Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Is This For Real?

Sunday, August 14, 2016

Is This For Real?

wow!......Nice concept......that is 10million in a month X 12 months!

39 comments:

1. Really! This is very good to know

1. Stella and co-travellers always take any APC news with a pinch of salt, because they can lie oooooo

2. hope the don't steal it all (we all knowbthey will steal alot of the revenues) and re-invest it adequately maintain the trains and expand the service.

3. It is very possible o. Do u know the number of commuters that travel daily? Why do u think those motor park managers are millionaires? My dear, the small small 500naira for transportation adds up at the end of the day.

Transport business apart from food, is the most lucrative in any country. They can even get more once the route is stable. Same with the water ferry thing.

2. That is after he had removed his own cut

3. Stella,dont forget maintenance,staff cost etc.

1. Ode you report GIW before PBT

4. They should be fast in opening d one in Lagos.

5. Lol....Stella the Mathematician!

6. Its real Stella..right now train is d fatest means of transport (road),becox d traffic on road are 3 much

7. wow... if theres any truth to this, den kudos. bt dnt trust d apc government sha. their lie na lyk latest android version, they kip upgrading

8. Replies
    1. They can lie to save their life sha, phewww

2. Toor why are u guys doubting the statistics? It's possible na.

9. Lie of the week. I wonder who they are tryna impress.

10. Lots of people are relocating back to kaduna and shuttling betwn kaduna and Abuja daily since life in KD is less expensive. Kaduna state governor just started a low-cost housing in kaduna close to the rail station.

11. Too poor, someone is being economical with the truth here, They should tell us how much they make after Salary and maintenance. How much is Good is Good motors making in the same period of time? Thieves everywhere in this country. And is this APC project? Y is it being tweeted by apc? Not even the cooperation itself.

Krix via iPhone 6s Gold

12. It's very posible Linda. You need to visit that axis see the number of travelers that apply that road daily ordinarily. Now train and I believe the facilities are still new. But y is it this news coming from APC? Credit to GEJ administration first and others.

13. That's represented a huge dent on d income of NARTO & NURTW Members. Govt ought to take drivers into consideration b4 all these railway projects . what becomes of them? how do they earn income ?

1. Sorry oga driver

2. So in Advance countries what happens to their Narto and Nurtw?They are d one making transportation to be very expensive in Nigeria.we want what will make life easy for us here in nigeria.As it is in Overseas oga please.They look for some thing ease to do.

3. They will always have their passengers. No transport business is ever at loss for as long as people wake up to go out daily.

14. 10million converted to any foreign currency amounts to nothing. Valueless naira. And I doubt this exaggerated fig.

15. Thats fine until it dies a natural death of poor maintainance, yes in Nigeria 'maintainance death' is very 'natural'.

1. This is not PDP administration,they will maintain it and even save from it. If anyone try to ruin this Baba will deal with them.

2. Baba will do what Yemi? He should first give credit to GEJ first

16. Good maintenance is all we ask for

17. Let's watch and see. This money will just enter their pocket

18. How stupid are the Nigerian youths? I don't understand where you people think from!!! I get so frustrated when I read uninformed comments here.
    The APC has come out to tell you people something, some are doubting them, some are doubting the figures and calling the APC liars, someone up there is saying they didn't make provision for the NURTW, some are even saying give credit to GEJ first!!!
    For real guys grow up!!! If we want to take the reins of this country some day, the way we comprehend information needs to change.
    They've put out info, if you have your doubts about it, do your research. We thank God that under GEJ the FOI bill was passed, somehow you will know one random person that works there. Investigate before you come out and say it's a lie or before you start calling the APC liars.
    The man talking about the NURTW, you must be kidding.
    Then as for the figure, did some of you take into account that that's probably not even the train working at optimum capacity? Or even the fact that that's it at optimum and there are weeks when they'll have less travelers so revenue generated may drop? There are so many factors that's why we need to research &/investigate.
    As for all those that have been saying the current administration should thank GEJ for this rail project, you guys are high on something new that i'm certain Rihanna would like to try.
    There are projects called legacy projects and this rail project was one of them, same as the one in lagos, same as the one in ph if those people are willing to give it a chance. Some projects take 20yrs to complete, & every current administration pledges an amount of money yearly into seeing it done, it's done in every part of the world.
    This particular project you all have been screaming GEJ started it, is totally untrue. That thing started long before GEJ. So get facts right and stop saying they should thank him. They should thank the president that initially approved that project & gave CBN notice. GEJ can be acknowledged for continuity, but what exactly is he to be thanked for? For doing his job? For giving us what was promised to us? For giving Nigerians what is rightly theirs? For "trying" to show you that all the taxes we've been paying didn't completely land in his pocket? What exactly should GEJ be thanked for?
    The sooner Nigerian youths start thinking on a different level, the sooner we can man the helms of this country. This tweet by the APC, whether it's a PR stunt or not, they are doing something good and we should push and demand they keep at it and eventually do better.
    Enough of this think through the anus crap.