Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov Rochas Plays Host to Miss Adanma UK 2016

Thursday, August 04, 2016

Gov Rochas Plays Host to Miss Adanma UK 2016

Awwww...you know a good businessman when he makes eye contact...

17 comments:

1. Okorocha b luking at her like nna baby,dat potbelly u see in newspapers is bullet proof vest,I have 6 pack

2. Lol rochas that can sleep with any young sisi... Anyways I heard he particularly likes them fair

2. Lol

"A good businessman Indeed"

3. Nah real eye contact! Hmmmmn! It is well!

4. Stella,Stella,Stella.....ok o.

5. ...that look 'this girl go good to tidy"

6. The most useless Gov. ever in Imo state.

1. Most useless Gov in capital letters. Very heartless and wicked. Owing salaries after slashing to 70% not to even mention pensioners since 2 yrs now. He will get his reward here on earth.

7. Rochas onye afo tombo pay your workers. Oct 2015 till date

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. governor gone wrong in IMO state.

10. See how he is making eye contact and looking at her like fresh meat.

11. See a governor's table, not a single document on it. Yet they will claim they are working, working with what na?

12. This girl is not his speck, he go just fuck am leave am,u gotta be very fair to get him