Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ghanaian Pastor Obinim Arrested For Flogging Church Members Accused Of Having S3x.

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Ghanaian Pastor Obinim Arrested For Flogging Church Members Accused Of Having S3x.

A few days back,a video of the preacher viciously flogging two members of his Church went viral online with people crying out for justice for the 'floggees''
Their crime was that they had been intimate.
The preacher in this video was being led away by the Police for his act.

Na wah...I hope this matter is resolved well.

22 comments:

1. I just hate when pipol feel they have the rights to treat others anyhow. Who made you God the supreme judge????

2. He should also be flogged publicly in a stadium?

3. I don't blame him, I blame the "flogees" for being so silly and gullible. All for religion

1. As in ehnn. His followers are very stupid. Arrant nonsense!

4. I hope he gets long jail term

5. Football Lovers: Get and customize original club and country jerseys (Male and Female) at affordable prices. Brogues/ Shoes, T.M Lewin, Levi Gardin and Grosvenor Shirts, Tux, Shoes etc all available.
    BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
    Whatsapp: 08034334692.

6. People are so naive and gullible ds days.i blame the congregation

7. Preacher,see your life.Pot calling kettle black.

8. All those bad wishes for him will not happen abeg.He takes care of those children and if the girl had died in his house from gulping the concoction the boy mixed fro her to terminate her pregnancy,ghanaians will say that the pastor used the girl for rituals.Moreover nobody told the pastor.He said that the holy spirit told him during service that the girl was pregnant and they are crudely trying to abort.He had a right to be angry biko.
    He went to honour the police invitation and was cautioned but was sent to Cid HQ because someone brought a complain against him.the "someone" claimed that he gave the pastor 11 million Ghana cedis(11 billion naira) to retrieve an amount of 780 Ghana cedis (780 million naira) from a juju priest who has the money in his possession but the pastor didn't pray for the priest to return the money cos up till now the priest has not returned the money
    Imagine the fake story!!!!!!!!
    Who pays times 30 of an amount to retrieve the said amount.
    This pastor is very vocal in Ghana hence all of this abeg
    I am a Nigerian but I know about this cos I live in Ghana mostly.its a smear campaign Biko.
    He is not perfect but all of these are thrumoed up charges

1. Will you just shut up already?

2. Elixir ray you are an idiot.bishop obinim is in his house relaxing .He has been set free
      Idiot

9. Replies
    1. Your generation be knuckle head.idiot.story wey una no know the bottom una carry .for head.

10. Serves him right. I hope he also gets well flogged for being such a fool.

11. I don't blame him oh, I blame the 2 people that carried themselves to be flogged. Flogged because I sinned cos you are my God? He has no moral or religious right to lift his miserable hands to whip anybody...he who is without sin should cast the first stone and his actions alone is a sin on itself. #endtimepastor.
    He should serve jail time

12. Amin.. Amin ne Amin. 'Genein' accent tho

13. abi zainab ori e yi ni? i saw that video and that was just the height!madness is what that is called.He should also be flogged in public the same way he did to those people.
    End time pastor oshi.Am sure he does worse! tschew

1. Photo oshi ori e ope
      You saw a video and so? Do you know the background story? Since una mano insult,i sabi respond.
      The guy don dey house dey flex.
      Google is your friend oshi.find out the real story abi make I send you link?

2. Awwww but you didn't use Google for converting cedi to Naira. I think the whole million confused you it had to double up to billion in Naira.. lol I beg 11 million cedis is 1 million Naira