Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Debby izehiuwa Ekomwenrenren

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Debby izehiuwa Ekomwenrenren

Good day darling stella‎, my name is Debby and am a regular bv.
 It's my birthday and i am so grateful to God for his countless blessings and hopeful for better years ahead. 
 *side eyes*

All those living in Benin and its environs, am a makeup artist in Benin and also sell original cosmetics so please you guys should patronise me ooooo.
 My shop is @ No 1 new lagos road off akpakpava, benin city, Edo state
Tel- 08130118615

God bless you all and I love u so much Stella *no homo*

*Happy Birthday to you..I will let your cunny advert pass for today because I am in a damn good mood and because i schooled in Benin and have lots of love for that place and anyone associated with the red sand.*

187 comments:

1. Happy birthday Debbie
    You are beautiful, God bless your hustle dear

1. It means Stella loves me cos a daughter of the soil. I love you too.

2. Thanks dear@ Becky. Amen amen

3. HBD dearie, you are gorgeous and beautiful. Do not let all these negative comments get to you. You will be shocked if you see some of these people.

Have fun!!

4. Thanks dearie @ whirlwind

1. Lol happy birthday debbie, you are good at it though

2. But this girl is very pretty and I don't se anything particularly ugly about her legs. Na wa! SDK BVs.... Smh.... This blog is beginning to wear me out. This is the height of unfairness to someone who just wanted birthday wishes and market for biz.

3. LMAO busted! I was wondering too until I saw your comment. Debby I know your market means more to you than birthday wishes, So I rather write, wishing you good sales.

4. Kwakwakwakwa...
    Na serious cunny advert!...
    Poster,your bleaching cream no reach your leg?...
    Well baked face with a black ugly legs!...next time,use your concealer to patch up those spots in your legs!...

1. 😂😁😁😁😁😁😁 madam Linda the fault finder. Ur comments crack me up.

2. Nne ji nwayo.
      Its her birthday na. Be nice

3. "a black ugly legs"? And to think that you troll all birthday posts with your bad English. Do you know what it does to them? Your stupidity is beyond redemption. Be guided

4. Na really fault finder
      Linda re u perfect?
      Common Learn to be nice at times
      If u have nothing good to say on her Bday then just mute
      Thanx babes!

5. Cunny advert indeed... All the same, happy birthday..

6. Stella Stella of life, love you much

1. Happy birthday dear, may all of your heart desires be meant in jesus name. Love your third to last pix.

2. Thanks whiteberry

7. Happy birthday! And may God bless your new age.

8. Happy birthday.... Your legs look like hockey stick, next time don't sent a full picture. Bimpe

1. Mumu, you want abuse person but you no fit speak English, 'don't sent...' Idiot!

2. And your English is as horrible as your ugly lips

3. You are also an idiot.. Whats the past tense of send? Its SENT, oversabi.Bimpe

4. See engrish plobrem oo. SEND anon 15:32. Read the sentence and understand. Hahahahahaaaaa NEXT TIME DON'T SEND.........

