Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: It's Thursday In House News..

Thursday, August 25, 2016

It's Thursday In House News..

Kisses to Everyone!

.........................................................................................................

WORD FOR TODAY.

.........................................................................................................

CONCERNING THE 20K FOR IHG WINNER
I asked BV Droyalty to help collate the gists together for the winner and when she didnt find any,she asked for the money in a mail which i posted.Posting that mail was not to shame her but i needed to show that she had asked for the money and wanted your opinion on such diversion.
However i didnt bargain for the way she was cussed out....She begged with her blog name,some of you go under anonymous to do worse.
I like her personality,like her no nonsense stance,like that she is playful and says how she feels...

Sometimes all we need is love......She was bold to ask and she will be given.
She needs the money to fix something to aid her online job....she will get it.
The next time you people think cussing or cyber bullying rocks,think again.
I didnt want to give her but reading all the cusses changed my mind.
On Saturday,there will be another 20k up for grabs in the IHG section and i will delegate someone else to collate the results,it is left to the person to find a winner or....LMAO!
Droyalty,send me your account details later in the day.
One love.

ME SEF DEY FIND LOVE
Dear Sis,
how is family? i need yr assistance o. a friend of mine just called me that his sister inlaw met a boo on ya blog and is getting married soon. help me put up my request .
i am 35 yrs of age looking for a guy of 38-40 for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage. Urhobos, Benin, Itshekiris and Yoruba can apply. my email is desfrank9@gmail.com.

thanks

LMAO

NEXT FREE STAND ALONE ADVERT GOES TO...
....BV Chiamaka ilozulu .send in your materials for posting.
please get it right before you send it.good luck.
I was discussing with someone of influence/affluence who reads this blog and the person suggested that BVs who comment with their names on other blogs should not be given the free stand alone post.
I refused and i am bringing it here now in case anyone else has that idea.
Others go under anon and i respect those who boldly use their names.I dont know which ones but lets live and let live....Anyone whom i identify as a BV will get a free post if and when it is available.

GOD BLESS US ALL.
*Note that there is no favouritism,i am just reading through BV ID's and choosing.

BELATED BIRTHDAY WISH FROM COMEDIAN KLINT DA DRUNK

Thank you so much for the honour and prayers.God bless.I am sure you wdßill read this.I hear a lot of celeb wives are BV's..hehehehe
Make unu salute unu Oga's at the top eeeeh.

STELLA NNEKA OGBU'S TESTIMONY AND GIVEAWAY
My dearest namesake,  a woman with a big heart,  I hail you o. 
I want to use this opportunity to thank God for his grace and his mercies upon my life.  
It hasn't been easy doing business online, I've had my fair share of the ups and downs and I give God the glory as I'll be opening my office first week of September here in Lagos! At least I go rest small for call out issues *side eyes* lol

In appreciation to God and also to my amazing angel in person of Stella DK,  I want to sow a seed into someone's life in my own little way. 

I want to give a bale of ladies clothes for free to either a single mom that needs to start a business or anybody in general. Ma'am Stella Biko help out in making a random selection. Thanks a bunch! 
Long live the Sdk blog!

*Why dont you give it to Mama Emmanuel,the lady whose husband ran away and left her with 4kids or to the Nanny whose salary was deducted?you know their stories and you can go back last week to get their phone numbers and call whichever of them you choose.they have both opened businesses in front of where they live and this bale will really help.
thank you Stella

VACANCY
Good evening Stella, would really appreciate if you post this job vacancy on your site.
Thank you
An online fashion store located at Gbagada needs the services of a dispatch rider in Lagos,the candidate must
1. Have worked previously as a dispatch rider within Lagos.
2. Be very familiar with Lagos route
3. Be efficient
4. Fast delivery
5. Smart and neat
6. Be able to communicate properly in English Language.
7. Must have a valid riders card
Qualified candidates should kindly drop contact/CV to greathorizon99@gmail.com

VACANCY
JOB VACANCY FOR SALES REPRESENTATIVES
A catering outfit is looking to hire female representatives ....
Requirements includes:
Good communication skills
Fluent in English
Must be friendly, polite, energetic, reliable, responsible and honest
Ability to make sales and meet targets
Must reside within ilupeju and environs
Qualifications:
Minimum OND
Not above 27 years
Salary based and commission
Kindly forward CV to
Email: naijasweetart@gmail.com  with the subject SALES REPRESENTATIVE.
Thank you.

APPRECIATION MAIL
Goode day Ma'am.
Please I want to appreciate an angel on your blog..
He did a giveaway some ago and I reached out to him yesterday as regards my school fees and project fees.
He sent part of the money to me.
Sir,I don't know you in person yet You helped a young girl.
May You never lack all the days of your life.Whenever you need help;Kings and Queens will rise for you.
I'm so grateful.
Bukola O.

God bless you whoever you are that helped out

MEMO TO BV CHARSIMATIC DIVA
My name is Tina Onyinye from abuja. Please am looking for my friend whom i met on your blog. Her user name on blog is charistmatic diva.
Please help me find her; i lost her contact when i lost my phone. I have really missed her. Pls tell her that its tina from abuja.

My phone no. is 08035982916.

