Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Princess Onyeanusi

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Princess Onyeanusi

Dear Stella the Unique Blogger,
I am the BV who supported Mr. Lawal in Abuja to make last year's Abuja BVs' Party‎ a success. 

Today is my Birthday, Please celebrate with me as I add one more year. 
God has been faithful!
‎Thank U so much Stella for this medium. 

God bless your blog.

Happy Birthday Princess..I Love you and you are so beautiful,dont mind whatever they come here to vomit oooooh.

You know those i mean right?
Thank you for last year....You rock!

124 comments:

1. Happy Birthday Beautiful Princess. Wishing you long life and prosperity.

1. Happy 😊 birthday 🎂 princess 👸
      You're really a princess 👸
      Where's the party 💃 at?

2. Wooow! You are so preety!
      Breathe of fresh air from those...if you aint this pretty why send in pics?
      Happy birthday beautiful princess.

3. Happy birthday Ijeoma.
      Pretty and descent
      I know you in Rivers House Tower
      God bless your new age.

Sdk all these your fine fine professional ladies went to hold meeting and code their profiles. No snapchat no facebook no instagram. Eeez nor good nau, I want a wife

4. They put tachere picture on LinkedIn and plenty positions, you no go even see their leg. Is it the face we will squeeze?

2. Happy Birthday princess

3. Happy Birthday princess

1. So many beauties on ths blog! She's pretty....

2. Unfortunately Iyalaje, you are not one cos it's not your picture on your dp

4. My beautiful birthday mate. God bless us

5. Happy birthday Princess...all d best.

1. Happy birthday dear,I think I know you.Have a blast Hun.

6. Hbd dear
    I love you bcos u wear my favorite color @ second pix😘

7. I hope you are married already. U look over ripe

1. James shut up# Wats over ripe,ghana fowl

2. Your mouth no go wound you !

3. Happy Birthday Princess 👸 God bless your new age.
      @James she is Married, Save your Mb.

8. Princess you are true definition of pretty. HBD dearie, many more years ahead.

1. I dey tel you she's pretty. "Shivers" all these ladies with sexy eyes, how una male colleagues dey take cope. I am wet!...Jeez
      Happy birthday Princess

9. Happy birthday beautiful woman,may God grant u all ur wishes Ijn(amen)...my kind of lady,u look so sweet. Muah!

10. I hope you are married already. U look over ripe

11. And you did not tell us your blog id? I know you are a regular bv..

1. I know her church and her blog ID, not telling. Ohoooin(tongues)
      Stay away from from this one, she's a senior manager, ur level too local. Swerve

2. Anon16:01 aka princess? Onyeanusi keep deceiving yourself.

3. Anon 20:22 I no be Ijeoma o. I work close to her office at Central Business District, what's that? Long hisssss

12. HAPPY BIRTHDAY PRINCESS.....U R REALLY A PRINCESS

13. Happy birthday beautiful;yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

1. Are you Duchess Emi?
      That girl wey dey show her self well for FB

14. Truth be told you look good. And u go sweet for bed. If you visit me, I will go 6 rounds before day break. Ur something go hear am. Na u go ask for mercy which will be denied

1. Hahahahahaha this guy don kolo. Are u a comedian?

2. With that your small "P".

3. HaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa!!! Bad boy.
      She's a very beautiful lady, happiness and joy are my wishes for you.
      Happy birthday Princess.

4. James onye nwe anyi mere gi ebere
      Your case don enter something else

5. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁 jisike

6. Dauda the sexy guy!

7. Haaaa Jamisii she's married o

8. Lol
      This guy will not kill me
      Dede biko calm down.
      Lwkm @ something.

15. HBD my surnamesake! many more beautiful years

16. Have fun as u add plus one today

17. Hbd beautiful woman with a beautiful soul. Age with grace

18. Iwu Asa. Muah!

19. Ewu!Happy birthday! Are u married?Please can u be my baby mama? U are fine and we will have fine children becuz Me sef try small. Ewu!Ewu!Ewu!

