Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov Ambode Launches LASUTH Helipad..

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Gov Ambode Launches LASUTH Helipad..

This is great!...I hope the Trauma centres are well equipped...Well done Governor!

Please what is #ItesiwajuEko attached to all of Ambode's posts?

18 comments:

1. Stella it means "the progress of Lagos"

1. Must they always commission every project? Calling the media and stuffs like that.....
      Build or equip facilities and open them up for public use... That's all!!
      They make it look like they are doing us a big favor......it's their job and it's been done with public funds.
      GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

2. He must publicize everything na. Don't forget he's trying to beat his predecessor's record by fire by force.

Ambode is competing with Fashola's shadows like crazy. It's an open secret in lagos state that he's trying to erase the hype Fashola ever had as governor. You might say it's a good thing to want to be better than the former.. but....

Starting from the slogan, he doesn't want to hear "eko oni baje" anymore, hence the new one. Civil servants under him are sweating it because of their loyalty to BRF. Anyway as long as he's working, lagosians are cool with it.

2. This is beautiful. Awesome things are really happening in Lagos that I am even jealous of lagosians. God bless Nigeria

3. ambo oooo weldone. At least let water flow to people's homes. we are paying our water rate

4. Nice move....

More is needed

If this are done more, b4 we know it, Nigeria is a developed country

5. Na the helicopter tinubu go take fly all over naija to owambes and allπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

6. He launched helipad while we are grossly understaffed, one person doing the work of 10. It is well.

1. Exactly, its more than having helipad do we even have manpower?well he would only act on the information he is given. In Ghana they now do residencr in emergency medicine we don't even have that

7. Stella na movement...... Lagos is moving forward

8. itesiwaju emo, O un lo je wa logun...which means the progress of Lagos is paramount

9. The Best govo of this administration in Nigeria at the Moment.

10. The progress of Lagos!@ItesiwajuEko

11. Hmmmm, lagos traffic. This will go a long way to help but i hope it wont be reserved for the rich only

12. Hope it won't be too expensive... if the price of ambulance drive alone can be so expensive in this country then I wonder how much a ride in this would cost

13. Thank you our able governor. You are really trying for us, God bless you sir.

14. good one gov Ambo, slowly but surely we dey see your handwork, God bless you for lagos
    keep up the good work