FREE TRAINING
God bless you for the good work you are doing. 
There is going to be a free eyebrow training for blog visitors in Benin City from 29th August to 2nd of September 2016. And also any one who has any challenge as regards makeup,should also chat me up for any question, which will be given answers to, via my bbm for free( no cost at all). My pin is 7aa3c488

Boldnburiful concept's Giveaway online production training for 2 bvs
I want to train two (2) bvs on how to produce up to 20 marketable household products for free.
If you know learning how to produce things like soap, perfume, bleach, toilet cleaner, body wash and even raw African black soap(ose dudu) will help you tackle this era of "change", then send a whatsapp message to 08054153798

RE-WEDDING NIGHT BROUHAHA 62 FROM YESTERDAY.
Ah-Ah..
Oh Jesu!!
I shared my own WNB here and people took it north..
Haba!!
How can people be too judgmental..
Because I sent my WNB.. People thinks I sent it to attract pity or beg for money?.
It was never on my mind... I was  only trying to share my own story to my fellow BVs on SDK Because that's the only place I air my secrets...  And again to let people know that there is always two sides of a coin.
Hey! I swear it... I didn't know that a BV was gifted because of a story she shared.. I only checked it out  after I saw some comments insinuating that I faked the story to get mine.
I typed this story on my phone since last month July 24th; on my birthday to be precise. I haven't sent it cos Av been busy. (I travelled for my father's burial, just came back on Sunday)
I read so many negative comments; I didn't feel much bad about them cos different people with different understandings.Everybody have their own way of understanding things. Is not because am right, then I will insist that they are wrong... Not at all..
I respond to the "begging"
comments cos it made me regret ever sending it....
I feel so bad that the hateful  comments came mainly from my fellow girls/women...
It's a pity...
This is the real me.......
No one knows tomorrow.....
I still love all the BVs
May u never see sorrows and hardships.
May u never find urself in a situation that will cause u to take a hasty decisions.
But pls stop judging...
Its well....

UNUSUAL PLEA
I'm a doctor that finished Housemanship 4 months ago and have been at home waiting for Youth Service. It's not been easy at all staying at home for this long. Pleading with BV's that have or know hospitals with a fair pay where I would be working while waiting for service. God bless. 
I can be reached at 08057393524

GIVEAWAY
Hi stella, 
I am one of your silent readers, i have this beautiful silver sandal to give away to any Lagos resident (size 39/40). I have only worn it once and its still in good condition.
Anyone interested should contact me on 07032244102. Pick up is Ogba 

God bless the good work you are doing with your platform. Kisses

Thank you

MATERNAL DEATH
A MUST READ FOR EVERY BV
Hi Stella, how was your birthday celebration? Hope all went well. Please keep my obodo oyibo cake ooo. 

I don't know where this story fits, perhaps IHN or any other. I want my fellow women to be wise and not to brainwashed religiously, in order to reduce or avoid maternal death. Is long o please make una bear with me and forgive my gbaguans. 

My co wife(nwunyedi in igbo) was pregnant with her third child she has 2 girls already, precisely on July 3rd the Abia State government gave an emergency public holiday we decided to go spend some days with them, in the evening we all were gisting and she started having contractions, dressed up and was about leaving but insisted the hubby calls the nurse to know her whereabout and to tell her that the baby was about coming. 

I told her it wasn't necessary and that she should just go to the hospital, was so surprised when she said she wasn't going to the hospital but a Ministry(Church). Was still thinking maybe I didn't hear them well and she zoomed off with my sister in law and begged me to bring her packed bag later because I know the place very well. 

I went to my husband and asked him where she went to and he confirmed my doubt and i asked him what if there is any emergency like bleeding, blood transfusion etc what will happen, or is there any provision for that in the Ministry and he expressed his shock too because his friend lost his son due to this kind of case it was just God that saved the wife, he met with the brother and begged him to take the wife to the hospital using his friend as a case study but he refused saying he told her but she refused and insisted it will be in the Ministry and that her faith will save her, hubby reminded him how the wife usually bleeds after childbirth and is just because her doctor is a gynecologist and he usually controls it in the hospital but seems they've already made up their mind.

I took her bag much later, saw her walking up and down looking so tired and weak the pastor was praying for her, i also saw the nurse, she just gave birth few weeks ago, i asked my sister in law if this nurse alone will handle her because she is huge and that i wasn't comfortable with this idea, she just told me not to worry that one elderly woman will help them and that my co wife has the belief that she will give birth here. 

I left, went home and still complained to hubby he called the elder sis living in another town she also started calling but the woman, the hubby and my sister in law had already planned everything and no one could changed their mind, hubby and i couldn't sleep that night we prayed the one we know and the one we didnt know asking God to come and be the doctor, hubby's brother and sister came back and said the pastor said she will give birth by 11pm and that they should go and sleep jejely. 

Hmmmm around 4am hubby's bro came and knocked on our door that she has given birth but the baby died na so hubby start to quarrel am, he started saying shey i told you to take your wife to the hospital and you refused now see now, he said my hubby should just keep quiet that he is going there, hubby followed him. so my sister in law and I went to stay with the kids.

After a while we called the hubby of the woman and he picked and was shouting that God should come and wake the wife, that the wife is dead oo. Geezz i couldn't believe it, i rushed into our room dressed up and left, sister in law started crying. i rushed to the ministry, called my mum on the way to inform her because i was so scared and she called back that she isn't dead yet and that she has instructed the husband to take her to the hospital. 

My fellow bvns i went there and saw her lying helpless on the ground with more than 7people surrounding her and speaking in tongues and sweating that place was damn hot and she was bleeding, i shouted at the husband to rush her to the hospital and there wasn't even drip or blood given to her how will she survive, the nurse came out looking confused asking for cerelac milk or blood capsule that she has lost a whole lot of blood, can you believe that

Cerelac kwa!!

My hubby was more confused, he rushed back to look for blood capsule i followed him, at the gate we saw one of their neighbors, my sister in law woke them up with her cry so he rushed to the place, we were on our way back when we saw them on the way inside keke (The guy came and shouted at them to take her to the hospital) that was how they took her everywhere was filled with blood and it wasn't long the doctor confirmed her dead. That was how she left this world leaving behind two lovely kids (4) and (2).

She Was the breadwinner in the family because she got an INEC job, wish the whole thing could just rewind, na me go use my hand look for boys to bundle her to the hospital. 

