Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: It's Friday In House News.

Friday, August 26, 2016

It's Friday In House News.

Thank Goodness it is Friday....This hot weather is horrible,it is worse than the heat in Nigeria,almost like heat wave.
I pray seriously for winter right now!
AMEN.

...........................................................................................................

WORD FOR TODAY

...........................................................................................................

Gym Registration Appreciation
Good day Sdk. I want to appreciate an angel here for the 20k gym registration money she gifted me with. For deciding to make me happy and remove shame from my life, I want all bvs to pray that God should perfect all that concerns her, her mum especially whom she did this for should receive permanent healing IJN.
I'm very grateful.

AUTO CORRECT MESS

This happened on Wednesday, I was chatting with one brother in my church, we are both prayer warriors.......I wanted to type see as I dey laugh.....hmmm,only for auto correct to change the thing to" see as I set" I never put the laugh before‎ my fast finger pressed send without me knowing.......the brother just sent me a confused face smiley and went mute.

Let him not go and tell the whole congregation  that I was trying to sell myself to him.
Infact I don't think I can face him on Sunday,i am not going to that church again. 

MEMO TO LADY WHO GOT N500K
The wish of the person who gifted you was that you sow 20k into the life of someone and up until now,after collecting Thelma's account info,you have not done that and you have also not replied my mails but i have seen your comments on this blog.
So you got 500k but 20k is too much for you to gift someone?

Let me tell you that the minute you agreed to send that 20k,you tied it to the blessing that comes with that money and as long as you hold back in giving...............*complete the words.
Thank you for not keeping to your side of the bargain......Continue pretending like you didnt receive all my pleas asking you to send Thelma the 20k.

By next week,i will call you out with your real name if thats how you want to play.

BEWARE OF MARRIAGE PROMISES

Hello Stella thanks for this plant form!
    This world is wicked, so some years back my elder sister meet a guy when she went to visit a family member in the hospital.this guy stays in Lagos why my sister lives in delta state.

Fast forward to some time into the relationship this guy was talking marriage main why my sister wanted to visit him at least to know where he stays in Lagos, but he refused to invite her so my sister started suspecting that maybe he was married lo and behold he told her that he was married but will take a second wife!! So my sister broke-up with him he told my sister that he is going to deal with her which my sister never toke serious.

Two years ago my sister got married that is when problem stated she lost her first pregnancy at 6months we cried and we move on she became pregnant again all through the pregnancy the baby was fine the day she give birth Stella it was God that saved her life, she give birth to a still-born.

My sister has gone to churches they told her who did she promise marriage and did not marry him!! She woke up one morning one side of her hair was shaved since then my sister behaved as if she is in sane! 

She has lose faith ask where is God, when all this is happening to her Stella we are tried since God has abandoned us.we went to hospital they did not see anything wrong with her, my mum is losing it. Mind you this guy did not buy her a house or a car so nobody understands anything.My sister is somebody that is down to earth ready to help anyone at anytime, the best elder sister ever. I will stop here am heart broken don't no whom to turn to!sorry for my mistake in typos please.  

Can she not go and look for the man and settle things?na wah oh.it is better not to make promises in the heat of the moment.

BUSINESS IDEAS
Hi Stella ,  
please I need the help of BV's  
I am a student of one of the tertiary institutions.
Someone I have known for a long time recently decided to help me.
She said she'd give me the capital to sell anything of my choice then I can return it little by little 
I have thought of selling bedsheets ...but I don't really know if it's a good idea 
So I need the help of my loving BVs to Please give me ideas on what I can sell and even deliver to customers anywhere in Lagos 
Please dont post my email 
I'd read the comments 

Much love *kisses*

BEWARE OF THIS PERSON

I do not know what this is about but someone who isnt even a BV got this mail and googled my name and got to this blog and then she got my number and called me up.I know there is a lot of scam going on involving the name of this blog because of the giveaways but please watch any mail that sends in mail in my name and call if it is about money call my number to verify .Thank you.

SSS- SINGLE, SERIOUS AND SEARCHING!!!!
Hi Stella,

I can honestly say I am addicted to your blog‎. You have so much content in it that there can never be a dull moment. 

It has taken all the courage I have to send this mail to you but I said to myself that i don't have anything to loose. Stella, I am in my 30's and single. Not because there are no guys around me but because they are just unserious. Guys that just want to chop and clean mouth. How can a grown ass man not want to define what you both are doing eh?? thats why I had to let go of my supposed relationship in November 2015. Since then, Na mermaid i be o!

Stella, I am looking for a man BTW ages 34-36 yrs. He has to be focused, intelligent,kind hearted, a man that has the fear of GOD in him and of cos a hustler.  A man that if he looses he job tomorrow (GOD forbid), his family won't suffer. I don't know why but people always have the wrong impression about me when they see me cos of the way I look.I reside in Lagos, I am tall,fair in complexion, decent, come from a good home and of cos i have job. I am AA as well.I have attached my pics for YOUR EYES only. 

The success stories of SnM gave me the courage to send this in. Only serious and single guys should contact me if Stella posts this. If you are married and try to be smart, I would cast you on Stella's blog.I can be reached via email only -annielove1002@yahoo.com

I really hope you post this in IHN.

Thank you Stella.

Memo to Annoying Jobless Girlfriends
Dear Stella, happy belated birthday! I am a quiet BV but must confess never loved any blog as yours. The level of participation is second to none.

Please help send a memo/plea to all the over-sabi  babes out there. PRICING isn't bae! 

I own a laundry and during one of my visits to an outlet, this guy came with a chick. Due to this Buhari Times we hadn't made much sales all day. Mere sighting this customer, I was excited cos he's been with us for over 5yrs , brings loads of clothes and doesn't price.

Having taken account of the number of items , while writing his invoice, you won't believe this girl started pricing to the extent that she volunteered to wash them herself. 

As if she was sleeping when the guy was packing them from the house to the laundry. Despite the fact that the guy insisted she leaves it, she ended up taking about 3 duvets, bedsheets and the curtains back. Heavy materials oh!

Jobless girlfriend!

She was even pricing below industry price as if that'll make her a wife material.
So annoying cos I lost money. 

Babes seriously let's help one another. Running a business right now is hard enough don't selfishly complicate matters.
Thanks

SINGLES MINGLES FEEDBACK

Hello sweet Stella, i hope this meet you well.  I got contacted by so many beautiful people on the last singles and mingles before the one for guys only. There was this particular guy amongst them that wanted to die on top of my matter (lol) in less than 2 weeks of chatting,  this guy asked we meet,  which i agreed too. 

We both live in different state I stay in the north and he stays in the west. After about few days he came and he was exactly the way he looks in the pictures he sent me.  

I was happy he came to see me. He is really an exception coz most guys in naija always wants the ladies to visit first not minding the risk attached. 

