Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: How Long Should Love Making Last?..Find Out.

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

How Long Should Love Making Last?..Find Out.

How long is s3x actually supposed to last? 

You hear all the stories about the time it was over in under a minute (better luck next time), and then there's the type where it's an hours-long session and you wonder where people get their stamina.

But science has clarified this one for us because one particular psychologist has dedicated a large chunk of his professional life to studying how long heterosexual couples tend to have penetrative sex for.

Defining "sex" as the time from penetration to ejaculation, psychologist Dr. Brendan Zietsch from the University of Queensland politely asked 500 couples from all around the world to invite a stopwatch into the bedroom across a four-week period, documenting exactly how long it lasted.

And the results were, shall we say...varied. With timings ranging between anything from 33 seconds to 44 minutes (damn), Dr. Zietsch took an average of the couples' results, and it worked out to be 5.4 minutes. Which somehow seems a little less than you'd think, but then both time and context escape you when you're in the throes of sex, don't they?

Where you are in the world didn't seem to have much of an impact on the duration of sex. But the exception to that was couples from Turkey, who seem to prefer a 'wham, bam, thank you ma'am' scenario, with their average time coming in at a notably shorter 3.7 minutes.

Age was obviously a factor, with younger couples managing to last for longer. 

No surprises there.
But what's perhaps most interesting is why we last the amount of time we do. 

Apparently, it's all to do with the shape of the penis.

A study dating back to 2003 used fake vaginas and penises, as well as fake sperm made from corn syrup, and discovered that the ridge around the head of a penis can scoop out syrup (semen) that's already inside the vagina. It's thought that—as a basic instinct—men need to thrust for long enough to remove another man's sperm from inside the woman before they leave their very own nice little deposit. Or, you know, it could just be a case of getting the right angle and pace. 

191 comments:

1. It depends oo. it can be up to 1 hour

1. If the babe ugly, my dick will never rise up for 2nd round.... it has a mind of its own.
      If her pussy stinks it wldnt rise up at all, unless u i plead & wear it condom, then it'd manage & rise reluctantly, even at that 2mins i'd cum, i dunno why.
      But if na fine babe, omo.... Even b4 she undress fully, see attention na!!!!! Even after ejaculation after diffr posiions for 30-35mins, it'd still be erect & facing North for more, i can even see the veins on it pumping. Chai.
      I have to marry a queen.

2. 30min to 1hr
      I cannot come n go and widen my tohto
      I hate SEX........yes,am okay

3. I think 30mins from penetration to ejaculation is normal, anything btw 2o n 40 mins is still acceptable

4. It should last as long as both of you are satisfied

5. I wish sex lasted that long btw I and my husband. He can't last up to 15 mins... Sometimes 10 mins is even a problem. And my husband cannot go two rounds, once he does a round, he's done for the day. The worst is when I ride him(top position) he doesn't last at all. In fact we avoid that position cos it's too sensitive for him. I once read a remedy about using ginger to enhance sex life. Has anyone tried the ginger method on their man and how do u guys get ur guys to last long. I feel like our sex life is dwindling because of this issue and secondly my husband doesn't know how to do foreplay, he just wants to penetrate immediately. Also how can one enlarge his organ, my husband was huge when I met him (claimed he was taking enhancement vitamins) but now, he shrunk and is almost small in size. How do we correct this? Also is it normal for newly married couples (less than 2 years) to be having sex 2/3 times a week , sometimes once a week. Is it supposed to be more frequent? NB: we have no kids yet. I'll appreciate mature responses. Thanks

6. Madam your hubby give you sex for 1week you complaining mine is once in six months and I promise not to cheat but in between body no be wood, and if I ask him what is the matter he will say nothing and funny enough it's stops at 1round and not even up to 5mins..na make I smell and test not eat and be satisfied..am so fed up sex is not food but it's good for the body

7. Stella abeg put this anonymous woman comment as full post. She sound genuine and in need of answers.

8. Me I don't know o. But on the average, if you are married, you should have sex at least 3x a week. Minimum of 3x, anything more is bonus. Depending on both your mood and schedule though. Not putting to consideration whether one or both of you have a high libido.

