Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kunbi Oyelese's Bridal Shower Photos

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Kunbi Oyelese's Bridal Shower Photos

Designer Kunbi Oyelese of the 'April by Kunbi' brand had her Bridal shower and Bachelorette party Yesterday Saturday August 20th.....

The Pretty designer and her Boo Boo (in sister Nkechi's voice) Lanre Tomori are already married traditionally and in the Registry...Next up is the Blessing of their Union in Church.

First was the 'shower' and then followed by the party where the girls had fun.
Congratulations Kunbi,cant wait to see if you will wear yourself..lol

44 comments:

1. Contouring toh bad.
    Nice pictures

2. Haba stella! She has to wear herself o. This is another market strategy. Especially her reception dress

1. Stella Toke Makinwa was there o. No pictures of her here? She will stop reading our blog ooooo.

Sorry Tokstarr

2. Lol @ideato 😂😂😂

4. Lol..I can't wait too. But don't be surprise that her wedding dress might be basic and very simple.

5. Why marry a 44 year old social. Climbing womanizer though? These girls never learn.

1. Anon... How you take know

2. Osula...

3. Osetigo. Maybe they are two of a kind. They shall compliment each other oh.

4. A guy that schooled in Yankee for 10yrs and is trying to set up. A business here, you call social climbing, when you want to start your business in a new environment don't try to make friends you hear, mugu

6. Just der, congrats aunty gwegs.

7. Class, class and more class. When a girl knows her onions.....

8. Classy! She's wear herself ofcourse. Good marketing strategy. HML to her.

9. Congrats dear. She looks tush

10. She is in her early semester of pregnancy for sure. Congrats in advance!

1. Nne, its TRIMESTER.

2. Semester kwa? You mean TRIMESTER

3. No b only semester na first term u go see

4. Atokwam! 1st semester! By third semester she go graduate, go youth service, okwaya?
      Na for this blog all man de supu anyhow.

5. I'm sure anonymous made a mistake, y'all should take a chill pill 😂😂 hian ..person cannot just make small mistake.

6. Chai! Lmaooo bvs eh its a mistake nah...but den semester hahahaha....

11. Toke must be there oh. Where is she?

12. All these ashewo girls always forming team self made...my eyes have seen things!!! Please give ur money spender some credit, I bet he will be at your wedding.😂😂😂😂😂

1. Na here we goo dey. Lol

2. God bless u dear n the worst most annoying part is wen they hit social media n start saying u can make it without aristo but who then is s using aristo? Mbok

3. God bless u dear n the worst most annoying part is wen they hit social media n start saying u can make it without aristo but who then is s using aristo? Mbok

4. True talk all of them code runs gals

13. Congrats...... She will wear her self na.... Shuooo

14. Congrats...... She will wear her self na.... Shuooo

15. Class!!
    I see a classy event!!
    I love simply and classy event!!
    Congratulations to you.