She died because she lost so much blood and we know that if she had gone to the hospital she would have been alive now and at least take care of her kids, i just pray that God blesses me with a good job to take care of these lovely kids, they don ask for their mama tire and have now gotten use to her absence. And may God also provide the resources for her hubby in order to bury her, trust my igbo people now the money to settle her people is even enough to bury her. 

Please if you are pregnant always visit the hospital and follow every instructions given because hubby and l later heard that her doctor told her to come that she was due but since there wasn't any labor yet he will induce, and she ran because she heard inducement like say na one big thing. I still can't believe that someone i was gisting with is no more.. 
BV Chidinma

SO LONGA STORY ON MARRYING AS A VIRGIN

Dear Stella,

I hope this meets you well. Happy belated birthday!!! I did wish you one, anonymously though, on the blog. All my comments have been anonymous for two years now. Lol. So please, keep my email address hidden. 
I don't know where this mail falls under, but am sending to share a story with you and my fellow SDKers, maybe someone will learn a thing or two...maybe some other person will be more careful. Maybe it will make no impact, but well, I think it's worth sharing. Mostly, I decided to share this because when I see people who think marrying as a virgin is the best accomplishment of life, I just wish they knew better. 

Please keep in mind that this story may seem somewhat lengthy to some, so feel free to skip if you wish. Queen, James, Portable, Xoxo biko don't come and cuss me too much on this. Lol

Anyway, back to the story...am going to tell you a story about a lady, whom we will call Thelma (a pseudonym of course). 
Thelma is an extremely hard working ‎lady, beautiful, has a heart of pure gold, smart, she is 31 years old, has three kids and married to the MOST useless man ever created. When I say this, I kid you not.  

So you see, Thelma has always been a good person. Genuinely, sometimes I wish a quarter of people on earth have the kind of heart she does and am not saying this because I know her, but because it's the simple truth. I wish a lot of the time that even I can have her kind of heart. She's a good person with a genuine soul, through and through.  ‎

She started working and making a lot of money very early, she is quite industrious, hard working, honest (to a fault) and quite naive! Her life was going very smoothly until she met her husband. She wouldn't give him the time of day, he bugged, stalked and wearied her out until she noticed him. He would follow her to her office and wouldn't leave until she spoke to him, he would follow her home and beg her siblings to please tell her talk to him, he would show up with lunch, flowers, perfumes and different gifts at different places just to make her see him. After a while she thought oh well, this guy must be super crazy about me, let me give him a chance and hear what he has to say...

Before anyone knew what was happening he was pushing to marry her, dates were fixed, wedding was done. Her parents did think she was too young to be marrying, but finally gave their blessings.  Everyone kept telling her how lucky she was to have a man who was stupidly and madly in love with her and she felt lucky, for the first few months. There was nothing he wouldn't do for her. He married her a virgin. And he was super proud of that, as he couldn't believe someone so exposed with tons of men flocking around her could have kept herself in tact. 

Like they say, when something is too good to be true, then it most definitely is. When she got pregnant, she found out he had a daughter outside wedlock he never mentioned to her. She was hurt and mad because the period he was stalking her, there was a richer doctor, who was a business man too, that wanted her hand in marriage but when she learned he had a kid outside wedlock, she said she couldn't marry him as the lady in question was very troublesome and she didn't want any baby mama drama in marriage. Some of her friends advised her to, that she should focus on the money, as it would distract her from any drama, but she laughed them off, she said having peace of mind was much more important (not like her husband was doing badly in any way, in fact, he was more than comfortable himself, just that the other guy was super rich.) So imagine her disappointment when she found out her "beloved husband" had fathered a child too, that she knew nothing about it. However, she advised him to get the child so the little girl could have a proper family and be brought up with their future kids, but he refused. Saying the girl's mother said over her dead body, she would never relinquish custody of her child. It was quite messy, but Thelma tried to be mature about it all, just to later find out that Mr. Good husband was still having a sexual relationship with the supposed baby mama! That led to a very huge and crazy fight between them, and then his true colors came out. He beat her up so bad (with the pregnancy) that no one believed. It was a miracle she didn't lose the child. He later went and brought his entire family, wedding sponsors, church members, friends and even some of his close colleagues she respected to beg and as usual, she decided to forgive on the condition that it never repeated itself. Her parents didn't take it lightly and blunty refused for the marriage to continue, so he decided to sign an undertaking never to raise a hand on her again. ‎

Things settled back to normal quickly enough, he seemed genuinely sorry and besotted with his new baby. Did everything possible to show he had changed and was back to the kind, loving, attentive husband every woman would dream and pray for. Not too long though, the place Thelma was working closed down operations in Nigeria, so she was out of a job and the husband decided to open something similar for her to be managing, which she was happy to run while he continued with his job. Financially, they were doing really well for a bit and things were fine. They later had two more beautiful kids.

However, as they say, a leopard cannot change its spot‎. Not long after their third child, she got another shocker! She found out out of the blues that another lady had another child for him (in fact they gave birth almost the same time). She was SO bitter and decided there would never be any sexual relationship between them again, as she didn't want to get infected with any diseases from him. This made him mad and he started misbehaving even more. He wouldn't come home for days, wouldn't call or pick his calls, would refuse to say anything as to his whereabouts and when he came home the kids would be walking on egg shells as he would beat them up for no reason, punish them and just try all in his power to frustrate them, just to get to Thelma. He was an abusive father and husband. She did all she could to protect them, even reported to the police, but not much was done about it as they said it was a "family affair". It got so bad the little kids would put him in prayers when they were praying at night and they started avoiding him like a plague. 

