Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jibrin Abdulmumin Says The Law Will Catch Up With Dogara!

Monday, August 01, 2016

Jibrin Abdulmumin Says The Law Will Catch Up With Dogara!

He is still on it oh....Well in this case it looks like he must finish what he started or be drowned in it....

17 comments:

1. Two APC men fighting dirty. Shame on both of them. I thought when you are in APC, you are good neighbours.

Wetin concern me.

2. I hope he is vindicated because he surely won't rest until dogara is locked up

3. Keep shut man

Stop acting like the victim here....you all are thieves

Apc "chain" thieves'

4. I watched him last night on channels.. He seems to HV a lot of evidence against d speaker and some principal officers of d house..

1. Seriously,he has so much to say but time didn't allow channels to air everything.
      He even said he has written note from dogara and the likes.

2. Yes..it was like d summarized version DAT was aired.BT over #290 billion worth of projects added to d project by d rep members.. DAT huge men..

5. This man sef, e Don do! This is being done out of vendetta not because you want to do right. I support you though but please quieten the noise...too loud.

6. Change is taking over, GOD ll expose them one by one, the dead party PDP has b killing nigeria wit budget padding for long. GOD don open u na yash

7. #One of the best things in life is seeing a smile on your friend's face and knowing that it is because of you*

8. Wait...what ? No lunch break ? So you just gon work from 10am to 4pm without lunch break ? I guess after all this , you gon be taking a long vacation huh ? Rubbish..what happens to 1st report to your party leaders ? Thought you guys belong to the same shameless party ? Anyways, me likey...let the drama continue ..we are so waiting for buhari and tinubu's drama ..cos I no that's coming real soon b4 2019...

9. End time shingbinshingbi happening.