Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jimoh ibrahim Called Out On Twitter..

Sunday, August 07, 2016

Jimoh ibrahim Called Out On Twitter..

Jimoh Ibrahim announced his intention to run for Ondo sate Governorship election and twitter users jumped at him,calling him out for his unpaid debts..lol

32 comments:

1. Thieves! That's how they campaign with deceit.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. See this chronic debtor oh. He ruined so many organizations as was rightly said by someone up there. Dude shouldn't even be mentioned when it comes to integrity and being a responsible entrepreneur.

3. Dis guy that didn't pay Air Nigeria staff

419 in disguise

2. Very good......charity begins at home. Naughty man!

3. The man can owe for Africa. His area of interest is 'anwuruanwu'. Once a business is dying, he comes in to buy it off but lacks the magic finger to revive it.

4. LMAO.. This man cannot win in my state. He had better look for other things to do. Onigbese!

5. With all his flaws, he'll still get votes and win if possible so long as he knows how to press the stomach infrastructure button. No be Naija again?

6. Politicians

Bunch of liars

7. He must not win sef. That former attorney general has to win. Have something at stake in dis abeg.

8. Everything he touches turns to dust. The man can owe for Africa. Buys businesses with debts and since him don run down, he wants to go into politics to recoup what he's lost thus far.
    Imo, the people of Ondi should chop his money die and refuse to vote him into power.

9. So why don't some of these Rich men with pay their workers?? Like why that wickedness?

10. Lmao.
    They shouldn't just stop there ooo.
    They should make sure he doesn't smell that seat.
    Evil, wicked, heartless, liar. Employers who don't pay their staff disgust me.

11. Sheriff is buharis stooge and sheriff that pdp members have been fighting to vacate the sit is the one that put this criminal jimoh Ibrahim for candidacy. Is jimoh a politician??? All these to ruin pdp hold in ondo. Ondo people should reject this man and stooge sheriff. Apc is an evil party that is out to destroy Nigeria

12. Hahahahaha. I love this, social media is exposing all of them

13. Very good.. I was also wondering...

When i saw the news that he had picked up the form.. I thought you myself... "No be this man get debts".... Abi he don turn new leaf...

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    The alligations speaks for itself.. Lolx.. Shameless twat....

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    The alligations speaks for itself.. Lolx.. Shameless twat....

1. Alligations ko alligators ni.

16. It's good that people are speaking up against indiscretions that are hindering our progress as a nation.

17. This bufoon that nearly collapse Firstbank and Gtbank with loan. Gtbank borrowed themselves brain and ran,but Firstbank fell for it. Firstbank seized alot of his asset to recover their money. He got one oil well during Ibb's regime,that is what is making his head swell. Where is Oceanic bank's money..onye oshi.

18. Nigerians have been deserving the leaders they get since 19 korodum. I won't be surprised if he finally contests and wins. Happy Sunday y'all.

19. Hehehe,Nigerians got no chill meh

20. That Jimoh Ibrahim, that would be in prison in sane countries even thought of contesting for anything in this country is the height of insult!

Shows these "elites" have no regard or respect for us, they think we're so dumb we can't think......

That they're so invincible they can do anything, anyhow and get away with it, in their stupid minds, they think once they start talking, no matter the crap they spew, we're compelled to listen AND believe them

Over bloated God complex!

SHARONNA

21. That Jimoh Ibrahim, that would be in prison in sane countries even thought of contesting for anything in this country is the height of insult!

Shows these "elites" have no regard or respect for us, they think we're so dumb we can't think......

That they're so invincible they can do anything, anyhow and get away with it, in their stupid minds, they think once they start talking, no matter the crap they spew, we're compelled to listen AND believe them

Over bloated God complex!

SHARONNA

22. Very funny...chronic debtor, toutish ..I watched d debate and i so hated dis man's repulsive I don care attitude towards well orchestrated ruining of companies and leaving workers stranded.its an insult 2 nigeria 2 he even woke up 2 dis kinda dream...God pls 4give our forefathers and us.Amen

23. Some people would still vote him despite all his atrocities the only election am interested in is the one in Edo I want to see the magic osho baba would do to win