He stopped Thelma from going to their office and put the other lady in charge. Her in-laws spoke to him, he fought all of them and since he was basically the bread winner and was footing most of their bills they (in-laws) also stopped talking to him about changing his ways after a while. He stopped giving Thelma any upkeep money, would torment her before paying fees for the kids. It got to the stage her parents had to step in financially to help and I was also helping out the little I could. She started looking for jobs everywhere to try and fend for her family, enrolled herself in school to get a degree in Business Administration, which she now has (since her prior certifications were on Air Ticketing and Reservations and no jobs were forth coming with those). She learned how to Bake, enrolled and took a course in Events Management, she was willing to do anything to put body and soul together. Especially because she had been independent financially for so long, it hurt her deeply she now had to rely on family and kind hearted individuals for basic needs. ‎

That was when I realized that when things decide to go bad, they can literally go from 100 to minus 0 in a matter of seconds. All the savings she had went down so fast, she was left with literally nothing. Not a shilling. Once she flashed me at night and when I called, she just burst out crying. She had just bought food stuff only to get home and realize there was no gas nor kerosene she could even cook with, then when she decided to use the last #200 she had on her to buy kerosene, she realized she had lost it. She said she turned the whole house upside down, looking for #200 and she cried not just because she and the kids would have to go hungry that night, but because her life at that moment was revolved around finding #200.  My heart broke into tiny pieces that day‎, I was angry at her for marrying the idiot of a man, at the fool who was tormenting her so much, at God for turning His back on her, wondering why bad things truly happened to really good people. 

Despite all these, you will not see Thelma outside and think she was passing through anything. She is always the first to offer to help people, always has a kind word for those she meets. She prays till date for her husband to be happy wherever he is (as he's basically now living with the other woman, they have two kids now) and to be a good father, she prays for the progress of her friends who have since turned their backs on her, she prays for patience from God, to be able to hold on until He turns things around for her.‎ There's no where she hasn't dropped her CV. There's no where I haven't dropped her CV. I have been looking for a job myself but I feel she has more needs and I tend to apply for her even more than I apply for myself. I do know someday, hopefully very soon, the God she serves so diligently will smile on her. And I hope more that till then, He gives her the strength to carry on. I genuinely don't know how she can still be so positive and hopeful, but she is and I wish I could have the strength of character she has, to say no to the men willing to help only if she agrees to have sex with them. I wish I could have the strength of character not to place curses on the husband. I wish if I ever was in her shoes, I would still have such an open and genuine heart to smile, be cheerful and thankful for little mercies. Even though her parents had to take two of the kids, just to release the burden on her, so she can be less troubled with their upkeep and many questions about "daddy", she still tells them only good things about daddy. Making excuses for why he doesn't call or ever visit them. 

So when next people want to use virginity as a yardstick for a good marriage, or life, please, think twice. Am not saying it's not a good thing to keep yourself, but don't think it comes with a clean check for the rest of your life. If you did keep yourself and got a genuinely good man, good for you. No one is saying Thelma would have met a better person if she wasn't a virgin, but my point is she was a virgin, she's educated, she's an incredible person but life has fucked her up through and through and is still doing so.

Na wah oh

SIGNING OUT

327 comments:

1. Are you not same person as Kaycee blings and the other miss Kay?????????.... Pot wey dey call kettle black. Ciao

2. Bia! I don't like this thing you're doing o *crying*

3. Hello Stella, fellow commenters, nice to meet you all. I love this blog and have been codedly reading posts and comments. am going to keep my ID hidden for now.

4. No be you find trouble????? Gbigbe..

5. You may not conclude just like the last one, no point reading. hehehehe

6. Are you in abj? If yes tell me how you can pick it up

7. The love mothers have for their children KS not explainable at all.. The feeling is out of this world.

I pray every lady that desire kids will share this wonderful feeling

8. Lmao.....Droyalty AKA. SDK pami so ile, ma pa I so ita...meaning kill me for house, no kill me for bush......

9. You had to comment again just to beg,naa wa o,una nor get boyfriend sef?

10. When will you complete this story na. Na your type dey serve salad without salad cream.

11. Eermm excuse et moi madam Dewdrop, thought you said your phone crashed? Wharrapen na. Style style begger teuh
    I'm sure your group of nne kedu ike friends will gift you with new phone on your birthday. Hold on

12. Shut up Bitchpls homo.u looked for her trouble first.which man answers bitchpls?

13. Thief,ole beggy beggy but you go dey come here dey form tush,tell your husband now stop begging stella or is he an infidel,you all just marry anything because of desperation eeyaa

14. D'Royalty or what are you called? Let me address you here and now.

I'm sure someone won that IHG price, but due to your scheming, you insisted nobody won and you went on with your plans to make that money yours@all cost, if not, I don't see any reason why you would beg stella to gift you the money in secrecy without letting ppl know about it $ i'm sure if stella had kept it private as you suggested, you would still have come here cussing those who also beg like you#Beggerwithnoshame#.

Back to what I was addressing, secondly, couldn't you solicit for anyone close to that voting to get that money?

Thank God Stella saw the real you and decided to relief you off that duty of counting votes. I know that you've no shame, but truth be told you're damn too greedy.

15. Na so I for just believe if I no no emjay and her location last week

16. Yes the northern part is better esp Fmc Azare.

17. I saw it yesterday too but well oh well e no concern me😂

18. Oh shut up,you renowned beggar,buhari's tenure is affecting just you and your husband not everybody,everytime you will be using style to beg but na you get bad mouth pass,so you,dont you cuss your fellow beggars too?oshi

19. Lmao😂😂😂😂😂
    I love single.mothers tho
    And nothing can change that😘

20. Translate Nigeria sayings to real English:
    1. I am happy for you o means Thunder fire you.
    2. I tap into your blessing means God u no see better favour?
    3. Who e epp? Means My life sucks.