5. Anon 14.12, we r seriously outnumbered here! See Anon 15.32 and many more like her who didn't comment. Lmao!

9. You don take style sell ya market. Lol. Happy birthday girl!

10. Happy birthday Aunty Gwegwegwe, you are beautiful but, go and marry abeg, your mates are celebrating anniversaries!

1. People like you are the problem this country has. Buhari isn't the 'causer' of everything. Smh

2. I'm sure if they place you and this lady and ask whom will I like to marry, I'm sure you're no match to her. Idiot!

3. Did she put her marital status there? So why assume she isn't married or are you the evil neighbour?

4. Jesus! Where are u from please?! Don't say that again please .

11. Happy birthday Debby you look gorgeous.

12. Ok you're an Edo girl...I jump and pass sorry. Can't toast

1. Na Edo girl kill u for ur former life?😞
      Happy birthday Debby, have a great one.
      Btw, i luv ur last name😊

2. And that is how you will miss the Edo girl that would have shown you heaven. Your loss dude.

13. Yeah I see the cunny advert. But hey, she is a fine Edo chick.

14. Happy birthday
    See cunny advert
    Birthday girl ask well,I'm sure ur momma is my IGBO sister LMAO 😁

1. Heheheh@amanda I will ask my mum and get back to u

15. Happy birthday debby..... God bless ya
    Aunty Stella..... Y ain't you in a good mood nah?

16. Happy birthday pretty
    I just like girls that know how to sit.

17. Happy birthday my birthday mate.

Y did u pose with mannequin? U r looking for BVs trouble o.lol.

God bless us..we rep August 18.

1. P-FLAV lol dnt mind me jor, was just goofing around

18. Happy birthday love, enjoy your special day. Uhu; Stella you are unique!.

19. Happy Birthday Debby! Live long and prosper.

1. Amen dear, thanks trey mama

20. for a Benin girl u look nice

1. Yes o... Because benin girls can worwor. But Debby you galant sha.

2. U haven't really seen benin girls then.
      I'm a benin girl and I gallant finish!😛

3. Then you've not seen benin girls. Na Esan girls no dey fine.

Haply birthday

4. Obviously you don't know much about Edo girls to say this. No be James wan die on top him ex Edo girl matter? And by the way, where are you from sef?

5. Benin girls are very pretty, intelligent and enterprising. Otemwen Debby, I will patronise you soon uhon? Happy birthday. Osa de ba we, Eni Jesu no Ogie. Ise!

6. Esan girls r so ugly fa! May God forgive me

7. Benin? Enterprising? 😂😂😂 We all know the enterprise so no need

21. Happy Birthday beautiful. The first picture was muah.

You are lovely. James see better girlfriend not all those ekuke girlfriends you asked us to collect numbers from if you are doing their something for them.

Let me go and sleep again

22. Hbd. You re not on WhatsApp and you didn't put your other social handles, how do we contact you and check out yiyr previous works???

1. Sorry dear, you can check my fb page.
      Debby'sart and Debs photography

23. Pretty girl like me Hbd wullnp

24. Pretty girl like me Hbd wullnp

25. happy birthday beautiful

26. Happy Birthday Beautiful. Live long and prosper..

Damn, we Edo girls are beautiful no doubt

1. Eldaberry is back. Jayem come and greet your Benin neighbour

2. Sorry anon... i no like eye service. Thank you

3. Thanks eldaberry

27. Replies
    1. Show us yours, bittered soul, Idiot!

2. Here, u like? Stop getting angry over the truth.

3. Because you can create legs. Mtcheeew

28. You are cute. Happy birthday. What's you blog ID now? I'm coming to Benin to see my boo soon. I'd stop by. I'm also a popular bv *side eyes*

29. Debby are you booless to pose with a mannequin

1. Hahahaha clap for your mumu sef. Dem go dey hail una. Una go dey craze dey go. Now shut up

30. Happy birthday colleague in the field. God bless u richly, bless your hands,add more makeup items to your box and more customers for you to makeup.Amen

1. Amen amen, thanks Victoria, I wish u same dear

31. Stella do a competition for make up artist. Hbd girl

32. Happy birthday to your dear.
    You're a beauty.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

33. Happy birthday my fine ^Bini^ chic. God bless ur new age and bless ur hustle... Stella LAHOR forgive the advert...all na make e nor loss. enjoy ur day... Lovely bini names too.

34. HBD

LOl@Cunny advert
    Its your day so celebrate with love, breathe God always. Cheers

35. Happy birthday debby my co uniport /lcs course mate :) you go girl more blessings

36. Debby, you are so beautiful
    Happy Birthday dear.
    Beautiful years ahead.

1. Awwww thanks KING X0X0 MYSTERY

37. Happy birthday gorgeous....old let your face breath a little

1. @beautiful insight thanks dear, ok I will allow it breath. Lol

38. Happy birthday beautiful girl.

39. Stella pls you make me laugh..lol @ you got love for anyone associated with the red sand

1. Them Stella side na white sand full there. Isoko talopia

40. Happy Birthday to you. The first pic is lovely. I live in Benin too, and will be branching ur shop soon. Nice advert..