I know he will read this so i still want to use this medium to say thank you Mr ...... That guy that calls me fine girl (lol). Thank you Stella

Congrats,please send me una fotos make i see nau....

Ehen before i forget,as he come visit so,you let am pwess?

SCAM ALERT

Sellers Be Aware.

I sell discounted luxury shoes on my website and on eBay. On Monday, I got an email notification from eBay that I sold one of my shoes. I was super excited, sent an invoice to the buyer, immediately after sending the invoice, I got another notification of a second sale from the same buyer.

Out of curiosity, I checked the feed backs of this buyer (I always do that for all my buyers to give me an understanding of who I'm dealing with), I noticed this buyer had no star and hasn't bought anything from eBay since 2015. I became suspicious but still went ahead to send the invoice. I waited all day to receive payment notification but I did not. 

Next morning I sent another invoice to the buyer as a reminder, then went through my email and realised the buyer sent me a message to send the invoice to his/her private email. Not long after I sent the buyer an email, I received an email from eBay that it was a fraudulent transaction. 

This morning, I received some  emails supposedly from eBay, that there was a mix up and it has been resolved, another one from Pay Pal (a payment receipt) and 2 from the said buyer apologising for the stress with a Lagos address to mail the shoes. 

The emails I supposedly received from eBay and Pay Pal (payment receipt) are fake, don't know how they did that and I was lucky. Well, I would never have sent the shoes to Lagos sha, not without doing my due diligence. Having said that, there are tonnes of business people on this platform, and there are tonnes of people looking for ways to rip you off your sweat, please open your eyes and make sure you do the needful before sending out products to buyers. 

I might be covered cause I have sellers protection, but not everyone is, so be smart about your hustle.

And as for the fraudster, the joke is on you.

Thanks Stella

RECIPIENTS FOR ANGEL ''OO'' 100k to 5 widows
Hi Stella,
The under listed are the 5 shortlisted recipients for the 100k for 5 widows giveaway.
1)Grace Opeyemi Jubril
2)Zainab Oseni Igbadumhe
3)Chukwuna Sylva
4)Chukwuma Onyiyechi Franklin
5)Nwogu Esther.

Each will get 20k each from Angel ''OO''...Please send your account info to busybodycorrecter.
Some of you always miss details in your account info and that makes the senders not able to send..For the July giveaway,someone from the Ashafa giveaway couldnt not just get their supposed account details correct and we had to move forward and only one person was paid due to that.....

If anyone sends any account that has problem,we will not even get back to you,we will just move on.
Thank you

BUSINESS KICK OFF
Good day madam Stella, I'm a young mom, I guess this will fit in your in house news, I've been a graduate for over 5 years now with no job, so I was given some amount of money by hubby to start a business, so I was thinking of investing on food items like yam,semo and wheat flour noodles etc, but I'll like to deal direct with the company.I just need any BV with the link to reach me on 09052212144. Thanks and God bless

ACCOUNTANT NEEDED
Good day Stella,my name is Jennifer...I was introduced to your blog by my Aunt and ever since I've been glued...So my company needs an accountant asap,any one interested should call  0809 450 4710.

Re: Marrying for Good luck
I saw your post late and couldn't comment. I'm sorry this is coming very late.

Though I'm not a spiritualist, it actually happens. Some of our ladies have enormous powers to turn $0 to $1b and from $1b to $0. I'm glad some of your BVs too recognise that as exemplified in their comments. Ladies can be very spiritual and they control things even beyond the physical. 

As a matter of fact, I was once told to marry my Ex cos she could make me anything in Life even if I want to be the President of Nigeria. Believe it or not. Some things are inexplicable. I didn't marry her though because some of her dark sides are intolerable.

Someone asked, only poor people will believe in that 'poo' unlike Dangote and ish. Do you know the parts their wives played? Haven't you heard of people that went broke (I mean very broke) when they divorce their wife? Haven't you heard of people that became millionaires after they got married? The wives of great men are almost always very powerful spiritually. I won't want to say much cos some of your BVs are naturally incurable of their stereotypicism. 
Cheers.

THANK YOU ANGEL JENNIFER

I sent a plea on Tuesday for a table top gas burner and i got calls from kind hearted people who offered me the burner but i went for bv Jennifers offer since her place was quite easy for me to pick up from. She welcomed me to her house and gave me a brand new burner FOR FREE.attached is the picture. Am really grateful for the help,God bless you Jennifer

Thank you Jennifer!

SCARY MAIL FROM BLOG VISITOR

A BV has sent me a mail asking me to publish something shocking if i call her in a week and i cannot get here.

She says she is about to be assassinated for something she knows...something shocking and she mentioned names i cannot mention.I am now trying to think whether she is sick in the head or real...she says if in a week she is unreachable her friends also have the info and will put it out there.I dont know if those friends will have the liver to publish it on their social media handles.
The BV i am referring to is the one who sang for President Jonathan last year.

I am really worried about her because she mailed me for the second time this Morning.

Hmmm the content of that mail?HMMMMM!!!!

CONCERNING THE BALE OF SECOND HAND CLOTHES GIVEAWAY
BY STELLA NNEKA OGBU

Stella,
As regards the giveaway,  I called the two women,  but unfortunately I could only reach the nanny woman.Mama Emmanuel's number is switched off. 

The nanny woman told me she has someone that can help her sell it well.  So I've decided to give her the Bale. She told me she'll let me know as soon as she's ready to collect it. 

That been said and done, I'll love to say a big thank you to you,  for all the love and support you've given to me.  God bless you plenty and increase your coast abundantly.
Enjoy the rest of your day.  *muah*
FROM BV STELLA

*Errrm Stella people were suggesting that you should share the Bale between Mama Emmanuel and the Nanny Lady,dunno if you saw that but i thought it was a good idea.try Mama Emmanuel this weekend and if you dont get her then let it go and give the Nanny.

I love you Stella

SIGNING OUT..Have a great weekend..lol

437 comments:

1. IHN Nno. Singing Goodbye teacher, goodbye friends, goodbye everyone am going on holiday. Next term we shall meet again, meet again; meet again, next term we shall meet again am going on holiday. TGIF

1. some people on twitter are arguing that 200k salary cannot start a family in this economy.a whole 200k oo.economy hard but for a start is 200k not ok?every month?

2. You see I wish the 500k was sent to me all of us here would ve been smiling because my regime would have been very sweet lol before I would have invested it into a trade,Stella don't mind her, she will just give her a little time.
      Auto correct mess: don't let that desprive you from going to that church, it doesn't matter.
      Beware of marriage promises: dear poster just know that there is nothing God can't do, all your sister needs is prayer, the guy is not powerful than God.
      Bussiness idea: the bedspread is still okay. So far you are focus

3. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

4. She got 500k but couldn't give out 20k from the money....that is to show u how ungrateful n wicked people are.
      2moro,she will send a mail telling u how busy she was n how her Nokia touch went blind.
      That 500k could have helped like 5 people still struggling or even better After destroying other people's home with their kukere movement ....they are now all scaredstill shared among the people that comment here day n night without looking back.
      If any of u read meaning into dis comment...."na you sabi"

2. TGIF!
    Awesome weekend bvs.
    Hi5 Stella

3. And on this day, no phucks were given!

4. IHN is bae.

It's the last Friday of the month, who got paid today please mail me I miss you.

