Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy 80th Birthday To His Eminence Sunday Mbang CON.

Friday, August 26, 2016

Happy 80th Birthday To His Eminence Sunday Mbang CON.

''Hi Stells, today. August 26th, is my Father in Law's 80th birthday, His Eminence Sunday Mbang CON. Former prelate of methodist church Nigeria 
(for 22 years), two time president of CAN, and former President of the World Methodist Council. Wishing him many more healthy and joyful years ahead.  

Happy Birthday Sir

21 comments:

1. Happy birthday Pa Mbang. Enjoy more glorious years Amen

2. happy birthday sir.....

3. Happy birthday Sir, God bless you.

4. Happy plus one you sir, age with grace.

5. happy birthday sir, may the Good Lord grant you long life. na confirm Methodist i be before pastor Chris Oyakhilome teachings come open my eyes,mind and brain join. na so i carry my two left leg join Christ Embassy ooooh. now am rooted in the word. tho my papa na confirm Methodist front and back na Deacon him be sef. when ever i visit him in oron no be small fight ooooh.him no even wan here say i change church sef or open my mouth say i wan go cell meeting for Christ embassy. but wetin concern me. heavenly race na personal race. once again happy birthday sir.

6. Happy birthday sir! Wishing more years ahead .

7. Happy birthday. Wish you many more years.

8. Happy birthday Papa. more of God's grace upon ur life

9. happy Birthday to my former prelate

10. Happy birthday sir, wish you many more years in God's vineyard. @Loveme jeje its only God that will be you,I can't thank you enough, I just received the alert of #3,500 you paid into my account and thank you for also correcting my manners.

11. Hbd sir, poster ur father in law na high profile man.

12. Thanks Stells, just seeing this. Remain blessed dear.

13. Happy birthday sir. I work as a clerk in a law firm in Aba for a salary of 10k a month, ive been managing for some time now but I have not been paid for two months pls now, the only thing that keeps me now is the 150 feeding money I get everyday. Pls I humbly solicit for help to start any business in Aba here, am tired of working in this chamber. Mimi from Aba.