Be careful of those enemies in disguise

21. You ain't wrong you simply told her to mind her business.Is it her room and parlour?

1. White berry, you can take up a cleaning Job. Whatever to put body and soul together. Stop this begging. No one ever gets satisfied from begging

22. those words from signing out..hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm DEEP

23. Dear Thelma narrator, I hope this is not another format for begging? I prefer direct beggars.

Virginity is not a yard stick but then again, please if you are a virgin, save your virginity until your wedding night. That it didn't work for Thelma does not mean it will not work for you.

I wish Thelma all the best. She will meet someone that will cherish her.

Mother Confessor advised me yesterday to leave a good legacy so because of that I am on positive vibes today and I would be sharing gift of love to all those in need.

I will be taking small from those who have and be giving to those who don't have...okay. I will take the gift of discernment from MMW because she has it in abundance and I would give it to Mother Confessor because she clearly needs it.

I am taking the gift of smartness from Nmasinachi as she is brilliant and I will give it to Whorex Chic because she needs to upgrade herself and Pinkshell so she can finally graduate from whatever school she is in.

I will be taking the gift of bluntness from The Queen because she is bold and I will be sharing it with Lafresh so she can be bold enough to write what's on her mind.

I will be taking the gift of 'I too know smartness' from Orela and I will be gifting it to Whorex chic again because she needs it so badly.

I will be taking the gift of 'chameleon character' from Nwaamaka and I will be gifting it to Whorex chic so she can know when to disappear, rebrand herself and appear again.

I will be taking the gift of love from Nuvi Honey because she is full of it and I will re-gift it to 'Yellow fever' because she has not ever known love.

I will be taking the gift of 'Noble English speaker' from Sunshine and I will re-gift it to two BVNS Whorex Chic again and again because I am in a good mood and I really want her to improve and 'Yellow fever' she needs to improve her illiterate self.

I will be taking the gift of virginity from 'Emjay' and I will re-gift it to two persons Steffysofine and Doppelganger because they need to close their legs and lock it with padlock.

I will be taking the gift of 'happiness' from Chyadajesus and I would be sending it to Angelaray so her comment can be full of color and life.

I will be taking the gift of wisdom from 'Bonaparte N' and 'Lord Charles' and I will be re-gifting it to 'Bitchpls' because most of his comments lack wisdom.

I will be taking the gift of 'common sense' from James and I will be re-gifting it to 'Bitchpls' because he lacks common sense too.

I will be taking the gift of silence from 'Miss Ess' and I would be sending it to Whorex chic, she needs to shut her mouth up.

I will be taking the gift of 'good sense of humor' from Blackberry and I would give it to 'Bitchpls' because he has a cruel sense of humor.

I am done.
    Like, I said , it is all about positive vibes and love.
    Today, I did not call anyone out at all.
    I just spread some love to all who needs it. Spread some love people
    Thank you Mother Confessor for inspiring me. Luh ya baby.

Bu-Bye loves.

1. Bwahahahahahaha..Rolex Goat carted away so many gifts..Is she dat dumb? Now I know she is really a zombie..Ewu mmmeeee!
      Xoxo thanks for ur generosity..hahahahahha.

2. LMAO! Xoxo egbuola m. My darling, you are gifted. OMG! Showers of kisses my boo.

24. You people should leave droyalty alone. She is not the only bv to benefit from Stella's generosity multiple times. If stella likes you, she will ensure you get help one way or the other whenever you need it. Take the case of Olori Isis footwear, Thelma enemuwe Cakes, Martins Aboy, David baller, Vera Mama nnuku, etc. Oh, Stella really likes mama nnuku, sotay she linked her with a rich bv in PH (Boma) who took her for shopping. Stella is nice like that.

1. If Stella didn't post that mail,no one would have known that she begged. For your eyes only remember? No one is saying don't beg,but please don't cuss other "beggars" out cuz everyone is struggling. Nobody is angry she got the cash but her disposition towards other beggars is pitiful.As if she has it all complete for her. Not fair. Not fair at all.

25. You couldn't have said it any better. Who is she to criticise your apartment. It's is your sanctuary, even it was a shit hole it's yours and as long as she is not contributing any money to your upkeep she should shove her opinion. I would have advised you to unfriend her but since she already did you the honours, leave thrash for lawma abeg. She is probably just using you to feel good about herself.

26. Rain rain, na wah for Benin and rain.

27. Stella the money is yours and you're free to give it to whoever. That does not mean we should not call a greedy person what she actually is. Shebi she later came out to claim it was just for attention?? D'Royalty has constantly cussed out people asking for help and you've never addressed or called her to order! And just wen she gets a dose of her own medicine it becomes a qualification?? You sure dont disappoint as I knew this was what it would result to.. Its obvious you have ur favourites here and that's just the way life is...

Just stating the obvious.

28. Exactly about Bv Droyalty
    I like the way she asked for help

29. Thank you my dear PORTABLE VIV, let them be insulting me..God is not sleeping.

1. White berry no body wishes to insult you, just go out and get something doing

30. Don't mind Stella. Alot of people put in effort to win that money and that greedy droyalty couldnt choose one person but to divert d money to herself. Alot of bvs that have been constant havent gotten anything here just the selected few that Stella prefer. Stella you are partial and its not fair.