1. Everywhere wen girls dey, there must surely be fights n jealousy... Hmmm I like the drama that happens here, It always make me laugh n kee myself.

6. We've got angels here

God used an angel to bless me with 10k not quite long today after messaging me yesterday for my acct details. Thank you very much my friend, I guess she might not want her name mentioned. 
    So have decided to share this little shoki with my fellow hustlers here as a sign of appreciation.  I bless and appreciate God for this. Thank you Stella for this platform...

Ideato ha shoki... ha shoki.... Ideato I say ha shoki

Airtel: 2039918093320796

Airtel: 2542747170961415

Airtel: 2307261979422599

Glo:    312989211057580

Etisalat: 855489795766092

Etisalat: 185786527646242

1. Waoh,loaded one of the Airtel,tanks @ whiteberry.

2. Nice of you white berry it shows you have a good heart. God bless your helper

Confirm you loaded the card do not be ungrateful.

3. Waohh got the glo. God bless you white berry

4. My darling I missed the shoki. Send to my email on my profile if you really want to gift me.

How sure are u I am not the angel??? Hahahahhaha.

God bless the angel

5. LMAO @ ideato ha shoki,shoki ha

6. Happy for u oooh, where's my own helper on dis blog nah? Locate me asap!

7. Your begging has yield results

8. Lol
      You and Ideato
      I'm happy for you oh

9. Awwwwwwww!
      White Berry I just love u.
      God bless you.

10. Awww I love your spirit.
      Givers will never lack.

infact contact me if you are in lagos.

7. I don't know the method God will use, all I'm asking him is to intervene in your life and family in Jesus Amen.

Wishing you all a fruitful weekend.

*No drama plsss.

8. TGIF! Happy Weekend Everyone..

9. TGIF.... Pls can anyone suggest any good Christian movie that can hold me spell bound ds weekend?

1. Try war room while sipping on coconut oil 😂😂😂

2. Please go for this mount zion movies

3. @Slim shady. Diary of a mad black woman

4. Have you seen war room?

You must not be having challenge in your home before u see it.
      It's worth watching even though it ended abruptly

10. Can't keep this anymore Blog visitors come to my aid biko been having series of memory loss due to the *bumps*behind my head because of it blood doesn't circulate normally. my only option is under the knife permanently am losing my mind gradually and falling into depression as I forget things easily you all should pray for me since I have no penny to visit the hospital *now I know why people named it *big man sickness *i pray I don't lose my mind God help me

1. You are healed in Jesus name. Please try and see a doctor at any general hospital. I think its free. Not sure though

11. God bless all the givers
    God bless me too
    IHN see you on Monday
    Brb..

12. MMW, you are chizoba. How is ur brooklyn salon with broken tiles coming up? You are faking that you are Single to throw us off, abi? I can understand because ur marriage to your onitsha husband don crash. That's why you are hailing that ur igbotic brother with his blood money up and down

1. lmao,chai..wicked.so una no go leave chizoba fb page alone?i wonder how people can post every single tin on fb.see nw

13. my sugar send me 250k today to go and register for ante-natal he is out of town,God am so happy I found my meal ticket. He said he will come and see my parent when he arrived he is such a fool. preggy my pretty stretch marks endowed ass

1. You think karma is asleep? Continue

2. Kwantinue oh!!!!
      We're waiting for you in chronicles section

3. Hello my dear anon,I dnt mind you blessing me with 20k from that amount please,I really need to start a lingery business with it,and God amighty will bless you for me.

4. Very well,when the consequences comes don't cry to us oh

14. Hmm,Friday ihn is here,giveaway everywhere and appreciation,who is going to bless me na,I seriously need money to start up a business,Oh God pick my calls ooooo,am already going insane .

15. sorry bro wish I could help

16. Hmmm,what a day! God bless us all.. still waiting on God.thank u Lord for everything u hv done and d one u re yet to do.Amen!! Happy weekend everyone.

17. Ok before I finish reading let me comment on the 500k brouhahahhaa. Stella isn't smiling. Please let us not judge into conclusion yet. Pleass when Jesus healed the 10lepers, only one came back to thank Him and Jesus said his healing is permanent. For this 500k to yield bountiful harvest, olease simply obey and give the 20k. Stella boo, farabale. Luh you

18. Hmmn..
    Lemme get meds for my cold first..

Buh again dis job issue is making me sick. I realy need a job and itz nt funny again. I have nt been able to get a job dat wont lead me to depression. Itz dehumanizing for a graduate to clean and run errands for 25k. If i want to clean, lemme clean in Chevron for 100k.

How else will i save money to open the computer biz centre dat av always wanted? Tired much.

Where are my sandals? Brb.

1. Ungrateful soul you should be happy you still earn something at the end of every month.Your mates are dying everyday,some sre on hospital bed,you're here lamenting.I know of a graduate who earned 7000 monthly,until fortune smiled on her.Be thankful always.

2. You need the experience take the 25k cleaning job

19. Ugly fool stell you later gave droyalty the money that's y u will forever be ugly with ur wrinkled face

1. Na wah oh!!!
      See painment
      Easy biko!!!

2. And for this your comment ..you will forever be a begger. ..
      Are you the one that gave her the money to distribute?
      Since you are beautiful do give away too...oops I forgot...you are a beautiful BROKE FOOL who has signed a contract with poverty and stagnancy for eternity

3. Hope your BP came down after spewing this rubbish?

20. Ok before I finish reading let me comment on the 500k brouhahahhaa. Stella isn't smiling. Please let us not rush into conclusion yet. Please when Jesus healed the 10lepers, only one came back to thank Him and Jesus said his healing is permanent. For this 500k to yield bountiful harvest, please simply obey and give the 20k. Stella boo, farabale. Luh you

21. Thanks a lot white diamond, emjay and adadioranma.kisses o you guys.

Anon that came for me yesterday aunt/uncle I wasn't begging o! And if I want to beg me dewy will now come and beg for a phone? Nah I ain't tat retarded. I rather beg for machinaries to produce more goods and make more money so I can buy the kinda phone I like.but since I owe you an explaiation as to how I got a new phone that quick a client dashed me her tab whem she tried reaching me n couldn't get me. Thanks for your love thou if you can afford it biko I still want an iphone 6s but pls note that everybody needs help nobody is bigger than asking. But by Gods grace he hasn't stopped blessing me this year. Thanks for your care. I love you too.