As for the duration of time during sex, well, I'd say a good 45mins should suffice. And that is with the preamble and the real deal. Again, anything more than this is dependent on mood and libido.

However, there are times that u just want a quickie. Yea, just to touch base and get going. And a quickie shouldn't be more than 10mins, I think. Else, it's no longer a quickie. Lol.

Lastly, all of these is dependent on mood jare. For me, when it tarries for too long it becomes super "boring". Like seriously.. after 1hour, wetin remain to do again? Abeg I can't come and go and die ontop JT! Eheheh

OK bye

9. Depends. 30 minutes to 1hour. Sex is great with the right person. Bein with whom you love, is the key to great Sex, and Nope size don't matter that much, as long it ain't a pencil. lol

2. Watch and download Now You See Me 2 on afrilix.com
    Add Us On Snapchat, click.

3. We do it once a.month but marathon...three rounds in two hours

1. My boo boo goes for like 1 and a half hours and still won't cum. Could it be that childbirth has made the canal so big???

4. Warden of the North30 August 2016 at 14:37

'It's thought that—as a basic instinct—men need to thrust for long enough to remove another man's sperm from inside the woman before they leave their very own nice little deposit'...

That sounds so misogynistic, so ladies are now sperm banks init? Save, withdraw and deposit...wtf

5. time to read comments.

but i think love making depends on personal strength with your spouse.

6. That last paragraph tho...lol so ridiculous! Whoever conceived that thot was high on smth

1. Lol....It doesn't even make any sense.

Anyway,if he likes,let him last just 2mins,I'll still cum.Its all about the angle and points of interest.

7. I knew cos I tymed it last month to knw if hubby still tanda,and d thrusting lasted for 4mns..thnk you Jesus🙌🙌

8. Ermmmm... lemme wait for comments. *sips coke*

9. Ewww @ "men need to thrust for long enough to remove another man's sperm from inside the woman before they leave their very own nice little deposit"

10. My ex used to go 5min but my present boo can go 6hrs none-stop,he is a bulldozer on bird.The last one we had I fainted and ended up in the hospital....i will b gouing over to his place for another session.

1. He must be a vulture. On bird indeed.

2. Lol @ fainted and ended up in d hospital.
      Pele..

3. Not a fan of men that take too long, 30-45 mins is normal

4. Anon 14:43 so dat you go faint and land for hospital again? Shuo

5. Why won't you faint when you are having sex on the bird

6. Lwkmd...anon u got me in stitches...

7. Next time make sure the bird has eaten before your sex marathon. You don't want the bird to peck you in the middle of your shenanigans now, do you?

11. Oyibo!
    How long you last sometimes its natural... Some people can go 3-4 rounds of 3-5 mins per round, while some can go a single round of 45mns to 1hr straight, before their dick go rise again, na the next day if you like, shoot am gun.

Everyone knows their boundary.
    I'll tell you my Duration when I get married!

1. Yes u are very correct, my ex lasts 5 to 10mins and can go 4 - 5 rounds but my boo wil go 1hr and once he ejaculates to go another round Na war. I think I prefer the short time more rounds. Cs that 1hr sef Na pain not pleasure

12. Stanley can go 1hr.
    And his something can do signs and miracles.
    J also. In fact, J is worse.
    You'll be the one begging him to cum, even though his something is not the same as Stan's.
    What am I trying to say?
    It's not about shape or size.
    P.S...I'm giving out Stanley. Who wants?

1. You see your life? Both Stan and Jimoh we no want.

13. I'm about to marry a man I have no feelings for so I imagine the sex to be wack. Guess I will never enjoy sex again.

1. It's better you marry someone that loves you more than you do!...

2. Mtcheeeew
      Dey tie u with the man?
      Pls don't bring ur chronicle here

3. Anon 14:46 who says? You will always find a way around it. If it was the other way na from your wedding night the man go don dey sort himself. Babe sort yourself out, life is too such to have uninteresting sex.

