Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Ben Ayade Explains Why He Is In Love With President Buhari..

Friday, August 26, 2016

Governor Ben Ayade Explains Why He Is In Love With President Buhari..

Cross River State Governor, Ben Ayade, yesterday boasted that he works harder than most APC governors in projecting the image of President Muhammadu Buhari.

Ayade stated that he ended politics soon after the 2015 elections, adding that he would spend the next one year commissioning projects.

“I am in love with the style and ability of President Muhammadu Buhari as leader of Nigerians. He does not see himself as a party leader but as father of the country.

“His efforts at streamlining the country’s resources, as well as tackling corruption drew me closer to him.

“Besides, he has shown me love even though I am of the PDP. He gives utmost and prompt attention to my requests,” Ayade said.
dailypost.

21 comments:

1. Your opinion... Look at that useless Udom Emmanuel who couldn't continue the good works Akpabio left behind.

1. Learn to criticise without abuse.Calling a man old enough to father you useless.

2. Udom Emmanuel and Okorocha are just looking like "na him know, i can't waste money on such, na my pocket first"

2. Sycophants everywhere trying to gain relevance. What has this Buhari administration done for the masses that you're in love with him? Mtchewwwwwwwww...

1. Thank you anon...
      Imagine this governor licking dirty aboki's Ass...
      Mtcheewww...

2. I dey shame for ds my governor...chai!

3. Queen if we called your men fudge packers and apes for always beating their wives...you will start crying like a small cat. Dirty aboki? It is sad that a woman like you with regular data subscription has not allowed your exposure to the Internet affect your level of civility.

3. President association of ass lickers. hope he aint gay?

4. oga Ben, is cos he gives you attention that is why you love him, who love ever epp?

5. Your brother is still being held by EFCC. Continue to deceive yourself. where you see abokis dey love person

6. Ben Ayade your statement is invisible**sips soda

7. But this same man won't pay contractors!!! People are suffering and he's here talking nonsense. Stella pls tell him to pay contractors

8. As dem catch Ayade brother now he begin praise Bubu...the fear of Buhari is the begin of Ass licking.

9. Working indeed, no good road whatsoever in that state, apart from their state capital, I did my camp in that state, if i stay there more than a month i fit die, me wey like travelling like tomorrow.

10. Abeg make we hear sometin joor.

11. This is for those people who don't see anything good in buhari.

12. I dey tell you. No be small end time famzing.