1. Where's my Trinity? Hail her for me. Tell her i miss her. 😘😘😘to her.

Happy birthday to you and your son in advance

22. I'm sick. I don't have money to go to the hospital. I've been taking boiled herbs but there's no improvement 😔😔😭

23. Nice in-house,God bless the givers

Who is watching All road leads to love cos I love the theme song for that telenovela,Eva is baeand Marlene is a professional witch.

1. My dear...no vex I never forget. .St Vincent De Paul. ..I have being super busy.

24. That 500k recipient might be a scam!!! That lady is very stingy,to give out 20k hard am????
    Chai,ungrateful couple.Well God will repay them.

1. Mean while there are some sincere people that are looking for a little amount to start up something and yrt can find a helper .

25. So theres tgia trending topic on twitter, lets discuss...
    1. Is earning 200k a month enough to start a family?

2. How much should 1 have to plan a wedding. Pls put a figure.

1. Small wedding for 50 ppl you need like 200k and for 100ppl hold 500k or more. Big weddings don't make sense dis days

2. see me see wahala oo,wit 200k if i was a guy earning 200k,i will marry 2 wives from this same sdk blog

3. 200k a month with other business to support is okay.

Planning a wedding you should have at least 3.5 Million for small scale wedding

4. If you follow the people on twitter and their words you will just Waka pass your bus stop.
      200k is very much okay to start a family
      Na gold wife and pikin wan chop?
      Yes things are expensive now,but I think 200k is very much okay to start a family.

And talking about planning a wedding, it depends on your taste.
      3 to 5million is okay to plan a wedding in lagos.

5. Congrats Tuscany !
      Sideeyes********

26. Lols @ Stella's memo
    500k recipient, do the needful biko abi you don't check your email? Some people don't even read text msgs talkless of emails.
    Congrats to the winners of the widows giveaway. God bless Stella the bale seller and all other givers. Mama Emmanuel, see as luck pass you because of carelessness.

1. She don't read her mails but she read n comment on dis blog.....she saw the alert but didn't see d mail.
      Even if she didn't read the mail,but stella also wrote it on lHN that she should give Thelma 20k!!!!!

27. you were given 500k and you couldn't spare 20k blood of God well I think there is a mix up some where till I hear from your side because that would be wickedness

28. Even on a wet rainy day like today...original #Miss Kay# still reporting for duty
    Ciao

29. you were given 500k you couldn't spare 20k Omg the devil is a liar

1. Let us wait for her robust reply

30. I don't know why am so frustrated and unlucky,I put all my energy just so I can pass this exams but because of 6500 I will miss an exam I laboured so much for, all my efforts just gone down the drain, why am I so unlucky? God please come to my rescue, dont let people mock my mum because of this please I have proofs

1. Keep asking with anonymous

2. so this exam never still reach?

3. Is this the new method of begging/scaming people?
      You guys should calm down...........all dis is beginning to look like scam.

31. Stella nwunye Korkus heeya pele @ d hot weather. Winter will com soon, make I ping for change of weather on una behalf. Lagos is so cold dat I can't try having my bath wt cool water... ....

32. The heat in London was worst. I almost pass out on Wednesday and yesterday too was bad. I cant wait for winter to be back too

1. I can feel you anonymous.this sun no get part two,can't wait for winter 😃

33. What???
    So the 500k hasn't given Thelma the money till date? Jesus

Lemme just assume she is very busy, that's why she never get time to give Thelma her share.
    But madam if you're reading this, don't be too greedy!!! Don't be too greedy ooo maka utali mmuo nso hehehe

Stella i remember that Bv that sang for GEJ but i have forgotten her ID. I hope she is okay oo, i hope her friends go get liver to expose the secrets shaa ooo

34. God bless SDK, SDK Blog, BVs, Anonymouses and all haters.

...TAG A FRIEND, COMMENT & PRAY 4 SDK BLOG...

35. Me i just want to hang my legs on the window pantless for fresh air to enter. Imaging pyeesing Toto 24 hours inside pant? The thing needs fresh air too oooh.

#saynotopyessingoftoto24/7

36. Please let the giveaway get to me naah!

37. Its Friday already. Thank God for the just concluded NBA conference. God bless all the angels on this blog.

The Bv with scary mail,God protect you. Biko God let me not know about anything that can kill me and endanger the lives of my loved ones. Ignorance is bliss!!!

38. the woman that got that alert so you find it hard to bless someone with just 20k but someone send you 500k, fear God and do the needful, see how selfish people could be.

you people should track that good for nothing guy, i have seen men buy cars, houses for their woman and yet the babe will not marry then, nothing of such will happen to the lady, that guy is wicked and should be dealt with. I wish your sister quick recovery.

39. Madam 500k pls don't be greedy, send Thelma 20k o else u'll be proving that u r a scammer.

40. Hahahaha see me laughing at the jobless girlfriend. Abeg i no fit laugh again. Oh girl she needs the money ooo, so dont blame her. blame buhari wey no provide job.

The lady whose sister is losing it because of the man, even if you guys go and meet the man, he will deny. you dont beg a devil, you deal with him throuugh prayers. I can send my Bishop number to you if you want your sister to be free. That is the type of JOB MY BISHOP LOVE DOING. You dont need to go and meet the guy at all.

Stella, i am so happy since yesterday, i did not know God loves my family so much. My junior sister was given a clean bill of health yesterday from LUTH. How was she cleaned, she brought water for my Bishop to always bless for her so that she can drink and though this sickness has been like a stigma on her life, for the past 8 years that the devil wanted us to lose her, but today when she went to LUTH to do test, they could not find anything. She shouted and we have been in a joyous mood since on Wednesday. Just a word from my Bishop, go and pay your SEED you made a vow to God and that was IT.

The woman with the N500,000 no comment yet and please dont spoil the joy of Angels blessing people on this blog. I will wait until next week to know if you have done what Stella said.

Madam, i hope you have paid your THITHE, if not you will not know how the money finished. Nothing to add again.

Thelma dont mind her, she must gift you that N20,000.00 you need it.

D'Royalty, no vex, gift the recharge card to someone else. Choose a person who will be happy. thank you my friend.

1. Please help me with your Bishops number. Thanks

2. I raise hand for your Bishop. 🙌

41. Hellowwww!
    Any drama today? I still dey trend?
    Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
    Mmw abeg nor fight again oo
    I like u and some of the people you are fighting. I like you, XP, xoxo mystery, sunshine, queen arabella, lara peperenpe, sexiest mum and James. Where is James? I miss your 'something' and 'deep inside' comments.

42. Marriage promise did they swear an oath??? I don't even know what to think or say, Jobless girlfriend cracked me up, I hope the guy marries her wonder how she will wash all those items. God bless the givers. TGIF

43. All you married women claiming widow,weldone o..by the time una horseband start dieing one by one,una go throw up that money,because two person load go become one.

