Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House Memes -3

Monday, August 08, 2016

In House Memes -3

These Memes were created by a silent Blog Visitor who know what's up!!!

These Memes are just for Fun and is not meant to go South...

174 comments:

1. Hahahahahah hilarious! Ok people i have been a blog visitor since 2013 but i never blow. How can i be popular on this blog? Tips please!

1. Blunt ijebu chic and Lucille coconut oil for pregnancy be making me laugh here...hahahahaha

2. When Ya mates are blowing in their respective profession(s), u r here yelling to blow on SDK. Kill someone n get in the news, you'll blow sowi explode big time.

3. I don't know where to start from walahi. Hahahahahahahahahaha

Lmao @miss aboki waiting for her meme.

Steffy's own lwtmb

4. U want to blow, go look for bomb

5. Kindly stop commenting and start reading at midnight. Lol

6. Talk out of context,you will blow.

7. Jus let me pyess ur bwest and Dazall 😢😚

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

8. Lmao..for real?
      Anyway, just chew your gum harder, place it at the tip of your tongue and blow air into it. Lol
      No worry, you go blow when time reach☺.Bear in mind say them no dey pay "blog celebs" oh. Lol

9. Lol

Jesus!!!

Oh God!!!

Na me you yabb finish so😃

10. LMAO. Haba meme guy, I'm finer than that nau. Choi! Lol. Really funny tho.

2. Lmao haaaaaaahaaa
    Scandals of Sdk and Angelray for Sdk,wow super combo

1. Kikikikikikikikikikiki
      Stefsofyn........na only tohto that girl sabi give,her tohto must be wide
      Angelray but whyyyyyyyy
      Lmao

1. Lol. This is so damn funny!

naijamuslims.blogspot.com

2. These memes are too funny, when Kehinde gives advice on sex matters lol and Tatafo gathering people's data. Too funny more please.

4. Buhhhhhhhha. That steffy's own got me in stitches! So we that are not regular commenter but regular readers won't get any memes? Not fair o!

5. Lol,@AngelRay4SDK, German juice, steffysofine so me cracking.

1. Una no well for this blog ooooh lol, this won't stop me from speaking my mind.

6. Hahaahahahaahhaahahahahahahhah....

7. Steffysofynsofly this your meme got me drooling😂😂😂😂😂.

1. Hahhhaaaa the one for Mrs Tomas is so true
      lol nne kedu one group loool

8. Chai ..... they will not kill person on this blog.

Oluyomi... God will answer you ooo.

Xoxo ugly mama...... you see yourself... the 5 fighters of SDk. we are creating a boxing ring for you all.

Angelray kai dem wicked for your side ooo. so you are devil incarnate of SDK.

abeg i dont want to laugh again.

9. hahhahahahahhaha,lmao. I have missed Eze nwanyi's comments sha.This guy is really good.

10. I suspect is Martin A Boy that's behind dis Meme

Sideyes @ Stella

1. Naaah!It can't be. The sense of humor doesn't match his. Biko, SDK meme creator, don't demystify yourself..plus remain anonymous.

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

11. Lmao.pls kontinu

12. Mrs korks

Have u stopped makeup adverts for real???!!

1. Netwrk nor dey ur village since? Abi where u dey since

13. 😅😅😅😅😅😆😅😅😅😅
    Lmaooooooo
    Hahahahahahahaha
    This boy has finished me with laugh. Dude you have a career already

1. Hahahhahahahahaha I'm telling you!😂😂😂😂

14. See me laughing like who then they finger. Lolz, Silent Bv, you nailed it. Kelvin, xoxo, Ezewanyi group,lucile coconut oil. Hahahahaha.

1. Na everytime dem Dey finger u ni?Ashewo Somebody.

15. LMAO @ nne kedu ije group
    Steffynysofynsofly,and when nwamaka gives us gist...
    Choi!!
    SDK blog is the place to be

16. Chaiiiiii, kudos to the brain behind this abeg. I can't stop laughing @queen and her father in the Lord, also @Angelray

17. Hahahahhaha
    A chosen generation a royal priesthood?
    Poster, abeg leave me let me laugh oh

Nice one.

18. The coconut oil na im make me laff pass. Hehehehe

19. Hahahhahahahahahhahahahha
    This got me rolling

Nwamaka n her series I hail oooooo

1. Hahahahaha.......roflmao, I laughed till tears came out, whoever sends this in God bless u for putting a smile on our faces

20. Lmao...Steff n parting of legs

21. Meme about Steffy is so true. Why do u guys always make lafresh ugly? Lol!!!

Who added oluyomi? Hian!!!