4. Trust me, if there is money. The love will grow and as kids come in, it's gets easier to ignore the excesses. It's actually very easy to fall out of love if u marry a man who u have feelings for but the guy is a complete Broke ass. I'm going through it and I must tell u that it's not pleasant. In fact I've had moments in my life when i was very close to leaving the marriage ... Still contemplating but will do it when I'm ready

14. Kehinde Ake pls educate us more on this.

15. As long as una strenght fit carry una... Loool
    Sex is not food... Kikikikikiki

Did i just write that??? Chi Exotic my honey, where are u???

16. Hmmm.....interesting. But 10-15mins is ok

17. Stella you guys r just making me horny, I had sex twice this year. Dh is just doing anyhw and he's nt cheating o and trust me my body just dey shake up nd down. Is it true abt running mad of igbo-eze pple when one cheat?

1. Nne it is true. Just get a big dildo. I am almost sure your husband is cheating. Igbo-eze and men from other parts of Nsukka senetorial district having this culture can cheat without mercy.

2. Yes ooo. Nsuka people get strong juju. Don't try it because if you do and cook for your husband, he will die.

3. Is lgboeze in Enuguezike.
      Is Enugu ezike I know.

4. Yes but it depends on the part,which side?

5. *sips tea* why aren't u guys having sex? Trust me your husband is cheating very well, u just don't know. But when u realize it, the details will blow ur mind

6. He is definitely cheating, stop punishing yourself.

7. All na lie. Men for don finish for there. Abeg help yourself, he is definitely cheating.

18. Stella you guys r just making me horny, I had sex twice this year. Dh is just doing anyhw and he's nt cheating o and trust me my body just dey shake up nd down. Is it true abt running mad of igbo-eze pple when one cheat?

1. Nsukka deeje oooo,cheat and carry madnesss oooo

2. Buy dildo and be using dear.make you no go run mad untop dick.men and their selfish ways.why can't the men run mad when they cheat instead?????

19. Hmm Stella has given James opportunity today. Lol....Okay married couples over to you.

20. Hmm Stella has given James opportunity today. Lol....Okay married couples over to you.

21. Bvs please I need your suggestion and advice:

There is this guy I am seeing now, we don't have sex, but we romance and pillow hump, like I wear my shorts and he wears his boxers and rubs his penis close to my vagina, I actually enjoy it. But max he goes is like 5-7 mins and he cums and I dont. My question is this :

1. Is cum the same as orgasm?
    2. Is he a one minute man

Thanks for your answers. Stella please post.

1. He wears boxers nd after 5-7mins he cums? He's a 1 second man pls..without boxers he fit just enter nd cum sef...cum is mostly for guys shaa nd orgasm/climax for girls buh all na d same tin...

2. Cum is different from having orgasm...
      Have a lesbo sex If you wanna experience orgasm,...

3. Madam,a trial will convince you..

4. Na one minute man you jam so.

5. If you want to experience orgasm, do it like this:

Make sure you shave your pubic hair clean like small pikin own. Then after the caressing and everything, lie on your stomach on the bed, then your guy should lie on your back with his dick guided in between your thigh gap- directly on the surface of ur veejay.

He can rob small saliva on his dick to aid smooth movement. After his dick is there, let the humping start; u too can assist by rocking ur bum to match his rhythm. Na cloud 9 u go meet ursef walahi

6. Queen , you are just an illiterates

Cum is colloquial for orgasm

And you can have vaginal orgasm

7. A lesbo sex? Issorait

22. Some men can go up to an hour 30 minutes

23. STELLA WELL DONE O! THIS POST IS GOING TO BRING OUT ALL THE LIARS HERE, LIKE MICE TO CHEESE THEY WILL COME OUT, I WILL SIT BACK WITH A CUP OF COFFEE ON THIS LOVELY RAINY DAY AND READ ABOUT HOW LIMP DICKS GO ON FOR ONE HOUR, ONE MINUTE MEN FANTASIZING ABOUT HAVING SEX FOR FIVE HOURS, HMMM, THE IMAGINARY STORIES ON THIS POST TODAY NA DIE. YOU WOMEN WITH POT BELLIED HUSBANDS ABEG SOFRY SOFRY CONJURE UP STORIES ABOUT THEIR NON EXISTENT SEXUAL PROWESS. I DEY WAIT