44. God bless all the givers. A liberal soul shall be made fat and he that watereth shall be watered.

1. Stop this double face. It will take you no where

45. Please BVs in Ikotun. I just moved to my uncle's place in ikotun. Please who knows a good hair dressing salon where I can braid and fix my hair around Governor's road or anywhere close by. Please help me. Haven't made my hair since I came here as I am not very familiar with this area.

1. I will suggest you go to owolabi shop at the complex facing the filling station at governors road. His shop is upstairs.

46. You see I wish the 500k was sent to me all of us here would ve been smiling because my regime would have been very sweet lol before I would have invested it into a trade,Stella don't mind her, she will just give her a little time.
    Auto correct mess: don't let that desprive you from going to that church, it doesn't matter.
    Beware of marriage promises: dear poster just know that there is nothing God can't do, all your sister needs is prayer, the guy is not powerful than God.
    Bussiness idea: the bedspread is still okay. So far you are focus

47. can somebody please tell phyno that i "rove him" i dont seem to understand the kind of feeling i have for him. tubaba is my forever crush that one is nonnegotiable but the feeling i have for phyno is giving me malaria i dont just get it.

48. Stella find out what the lady with the scarry mail is going through. Get her number and call her. Am sure something is wrong somewhere.

The auto correct mess, stop using that excuse of not going to church, what it is your day of blessing and you did not go, that is how you will miss your blessing. Better go to church and pretend as if you did not see your church brother. Wetin both of you dey do when una dey laugh like jakass. Take your time ooo.

Too many scams these days. I have prayed to God to make my heart very strong on these scams that people do. I dont want to feel pity much again.

Happy weekend everyone. seems i have enough time today.

49. AUTO CORRECT sister you see your life? maybe you have been forming sister and hard to get all this while to this brother.

Anyways, what stopped you from sending the correct words to him and explain yourself? am sure too much of forming big girl, fine babe, the most educated babe in that church will not let you do so, next time you will be more cool headed when you want to chat with another church brother. Call him or text him to explain your self, you better humble yourself if you want to get a good man. Am out.

50. Chai!!! Some pple are ingrates sha, someonr gifted you 500k and removing 20k is now a problem for you? Na wah oooo.....I doubt if u pay ur tithe sef....shame on you!

51. I just want to say a big thank you to Loveme jeje, I just received alert for #3,500 you paid into my acct.my God bless you limitlessly and replenish your pocket. Thanks for correcting my manners.

52. Welcome ihn,plenty plenty complaints here and there.God will help us all out and save us from this fraudsters.happy week end to you all.

53. Happy Birthday Delta State- The Big Heart,The Finger of God

54. Haba..@ madam who got 500k ....why are you an agent of destruction in your life?
    Common 20k from that money you can gift someone else and this is even according to your benefactors' instruction. This is how you go about incurring the wrath of God in your life and those around you...Tomorrow you would ask why there are delay in your blessings..common a tiny task as this you have initiated the spirit of delay or even non compliance and you want Jehovah sharp sharp to answer you..well its your life live it as you wish and live with the consequences of your actions.

@lady whose sister woke up with her head shaved it's better she finds that man. .and retract an promise ...

TGIF people wishing you all you wish yourself.

1. Orela how far try and see me this weekend why you just forget your fellow bv for kano,?

55. Hmmmmmmm N500k woman. Are you kidding me? Is this your true color?

1. Just 20k out of 500k? And the muderfucking hungry and frustrated bastard is waiting for everyone to write her a letter before she wl give the person the money.
      Its just good for some people to rot in poverty cause once the money comes they won't remember anybody again.
      Greedy bastard!
      Maybe her fucking husband told her not to.
      Stella post her full names and phone number inclusing her email.
      Fucking bitch!
      Just 20k out of 500thousand? that bitch must be a greedy bastard and the money wil finish soon...

2. Just 20k out of 500k? And the muderfucking hungry and frustrated bastard is waiting for everyone to write her a letter before she wl give the person the money.
      Its just good for some people to rot in poverty cause once the money comes they won't remember anybody again.
      Greedy bastard!
      Stella post her full names and phone number including her email.
      Fucking bitch!
      Just 20k out of 500thousand? that bitch must be a greedy bastard and the money wil finish soon...

3. Just 20k out of 500k? And the muderfucking hungry and frustrated bastard is waiting for everyone to write her a letter before she wl give the person the money.
      Greedy bastard!
      Stella post her full names and phone number including her email.
      Fucking bitch!

56. In House news ti de. Rain no dey stop for benin ooo

57. So I've been emotionally down Since last week, my fiance of 2years confessed to me he just impregnated someone, and he thinks he might be. Inlove With her, but he still loves me too, and would. Wish for us. To work it out, I stood by him, for us to work it out, but only just. Discovered he still calls her, and. They. Are still dating, I'm a professional, but currently not a salary earner, I help him out financially, even as a struggling person, but I feel. So betrayed he. Could do this to me, I've cried, prayed,cursed, but my heart is still very. Bitter, I loved him so much, and that was all I ever showed Him...please who has ever gone through. This, and. How did you. Recover, help me. Please, I'm loosing my mind...

1. Receive sense and leave that time waster ASAP

U dey even give am money,chai!!!

2. It's ok for you to cry... Just let it out girl.... Cry!!!! When you're done, wipe your tears and move on. Please don't curse him(he's an innocent woman's husband to be). Don't even wish for Karma's visit on him(trust me, Karma has missed a lot of people). Try to do things that'll take your mind off him... Visit friends, hang out, go see movies, have lots of fun and try daring(but decent things). But whatever you do, try not to rebound with a new lover. You need time to heal. If you're in Lagos, drop your number, bbm pin or email address. Will love to take you out. Be well.

3. What's with all d yeye punctuation marks??? Mtsheeeeew

4. Why are you so stupid. Lord of the RINGS.

Run to mfm or watch war room

5. My colleague once told me that there is nothing a man can do to her that will come as a surprise cos of what her ex did. This advise is far too late but don't expect so much from a man. They are just humans . They can derail. Forgive him , forgive yourself and let go. Unless the viscous cycle of lies will continue.
      Lady M

58. Bv with the sister with marriage issue. So sorry about it but you CANNOT GIVE UP NOW. Don't think God isn't aware, He is working in your favour and soon you shall rejoice.you can partake in mfm 70days fast n prayers wholeheartedly. Also pray with psalm 94:1-5 daily, Eccl 8:11. God will send it back to the sender. Note of warning, you cannot serve God and mammon, so stick with God and your desire will come to pass.

