Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Get Answers To All Your Fertility Questions At The Nordica Open Forum

Friday, August 12, 2016

Get Answers To All Your Fertility Questions At The Nordica Open Forum

Got questions about infertility, IVF, IVF success rates, low sperm count, fibroids, egg and/or sperm freezing and more? Then this might interest you: Nordica Fertility Centre, Lagos will be having their Open Forum tomorrow, Saturday 13th of August, 2016.

At the forum, you will have a chance to meet with Nordica's team of fertility experts, ask questions, and learn more about infertility causes, diagnosis and treatment options. The forum will be held in a relaxed, casual atmosphere and there is absolutely no obligation of any kind.

DETAILS
DATE: Saturday, 13th August, 2016. 
TIME: 11.00am
VENUE: Panoramic Hall, Civic Centre, Ozumba Mbadiwe Road, V.I, Lagos

COST: FREE
TOPICS
  • Acupuncture and infertility treatment
  • Endoscopy
  • What is In Vitro Fertilization (IVF) and how does it work?
  • Counseling sessions are also included!
.  For more information, contact: info@nordicalagos.org or call 0807 460 2886

*Sponsored.

9 comments:

1. No be advert be this? Stella were you paid for this? I hope yes ooo cos everyday no be Christmas. Ride on Stella.

2. May those who asked questions get the answers that will change thier lives for good in Jesus name, amen.

3. let me advertise for lily clinic, warri.I did my ivf and was successful and God was d ultimate niracle worker.The services , the staffs care were all superb

4. Anon 13:39 pls where is the lily clinic located. Thnks

5. lily clinic is in warri etuwewe street off enerhen jcn warri delta state

6. These Lily clinic people sha, make una take am easy! Stop your spam commenting.

Great information for those who are still waiting on the lord for their own babies. May the the lord God that did it for Hannah in the bible do it for them.

7. Get a thousand+ Fortnite V Bucks Hack free.

8. Get Fortnite V Bucks Hack free. Maintain The Door!