Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday To Actor Angela Okorie..

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Happy Birthday To Actor Angela Okorie..

Finally Nollywood actor Angela Okorie is celebrating her Birthday today and I am not sure of what she has planned but this beautiful woman for the past days had been doing a countdown to her birthday with different photos....

87 comments:

1. This woman is very fine sha... our own Juliet Ibrahim. She is a much better actress than Juliet though.

Just that she just doesn't look classy no matter how hard she tries.

Happy birthday mam. God bless u big.

2. The sapphire wig os pretty.
      Happy birthday

3. Who knows the small boy that will service her for her birthday.......
      She likes sugar boys....
      HBD Asa

4. Have you ever been in the same room together with her where she was been serviced by small or sugar boys as you call them? Stop propagating evil gossip against people. Karma is real! Same awaits you u know.

1. Beautiful lady happy birthday to you
      Lovely pictures except for that bend down show yansh abi na bottom power advertising pose.
      Wink

3. Happy birthday to you my pretty lady

4. Hian!
    Happy birthday to her!
    I love the 2nd pix, the weave and the dress...sooooooo cute!

5. So Angela can dress fine like dis.
    Awwwn! The blue lipstick is so nice even d green weave.
    For the first time she isnt looking pretty n razz at d same time (minus the pic wey she wear blue come keep leg like duck).

Happy bday to her.
    😘 to her cute son.

1. The pink cloth pose sef dey somehow. Maybe na camera angle sha, not flattering at all

6. Happy birthday , as you celebrate I pray you receive sense Amen.

1. Abeg, she should learn to spell. Miss Angela, it's "cause " not "curse". Happy birthday.

7. She is as fat as chi exotic. Is she engaged or married again?
    Hbd

1. Married. Na hatred go kill you

2. See how I snatched your soul this morning.
      Without talking about me,most of you won't be able to survive on this blog.

3. ....and what business of yours is her marital status?!!

4. ....and what business of yours is her marital status?!!

5. Hatred no go allow ppl like you go far in life onukwu

8. It's there na, Cube lounge

First picture is it supposed to be "curse" or "cause"?

1. Thank u. Thought I'm d only one that saw d word.

2. Maybe she's cursed!

3. Una too dey look for fault tufiakwa" is English your mother tongue?

9. Stella can't you see?
    Its going down in cube lounge...lol

10. Happy Birthday to her. More Grace

11. Beautiful but igbotic face and pictures.

1. Yes, we like her like dat. U nkor, show ur face na. Ugly duck.

12. The way some people write though...is it that she doesn't know where to use comma or full stop? Bad writing is irritating o jare.

1. Curse me to ride...????

2. Lol she try here o,her spoken n written English is very weak on a normal day sef

3. It's called Ngiligbo
      They write like they speak
      Local breed

13. Finally!!!

Happy Birthday Angella!

**Som Baby**

14. The bad ones are the ones that preach more

15. Happy Birthday to you and my lovely niece Esther. May God Almighty bless you and favour you in your studies.

You have started well and you will end well. Amen.

Angela same wishes to you. Enjoy your career

16. Chineke mee!!! What did I just read? Father you said you shall 'curse' me to ride on the highest places of earth. Curse, kwa?? Nne, ehmmm Miss Angela... No be curse, na cause... Hian!!! If God curse you... O ga adi egwu.

17. Happy birthday to her.
    At least we can now rest.

18. HBD..

I hope she doesn't eat shit as well?

19. Her grammar as bad as her acting.
    "You shall CURSE me to ride..."

20. May He not curse you oooo.

Now we can rest, not a fan sha. Enjoy your day!

21. Happy birthday Angela. Fine woman.

22. Finally.....Happy birthday Angela.

23. Happy birthday day dear, may you be blessed.

24. After all that countdown, I thought she would finally come out and tell us she's a man with a penis

25. Na wa for Angela, she couldn't even know the different btw CURSE and CAUSE. The mistake is big for this shah.

HBD woman.

And we find it hard to use CAPITAL LETTER TO type Lord or God even I, and the ones that didn't go to univ will be insulted whereas the graduates amongst us can't even respect God's name. Odikwa egwu o.

1. I find it disrespectful when people use small letter to type God,Lord or Jesus. But some say it doesn't matter.

26. Where is her horseband? Is she still married?

1. Wetin concern you? Filthy jobless pig! Gay ass mothafucka, where is your own horseband? Or he went to the drugstore to get you pampers? Ode!

27. Why is her martial life shrouded in secrecy lately? . All is not well . There is definitely something wrong somewhere.

1. Lmao
      James, you're the most notorious celeb stalker
      Pls help us find out what is wrong abeg.

28. Happy birthday beautiful woman

29. Madam happy birthday o.... just be a better person for your children inugo?

30. Father you said you shall CURSE me.....????
    Angela biko correct it sharp sharp

1. Lmao
      Trust her followers naaaa,they will start english class on her page

31. Happy birthday pretty Angela.

32. Happy birthday beautiful Angela! I wish you well in all of your endeavours.

33. Go to school, you will not listen, now 'God has curse you". Happy birthday .

34. is she turning 40,im wondering d need for all dis photoshoot.
    HBD to her.

35. She looks so beautiful and this is what some celebs don't know, they think that the "Nakedimus" nature is the best.

36. Errrrr not feeling the pictures. I think Her pre-birthday pictures were better.
    The way she tilts her head is just sooo off.awkward.
    Relax ur head and strike a natural pose.
    The blue outift is very beautiful. Even though she ruined it by parting her legs like that.
    Same with the white one too.

Happy Birthday Angela!

37. Angel if you are reading this, it is cause not curse.

38. HBD pretty Angela, u look stunning

39. Happy birthday beautiful lady, age with grace

40. Crazy Igbo woman! HBD.

41. Happy birthday pretty Angela. May the good Lord continue to bless and keep you in Jesus name.Amen.