Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Harrysong Goes Makeup Shopping For Haters

Friday, August 05, 2016

Harrysong Goes Makeup Shopping For Haters

Well he was called out yesterday for wearing make up and today he goes make up shopping for his haters...LOL

My brother no be today yansh face back ooooh!!!

29 comments:

1. Hahahaahahhah,what a comic relief. I am so happy today,ES won cash trapped.

1. He got alot over £23k

2. There is something local about dis dude

3. I am only concerned about the winter outfit though,no where in d world where it is winter now...is there???? #confusedface#

4. @Anon:I know of SA, serious winter now,my sister lives there...

5. Lol Anon 5:58, say what u know
      He has Hoody abi sweat shirt on n not winter outfit. If d weather is chilly sweatshirt to the rescue # 🎢 after the rain ☔ comes the cold#
      As for anywhere in the world, I'm not sure but I think its very cold in South Africa now-Winter time.

6. He can't be a local as you Potable Viv. You wear the crown.

2. I like his guts... Haters be hating for no reason. Kip balling Mr Harrysong #idropmygoldenpen#

3. All these petty yeyebrities. Mtchew

4. E fit do like Noble Igwe bring out him own makeup line tomorrow now, na their way

5. Some men sha!!!
    But, is that makeup shop in Nigeria? With the kind of winter clothes he's wearing though.

1. That looks like Morrison's or boots.

2. It looks foreign thou😁😁😁

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚he nor get work

7. We dey await him new album.I hope this make up shopping will feature there.

8. Hahahahhahahah na wetin fit those amebos

9. Harrysong u get time, real time

10. Him get time sha.
    Who has time to be giving haters what to feed on when i can use that time and energy in the bathroom with my tap to have multiple orgasm?

11. But y do ppl think he wear makeup?

12. Actually no be today yansh get Center parting.

13. Local yeyebrity.....

14. Whatever rocks his SimberlandπŸ˜‚

15. If he wan become gay make he let us know. I sure say the spirit don enter him body

16. Am a huge fan of Harry. Dude is simply talented.

17. Am a huge fan of Harry. Dude is simply talented.