Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Idris 'Delicious Looking' Elba

Friday, August 26, 2016

Idris 'Delicious Looking' Elba

The actor has been training hard for his first kickboxing fight and it shows! 

“Cutting weight, two days before first fight, mind in the right place. Fear NO guy,” he captioned this sweaty selfie. (Photo: Instagram)

*lovestruck*

57 comments:

1. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Dude will definately be melting hearts nw.

1. Shout out to that woman who married a man that only likes 'unusual sex' as you put it. You said you are 35 or so. Your story was under the EBUBE narrative. Sorry to break it down to you, looks like your husband could be GAY. Look into it and protect yourself. I would have told you point blank to divorce him but wetin be my own KONSIGN? Just be concerned about your well- being madam 'cause you may be dealing with a DL man. Ndo.

2. Horny mode reactivated #wink

2. May the best fighter win
    *God bless my Angel in human form*

3. He should not have used his hand to cover his frontal.

1. 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
      I'm so here!!!
      Hi Norrie 👊

2. Hi Iphie sweerie!!
      What's up pretty one?
      How's our little soldier doing?
      Sending you tons of hugs and kisses.

5. Okay oooh
    But i really don't find him sexy though.. no vex!
    Tyson Beckford and Omari Hardwick(Ghost) are my typa niqqas yo hehe

6. Okay oooh
    But i really don't find him sexy though.. no vex!
    Tyson Beckford and Omari Hardwick(Ghost) are my typa niqqas yo hehe

1. Becky you gat sense. I love love Omari The Ghost man. Dude is cute for days

*Pretty Emily

2. Becky you gat sense. I love love Omari The Ghost man. Dude is cute for days

*Pretty Emily

7. Replies
    1. Your love for short inyanya is something else..

Please tell him to stop pulling his shirt off on shows. It's not sexy..

Hope you are tall Sha. So that you will compliment his height

Idris for the win🙏

2. Say what?? You lie! Ever seen what happens each time he does that? Em ladies go gaga,its crazzzzy!
      When they stop screaming(which they never will),he will stop taking his T's off. For now its his selling point.
      And yup I'm 5'11.....no worries hun.

Btw,be fab & show some respect. His name isnt 'short iNyanya'.......he is Iyanya Mbuk. Garrit??
      Oh Iyanya my boo#my ryan#my Emperor#

I dont fancy idris and seeing his sweaty body is......yuck!

Okbye.

8. Enter your comment...Idris tho..... Sweaty but damn hot!

1. Abeg what's d meaning of this enter ur comment before u now type. It's annoying abeg.

9. I can never undrstand the rave around this guy.

1. Same here , see his head like olumo rock 😂😂😭

2. And you will never understand, when the only men around you are pot belly stricken, very unhealthy. One half of this guys abs can heal the world

10. Come! AY sef don dey look lk dis guy oooo. Abi my eyes dey deceive me.....lol

11. Sdkers please can anyone here suggest to me what to drink or eat to stop eating too much. Am not on the big side at all in short if the food am eating could occupy my behind then I wouldn't be complaining. I eat too much abeg..Help somebody. What can I do to minimise eating anything I see.

1. U get long thought be dat. Just use tape and close ur mouth or wen ever u feel d spirit of eating, drink bitter leaf water

2. Use your mind to convince yourself that if you eat too much, diabetes and obesity will be your friends forever. Drink lots of water, use a teaspoon to eat and a small plate.

3. Lol @ Jacinta

Just discipline yourself dear. You will be just fine.

4. Jacinta you are sick,lol. Hahahahahaha @bitter leaf.

5. Take Green world slimming capsules to suppress your appetite and crave only fruits and veggies. Check Konga for it. Idris is my aphrodisiac BTW.

6. Anytime you feel like putting something in your mouth, drink some water spiked with lemon or Apple Cider Vinegar.
      Works like a charm.

7. Change your plate to a smaller one so you can eat smaller portion of food.

Nibble on fruits when you have the urge to eat.

Finally,reduce the quantity of food you cook such that are no left overs so you aren't tempted to eat more food 😆.

8. Try a teaspoon of apple cider vinegar mixed in warm water, u can add a teaspoon of honey or better still, mix the vinegar and honey in a warm ginger cup of water. The vinegar gives you this feeling of been full while it helps with blood sugar control. I use it after gym for flat tummy.

9. Sweetie you can eat oats, you can put fruits in your oats to make it more appealing. Oats make you get hungry slower, also Eat more vegetables and fruits, there is no such thing as too much vegetables. You can also drink your food, meaning you can make smoothies and drink whenever you are hungry, when you feel like snacking, snack on fruits and nuts, even salad

12. Genevieve get in here joor. But dude is sexy

13. Idris Elba in Dr. Bailey's voice.

Imagine me and Idris in an elevator alone.

Sorry for anyone waiting to use that elevator sha, cos you will have to waiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiit!!!

14. wait til you see my lee boo. hmmmmmmmmm y'all are just gonna lick your lips like crazy dude is super sexxy. so i aint tripping coz i know i gat a better package.

15. The person asking about MMM in in-house news. Its very real. I invested 1m and they paid me after 30days back my money and extra 300k which is my 30 percent interest. It is 100 percent real. Tested and trusted but it is always advisable not to use all ur money ooo. But whether if its real. I can vouch for it because I tried it even my course mates.

#not boasting
    #stating fact

Thank You.

1. Lol fraud. So why you no re-invest the 1m and be making 300k every month end without working? Na so money easy to make.

16. Take almond nuts, cucumber.they r more filling and won't mk u feel hungry

17. Omg Omg Omg!!! Idris my love. I crush on this dude forever. I love you my hot dark chocolate. *licks lips*

18. Hubby is hotter and sexier jor.

19. I love me some Idris Elba