1. Ok dear @ ov o, am waiting 4 u

41. Happy birthday girl

42. I'm not understanding your complexion. Are you fair,dark,brown,white,pink? You have like 13colors all in one body,you remind me of one of my teachers in secondary school.

Your fifth pic....beautiful make over. But aunty,the powder nor* rish your forehead?

Lastly i hope you are not one of those that call toyin aimakhu thin tooth pick legs? Naah,you dare not!

In all pretty face hun,happy birthday senior citizen.

1. Idiot! Today I'm blog visitor's police on SDk coming for y'all bittered souls cussing someone on her birthday instead of good wishes.

2. She old pass you? Dey fool your old sef for SDK blog. Aunty ancestor

3. Blog police? Lmao be decieving yourself under anon. You need good wishes but wont celebrate only on your private handles. You brought it here(to strangers) trying to regulate comments? She goat.
      On your 2nd anon comment yes you senior me.from your pics,you must be must 10years older. Take your dirty multicoloured self outta my post. I'm done replying you,miss skin of many dirty colors. Ewwww.....Tueh!

4. Pls shut it!
      There's absolutely nothing wrong wit her complexion. Bad belle👋

5. Angry anon, its ok. Start praying for anger n stop deceiving yoself.

6. I'm sure Drealbarbz has ugly skin

7. Shantelle, get a grip on yourself. Please stop living your fantasies online on social media and face your really bitter life because if it was otherwise you will not have the time to troll people. If person life dey sweet na only good things him eyes go dey see. What has this fine girl done to you other than you wished you had so much beauty? Idiots wen full this blog, na Stella dey make una relevant. Mgbeke feeling funky

8. Anon 17:29 get a grip on your self and phuck off my comment. Shediot replying 10times in anon mode. If you had a life you wont be so pained nor have time trolling & writing epistle under my comment. You worthless piece of trash. Crawl back to your slum nitwit. You have my time abi?If you dont come back to reply then it shall not be well with you.
      Drealbarbarian aka defender of the 'defendless''how market?

9. Shantelle is a disaster in real time! You only give what you've got there's no 2 ways about it.

Shantelle continually dishes caustic and ugly comments cuz that's all she's got on her insides!

Now if you folks just give Lady Shantelle a break it'd be good for us all!

Cut her some slack or she'll come at us all from her amoured tank blazing Ak47's and verbal bazooka's.

So Lady Shantelle the stage is yours now...come at us all in your usual caustic, ugly hate-filled manner..trust me no one would be shocked to oblivion cuz you can't really help yourself kiddo!

THIS IS WHO YOU ARE!

10. How you guys curse and lash out at people you don't know and people who have done you no wrong amazes me.
      It shall not be well with her on her birthday? You will go to church on Sunday and still raise holy hands? No worries.

43. Happy birthday lovely lady.

44. Happy birthday pretty face. Age with grace and more sales to you.

45. Happy birthday pretty lady.
    Live long & prosper.

1. Thanks Stella Maris dearie, amen

46. Happy birthday debbie..you are every inch of gorgeous.God bless you and give you everything that will make you happy. Next year will be greater than this. Cheers.

