Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: House Of Reps Member Sani Bello Has Been Kidnapped

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

House Of Reps Member Sani Bello Has Been Kidnapped

The Police in Katsina have confirmed the Kidnapping of a House of Representatives Member, representing Mashi/Dutsi federal constituency, Sani Bello.

Bello along side a yet to be identified aide, were snatched at a Goburawa village of Birnin Gwari area of Kaduna state.

Dailytrust

26 comments:

1. Fuck nooooo, pray they kill him

2. He who wishes others dead usually die before them.

3. Anon 7:14 Didn't you wish Abacha was dead? Are you not still alive?

2. Ley them start to steal them collect ransom then break their legs or arms....Awon Olejatijati!

3. Ghen ghen!..what is Nigeria turning into biko nu?

4. Oloun mo pe shoki ahn ni mon duro de

1. Haa,ba wa daro eni wa tan jigbe, kolohun ba wa se ni riri.

2. You be case 😃😃😃

3. Hahahaahahhah@Akomolede yoruba,eyi toda lo loun ashe o.@7up,he is not dead yet,ewo ni taa ro.

5. Sanni Bello? The one giving el-rufai tough time? Hiaan!!!

1. u meant shehu sani?hes a senator

2. Shehu sani is different from sani bello oo

6. wow its rili getting out of hand a sitting lawmaker its been kidnaped such a big blow to the federal lawmakers

Patoranking – G.O.E (God Over Everything)

7. He has made alot of enemies for himself, he runs his mouth like tap.

8. Fuck him, fuck them. I pray he don't come back, let them collect the ransom and kill him.

9. Kidnapped or Snatched! Hope it is not the good guy from Kaduna! If it is, God , please disturb his kidnappers till he is released without been hurt but if he is not the good sani from Kaduna, then, they should hold him tight! I don't care!

1. The good guy from kaduna is shehu sani

10. We Neva see anything yet.. The way the country is going... Hmmm. Hunger everywhere, any way is a way oh.

11. God will surely protect his own

12. okay na, we don hear. so they too are not safe afterall.

13. It is good it has started going round in that place. more should be kidnapped then they will know that Nigerians are not smiling.

They should collect millions from them jare.