31. When you say devoted" then you shouldn't visit other blogs
    Its just like been devoted to God and still visiting the devil
    Its like been devoted to your wife and gbenshing ur side chick
    That ain't no devotion dear😂

32. Liar,convenience abi shalanga and short put.

33. Dont mind Stella. Other people that get cussed out here nko. Stella is just partial QED.. keep it up.

34. Ihn is here. Hello Stella and bvs.

35. Both are good
    I prefer Palmers tho

36. Na so oo. Her money, her rules like la effizy said.

37. The man finally got to his house and saw two shadows, he was surprised and wondered who was with his wife. As he peeled through the window it was a young fine man sitting down and his wife was stroking his hair. He got really furious and wanted to get a matchete to kill them both,but he remembered the No.3 warning of his master. So he quietly tiptoed away from the window and decided to go back to his master and forget his wife forever. He decided to sleep somewhere outside since he was very exhausted from d journey,he couldn't eat the loaf of bread his master gave him that night because he was heartbroken,so he kept it in his bag so he can feed ON it on his journey back as he planned to leave the next morning, as he woke up the next morning he thought to himself not to leave like that,he wanted his wife to know he came home but she betrayed him. He knocked on the door and she opened the door,sighting her husband she was overjoyous, but the man spoke TO her saying You couldn't wait for me, you remarried and i saw you with a man,pointing to the young man sleeping in the bed. The wife started crying and saying that man is your SON. A month after you left my husband I discovered I was pregnant and that is the baby. Yesterday was his birthday. The man could not control his tears. He weeped and thought to himself IF he had taken that decision to kill them both. 
    Well as they laughed and merry, the man brough out his loaf of bread from and cut into two only to find stack of money in it and a note from his master saying if he saw the money that means HE was obedient.The money was more than what he worked for.

38. One jealous bv signed in this morning on yesterday In House News and posted 4 comments xp this, xp that. Shioor
    They are observed about some bvs, if they don't call their names, they will not rest.
    Na real wah

39. Which Emjay was gbenshed, mbaise girl you deserve a hot slap. Idiot

40. No where did I see that thelma prayed about her choice for a husband. Im not talking about visiting prophets ot what not, but seek God's face. Im sute she didnt put it out in her mind that because she was a virgin, she will be spared marital woes. So I dont know why d writer had to put her virginity issue up as if it was the major issue here. Thelma married wrongly because she was naive and didnt investigate properly. Simple. God help Thelma. Now, can someone pity her and send her her own 500k? Lol.

41. Yes pls! We love the idea. Let's!

42. U said it all ...I don't know y most girls seem to have a problem with girls that 're virgin...girls that have refuse to hang legs for men...like myself I respect and honour my body ...I see my body as a mini god ...N I'm keeping it for my peace of mind and sanity...everyone has a battle to face in life ...it's can be in marriage or any area in one's life...my aunt married as a non-virgin today she's regretting though that's a story for another chronicles... my point is because u open leg like river Niger doesn't mean everyone would be like u...I'm virgin and I'm so proud...��

43. Anonymous 14:43 you did no wrong
    Its no big deal to start with a room and parlour
    My friend started with that with her husband ,even welcomed her first child there but they will be moving to their own house by next month
    So you see
    Just be prayerful hun

44. I will start begging with my id

45. Oya! Since Blog ID's collect money....seee meee here. :)

God bless winners, minglers, business advert winner, hbd celebrant, givers, job seekers,kai da sauran su. Kuna da yewa.

Lady with the mouthy friend , you did no wrong...infact she's the silly one.

46. Nneka Ogbu Abeg drop your number under my comment.I sell fairly used clothes and I would like to patronize you. I don vex for my customer for popo

47. Whiteberry Drop your email address.

48. Look at this almanjiri, babe it doesn't change the fact that u r greedy, and above all saucy.ive never seen a begger with a bad mouth before o.

49. D royalty see me wey dey support u
    U fall my hand

50. Completed. Apologies for the incomplete stories. I have not been participating on IHN lately due to some circumstances. Stella please enable my comment.

51. After many days and nights walking, he was very tired, but he finally saw his house far away. It was night. He saw some light coming out of the window of his house and was able to see the silhouette of his wife. But he also saw that she was not alone. He came closer and saw there was a man with her. She softly caressed his hair. When he saw that scene, his heart was filled with hatred and bitterness. He decided to rush at and kill them both mercilessly. However, he took a deep breath and he remembered the third piece of advice. Then he stopped, reflected and decided to sleep outside that night. He slept in the midst of the bushes, determined to make a decision the next day. At dawn, he was calmer and thought:
    I will not kill my wife and her lover. I am going back to my boss to ask him to take me back. But before I go, I want to tell my wife that I have always been faithful to her.
    He went to the front door and knocked. When his wife opened the door and recognized him, she cried and embraced him warmly. He tried to push her away, but he
    was not able. Then, with tears in his eyes he told her:
    I was faithful to you but you betrayed me.
    She was shocked, so she replied:
    How did I betray you? I have never betrayed you. I waited patiently for you for twenty good years. Then he asked:
    How about the man that you were caressing yesterday? And she said:
    That man is your son. When you left, I discovered I was pregnant. Today he is twenty years old. Hearing that, the man asked her forgiveness. He met and hugged his son. Then he told them all the things he had experienced while away. Meanwhile, his wife prepared some coffee for them to eat together, the last bread given by his boss. After a prayer of thanksgiving, he broke the bread. When he looked at it, he found all his money inside. In fact, there was even more than the right payment for his twenty years of dedication and hard work

52. Bia d'royalty, na ur type dem go give money to go give person, u go chop d money claim sey u no see the person! How callous can u be!! No sense of reasoning at all! Ur employer go don hear am, e dey ur body ooo!!!!