1. Let the lies start rolling in.

2. Ahh, some don already start. 9 rounds in one night. Akuko Mike Ejeagha.
      Mwhile this ya cap letters no make sense. Dont be lazy to change characters naa. Lol

24. According to james he can go 30 rounds and spend 2hrs on sex

25. 10 mins of foreplay + 5.4 minutes of gbenshing is okay jare. Life is not just about coitus

26. 20mins of thorough fucking long n steady strokes, shallow n deep.

1. Sdk love making should be anyhow way your power reach oh.

2. with a very big long dick oo.with dat dick i can go 10rounds bf morning.any ANACONDA Dick within ASABA?

3. with a very big long dick oo.with dat dick i can go 10rounds bf morning.any ANACONDA Dick within ASABA?

4. with a very big long dick oo.with dat dick i can go 10rounds bf morning.any ANACONDA Dick within ASABA?

5. Try Tosin's dick.

27. Hian!

Rotflmao!

Issorait!

Aha, where are those complaining about their 'one minute' men?
    Be thankful that he's not a 33 second man. Lol!!!

28. It has to last at least a minimum of 10mins. Anything less is indomie. And we don't like indomie. Sex is art and shouldn't be rushed. Take time to savour and explore all angles.

29. It doesn't have a time factor.

For me, mood and some other factors have a lot to do with it.

Same guy that lasted 45mins, still lasts 5mins at times.

It all depends.

1. Best comment
      You are wise✌🏼️👌🏽

30. Waoh,my husband last two minutes but my side boo can last from 40mins to 1 hr.there was even a day he said if he catches me,he will make love to me all night,and I know he can cos he has the prowess.i love him scatter and he loves me too.we have dated for 2 yrs plus,so romantic,while my hubby isn't romantic at all.we stay in different states,but he travels to come and see me at intervals,he is my best friend,infact me been a good girl for hubby is because of him,cos he will always give me good advices and wants me to behave well,there is nothing about he doesn't know,and him too.i wished I had met him earlier cos I wouldn't have allowed him to be what he is today.

1. Wait madam!!! Oya continue

2. To urself, u re flexing.. by d time ur husband will catch u, get ready to move to ur parents house. I urge u to be faithful as a Mrs.. Try make ur husband how u want him to be urself

3. Enjoy ur ur self baby boo, cos even ur boo get a boo! *singing* My dear ... Have fun! Life is too short to deal solely with a man who doesn't show u romantic feelings. I can bet that your husband is cheating too. I'm also married and cheat on my husband very well. I'm not bragging but I know that I genuinely have reasons for doing what I'm doing. No body should come under my comment and preach ooo! I will stop and resume faithfulness when I'm ready to

4. That's my girl, na you sabi the game. Enjoy jare I've one side too 6yrs and counting. Oga na 2mins and on top that one sef he still dey act like idiot, cheats anyhow that was why I decided to pay him back. Even after 6yrs with the side boo it keeps getting better. I no fit kill myself o jee

5. Congrats dear
      Your IP has just been tracked
      Anonymous is not so anonymous
      Let's see how hubby likes boo
      Stella will carry your story

6. Just get lost anon 23:24

7. Anon 03:47
      Your days will be filled with pain
      When your trouble starts
      Help will be a distant memory
      Those legs you open for another man after your vows, will be the source of your sorrow
      You will wallow in your own filth
      And that boo u speak fondly of will cast you aside like lukewarm water
      I pray your sins are not visited on your children
      You shall rip the rewards of your infidelity
      Death will be far from you
      You will pray for it
      And it will not come
      It is written
      It shall come to pass