Queen, see you o. Lol

1. Don't mind them o. Me wey beautiful like mermaid. Yinmu

2. Angelrayforsdk ever bitter

22. this is so funny,i like this.queen of the blog and oriyomi's own is funny,plus others i cant remember the names as im typing at the moment.nice work,when will u do for us that don't have blog id but have name,waiting........

23. Lmao best thing ive seen all day

24. Lol that meme for Angrly4sdk though. Perfect meme for her, bitch is always furious.

25. Hahahahaha AngelRay own got me! Hahahahaa and German juice own is so cool!!kelvin bwest go kee u aswear hahahahahahahahahahaa

26. The NNE kedu ije clan when ezenwanyi comments got me.lmaoooo

27. That Blunt ijebu chic me me is too hilarious!

28. Very funny especially angel Rey4 sdk.

29. Hhahahahhz!!
    Rolling on the floor meh@!!!

This is just the best and most hilarious! Who else read this plzzz!!!

See German Juice
    Ezenwanyi!
    Angel4sdk
    Oluyomi
    Oh!! I remember the comments we got the day Martin's made that comment about what app hack!!
    Steff
    Nwamaka
    And Kehinde ake, even Awon scandals

Chaii silent BVs you just mad my day, I rov you vely much

30. Kwamwakwakwkawmkakwakwakwka this is the best compilation ever!😂😚

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

31. OMG 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    Very nice.

32. Jeeezzz this is damn funny.
    SDK scandals,IHN advert and Lucille's coconut oil really cracked me up😅😂
    German juice na so😎

1. German juice is bitter with sharrrrrp mouth. She comes to comment at midnight when bvs don't sleep finish

2. Na for your dream u see me abi....keep dreaming.

33. These re the bomb. The person behind this is good. Wow

34. Awwwn shennel lol cute. Steffy see ur life outside Hahahaha. Angelray dem no do u good o, na joke o! Lol tatafo at peckham. These memes are awesome!

35. Lmao @stephysofyn and Lucille coconut oil

36. Linda's own is so right. Blunt Ijebu chic and Lucille had me in stitches

37. Lol @ Steffysofynsofly. Nice memes.

38. The person behind this is a clown..😃

39. 😂😂😂 yesso
    No time for Drama , lol.

1. Silent Bv ...... Chop big kiss 💋

2. Shennel are you kissing yourself under anon? Lol

3. No, that kiss is for the Bv who created those memes.........thank you 😀

40. LMAO,,so funny.

41. The coconut oil meme is damn hilarious 😂😂😂

42. Lmfao....make una kwatinu...

43. Hahaha hahaha... This is the funniest post on SDK, viva de humming abeg dive bush.
    Stella this bv needs to keep this coming abeg, Stella can we put him on your pay roll, donate towards the salary biko.
    This is food for the mind.

44. Lmao @ wen kevin sees breast and lucile coconut oil......... Dis bv is cray cray

45. Omg! Please whoever is in charge of these memes male or female I want to be your friend mail me plssssss, I need laughter in my life.
    Dope doper dopest.

46. Hahahahahahahah...
    Today's own is the bomb!...
    Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa....

I will like to kiss the person that did this...biko what's your ID?...

Lmao at scandals of BV...kwakwakwakwa
    I love me some Nwunye General...my asampete nwanyi!...

Lwkmd at Angelray
    Jezzzzz!...

Lmao at using coconut oyel...

Kwakwakwakwa at nne kedu ije group!...
    Ezenwanyi we miss you!...
    Hahahahahahah...
    This is the funniest of them all!...

1. Love u right back baby!
      We got this!😂😂😂
      Bn laughing ever since😂
      See My Babe @ ROLEX CHICK looking Soo chick!
      Kehinde's own cracked me up too.
      Make Una no do AngelRay like that again o😂
      Yeah,I Miss her and Goldscent Diamond and Qutie!

47. Hahahahhahahhahahha
    Look at me and my granny panties.
    Hahahhahahhahahahha

Roller-Coaster looks retarded in that pix.
    Hahahhahahhahahha

Steffysofly...chai

AngelRay is a character, No one can be her.

1. Roller coaster is an Imbecile. Everyone avoids her

48. Hahahahhahahahahahahaha
    German Juicyyyy baby!!! See ammunition😂

When Linda sees her daddy in the Lord😂😂
    And honestly I think Daz how she greets him
    Lindodoooo!😂
    When Ezenwanyi comments hahahHhahha😂
    But where is TGW with the microphone?

I should be somewhere chanting her Praises
    LMAO
    Choi! I miss u Jacuzzi Baby!

