To some people on Bbm he is "Deedante" to others he is "Dr Who" and you still think it's only you he added.( clap for yourself )

My dear prepare your pussy, he should be back in nigeria by end of this month. He would fuck you hard and move unto the next one.

Lmao, Goodluck with being Mrs Okoye.

1. Hahahahaha real life drama loading

2. Hian
      Battle of the side chicks
      Y'all should take it easy oh.

3. Please who knows Stanley U. that lives in agbor. He added me though we are not so bonded, I don't want to make mistakes

38. IVF woman if i donate my egg will you take me to UK? I am very intelligent and smart. I just need to relocate kpele

1. Donate ur whole womb then. Thank me later... oshii

2. Kaycee for bitch die

3. Kaycee die bitch die

39. No card today? *Eyesrolling *

40. Congrats Mama Emmanuel.
    May God increase you..

IHN simple and interesting.
    Easy to read and digest.

41. Thank God it's friday...

Jumu'at Mubarak to yall

naijamuslims.blogspot.com

42. It seems dis not having a job is everywhere, most pipo r outta jobs,which way Nigeria? God please answer our prayers..
    SnM Poster,I really don't see anything bad in asking for one's pics,to me,is to actually see who am chatting wit,weda its a ghost or not,not really after weda d person is fyn or not. If d person wants,he should fake his pics,its his business. God bless all d givers.

43. Lwkmd @sign out..... Pls stop hating me. Ama copy n paste it ryt now. Stella, are d job hunters suppose to send their CV alongside their plea for a job?

44. Belle dey turn me since midnight
    I don go toilet tire😩

1. Go suck 4 oranges at once, belle don dirty. Thalazole 2 caps at once id the runny stool is inconveniencing you. Sorry

45. Nanny work for 20k in Nigeria? Madam why are you in Nigeria wasting your talent? Apply for a nanny job in any European country. Those people pay wella and they will treat you so well that you would be feeling like you are in a dream. Fuck Mrs N mehnn. Wicked people, that's why they can never keep any help because of the way they maltreat them

46. Lord hear the cry of your people.

47. The lady looking for donor, you can contact me. I will help you.

48. Stella who is hating you?
    Ignore them now...
    Dnt allow it get to you.
    You are bigger than that. I love u ok?
    Welcm ihn see u monday!!

49. Studying in the state's, Canada is not a state, it is a country.

50. I stopped having sex with hubby for two years now, got myself a dildo, we r so cool dat pple would think we are bedmates, bwahahahaha, I normally shave his privates every two weeks so for the past one year he has been battling chlamydia, I managed to disaude him from treatment cos I want him to carry it n infect his sidechic more, heheh I'm so thrilled, n these girls I just pity them, I stumbled into a signed copy of his will, funny he wrote d will last week, I'm wondering if he's dying from a disease? Goodthing is I'm d sole heir, hippie my two sons are settled for life, although I don't want him to die now, let him stay alive n watch me glow everyday,i don't know why I'm happy bwahahahahahah I don't miss sex with him, he has begged n begged but I told him to continue outside, hehehehee I choptas not.

1. Bitter soul @Anon 14:18
      Go and get tested for HIV oo mumu. He might have given you something bad and u are here foolishly rejoicing. Get tested you animal

2. Caro na you be this? 2sons ko

3. Anon14:18 U stopped having sex with your husband two years ago.
      U got yourself a dildo. Ur hubby is battling chlamydia and u dissuade him from treatment. And u are his wife. Oya clap for yourself

4. U are an imbecile, may your son's wife treat him the way u are treating another man's child, karma is a bitch, watch out.

51. TGIF!
    I'm so happy.. You know, weekend vibes and all..
    Even though IHN kinda dampened my mood, sad stories and all.. but hey, choices..

Cheers to the weekend people!

52. Mama Emmanuel, your business will flourish. I will advice you also learn a skill like hair making, your environment looks viable for that.

Please highly placed BVs should pls help these people with job, I wish I have to give.

