Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kevin Hart Wedding Photos..

Monday, August 15, 2016

Kevin Hart Wedding Photos..

The American actor married his long time girlfriend Eniko on Saturday...
It looks like Bae is not so tall afterall oooo..lol

culled ET.

34 comments:

1. She's probably same height with kevin without "those" heels.
    If it's in naija,the ignorant ones will say they'd give birth to dwarfs...heck!such ignorance is appalling

1. The girl is taller, with or without those hills......

2. Anon 11:31 not only hills but valley

3. Stella she's actually taller. Check out her bikini pictures. Kevin is such a cutie

4. Lol@ma spelling "hills" abeg pls add mountains as well@12:45

2. Could the height be one of the reasons for divorcing his first wife? Probably wanted someone close to earth like him.

3. Beautiful woman, lovely dresses. But Eniko doesn't smile and I wonder why.

4. Lovely! Most short men prefer tall women.

1. I'm a tall man and I prefer tall women. I want all my kids to be tall.

5. Kevin is a dwarf, the photographer just made them pose in a way that the height difference wouldn't be so glaring.

6. Beautiful dress. I pray the marraige last well. Oyibo people with ID everytime.

7. Kevin has always been a short man nau.I don't know how girls do it though.I can't even date a guy that less than 6ft,not to talk of one that I'm taller than.Nah,no way.Congrats to them though.

8. She isn't tall too without the heels...

9. Beautiful couple.
    After seeing central intelligence I feel in love with Kevin.
    Dude is so good at what he does.

10. Beautiful bride! Happy Married Life to them.

11. This comment has been removed by the author.