Student asking for idea, Naija is in recession and people can decide to use only ine bedsheet or entire market themselves. I suggest you venture into something that people will need(not want) this period. Maybe selling packaged foodstuffs, even a small snail farm wouldn't be bad. Please pray on the money before investing.

Bv needing link for foodstuff. Go to nairaland Agriculture page and Biz to biz. I know I have seen contact for golden penny there before to register as a distributor. All the best.

Stella kisses. I am out!!!

59. babe looking for the type of business to start, you did not tell us how much capital she is willing to give to you, since you want to start selling bedsheets is still ok.

what of selling pants and bra, you can also sell original night wears, sexy one cos babe like to wear sexy things under. Am just saying my own view cos i don't know if the capital will be much.

60. Oh no!
    Lyndy mk? It might be real stells, maybe she isnt sick in the head..
    Cant you investiagte further?

61. Stella, U do well .
    coconut seller pls get in touch with me. biko

62. Welcome ihn,me I need things joor let me compose my begging tactics and send to Stella, I must be bless by this blog oh before Christmas

63. Chai!!! Some pple are ingrates sha, someonr gifted you 500k and removing 20k is now a problem for you? Na wah oooo.....I doubt if u pay ur tithe sef....shame on you!

64. I guess she is "Onyeka Onwenu" if so, God please save her, she has always been someone I admire right from childhood...let her friends post ooooo...and save a life, Stella is she the one? Probably her friends are afraid. If only they know wht is at stake, its a life we are talking about, any of her friends reading this please do, the Social media is stronger than Lawyers these days...

Only God know the Politicians that are involved, Nigerian Politics, so many secrets and very very dirty!!

1. No
      Not Onyeka onwenu.

The girl is a blog visitor and I still remember her.

2. Shes Lyndy mk not Onyeka Onwenu.

65. Pls who knows any genuine sites has job vacancies. I'm tired of 24career, jobpraido et al.
    Also who knows about MMM? It is genuine

66. Scary mail bv, why can't you just go underground or change location temporarily until things cool down .
    Remember a living dog is better than a dead lion

67. Jennifer that gave out a brand new burner to a stranger, God has blessed you for life, likewise other angels here. The Single and seriously searching babe, where are you from? I have a guy that fits into your description but he is insisting on only 'Anambrarians'. Goodluck to you.

68. That lady that refused to give out 20k out of 500k please in Gods name,dont bring curses upon yourself.how dare you ignore stellas email?sometimes some scammers will write that they r widows they r this amd they are that,waiting for luck to ahine upon them.and then this is what they do

69. aunty SSS, you better love yourself, be happy that you are single and enjoy your single life, stop thinking that you can only be happy when you are married, love God and am sure a good man will come your way, read you Bible very well and use the word of God to talk back to your creator in the issue of husband, i know very soon God will send your way a good man.

All the best in your search for husband.

70. Linda that can(not) sing!!!
    I pray you live long..
    Stella please publish the mail like that..

Aunty Angel of your life.
    I'm taking this one personal o..
    You better send my Thelma that 20k because her cakes can save lives..
    If not Association of Thelma 'Empress' Enumewe friends will do fasting on your head..

1. 😂😂😂😂 so that her hero music no sell?

71. Whiteberry
    Pick a course of study in the begging department so that you can be considered.
    If you want to be a comedian, let us know so that we won't take your 'Engrish' serious, you can tell us you need money to move your comedy ministry forward. D'Royalty works online and she got a laptop back then from SDK and now 20k to move her ministry forward, Thelma is into cakes, she gets freebies from time to time, Olori footwear sells shoes, she also gets freebies everytime, Martins aboy is an IT expert and student, he can hack into Buhari's WhatsApp and so he gets freebies, mama nnuku was a comedian who started in house gist, she also got lots of gifts back then....I can go on and on...
    Pls Whiteberry, pick a department for your begging....you don't just beg with blinding 'Engrish' and expect to receive...
    Dazzzzzall...
    Oya make una come shit for here.. under my comment...
    I must trend on this blog till next month

1. Arrghh jeez, u're such a Talkie Talkie baby. Can we rest now that u've gotten d 20k to yourself with zero labour. As in move on n let's hear word. We've seen u baby.

2. DRoyalty DRoyalty DRoyalty how many times did I call you? Answer me lol...funny you. My dear it's English and not Engrish.
      Anyway I want to go into a small scale business need capital for it that's my struggles, guess am clear. Stay well dear.

3. Idiot. She has been touched by an angel

72. Mama Emmanuel your blessings shall not pass you by in Jesus name.

73. OMG! What could that be? The name of d bv that sang for Jonathan is Lyndy Nk. I pray nothing happens to her. She should run to a remote village now....

74. If truly the 500k bv is the one behind the account being used here,then "shame on you". I have been reading your comments of late ,and the contents seem to me as one that is "boastful" when "bouyant". Pls change that blog name if you have to be urself or tame the words you use in commenting.
    Nd make sure you keep to your promise. Sow that seed of 20k and reply Stella's mail. Smh for your type

1. Thank you my sister!!!
      I thought I was the only one that noticed
      SMH!!!

75. Madam 500k, give Thelma the 20k nau. Haba!!! See human beings sha. Na wa

76. @laundry guy story. The girl is a pretender,a green snake in green grass. It is her type that will not allow a man to drink water and keep cup if they mistakenly marry her enter house

77. So last night after a really long and tiring day at work, after the kids were in bed, I just wanted to have my dinner, do my prayers and go to bed.. But na lie, it is Thursday hence mid week gbenshing night, I was really hoping hubby would be too tired too to collect as per I could see he was also tired. This dude didn’t rest until he sha collected! Although our mid week collection is always a quickie, as per tiredness and we have to get up early the next day for work. So my question is, is “SEX” really food for men? Do a lot of other married women feel this way? I will pick sleep over sex any day, any time!

1. Una get time table for gbenshing?

Oriegwu!!!!

2. @anon14:35, u are very lucky ur own is even midweek hehehe my husband collects everyday as in every day, I don beg taya, talk taya for where I say everyday its a sleeping tab for him, infact I pray he travels out of this country, I tell u I wonts remember anything like f ***k for the nxt 5yrs. Choi God help me.

3. Mid week collect?. As in e get timetable?. I rest my case!

4. there is nothing,absolutely nothing that can turn me on right now,this pregnancy don deal wit me no be small.my libido is 0%.if oga even try am i fit lift e face wit slap.and to think my other babies i was a maniac for sex.cant eat,cant shit,cant fuck..nawaoo.