Economy is harsh to us wit jobs not to talk of being without job. God will make a way for you guys.

53. Mrs N biko am using the name of God to beg you to please help this woman, no condition is permanent, if there is way you can dash her back the money for the diper, please just do it and God will bless you.

Snm gist we hear you, thank you very much oh!

54. Resist the need to please everyone and be accepted by everyone. If you have standards, people will reject you. And if you sincerely desire to be right & do right, those who prefer to be wrong & do wrong will be displeased with you. Be okay with that. Tell yourself, "Rejection is NOT the end of the world. I only want the right people in my life."

55. Mama Emma may God bless you and increase you the more Amen. Na only you i see here ooo.

The lady for the nanny job, may God comfort you and give you another job. That Mrs. N is a wicked woman ooo, why lift her hope up only to dashed it on the concrete floor to pieces. Take your time and do the needful for her.

The guy or lady that lost his or her bank job, God will provide work for you. Dont lose hope at all. If they paid you like 3 or 4 months salary upfront, look for something good to do. I pray God give you something to do Amen.

I see more dramas coming. If this drama dont give you ALERT IN your BANK ACCOUNT, WHY CONTINUE. In short make una continue self. Make i dey laugh dey go.

Who go help me write my minutes of meetings held in my office, i hate writing minutes. May God help me.

Good afternoon everyone. Default Smile you are always in my prayers ooo. God must answer you by fire by force. Amen

1. Minutes of meeting? You can sha lie.

56. Ladies pls be very careful, DO NOT SLEEP with men you meet on S&M. Thank God I didn't as iv been celibate since my engagement broke last year.
    There are a lot of guys, some d wives have travelled for summer holiday with the kids. Met a guy on s&M, we'v been talking and he even sent me flight money to come see him dis weekend, I was supposed to come today as we'v been speaking for 2mths but only seen once as we live in different cities. I did NYSC in his state so I have plenty friends to stay with, I told him abt my celibacy n he said we wld discuss when we meet again.
    We met at my city last month as he came for a 1day course so we had lunch at a restaurant. He's been proposing love, marriage everythn all withn 2mths, even asked if he can meet my parents. But bcos iv had a bad experience with men I always investigate before even agreeing to date.
    Apparently he gave me a slightly different surname. But his name is correct, d surname just slightly different. Me trust me I always investigate ppl, I now used his business name to search and found his facebook account.
    Nigger is newly married with a child and seems d wife is pregnant again. I wont say I was shocked bcos nothing moves me.
    He has been calling me ask when I'm arriving, I havnt even picked.
    I will soon bar his line, and pocket d N100k you sent me.
    D.O if you are reading this, for wasting my time for 2mths I have pocketed ur N100k. Have a nice life.

1. Don't dare refund that money
      That's your settlement for the two wasted months

Shameless married men with their wandering dick and lying tongues.

2. Anon 14 :25 U are a leaner U should have told him that you used the N100k for another problem that he should send you another one. After collecting the money , a day to your travel day just inform him that you just found out that day that he is married

3. 100k for flight? All ye liars.

4. Common thief. That's what you are. Return the money ASAP!

57. madam that married an okrika bale husband, i hope you know that whatever name you call your husband is the kind of reaction, output, quality he will be to you, you too will be an okrika bale wife, take it easy with bashing your husband, God will open doors for you, learn not to call your hubby bad names.

58. Stella Nwanyi oma! keep up then good work! Oya chop kiss.....

59. Am late here today, Any callout or drama?

Lemme scroll upward to read comments, my expectation must not be cut short.

60. Pls bvs what can I use to smoothen my face. Recently it just seems like my face is peeling off. Abeg help a sister

1. @Anon 14:29
      Use warm water to wash your face every morning and night. Then rub aleo vera on it, my sister had same issue, this is what she used and it worked for her. Good luck

2. Lemongrass and coconut oil

3. Egg white and honey...thank me later

61. Plz who else met mr Johnny black dorain on snm...the slutty fool has been asking me to send nudes or skype naked with him m sure dat dude is in 1 village in naija forming abroad

62. @Today WNB poster, I think your wife is a bv. I have read about 3 times a woman complaining bitterly that she married as a Virgin and her husband is a one minute man. I might be wrong it could be another frustrated wife.
    This is one of the mystery of life. A runs girl that went to hotel to service "an uncle" ended up with her dream husband while a girl that kept her Virginity got a man a one minute husband at the end.