20. Happy birthday pretty.

Its my mum's birthday today also, so grateful

21. Happy birthday Ijeoma.
    Glowing yu are.
    But una do senior for secondary school sha....jump in if person wan enter una class..lol

1. Hopefully she go remember all that punishment now

2. Hopefully she go remember all that punishment now

22. 😂😂😂😂😂😂@James.... Happy birthday beautiful

23. Hi princess,happy birthday,have you relocated to nigeria,this id habby.i use to pratronise you at plumstead. I hope its the right princess.

24. Happy birthday pretty Princess.Age with grace darling.

25. happy birthday aunty mgbeke...with ur rachet weave..DAT blue dress doe not suit u

1. Anonymous 13:14 why art thou so bitter. I am very sure you're a female like her spewing such bitterness. Please go and buy Coca Cola with your name on it and drink but since it's not in the market anymore and I even doubt you can afford a bottle of soda, just pour sugar inside water and drink, maybe it will cure some of the bitterness in you. Oh and lest I forget, she is beautiful and she looks gorgeous in the blue dress. Now run along and go drink the sugar and water solution.

2. Why are you bitter? So she shoulf steal or go into runs to buy classy weaves? Show us your picture na. Bitterleaf Cynthia. Happy birthday pretty lady. No let this bitter soul spoil your day.

3. @anon 14.00 and 14.07...but am saying d truth now...am sure u guys re from mushin

4. Please excuse me, how is her weave ratchet weave??? Show ur face, let's see who's talking! Her we've looks beautiful to me. Go fuck thy self. Hahahaha!

5. This lady looks classy to me.
      You are probably the mgbeke. Foolish bitter leaf soul!!!

6. I prophesy honey into your life

26. Babe you fine o, marry me na,

27. Happy birthday darling
    I remember you from the party pictures with your short hot dress
    You're beautiful and i pray God makes your life more beautiful

28. Whr is ghana man ooooooo

29. Happy birthday princess, more Blessings!

30. Hbd to u UNCLE Bitchplis when are you getting married? Serial SnM participant. Senior Male Gwegw

31. Happy birthday. God bless you

32. Happy Birthday fine woman..

**Som Baby**

33. Hbd. She is pretty with nice breast.

34. Beautiful things happen to beautiful people with beautiful hearts in beautiful places, I pray this beautiful day add more beauty to your beautiful life. Happy Birthday princess!!!

35. Happy birthday pretty lady, may God bless and prosper your new age

36. Happy birthday sha, hope u r married cos I knw u right from my secondary school days. Your younger ones r married,Jenny(nwakaego) and chioma.

1. Which one is married again? Can't someone live her life? Nigerians shaaa tufiakwa. They sound so local with this marriage talk.

2. And U r who exactly???
      Why don't U find out from her sisters U know whether she's married or not! Stupid famzer!!!

3. Do U want to marry her since U know her right from her secondary school days? Oloshi!!!

4. This is a celebration of added year and being alive not of marriage anniversary. Move over, please!!!

5. How does that affect you?

6. Ahn Ahn, receive some honey darling,too bitter to succeed in buhAri times

7. Na wa for una o.

8. Iphie wateva common go and find seat. How many posts only u. Mtscheeew. How does it affect you, who asked you. Duuuh

37. What if she is not married, is that your problem? Busybody people everywhere, happy birthday beautiful lady..wullnp.

38. Happy Birthday Princess, God Bless you

39. Elle est de toute beauté. Joyeux Anniversaire.

40. Happy birthday pretty.
    May God bless ur new age..

41. Haa! This girl?? Lol so looooooosssseeee. Mk una no fight, the gwez finally hooked one victim last year. Yes she Don marry but her toto still dey itch. All Abuja men plus those wen she run from from abroad

1. And you are who again??? Bitter human being seeking to tarnish a descent lady! This lady is descent, I am her admirer and she refused to open her legs for me, despite all I did to win her over. People can be so bitter. And how is she still gwegz? She is beautiful inside and outside. You need to pick another hustle, leave this fine babe alone!!!

2. Is her husband complaining?
      Idiot!!!

3. Chaiii! Enemies of progress at work! Hahaha
      You can never be half the sole of her feet. Princess is made for life. Sorry ur life is so bitter. Hahahaha

4. Some bitter souls should go and drink ACID!
      Guess U must be very ugly that's why U can't stand the compliments she's getting. Ntooor!

42. This babe is really pretty.. Belated birthday wish to you