Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Instagram Photo

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Instagram Photo

I went on IG patrol last night and ran into this lovely photo ....
 OMG! ...words fail me!

156 comments:

1. Haba this is too much nah though not her fault

1. Them talk say na Mac truck airbags.
      This one is even small, the pictures she uploads on IG are cataract inducing.

2. What is wrong with you people?? Why are you shaming this girl?? Did she create herself? Abeg make una free the girl jooor. It's a shame that most of the people making fun of her are women. May God help you guys.

3. She needs some strong bra to perk it up. I tot I was busty until I saw this babe. Na only nipples I get.

4. Ara nwanyi Asaba!

5. Notice how all her photos are in top hotels? Oriental, intercontinental, Eko hotel etc. she is a certified runs babe. And she's proud.
      Good luck hon, my regards to alhaji 😘

6. Damn! Dis bitch just recalled me to this blog from my 'sabbatical'.

Already dm'd her and she just replied.

D'Emperor can't wait to have a taste

7. KelvinooooOoo seee byesss o. Come and let the bwesss pyesss you.

8. Lmaoo the look on her face though. Like she no just send. Tooor

2. Too big her back must be hurting her badly.

1. Her back is massive too..
      RomanGoddess...Ashawo
      With her bleached ass self...

2. This is a punishment mbok

3. Egbeada.... Ara nwanyi asaba

4. see ara nwanyi Asaba lolzz

5. OK, good to know "in James voice"

6. Stella, how is this lovely? This is trashy

7. This wan naa load oh God forbid. She needs breast reduction.

8. Madam Stella biko what is lovely in this picture? Abeg this one na sickness

9. Such a big breast n a small body. How does she shape her clothes?

10. Madam Stella biko what is lovely in this picture? Abeg this one na sickness

1. God made her that way!!! Did he give her d sickness????

11. Lekwa mammary gland. Chei this can feed africa. Bv that sucked oyibo pepper breast was hers upto this size? U r missing oo.😝

12. Haba Aunty Stella are just seeing Roman goddess for the first time, she doesn't care that's why I like her

13. Her name is romangoddess on IG...Her boobs are so on point.

14. Lovely photo Kwa? See milk industry.. Kelvin o. Come nd pyess Bwest... Lol

15. OMG! Someone hand me a straw I want to drink nunu.

16. Free bweast milk for the village children
    Suck one Suck two.

17. Cossy boobs dey learn work where this one dey, short girl.

18. Eru aya! This na heavy load!

19. I know people will come out here to make fun at this people but let's consider the pains this lady is going through before we say anything. Nobody has a say as to how they are created. Beautiful girl, may God relieve you of any pains your beauty covers.

1. Take it easy with your righteous attitude. Who says she's hurt nor pained? Go to her instagram page...she's flexing and using her boobs for business and making cool money out of it.
      Who walnut for chest epp?

2. I would have felt sad for her if she was actually dressed decently. Wtf! Is this nonsense!!!

Ndi akunna

3. Abegi. I am not sure she asked you to pray for her or where she complained she is carrying this heavy load. Afterall, she wey de flaunt know her reason for doing so. See who you de pray for, she no help herself, she still de drag strapless or worse sef no bra with small breast people.

4. Thank you Eka, I don't feel bad for her at all. She loves displaying them, so save ur pity for those who really need it.

20. The Only thing i see in this picture is she didn't pack her boobs well nd the tattoo sha but na she get her body.#team busty girls rock

1. Until she's through with breastfeeding, we'll know if it would rock. Lol

21. Ewwwwww disgusting, dis 1 will b touching her toes wen she's done breastfeeding....., wait!!!! Wat if it already is? Breast of life

22. She's a good candidate for a breast reduction surgery.

23. Is she not the romangoddess wey no fit wear life jacket as the thing no get size wey go carry these melons?
    Cossy please come and carry yoir sister oh.

24. Nice boobs...what I would do to those melons if could get hold of them. And yes, i'm female.

1. I would love to meet u..I'm a female too

2. Where's Einstein, come solve this math on how anonymous will meet another anonymous. Shior.

3. Oya link yourselves up

4. Can we hook up, I want you to play with mine

25. Boobi no dey heavy d owner...

26. how does she sleep at night with those massive watermelons?

27. My boobs are larger...riper and more succulent.
    My boobs are very yellow.
    I'm a head Turner.
    Thanks

28. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)20 August 2016 at 18:41

Kelvin where are you? This storex thank will last you a year if its well managed.

29. Back pain! Back pain!! Back pain!!!

30. Cossy has finally met her match!

31. My back is aching for her

32. Milk factory!

33. Nkele wuya! One of my friends will call this one "ANYU"

34. LOL
    But How somebody's daughter left her room like this beats me.

35. dd size!! Remind me of dj tee's song boobi.... Kelvin come and see breast ooo. Mr presser.... Her back will hurt her thou...

36. Ugly,razz,dirty thing!...
    I can't imagine the stench that would be oozing out from her pussy!...

Come to the streets of NY and see fresh,beautiful,stunning,classy bitches with huge clean boobs and ass that would make a gay nigga turn straight by force!...
    I took a picture with one the other day and I used style to press her boobs and ass like Kelvin...