*Picks up my microphone,signals my Drummers,Ogene man and Oja man(flute man)and smiles broadly*

Ezenawnyi!
    Ezenwanyi!!
    Ezenwanyi 1!!!
    The beautiful swan Eze money!
    Eze ego herself!
    Eze pounds!
    Ezenwanyi The bureau d change!
    Eze Dollars herself!
    The Chairlady that sits on in Board Meetings even though she has no idea what they are saying in those Meetings!
    The Importer And Exporter!
    Nwunye Ide 1
    She who is fairer than Pepper Ose Oku!
    Eze Nwanyi International!
    Takasia Aku 1 of Igbo Land!
    Jacuzzi Baby!
    She who is More Beautiful than All the goddesses of the Roman Empire
    She whose Servants are richer than Monkey Maker!
    Eze Baby 1 of Saudi Arabia!
    The Sheikh of Igbo Land!
    The Wearer of Diamonds and Pearls!
    Ome n' Uko 1!
    Agbala Na ibe ya ra n'oke onu!
    Mmiri ana Na eri-eri!
    Ogbalu Igbo Ghari 1!
    Ezenwanyi the Morning Moon!
    Nwunye Ide 1 of Igbo Land
    He who the Russians revere
    He who has Italians as chefs
    Eze baby the Chairlady of -Arab Millionaire club!
    He who the Germans protect
    Jacuzzi baby a la carte!
    She who is a world class orator!
    Whose English is more impeccable than Money Maker's.
    Ibilibi Ogada 1!
    Onye oma Oga adirinma!

Nne ekenee mu gi o!

*catches my breath and hangs the microphone*

1. The ezewanyi is stingy, hasn't given you shishi for how long, be chanting her praises and wasting time

2. I just love this woman....Dunno why....

3. Have u ever praised God like dis?

4. TGW,u r so good @ dis,i ruv u die. Your secret admirer(Homo included).Ezemoney biko come back cuz we need u here.

5. La Bella abeg swerve...
      You that have a "job" what are you doing here?...

6. Hahahahahaahaha....
      Kwakwakwakwa...
      Ezenwanyi come out nah...

7. Jobless bitch

8. Hahahaha. Chai. This woman, na wetin ooo?
      😂😂😂

9. amd she's almost 40 smh.na these kind of women dey get wandering pricks die

10. You are heavily mouthed! 7 gbosa for you. Love your art

11. That woman up there will feed you...@La Bella.

12. OMG.
      You done did it!!!!
      I love it when you rile out these praise words.
      I miss Pepper Ose oku's comments. The Egyptian Neck!
      Hahahahahaha
      You are just a Jolly good fellow.

13. Kwakwajkwa@ nne kedu ije group! Uye General, nee ya welu 🎤 n please make it louder buko lmao! Nwanyi Eze d'Ezemoney

14. LWKM
      I was smiling like a fool all through till I got to the last part, I burst into laughter!
      This woman you are a case ooo!

Biko limme ooooo. Today has been sooo stressful!

15. I love u right back @ Quincy! Side eyes @ Olori Western Union and Iphie Dearie.and yels baby! Homo included! LMAO

Cynthia Sweets! you know I love u right back baby!
      Hahahahhaha @ Calabar chick. Sup darling? Bn a while.
      @ Linda, she Wil soon come out. U know say she is an Ugo. Adighi afu Ugo kwa daa.
      @Iphie,Nwa baby m,Life is Just beautiful and for the living. Hahahahahaha
      Anony,10 gbosa for u too. Thank u!😀

16. I love u right back Rollie baby!💋
      You rock!

17. @ Ollie baby😂
      Nne sorry.some days are like that. Jisike inugo?

18. TGW the clown!
      Thou art crazzzy walahai!

49. That's a perfect description of AngelRay4Sdk

50. Wao! It's been long in here. Trying to catch up. Hello everyone.

That coconut oil meme though!....
    The guy tried sha, so funny.

51. Lwkmd!

Make una leave Lucille jor. Coconut oil is Holy Grail.

Choi @ Angelray's meme.

Linda, na true?

Lmao!

Hahaha @ talk another nonsense.

I love these 'series. '

52. Steffysofynsofly's meme got me in stitches... queen n her daddy so funny.. keep it up guys

53. Sgt. Tackleberry8 August 2016 at 15:30

Don Davide, I know it's u! U crazy!!! Hahahahahaa

54. pls how do I get blog id

55. hahahahahahahahah this bv no get head sha. laugh wan kill me. choi God bless you this afternoon for making me laugh so hard.