1. You see that life ain't fair?

2. Life ain't fair???
      Faints.

3. Anon she is correct. What is making you faint?

63. Rolex stop littering everywhere with I know them, xoxo is a bleached out fool bla bla bla, you said you are bold, then drop her facebook name, or use her pix as your display pix, if you can't bring a concrete evidence, then please help us shut the fuck up, thank you.

1. Her epistle yesterday shot her in the foot. She come dey post yeye that Lafresh is chorister living in Lekki.
      Swag LaDisgrace. Ewu Ewu Ewu

64. That woman that worked as a nanny, the Lord is your strength. Stella you should have posted her contact so that people can help her like mama Emmanuel. This your blog is a like a save a soul foundation for helping the needy. It is well with you mama Emmanuel, I'm happy you used the money well. Stella thank you.

65. AS FOR THE MRS N YOU ARE A DISGRACE AND A VERY ARROGANT WOMAN FOR TREATING THAT LADY THE WAY U DID! THIEF EXCEPT SHE NO WORK FOR THAT MONEY NA IM B SAY U GO GET PEACE OF MIND IF NOT U WILL MISPLACE MONEY WORTH MORE THAN THAT! OLE BARAWO BANZA SHA SHA SHA. DEAR WIPE UR TEARS AND THANK GOD SHE DID NOT ACCUSE YOU OF THEFT!

66. Things are hard and this has affected me real bad, my tution fee is yet to be paid, please I need help. Twenty six thousand naira is what is left for me to make it complete.

67. Kelvin Dat Edo Boi, you seriously need to get a hold of yourself and be matured for once, stop all this your childish behavior, you do not act like a matured guy at all, if the ladies (no offense) what to fight all day must you sit at their center and behave like a woman rapper? And breast pressing is stale look for something else to say jare. Na person like you go nag him wife till she losses composure.

68. I hate you Stella, Yes o, I hate you because I love you too much. Your blog is like Pokemon Go to me. It is like hot amala on a happy Friday afternoon. It is like cold water on a hot sunny day. You inspire me a lot sotey, I've tried my hands on blogging but failed lol. God bless you Stella for all the good you've done for numerous people. Thank you for your love. Thank you for being human with good and bad sides. Thank you for making yourself available for God to use. Thanks dearie. God will always be by your side. e-hugs.
    I am MFO...

69. That woman that mrs N showed wickedness to, I need her contact. Mrs N don't spoil this our blog oo
    We are very nice here, all the wickedness ends on the blog. We are nice outside the blog.. Mama Emmanuel is a case study.

70. 😥😥. I wish I could apply for the free fashion training at Ikeja. But its too far. I live on the island. Please if any one is interested in training for free on the island, I will be so grateful. I just want to make my dreams come true. You can contact me via my Google account.

71. Mama Emmanuel, may your shop blossom in Jesus name. I'm glad to read this your testimony.

72. Where's Blunt Ijebu Chic
    Where's she.....
    We promised each other drama
    Real one
    Y'all going to faint when you start reading
    Blunty....
    Holla me when you are ready

73. Mama Emmanuel's story is touching...got me on some mixed emotions...sharing her joy, enjoying her humour and at the same deeply hoping things would only get better.

74. But people are suffering ooo
    Why? I'm just weak.. My own sef dey my body. And some will still punish you join the suffering, Imagine someone that worked till 4th of new month, you asked for your salary, wahala. That was how one was owing me for 3months.