31. Hmm..odikwa serious! From my personal experience, what gives satisfaction to A is different from what satisfies B. @times,a lengthy sex is good as it will make some women cum 2/3/4/5/6/7 times within a round of sex. Meanwhile, some women get irritated to touch the moment they cum.(I have experienced both categories of women). Chemistry is also important! Know what works for ur partner. Contact me for consultancy...lol

1. Woa! You really are a sexologist. You nailed it. I wish my hubby will just study and understand my sensitive zones.

32. Hmmm, hubby said when he last too long like for an hour, he gets tired and has to re play scenes of his past escapades before he can come. I wonder what that means. I thought it was every mans dream to last long in bed? Or is it that he isn't feeling the sex? I am just thinking aloud!

1. Your husband likes 3somes, orgies, swinger and all other crazies. They get super bored fucking one pussy without some crazy actions for too long.

33. Kehinde Ake I command you in the name of Sdk to appear on this post.

34. well i have to speak for my self only. we can kiss, lick, suck bobbi, collect head,give blow job and cuddle for bout 20 minutes, l really like to be very very wet! plus i like the suspense. the thrusting should be bout 15- 19 minutes, don forget we get to switch position. from missionary style, to me on top riding him like a horse, to doggy to kungfu, so many styles. i love to explore and so does lee boo. so in between changing of styles we get to pause and kiss, give him blow job and collect head for maybe 5 minutes again before another round of thrusting. thats the one that takes me to cloud 10 where i get lost in ecstasy. after which i am back and wanting more. so i would say it takes bout 45 - 50 minutes for us. dont know bout others.
    but if your man is the "fire brigade type" no smooching just gbenshing then it shouldnt be more than 15 minutes.

1. Sofynsofly...see how u mathematicalize am.

35. All this one na big grammar, oyibo people no get the kind stamina we Africans get because of the rich food we eat daily that makes us sexually active. Well I don't know for others ooo, but as for me, after first round with enough cuddling and sucking of the nipples and caressing the clitoris, it can last for 5mins, then second round can go for like 45mins to 1hour or 1hour and some mins. Especially the early morning S3X.

36. An hour at least if you include cuddling,kissing,etc 2hours.

1. Lol, better change your name to German machine😂

2. Blood of God!!5hours kuku kill me.

37. If u like, say u are macho and u keep pounding me for longer than 15-20mins, you will tell me what u are still looking for there.

I have no idea what they mean by sweet pain cos any form of pain during sex, I don't like and since I get dried as fast as I get wet, I hate long sex cos once I'm dry, I'm done. Any other thing u are doing there, u are on ur own.

1. Kwakwakwa... Eka u no go kill person, this is so me if am wet, better buckle up cos if I'm dry I go push u comot.

2. Lolz @ what u are still looking for there..

3. Is that why they keep leaving you? Nne form team celibate to be able to hook husband

4. I was always dry during sex, until we were advised by a matron during antenatal to stop inserting our fingers in while washing our privates. cos i will always insert and wash very well to being out all that stuff lolz. I thought i was been hygienic not knowing i may even increase chances of infection and also reduce the natural moist lubricant. But i still do that during that time of the month.
      But since i stopped that my pussy is always wet lubricant and ready for action.
      Try it, thank me later.
      Ignore errors biko.

5. Go and buy a lubricant

6. Nne, I don't ever douche, I don't even wash outside with soap at all, just my hand and clean water. And I get wet, as in very very wet. Just that I also get dried within 15-20mins. So getting wet isn't a problem for me at all.

38. Some men last 1hrs while some last 1seconds

39. 1min undressing
    15minutes foreplay
    10minutes missionary
    6minutes girl ontop
    3minutes reverse cowgirl
    8minutes doggy......

Grand Total - 43mins

cleaning of sperm & pussy cream 2mins.

40. Ma bf can last close to an hour in bed,he doesn't cum on time but he can gbensh for africa..ma sugar daddy cums on time but mehn we can go several rounds be4 its daybreak sweet man with sweet pocket.

