Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Video -OMGoodness!

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

Hilarious Video -OMGoodness!

Ever seen a man stutter and cry at the same time?..This is epic!

Click on the white button to watch this two minute hilarious ISH.

This might not play on some phones  ...

28 comments:

1. This is not funny abeg...
    I saw this video yesterday and the intimidation melted on this guy was just too much!...
    How can they ridicule someone like this?...stupid soldeirs that won't go and face boko haram and Niger Delta militants!...
    Useless people...

1. What made the man wear camouflage in the first place.

2. Until you fall victim to these impersonators.

3. Inasmuch as the humiliation was terrible And uncalled for, y was he on camouflage?shirt,bag,handkerchief? He could use that to defraud innocent people.

4. Humiliation ke. Habi the man humiliated himself. Wearing camou is a big offence if you not military. Even police was banned from using it.

2. Got mb to save biko.

3. I saw this on Instagram and I hate it how can you make a man cry like this? If you want to arrest him just go ahead. This is rubbish na

4. Saw the video yesterday and I laughed so much that my niece and nephew thought i was going crazy

5. O my goodness...i no fit shout..that man na clown
    his strategy worked for him..lol

6. Lmaooo😂😂😂
    Saw this video some days ago n I've bn watching it repeatedly.
    Especially where he held the soldier😂

7. Ahahahahahaha. Soldier man don marry wife.

Ahahahahahaha. Hilarious!!

8. This isn't funny, the intimidation from Nigerian soldiers is becoming unbearable!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

9. Latest promixing training,organic materials,all your 100% skin care products BBM 2B97FEAA Whatsapp 081608453602 August 2016 at 13:38

Seen b4

10. This isnt fair honestly but i laughed my butt off. Hahaha. Who send the man go dey disguise as army official.

11. That moment when you go and wear camouflage. Na the man go look for trouble oooh. You are not a army personnel and you carry their camou wear for body they waka up and down. All dis low rank army way no dey hear word for afternoon.

12. Haba this is not funny now... shuo...does anyone know what happened to this man? Was he killed? Because them dey kill people anyhow for that naija... How can you intimidate someone with a gun for wearing camouflage.... Stella instead of laughing, we need to dey find out wetin do the man oooo. make e no be say them kill am because im wear army camouflage o... hmnn...naija and lawlessness

1. Ooo please shut up. Cos u manage cross border. Be talking shit.them no dey kill people for where u dey?. If nigeria is soo lawless why are u then concerned abt what goes on in it? Stupid asshole.

13. I find it very crazy the kind of stupid comments made here by some commenters without thinking. This man is impersonating a soldier and would go about intimidating people or even robbing people while wearing the uniform of the Nigerian army. How can someone say this isn't fair... until you fall a victim of such people you will do worse than these soldiers. In fact these soldiers were just making a joke of the whole thing. If he was apprehended by those soldiers that don't hear 'I beg', he will be rolling on the ground not holding another soldier. I guess they have not given the soldier 'slap' else he will starting talking very fast.

14. #Sometimes we get so wrapped up in ourselves we forget how we treat others...but never lose sight of what is real and what matters*

15. these soldiers are very calm o, see them even laughing, if he met with those bad ass ones, omo na sorry go be im name..

16. Very shameful - when those tasked with providing us national security become our oppressors and can kill at will. It's like an angel being a tormenting demon also. These soldiers should be court marshalled - the army needs to stop non combat killings. What can make a person so savage to justify killing another because of clothes that would turn to rags or even simple argument.

Please call Nigeria military and security personnel to order.....no Nigerian regardless of crime should experience or be treated the way this man was. It doesn't teach a lesson and it's not justified.

17. Fellow .bvns I don't know what u guys are calling intimidation..a soldier came to my friends shop and saw a army face cap and said ..dude this is impersonation and we were laughing..he said him as a soldier ..if he wears his full uniform without an ID Card ..he can be arrested by the police because hd has to show that he his a soldier ...so my people..that guy might have even uptain people with the that army uniform...so the guy is on the wrong and he needed to be tortured more than that self ...