1. Just stop sounding stupid girl...

2. Streets of New York...hmmmmm. Did you go in your dreams or in ur tv. Dey there make pant they wear you.

3. She truly looks razz

4. Lol. This woman,no kee me with laugh abeg.
      How did you know pussy stench from boob pic? Chai,linda ooh!
      So you are now pwessing bwest and ass? Lmaoo!

5. Ugly,razz,bla bla bla for God's creation.hmmmmm

6. Hahahahaha,the girl is so razz and she keeps exposing the breast on insta..Saw one babe in walmart Dallas with correct clean boobs n ass,i kept staring like a lost sheep.No be this kind dirty one kai.

7. You must a very unhappy person. Stop hating

8. Linda!!! Kai una dey pwess breast upandan

9. Oh just shut up Soul child, he/she is speaking d truth. What's there to hate? A razz dirty prostitute with smelly punani whose pic is not complete until half her huge boobs re on display. U re d unhappy one if u wish for her life.

10. But queen has a point. Though insultive. Lol
      you can be extremely busy and classy Afterall most white chics get double D boobs on surgeries and are really slim from waist down. Yet they look classy. With their huge curly wigs to match.so the babe needs to be styled properly

37. Wow!!
    Where is that Edo boy?
    Come and see breast ooh!!
    She's so endowed.

38. This one na overload maynne. Choi!

Cossy's got nothing on her, rara.

I don't envy her though. That's back surgery in the future, probably breast reduction too.
    I'm sure back ache isn't new to her.

But wawuu!

39. Oganigwe!!! Ara nwanyi asaba

40. Are they real?? Heyahh!! She must be suffering. Imagine the LOAD!! God abeg oo

41. I hope it is not heavy. I hope she is not having pains. Women with plenty wahala. Some like it big, some like it small. Some like it in the pot 3 days old. I just remember the ryme

42. Goodness! goodness!! goodness!!!

43. Stella look for her full picture she also has a big hip and ass.

44. Wow! C’est vraiment gros

45. Replies
    1. What happened to your mb? Are you managing the 1gb data?

46. Stella, I am #teamboobsy oh....mine is bigger than this but I don't flaunt it like this oh, getting the right size of bra is a major P and to be honest the back pain na die.... I recently started waist training and Gosh you need to see how high they go.....its a natural gift and men keep staring at it, so I no fit bame baba God...

1. I am also busty, how do u get your bras. I like to be your friend

47. Haba this is not good. U shouldn't have. Some of ur bvs are going to tease her. She is human created by God. I love how God created her.

48. My boobs are sexily huge!!!I get aroused by them and the attention they bring... I have a preference for having busty pretty chicks as my friend...i have a fantasy to suck boobs but haven't tried it cos I haven't met the right person.BTW this babe looks razz

49. Cossy is a learner!

50. See Kevin food for the rest of the year. Stella, you try ooo. How market?

51. Oya carry overload o......nkechi carry overload o

52. The lady has like Nikki Minaj's ass, and she doesn't coverup (not like she cares)

53. Hmmmmm...... same here too.

54. She didn't create herself why should i be bothered or surprised..

55. Is she the babe that went to computer village sometimes ago?

56. Yuk! she doesn't look very clean, I can only imagine the stench coming from her armpit and under her saggy breasts.

57. She will definitely have a sore back.Hmmmmmmmmm....

58. This must be the bv Milk Factory!

59. Oya telvin coman pwes bwes ooo.

60. As long as she didn't do any surgery to increase the size of her girls then nothing wrong about it.
    A little too exposed,yeah.but her life anyway.

61. I'm not a fan of big boobs, it doesn't even look appealing. Too much of everything makes one a caricature. Moderate is bae

62. This is so not nice in anyway
    I love big boobs but this one don enter something else
    It's quite a pity

63. hmmmmmm yumyum I love those anyway,by the way Cossy is a learner mi like it anyway anytime, yes i sincerely do

64. wow!!! massive, real massive jugs there...

65. JEXOX!!!! WONDERS OF GOD. THESE NEEDS TO BE DISPLAYED AT THE MUSEUM. IT'S GONNA INCREASE A COUNTRY TOURISM.

66. Hmmmm. This tits are took large mehn!

67. This tits are too large mhen!

68. Won't lie...I came under anonymous cos I wouldn't want the man that told me to see I revealed wah he said. He said and i quote "u can only fuck her once, only a stupid man will invite her again after the first time." He said her boobs are sagged.

1. @anonymous 02.18. Abeg stop lying. You are just her hater

2. @ anonymous 02:18 was the said man expecting boobs as huge as that FIRM? Wont he run if they were still firm,he should take several seats backward.

3. Anon 02:18, I believe you. A friend said same to me, I was like " wow, she's hot" he said, "don't bother, that one pussy dey smell like gutter, u wouldn't fuck her twice" I was speechless. Btw, I've got no reason to lie, what's my business. Peace!

69. That Anonymous The babe is a hater! I will love to play and suck with her boobs all day
    ...I am babe....get turned on with fine babes with massive jugs

1. Hmmm I'm soaking wet...would love to suck Ur girls..that's the only way I climax

70. Not lieing dear. That's wah he said. I also have big boobs so can't hate on her...just saying wah I was told.