41. I had one around 5am dis morning.... it was wowwwwwwwww!!!!.... u know that kain early morning gbenshing....

1. yea.that one dey sweet die expecially with big dick.

2. yea.that one dey sweet die expecially with big dick.

42. A miserable 5.4 mins, then a good number of guys shld meet dis, except d men with premature ejaculation ish. I.e 1min men..

43. Steffysofly so with blowjob mouth you will use it to kiss too? Yuck !!!!! You girls are disgusting

1. Abeg shut up..sex should be intimate..if u consider those things den u don't love your partner

44. 15 minutes is ok na..once sex is too short or too long it becomes boring..have a good fore play nd den wen u enter nd explore 2 styles dats very ok...all ds indomie guys nd dogs are always so boring

1. Biko,let me perch here!15minutes is just ok. What are we fucking? I can't deal o. If my husband is overriding, I beg him to please round up. I'm the cook,the nanny,school runs driver.....i fitn't die abeg

45. sex isn't all about penetration, it's what happens before and after, especially after, you can spend 30 minutes in there without making an impact, if she ain't thanking you and sleeping after, you are just pouring water on a rock, she needs an encore.

46. HAHAHAHAHAHHAHA @atheist which one be pussy cream again? i tot it was pussy juice?

47. HAHAHAHAHAHHAHA @atheist which one be pussy cream again? i tot it was pussy juice?

48. ANONYMOUS 14.49 LUCIFER IS YOUR MASTER BECAUSE he IS THE FATHER OF ALL LIARS. 9 ROUNDS OF SEX BEFORE DAY BREAK, ARE YOU A PROSTITUTE, NO ONE CAN DO NINE ROUNDS OF SEX IN ONE NIGHT, ARE YOU A PORN ACTRESS, HABA INTELLIGENT PEOPLE READ SDK NOW, FEAR GOD O, I DO NOT BELIEVE YOU ONE BIT, IS YOUR MAN A HORSE, QUALITY OVER QUANTITY ANYDAY.

1. Nor mind the fantasist. I nor wan tok b4. So she dey wet during all the 9 rounds plus all dose hours? She be water corporation abi??

2. Stop the capital letters naaa,,stoopeeet!

49. Lol.. No be only bird, na chicken

50. Stella prostitutes or you can call them runs girls have taken over this post, they re asking for asaba long dick. The girl that said she did nine rounds of sex is a mad liar and her colleagues are in yaba psych hospital, no normal person will lie like this.

The prostitutes are the ones going more than two or max three rounds, reformed prostitutes that have become wives. Your daughters will take after you, say amen if you dare

51. For me o, excluding foreplay a man must pound me for atleast 45mins. I am a female.

1. That's why your cunt is the envy of airport runways,you screw like a buffalo,FYI no Olympic gold attached to it

52. Most ladies don't have stamina for love making, a lot of them are just boosting here...don't be deceived. most especially the young dudes here (19-22)..work hard and make money then every other thing becomes easy..

53. How long should you sit in the toilet to shit. Wtf?

54. LOLZZZ STELLA AM A VIRGIN I DNT KNOW WHAT YA SAYING OOO.....

IF I HEAR..VE DONE IT LIKE 3000 TIMES.
    JUGINAS OH PLSSS..!

BUT STELLA WHAT IS SEX....? LIKE EXPLAIN LOLZZZZ

55. 30-50mins is ok

56. Most friends envy my strength and ability to make a woman moan out of control...but it's a problem when a women can't go to work early because you have exhausted her strength even at a minimal level...it's better to operate on the average, don't allow anyone mislead you...satisfaction is what you will lack when you become a superman regarding the above discussion, I repeat no woman has the stamina to do different style for more than an hour...the reporter is right as it's natural for people to last few seconds to mins...a pro called me a vampire and she gave up on the second attempt which left me the same way I came...you see..

1. And you said your phone number is what again?..

57. Make una repent small for this blog. What is all this lolz

58. Fabricio Micolli30 August 2016 at 20:00

Odikwa egwu.
    Stories that touch...