53. After many days and nights walking, he was very tired, but he finally saw his house far away. It was night. He saw some light coming out of the window of his house and was able to see the silhouette of his wife. But he also saw that she was not alone. He came closer and saw there was a man with her. She softly caressed his hair. When he saw that scene, his heart was filled with hatred and bitterness. He decided to rush at and kill them both mercilessly. However, he took a deep breath and he remembered the third piece of advice. Then he stopped, reflected and decided to sleep outside that night. He slept in the midst of the bushes, determined to make a decision the next day. At dawn, he was calmer and thought:
    I will not kill my wife and her lover. I am going back to my boss to ask him to take me back. But before I go, I want to tell my wife that I have always been faithful to her.
    He went to the front door and knocked. When his wife opened the door and recognized him, she cried and embraced him warmly. He tried to push her away, but he
    was not able. Then, with tears in his eyes he told her:
    I was faithful to you but you betrayed me.
    She was shocked, so she replied:
    How did I betray you? I have never betrayed you. I waited patiently for you for twenty good years. Then he asked:
    How about the man that you were caressing yesterday? And she said:
    That man is your son. When you left, I discovered I was pregnant. Today he is twenty years old. Hearing that, the man asked her forgiveness. He met and hugged his son. Then he told them all the things he had experienced while away. Meanwhile, his wife prepared some coffee for them to eat together, the last bread given by his boss. After a prayer of thanksgiving, he broke the bread. When he looked at it, he found all his money inside. In fact, there was even more than the right payment for his twenty years of dedication and hard work

54. God bless you real good. She has mouth to talk today. I thought she disappeared yesterday. She's like the proverbial cat when they wanna collect which becomes a lion after collecting. People like that disgust me.

55. Why such hateful comment @ Anon 14:07? That is her budget and she is not forcing anybody to grab the offer. For your information, many graduates stays at Okoko and works in Victoria Island for such amount monthly. Please lets read and pass instead of cursing.

56. I like your zeal Dew, HBD in advance. And may God keep your son for you.

57. SDK, seriously, it ain't fair to give d'royalty the 20k, that is pure greed, a sane person would have suggested you give the person with d highest votes but no! she diverted d money to herself. Those people needed the 20k, that was why they sent in a gist. I ain't telling you how to spend your money but it is rather you keep your money than give it out to a greedy fellow that might have cursed you out for publishing a mail meant for your eyes alone.

58. Never seen a begger dis greedy in my life, but take out time to put yourself in their shoes, how would you have felt? bv d'royalty. SDK, this is a thumbs down for you

59. May God grant the soul of the departed rest. Poster, so sorry about the lost of your co-wife.
    I feel really bad that the mother and child died out of carelessness/ignorant. To think that the woman is even educated. I always say being educated is one thing, being enlightened is another thing.
    How can an educated woman send herself to early grave all because she and her husband believe in their pastor.

Few years back, i went on a summer visit in one of the European countries, so i decided to visit few of my family members, they invited me to their Church (They were having thanksgiving), so i went to the Church, the next thing the pastor came to me and was pushing my head like i came for a special deliverance; the gele i tied almost fell off, i had to hold the pastors hand because i was already having a migraine..
    The next thing i saw was a heavily pregnant woman on the next role speaking in tongues, the pastor went to her and use the same force he was using on me on the heavily pregnant woman. The woman fell down so bad that the ground shakes. I was so scared, the ushers ran to her she was almost not breathing.
    I gently took my bible and purse and whispered to my invitee that i was living. They were surprised, i told them, i came for holidays and not to be questioned by the police.
    I later heard they had to rushed the woman to the hospital and she gave birth the following day, she was on drip for almost two weeks.

Women, stop running to Church for delivery. God is everywhere. One of Jesus Christ disciples "Saint Luke" was a physician (Doctor). So, God is 100% in support of going to your doctor. Your pastors are not doctors. Your pastors can only pray with you.

A lot of pregnant women have died because of negligence and ignorance.

60. Story for d gods! Even if d jokes weren't up to d percentage,I'm sure someone had d highest vote n I guess that should be me. Why didn't u write ur own joke since mine wasn't 'sweet' enough for ur greedy heart?

61. Oh My God @ the maternal birth post.
    I pray the Lord gives the family the strength to pull through and finances to train those innocent kids left behind.

62. long story short,the man got home at night and saw his wife tru d windown hugging a man,he felt sad and slept outside determined to leave d nxt day.d nxt morning he remembered the last advice nd decided to confront her only to find out d man was his 20yr old son,the sat down and decided to eat d last bread for breakfast and wen d bread was broken he saw all his money inside.20years wages.full stop.wetin de here nw to finish d story?mtchewwwwwwww

63. Joblesshousewife's ex husband. Cheap Ex25 August 2016 at 17:26

You've torn up everything already baby mama

64. my sentiments exactly.wen i started d business i couldnt sleep at night tinking of all d creditors.till date some are still owing from dat first bale.i even sold at a loss sef.but it got better and its not easy.u go quarel taya be4 u get ur moneg.dose women will not be able to sell dat bale.please sell it full and give them d money.50k each will go a long way for them

65. Mama Africa, a thousand likes! Another light thrown my way

66. Sorry to the Bv who lost the sister inlaw. Such a sad story. God comfort ur family...

67. IHN
    God, connect me with my destiny helper,

68. Are BV's in Europe, particularly Germany not going to celebrate Stella, for her altruism, if you are a BV in Germany, and stay in Munich, Stuttgart or around, please menstruate on my comments here, let's plan something no matter how small to celebrate this amazing lady.

69. Don't mind them Jare...#teamvirgin

70. God bless the givers.

That woman would have been alive....some pastors should encourage their members to go to hospital. That was how one chic went to one midwife and after giving birth, bleeding started but that midwife was fast enough to bring her to the hospital where I went to see my admitted sister and God used the doc and his doc wife to save that woman coupled with the Lord's Chosen prayer warriors.

Sterra please share the bale between the 2 (two) women because a whole bale of clothes has over 150 cloths inside.

People go Anon to beg and later disappear till when another need arises, they start commenting.

Sterra please give me the next giveaway o biko.