75. IHN nno, am so so happy for Mama Emma God will bless you more, the nanny woman God will provide a better option for you, but I thing Mrs. N should clear the air for us, job seeker may God bless you all with a good job, Stella Ndewo ohhhhhh daluuuu. Great BVS you all should have a wonderful weekend

76. Things are hard and this has affected me real bad, my tution fee is yet to be paid, please I need help. Twenty six thousand naira is what is left for me to make it complete.

77. So out of boredom. I added this nigga from single and mingle. The only thing i liked about him was that we both come from Asaba and he is bears my first loves name. I have a soft spot for people with that name. Apparently, he is doing his masters at Noun or whatever it's called.Tbh I am not desperately searching, while it will be nice to have someone to gist about your day, i also enjoy the peace of mind that comes with being single. I was relunctant at first cos i didnt want to seem desperate. You know how idiotic guys can be when they feel a girl likes them. Anyway, i just felt there is no harm in trying. That's how I added him. I wasn't impressed with his written English tbh. I hate when people abbreviate unnecessarily and he kept on spelling "graduate" as "gruduate". That was how he typed it on the SNM page but I felt it was a typo at the time. Anyway we spoke for 5 mins and stopped. 3 days later i chatted him up again. (Maybe he felt that since i added him i had to be the one always chatting him up) I am not a proud person so it was no biggie. Besides, I was considering deleting him so I felt I shld give it one last go. He started asking questions like,"how many are you in your family" I told him "6". Next thing he was was "your mother tried oh". "Your dad is a bad guy, he didn't let her rest".Like are we in primary school? We hadn't even spoken for 10 mins when he starting asking me to send pics. Mind you my pic was on my dp. Nothing turns me off more than "send me pictures of youself" like am I auctioning for a role in your life? I feel it makes the relationship vain. I like organic relationships that flow. God know i am not ugly, he could see that on my dp. I pointed to him that, I never send my pictures and secondly while my picture was up his wasn't,so I didn't know what he looked like yet, I wasn't complaining. (I cannot date a short guy. I am not tall and I have a preference for light skinned guys) He now said "if you want my pictures ask me I will send to you". Lol like wtf? Told him I didn't want his pictures, (i wanted to actually like the person not the looks) thats how the brother started raking oh! That I was a man and that I wanted to deceive him, that he wants matured minds not a child like me. Before I cld reply, he deleted me. Lol. The funny thing is that, the reason I was gonna delete him that morning before chatting him up again, was that, that morning my crush of like 6 months just accepeted my friend request and inboxed me. 💃💃💃💃. The guy is also from my side, a lawyer, light skinned, done with his masters and guess what? He bears that same name.Lol. We had started chatting and we were getting along very well. I wasnt even angry i took it as a sign from God telling I can only have one "O" at a time in my life. ☺. I know i wld have been really hurt if the he wasn't chatting with me when this sdk guy deleted me. Sorry for the long post. I just saw the msg where the girl is complaining about picture sending and I remembered my own. You guys (both ladies and gentlemen) will lose your life partener cos you are being vain and materialistic. Not everyone must amarry fine husband/wife why not go for someone good? Someone that will make a good husband/wife or father/mother? The looks will fade away but the heart won't. Anyway Mr O, your loss baby 😛.
    My fellow bvn pls pray for me oh! I really like this guy and so far so good. He has ticked ALL the boxes I need in a partner. As in ALL!!! But I know that my plans for my life maybe different from God's plans for me. So pray for me that I will follow God's plans and not let lust or whatever blind me, that if he isn't the one, he will remove himself from my life like that other brother did. I wish you whatever you wish me. #TGIF baby ❤

78. Ibukun I will b in the mainland today lets go c a Movie if Yu less busy drop ur contact

79. Mrs N that was very unfair remember no one knows tomorrow,do to others what you want others to do unto you.

80. Mama Emmanuel,I bless God for you and may He cause your business to flourish in Jesus mighty name...Amen

BV who lost his job,may God Almighty make a way for you,where is none in Jesus mighty name...Amen

BV who was maltreated,may God Almighty give you plenty reasons to smile,rejoice and glorify His holy name...Amen

81. That nanny lady , please can you drop ur number here please