5. Yes for d men sex is food. My husband makes sure we have sex once a day. When I was 3 months pregnant I didn't feel like having sex again. I told DH he said ok. After two weeks he said it will be fine if we have sex. I agreed omo he spent 30 mins trying to remove all d konji from his body. Meanwhile 5 mins of action don make me tire already since my body no want sex. Since den anytime he wants it I give him whether e sweet me or not. Now am 7 months pregnant my legs dey pain me as na him dey massage d leg seff. But still yet after d massage comes gbenshing. I have to wake up early cus I still go to work as d economy is not friendly at all. Once I wake up, he knows. I wld just feel an erect dick. I know is time for action. He has some machines working for him so he can go to work anytime unlike me. Marriage and sex is like 5 n 6. Whether u want it or not, u must give before somebody will help u do ur work.

78. TGIF! IHN is here.
    Wishing evry1 a jolly weekend!!

79. Lol, thought it was just me wishing for the cold weather already. BTW, love you Stella Dimoko Korkus!

80. IHN is here
    Stella biko publish the details of the main...you might save a life doing so.
    S/M couple congrats o
    God bless everyone.

1. Telema U use another girls pix as your dp and u are still calling God. What is wrong with the old true you?

81. TGIF. Please say a prayer for me

I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of covenant children

82. that memo to jobless gfs got me laughing, kikikikikikiki.......... the babe is trying to sell herself to the guy that she could do the laundry if only he wife her. Some girl will be doing NYSC in a guy's house and yet their mate are getting married every Saturday. Who doing NYSC in a boo's house don ever epp? sorry for the bad market, am sure the soap you took your bath with was not the original one else that babe would have not put sand inside your garri.

you need to pray very well, so that such babes will never come near your business premises. Hhahhahahhahahahaha.

1. na over sabi de worry her.if he marries her nw she will be sending chronicles of how d guy has turned her to househelp.better no start wetin u no go fit finish.wash duvet ke?hian oo

83. snm feedback i hope when he came you did not open the cookie jar for Mr. ..................? Goodluck to the both of you, we are waiting for photo.

84. Chai D'Royalty you too funny. I dont know why i like you. You can do no wrong in my eyes ooo. Dont mind them jare. oya white diamond pick a struggle, tell us where you belong

85. Pls ooo house, which hair product can I use for my little daughter's hair to make it soft and silky. She has full coarse hair. It should also be a product I can get in any big cosmetic shop all over the place as I live and work in Ikorodu.
    Thanks.

86. This comment has been removed by the author.

87. Anon 14:26 your fiancee is not for you. The girl that is pregnant will not allow you to have him, for your peace of mind, better leave both of them and look ahead unto God Almighty.

Default Smile i pray for you that you will smile with your 42 teeth as i am smiling after my sister was given a clean bill of health by LUTH.

so i am with you. I still believe your own is VERY SOON

88. IHN... madam with 500k, why are you selfish

89. Honestly I feel so down right now and I keep on asking God why he decided to do this to me. It has been three years have gotten married without a child I keep on hoping unto the lord who only him giveth babies unto those looking unto him. Where I stay I always go my own jejely I don't make uneccessary friends more so its only on weekends that am available at home I go to my shop early iin the morning and come back in the evening there is this particular route I mostly take especially when am coming back from my shop you know in Yoruba land courtesy demand when you meet people on the road or sitting in front of their houses to greet them or early morning when you see people especially older ones that's the way I was trained. There is this particular woman she is always roaming from one house to another when am going out either she is sitting there or gossiping somewhere else wetin concern me my own is to pass and go she get one very small girl like 15 years of age I just noticed she don get belle ever since have been in that area the longest conversation I had with her i mean the woman is just good morning, good evening.
    Last week when I was coming back from work I almost open our gate when the woman called me "aunty e Jo e ki n ri yin" meaning aunty please I want to see you I was like wetin happen just for her to say in our church we get plenty programmes that we used to do infact I wanted to invite you to the one we just finished people like you are plenty there but I just want to tell you that when next we have another one I will let you know let me tell you it is only prayers that can do it . My people I was just looking at the woman as in wetin I tell you say happen to me I didn't alter a word all I said was thank you and I left, I was just looking at myself and asking God why he choose to do this to me . Just yesterday morning at around 7:20 am as I just come back from church I heard someone knocking at my door who is that it was the woman daughter that small girl wey get belle I said what do you want she said they came to our compound yesterday evening that we've lock our gate my mummy said she want to see you I was surprised I said hope no problem she laughed and said no problem my countenance changed and I said to myself this woman is looking for trouble abi wetin concern her concern my life. I said am comming immediately my hubby noticed me he said I shouldn't make trouble with her cos I told him when she first called me.
    When I got there she said yesterday in our church they ask those people that are in need of husband to come out plenty people trooped to the alter after that they now called those that are in need of children I said to myself I have somebody in my area wey dey in need of pikin so tthey said we should pick if na boy or girl we want I pick girl for you so they ask us to come back on Sunday you should be ready to follow me on Sunday the pikin come put mouth aunty na prayers o the mama con talk say everything na prayers my fellow bvs by this time I was burning inside but something in me tells me not to talk that I should just keep calm I don't even believe I can be so calm like that upon everything they said the only answer I gave them was thank you and I left . I know this woman will come back again maybe on Sunday as she said but am ready to give her the insult of her life I told my neighbour and hubby what both of them said is that I should just respectfully tell her when next is that what exactly or when did I call you to tell you I have a problem. I have been asking myself what I did to God why he has decided to let people humiliate me like this what am sure of is that all through these period having been passing that route they've discussed about me before she decided to confront me herself

1. It's well ma, just use wisdom to follow them.

90. *triple yimu* @ auto correct mess. So, what stopped you from quickly sending an *oops, my bad* message.

500k lady hasn't sent the 20k? Shocking! Let me assume you all haven't touched the money yet and are still numb from happiness; otherwise it'd be terrible.

Yes, the bale should be shared between the two women. May more blessings be your portion for even coming up with the idea.

91. Ahh! Stella ogbu. God will bless you Nnem. Pls just do as Stella suggested oo

Please who is the Bv that sang for Jonathan last year? *thinkingmood#..

Stella, why do we have to wait till next week, can't something he fine to remedy the situation?

Greediness is the mother of downfall.. that woman that was gifted 500k, nne I carry Nash for you o.. you never knew or expected thus money from Adams and now to bless someone is difficult for you.

You better do as the giver instructed you, who knows that was his convenant with God.

God bless all the givers and receivers here.
    God bless you too Stellosky.

92. I came late to read the "UNIZIK- rapist jump down a 2 storey hostel block as victim let's out a scream" post yesterday and I thought I should address it today.

It's pretty funny how you have no idea how an issue started but you have a strong believe you have the right to be the judge of how it should end. People hear or read things and believe it immediately and that is why the social media is so powerful today. People are just too gullible it's annoying.

A friend will tell you someone you don't know is a thief and you treat that person as such, without stopping to think it could as well be a lie, and you probably think you are civilised.

It's so sad, the overwhelming number of people in this country who have been innocent victims of jungle justice simply because one person either shouted help or thief.