71. Joblesshousewife's ex husband. Cheap Ex25 August 2016 at 17:41

Funny ke! He's stupid! Somborri need to choke or poison his dumb ass

72. I'll be in Benin till end of October.

73. This vuharia regime dey hit some people...and e dey even make some Bvs vess pass vespa. God help us.

74. Modern way of begging, keep on trying dear your time will come. Bitch!

75. But I used my real ID take dey beg for skool feez assistance naw, yet this is the 2nd time I nor see my comments posted. If it wasn't so bad, I for no come dey beg like dis for here naw.
    ... LET SOMEONE'S SUPPLY COME FROM YOUR ABUNDANCE...

76. Go try your broke ass deadbeat chew gum boyfriends. Bitch!

77. Seconded and placed on file. That's why I like Olori, bitch ain't ashamed to beg for help. Oya Potable Viv, what can we do for you?

78. Thank you my dear PORTABLE VIV, let them be insulting me..God is not sleeping.

79. You should be so ashamed of yourself with the way you beg like you were raised by a roadside whore who later retired into begging by the roadside, which is the same traits you're also exhibiting. Tueh!*i spit on you* cheap thing.

80. At your age, this is what you resort to? Begging is your life! I dare you to put up your pix on your birthday for all to be able to identify you,if truly you're not ashamed of begging with an ID that doesn't connect/link up with your email where ppl can easily decode you.

81. Disgracing your entire household on a blog where hundreds of thousands of ppl read on daily basis! I dont pray to ever have a disgraceful child like you! Show your pix if you arent scared or ashamed of your begging lifestyle, I dare you to.

82. Hey!!! Anon u wicked ooo....makakwu

83. Palmers cocoa butter

84. @anon u wicked die kwakwakwa... @are you a chorister

85. IVORY
    E be like say craze dey for ya head
    Why you carry my matter for head like gala for Ikotun traffic? Abi your gist dey among? Go and pray harder and flee from 'SIN'... Have you heard of the word "FAVOUR" before? Go and figure it out oponu!
    So because your madness did not allow you to see my comments which were posted after 200 comments yesterday, you come conclude say I go hide, hide for who exactly? Hide for bvs on a blog? You don mad finish to think I will hide for faceless people on a BLOG. Gush! Some of you are just unbelievably foolish... That is how you people go anon to cuss people here including Sdk herself and then use your IDs to form holy holy....idiots... I no send una, make una go and die once more....
    MMW, chop knuckle, I like you. You use your blog Id to air whatever opinion you have..

Ibukunoluwa
    I don't dance to popular tunes, I don't follow the crowd, I'm unique!

86. Akute, take your uncouth self out of here.

87. Greedy thief.. you will kom begging again cos dat money will yield no profit. Yes na me tell am.

88. Shut up greedy longthroat. It's either you compose gist to win it or you shut up.

89. @sisimi God bless you. Stella knows exactly what she's doing.

90. I need this bale atleast it's a business I know very well before we left kano. And now no funds to start up again. I've always wanted in my heart to contact Nneka but no money na d wahala. Abeg make Una consider me.. 08025024802
    I've got a place in front of school gate that I'll talk to the people there and display it even in hostel.
    And I'll talk to people in church too.
    Thanks Ma

91. Stella I support that bv that said the okrika bale should be sold and shared btween the two ladies you mentioned. I think she sells a bale for 100k or 200k, can't remember now, pls Stella tell Nneka Ogbu to sell the bale and call the two of them and get their account details and send them the money. They won't be able to sell it well, they would take some of the clothes for their personal use, share to friends, relatives and neighbours will buy at low price and still owe.

92. So Droyalty got the 20k hjmmmm
    Me that apply for giveaway, chosen as a winner, since two months now, I no see the money, droyalty no even sweat at all and she don get 20k fiam, it is well. I plead Gods favour in my life.

93. desfrank9@gmail.com25 August 2016 at 20:49

Thank you for the advice. I just wan try NY luck

94. So many long long post so tired to read jare.

95. Portable Viv you wan beg since last week just go straight to the point and stop all these ya side comment.

96. Really? So because of 20k haters should go and die. So if someone gives you 100k you would wish death on many more niyen. Caution your tongue... by begging you didn't receive any blessing so the small one left dnt throw it out by cussing again.

I personally feel u shld ve given out the money to the closest winner in the IHN. But what do I know? It's nt my money.

97. Benin people!! I hail una Ooooh. Wa koyor.

98. Portable Viv no die o... See painment. Odiegwu

99. Waoo waooo, I love did, ada weldone weldone and weldone again

100. We are not the same Enyi, ND nobody is seeking for attention, whose fault I like the name#shakesnyashandwalksaway# nd like le boo......... Ciao! Rotfl

101. 5 gifts to Whorex Chick? Dear King Xoxo mystery you are indeed generous. Kikikiki
    2 to Yellow Fever a.k.a Uye General she do need them I think she was abused as a child and grew up i in an environment where love never existed. You would av given her a vibrator. Her English? *looks left and right*. Poor
    Ok bye
    "Runs out of post"

102. Bvn in search of old friend, shebi this Charismatic Diva is the bv that prattled on for weeks about Xp till her keyboard disgraced her and tur4bed character x to Xp. Tina be careful with her, she's a troll

1. XP XP XP sharap dia
      U are a disgrace!! Kip checking time of commenters n be hiding to attack GenW. Shame lev u begin catch me.who doesn't knw it's u??

103. Virgin story is somehow. Mixed feeling though

104. Dr...is there no fuel in your car? Why not drive around your locality and apply in person in hospitals around you? Or you are there looking for CONMESS? I have never been idle since i finished....go and hustle biko and dont be greedy. No post this kain tin again for here

105. Who's this mekakwu calling xp disgrace, you don chop today? Kikiki
    Shebi you said she be thief