1. Thanks Victoria dear, amen amen and amen

47. HBD fine girl,you beauty they make my belle dey sweet me.

48. Awwwh Debby is Bae. HBD beautiful

49. Hbd fine geh. Hope say your market go sell today sha.

1. Thanks SteffySoFynSoFly, I pray it sells o

50. HBD Debbie.. Edo babes are hot. I lived in Benin City for 13 years, so I should know.

51. shantels empire or wateva ua a jealous full,lyk for Gods sake wats rung wt her legs,some of u r so frustrated dat u can neva appreciate Gods work.nne ua beautiful n ua nt a gwegs,for Godsake ds babe s fyn n cus u didnt c anytn els to yab her wt u went to her legs,her leg s perfect,sh go get elephantiatis?mayb if we c ur pic nw ua jes one ugly moron

52. shantels empire or wateva ua a jealous full,lyk for Gods sake wats rung wt her legs,some of u r so frustrated dat u can neva appreciate Gods work.nne ua beautiful n ua nt a gwegs,for Godsake ds babe s fyn n cus u didnt c anytn els to yab her wt u went to her legs,her leg s perfect,sh go get elephantiatis?mayb if we c ur pic nw ua jes one ugly moron

1. Eeyah...you so pained you had to comment twice?
      Jealous *full*? Lmaooo! And you are jealous *half* abi?
      Why should i be bothered about one who writes like a nursery pupil? Give me 15 reasons why i should.
      What is ua,sh,jes,c,els,rung?.....ewwwww. Another tueeh! Next time school yourself before coming for me,I dont relate with your likes.
      Bye mrs power*gbagaun!

2. No talk too much Maama, me don reply the stupid idiot for up there. Na here dem dey get mouth mgbeke, all these igbos for this blog wen nor get home training. Bitter lot and never do well. If this girl wen gallant like dis nor fine reach make we see una ugly faces. She is our Edo sister so make una no try una sef for this blog. Una father left leg.

3. Aunty shantelle's Empire please shut up. I know u don't look half as fine as she is.( bday girl ). Or is it attention you seek? You are really a jealous fool. Grow up and get a life. Kill yourself mami.

4. Ewooooo!see them,association of scallywags. What exactly am i suppose to do with spineless (anon)cowards? Shior!

5. This Shantelle is a worthless goat

53. Happy birthday beautiful lady. May your hustle yield bountifully.

54. You're pretty, you know that?

Happy Birthday and Many Happy returns.

1. *wink* thanks TM David-West

55. HBD Debbie...God bless yur new age dearie

Were the party @..???

Lolss

1. Thanks Iyke, d party is @ oba palace. LoooL

56. Happy birthday Edo girl

57. Wow @ shantelle's empire, I'm not an ambulance but like really, wow! How do u get on your knees to pray After comments like these? You can insult me if u want to,I'm indifferent. I just feel a simple happy birthday would have sufficed if u had nothing nice to say, but no, u had to bring a woman like yourself down this much? Wow.Even Lindas comment felt like something out of the mouth of a Priest after I read yours. Just remember,we are all a reflection of our Creator,and to God, every single one of us is beautiful. I know say i no holy pass, but Please, try bringing it down a notch next time.
    Happy birthday Debby. All the best.

1. How did i bring her down? Isnt she multicolored? She claims to be a make up artiste,The 5th pic what happened to her forehead? I'm still asking,powder no reach there? Did i call her ugly? No? So whats the fuss about?
      Bvs and sentiments. You lot say all sorts about celebs on this blog but when you send in pics you cant take constructive criticsm. Shantelle's comment gets feasted on.
      Infact i dare her to swear on her life she has never insulted a celeb on the web before,are celebs not humans? If you cant take the heat,dont enter the kitchen atall.

No,i wont insult you because you'v never insulted me on here. You no holy pass but you calling me out?arrrrgh! God chic,how many times i call you? Hehe.

Out of this post#

2. Thanks God chic darl

3. Shantelle is ugly and bitter deep within! Clinical depression is so real

58. Beautiful Debby, Happy Bornday To You. You Are Highly Favoured.

59. @shantelle's empire, you are cursed dear.
    Ahn ahn wetin cause all dis.............. Too much venom on a birthday post.

60. Shantelle's cowdump! Take your bitter vile cracked lips outta this post. Enough already.

61. I don laff tire ooo

62. Happy bday debby

63. Happy birthday Beautiful!!