*hangs leg on the window*

1. Hahahahahahahha😉😉😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of children

2. Life ain't that serious really. Good to know you can take a joke. Keep smashing bae!

56. Hahahahaha hahaha. Can't stop laughing.

57. Hahahahaha hahaha. Can't stop laughing.

58. BWAhahahahahahahahhahahahahahahaahhahahahahahhahahahahaha!!!
    Nne Kedu ije group when Ezenwanyi "mistakenly" comments got me hard!!
    Lmao!!!!!
    Miss me some Ezenwanyi oooh. Comments then used to be Hilarious,Shocking and Enlightening.

LMAO@German Juice.
    Coconut oil be curing fever.
    Linda and her Daddy in da Lord!
    Kelvin the bwest pweser!
    This Meme Bv wants to kill me with laughter.

59. That Ezenwanyi own sha...I remember those days Ezenwanyi used to comment. The wisdom in that woman though!

60. Steff and Lucille's got me LMFAO.. So in other words, for everything, use coconut oil...

Angelray... Change your ways, that meme up there no good

Waiting for my own meme o but it must be good bikonu.

61. This is the best oh oh oh hahahahaha ROTFL.....😃

62. This is the best oh oh oh hahahahaha ROTFL.....😃

63. Hahahaha..
    You people will not kill me in this blog

64. angelray meme got me rolling on the floor. queen and boss meme is so damn true. choi this is so far the best. the person behind this meme must really be a silent observer. nice one dear.

65. OMGoodness!!!. This BV is so funny. ������������. I had a good laugh.

P.s. I won't mind having my own meme.��

*sideeyes at bvs*

66. Loool,these memes are so funny. @ bubble gum,don't bother about blowing. Just be yourself and enjoy the blog and the characters on it. Some people just get attention naturally e.g Linda Eze,Sunshine,James,Pepper,ewu love,Ezewanyi,bloglord n CO.plus u need super powers to be able to comment on almost every post. While some are silent pistols like quicksilver,blackberry, stella asemota,memphis and co. Their comments na die and I havent seen memes of them yet. Me sef don tey here no be small. Just keep being urself,comment when u can and enjoy the blog jare.

1. Lmfao, abi o... your description of quiksilver is very apt, dat girl scares me. Lool

67. Hahahahahahahaha...when adverts return to IHN.....these are so funny! lol @Lucile

68. Oluyomi iya mi,please pray for SDK o. No be small thing for this blog o.

69. Sooooooooo funny, especially the seller when free advert return to IHN

70. This is the most hilarious of them all. Steffysofyn that meme abt you tho. Always running to use tap head. Bwahahahah. Angelray4sdk choi... Queen,gbam that's so you. Shennel,no time. Long live SDK blog

71. Super hilarious!!! Poster you are soooo on point!

72. @buuble gum, mind your business and you will be popular or better still pick on Queen and boss of this blog, James, and any other popular idiot and you will become famous over night. Since them dey use popularity collect money from bank.

Mother Nature

73. @buuble gum, mind your business and you will be popular or better still pick on Queen and boss of this blog, James, and any other popular idiot and you will become famous over night. Since them dey use popularity collect money from bank.

Mother Nature

74. Chisos this cracked me up. Coconut Oil answereth all things. Am in Love with James and Kelvin, i dont know who to choose. Maybe Kelvin so that my bwest will be like Amber Roses own, i dont want to start walking like Lilian Bach when James is done with me.

75. Wait so you guys doubt my gists or it's too magical to be true..
    There is nothing God can not do.
    Very funny memes.

76. Lmao@ when German juice enters comments section 😂😂😂
    When queen sights her(our) Father in the Lord hahahahahaha
    Please keep them coming

77. Anyone who doesn't laugh after going through this post is a witch mehn!!!
    This boy has "kelt" me.

Nice nice nice. Stella pls can it be once a week so we look forward to it hungrily???

@Bubble gum just start an imaginary nyash opening, or pick on popular bvs by always abusing them on every post. After two months become holy and share bible verses

OR
    Beg Bvs consistently for laptop, phone, whatever it is. Beg stella, beg everyone. When you get it come back and insult bvs and viola!!! You will be popular.

1. La effizy what is your problem? Notice me or what, D'Royalty is coming to meet you. Calabar dog

78. Hillarious is an understatement. Girl (I'm hoping you are female). You are good.

79. hahhahahahaha......kudos to whoever did this meme

80. the memes made my day. God bless the brain behind this. Even when someone annoyed me very well this evening I just quickly check the meme again and laughed so hard.

81. Very hectic day for me,I jumped IHN to check this and my hubby is asking if I'm chatting with someone I said no,you won't understand,see me laughing so hard this night,well done Silent BV.

82. This is both insane and hilarious.
    You are not serious @ poster! I don't eat almonds with alligator. LMHO.