59. Take less industrial or refined sugar and increase ur intake of natural fruits n vegetables to avoid premature ejaculation. The idea time sex lasts depends on mood, hormone and emotional condition as at that time.

60. It depends on how much I pay. N20k and above, na ambulance dem go use comot me on top of a woman. 30 minutes sex is a waste of p#ssy.

61. The drug I take for my medical condition has greatly affected my sexual performance
    l sure hope I will be put on a different prescription next month

62. The drug I take for my medical condition has greatly affected my sexual performance

63. The drug I take for my medical condition has greatly affected my sexual performance
    I sure hope I will be put on a different prescription next month

64. The drug I take for my medical condition has greatly affected my sexual performance

65. Oh no! These just brought back sweet memories.. Le book checked on me during my lunch hour at work; was really happy seeing him cos it's been like 2wks. He travelled for a burial and afterwhich a business trip. I knew we definitely get down yesterday. From the car le boo's dick was erect already just seeing me. We chatted and flirted of course. His fingers running through my laps;i parted my legs for him to have direct access cos my body don dey vibrate; he felt I was wet. Oh LAWD; he kissed my laps softly running his tongue through and fingering me. Anyways it was cut short with a call from the office. Le boo couldn't wait to take me home. He came after close of work; had dinner in an eatery and off to his house. I never drop bag sef; he rushed me; kissing me et all' I was like calm down na make I untie my sandals; bending down he came under my skirt; took down my panties and started licking my pussy. I confuse oo.. anyways we managed to get off our clothes; infact na tearing down like lions oo after which we sat on the couch legs wrapped tightly around him; sucking my boobs like crazy while I moaned loudly; he carried me to the bed and gave me the best foreplay ever; he got out ice and wine ran it down through my Belle button to my pussy licking and fingering me at the same time; Choi I almost died oo.. my labia manora were numb cos of the ice; he poured on the wine and he sucked on like his life depended on it. He thrust his tongue in my hole; digging through and licking it up.. I moaned and confessed as all this took place; I think it boost his ego more' my legs were wide apart hanging on the air na so I dey whine waist like shakira....hehehehe. We took a break and just faced each other kissing,biting, and deep tongue kissing while he tinged my nipples. We got on to business. Told him I wanted it slow; slow thrusting in and out began; he touched every damn walls of the vagina. I can't remember how many times I came sef. Told him to take it from the back; doggy style has it for me; he pounded my pussy slow and fast; taking my to cloud nine while hetouched my boobs with one hand and na so I bend neck they kiss am.. Abeg hand dey pain me to type.. Hehehehe. I woke up late for work; he did good mehn. I just dey blush for office today..lmao

1. Thank you for sharing your hints story, now sit your trifling ass down, n keep reading your fantasy novels.
      Those who have good sex, don't vividly narrate it, you just some sad chick, wishing u had this

2. @anonymous 9:35; why so fucking pained? Guess your pussy stinks from the infection you got while prostituting. Visit a good gnae to get ur stenched wretched wrinkled pussy fixed to enjoy sex. Bitter mkpi!

3. Anon 09:35 if she said it happened then it happened! Be happy for a sister, you hating ass bitter bitch!

66. All these triffling girls be lying their asses off, some screwed so many dudes, they don't even know when its in anymore, that's why niggas need to scoop the sperm out, cos they got deposits in there
    And for all y'all married ladies seeking advice on getting screwed, get some sweet lingerie,clean up,good perfume, nigga ain't gonna screw your freddie krugger looking ass, spice this shit up

67. Look for dat will make u go wow? Add up as its not hours or mins but d miracle. Add me up

68. Looking for one who will make u go wow? Add up as its not hours or mins but d miracle. Add

69. That cream in ur pussy is not meant to be washed out o . Thank me now. I'm in my forties but I wet pass 17yr old o . If my hubby no see that cream on his dick na trouble o. In fact he married me cos of it. And the cream also keeps it together stops it slacking . I super grip his dick.

70. Girls can lie for africa

71. You people will not kill me I swear. 9 rounds, 5hours haba!