The boys from Aluu community would still be alive today to pay back the care their parents showed them if those who killed them had asked questions. All evidences were against them. They were literally caught coming out of a house they didn't live in with a laptop that wasn't theirs. Did that make them guilty?

There is nothing more barbaric than to just act on what you hear or read, that is what animals do. You might think you are in control of your actions but you are not. You think you have the so called "free will" but you don't. The situations around you control how you feel and act, they dictate to you what to do.

You are basically on autopilot and this is why a small group of people tend to rule over the larger populace for a long period of time because whatever that small group sell to the media and the media sell out there, is what the people believe, with no questions asked. Like pet owners control their pets, of course, every now and then, pets will disobey but the owner will always have the final say.

To make matters worse, on this blog, neglect or violation of the invisible but established rules of this blog with constructive and analytic comments will forever reveal the repellent assumption that the poster is superior to conventions binding on the common herd when, in fact, it's true, evident in the case of Joey, a blog visitor. The moment you choose to think differently, you are doomed, you have committed the greatest crime possible and the consequence of such actions are the waves of curses that will be channelled towards you and your loved ones.

EmmyBennie, also a bv, got off easy, much to my surprise but Joey is now a rapist for simply being civilised enough to use his brain.

When a people sleep facing the same direction and when everyone around you believe, do and practise the same thing, you are in the danger zone, for you along with the rest of them will meet the same fate.

I hate rape more than most crimes because you literally kill the person alive and that to me, is definitely on the top list of highest possible evil, aside that, it is further damaging the already damaged image of men because we do it the most and i'm not saying he did not rape her for sure, but it's just wise to stop and ask, 'what if?'.

You are on planet earth and that means anything could have happened. Don't just react based on what you see, it's animalistic. By now, one would expect anyone above age 18 to know a lot of things are not what they seem but that obviously is not the case. Always stop to think. It will positively impact your life.

Summary? Only slaves have limitations, think outside the box, look beyond what you are allowed to see.‎

93. I heard that Emjay has plenty boil and craw craw in her pussy in yesterday's IHN.
    Can't she beg as usual and treat herself?

94. What would have kept this bv from gifting that 20k, if you are intentionally doing that, have it in mind that you are so greedy and selfish. Dnt give us the excuse of breast feeding and not having chance to go to the bank. Please do the needful.

95. God bless d angels dat gave! D babe want to do good gal.

96. IHN is loaded. The lady who got the gym subscription, a quick advice. Discipline is very important. Watch what you eat too if not you'll be back to square one. Depending on your body type, 2 months may be too short but you can sustain the tempo till you get to where you want to be.
    God bless the givers.

97. Today's post very wonderful, waiting to read comments.

Feeling good today don't know why.

98. Droyalty u have started abi, dat was how u wrote a long memo to bv IVORY on yesterday's ihN, I read it this morning and shake my head. Go and enjoy your 20k and stop disturbing us.

99. Jesus!!! Stella, I'm shocked. I can't believe Thelma told you she hasn't receive d 20k. I got the 500k alert on the 17th and paid the 20k into her account on the 18th. Thank God I still have the bank teller, I will send it to you right now. I even wanted to send the teller to you before commenting but I couldn't hold the shock. And Thelma, thanks for lieing. I just can't believe this. Why will I get 500k free of charge and find it difficult to give someone else just 20k out of it. I am not that kind of person. Madam Stella, The next email you receive shall be mine with the picture of the teller dated August 18th and the bank stamp on it. (I just went to my inbox and saw the message you sent me on Wednesday, I apologize for not checking my email earlier).
    *God bless my Angel in human form*

100. Bring on the gist, decoders ngwa

101. Jesus!!! Stella, I'm shocked. I can't believe Thelma told you she hasn't receive d 20k. I got the 500k alert on the 17th and paid the 20k into her account on the 18th. Thank God I still have the bank teller, I will send it to you right now. I even wanted to send the teller to you before commenting but I couldn't hold the shock. And Thelma, thanks for lieing. I just can't believe this. Why will I get 500k free of charge and find it difficult to give someone else just 20k out of it. I am not that kind of person. Madam Stella, The next email you receive shall be mine with the picture of the teller dated August 18th and the bank stamp on it. (I just went to my inbox and saw the message you sent me on Wednesday, I apologize for not checking my email earlier).
    *God bless my Angel in human form*

102. Stella Ogbu abeg drop your number under this comment. I sell fairly used clothes and my customer for popo don vex me. Make I patronize my blog sis

103. Anon 14:23 you are welcomed. Help mama celebrate her birthday and wedding anniversary. love you too

104. Greetings Stella.

Lady who got the 500k pls redeem your pledge asap. Don't let greed or what ever spoil your good fortune. Be wise.

@auto correct mess poster I can very well relate. So annoying sometimes. 😃😃😃

God is great!

105. My people,my people,I missed you all....Did you miss me?

Happy birthday Stella....This is coming late tho'.Better late than never.Cheers!

106. Anon 14:26 nothing you did to God. Just know that at the appointed time, yours will come. Let me tell you if you can join the cleaning department in your church and start working for God, just know that God will work for you too. Stop asking God WHY ME.

When the woman comes, just tell her that she should continue to pray for you since you are not interested in going to her church but dont ABUSE HER.

107. Welcome IHN.

The lady who got 500k,pls 20k is too little for you not to be able to send. I don't want to conclude you are stingy until we hear from you as to why you didn't reply the mails sent to you.

BV whose sister is going psycho,may God Almighty arise and fight her battles.

Great weekend to all.

108. My dear, I will suggest you just ignore her maturely. Do not allow Satan to win, who knows what his plan is that he sent out this woman to manipulate you so he can achieve it.

When she visit you next just calmly tell her you pray to God byyyourself in your own room.meanwhile remind her that you don't have any problem that this should be the last time she will visit you with such nonsense. Just mind th us if your words.

Then go back and face GOD, he created you in his own image. He is the owner and planner of your life.
    I will be here to jubilate in your testimony.
    God bless you

109. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

110. Anon 14:46 Just calmly tell her off. Be as calm as possible. Hold on to God in due time you will smile.

BV D'Royalty I believe anything a person gets in life is ordained by God. You got what you asked for but the way you are going....not nice at all.

111. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

112. Sister in the lawd, what happened to using an asterisk immediately after, or even retyping and telling him that it was a mistake?
    Na you sabi.
    Meanwhile autocorrect won't use 'set' in place of 'dey.' Just saying.

500k, you had better have an explanation for this silly behaviour, really, else that money would be very useless to you, (no offence, Mr. OO), and help would always elude you.
    Infact, I'm starting to think that your past actions made you have that kind of story.

Next thing you'll come and tell us that your mailbox crashed, or that someone stole your phone, and has been using your ID to comment.
    People like you are the reason some people that need help, don't recieve it. Mtchewww!