Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: London Tatafo Season 30

Sunday, August 07, 2016

London Tatafo Season 30

All protocols observed.....

Left to some bad belle people, dem no wan make Tatafo rise from bed today.

But dem forget say.. ..

For there is no enchantment against Tatafo, Nor is there any divination against SDK blog; At the proper time it shall be said to Tatafo ‎And to SDK, what God has done!

Oh oh oh.. na so my bible talk. God pass una. For this we London, na me and una.

Wetin Tatafo no see, Tatafo no go talk am. And Tatafo will not add to, nor remove from matters arising. 

Ehn ehn...na very short something today.

Have you heard of this lady who's from the part of Nigeria where their governor recently married a....?? That state that is blessed with correct red soil and jagajaga road, and their governor can sabi....?? 

OK ok....this lady lives in NW London. She's popular amongst the "sniffing guys' who also come from her side of the country. She has a correct apartment that serves as "the lion's den" to those in her line of business, and she also drives a white porsh car. She's a very coded lady that deals in big big things, her levels na die.. as long as it yields big money for her. Amebo people said before she left Nigeria, she was one of the beneficiaries of her outgoing state governor's largesse. They even said that she was his permanent pimp for a long time before she disappeared from the radar... 

This lady with a nose something, met one of the "big men" from her waka waka, who now used her to transport something out of Nigeria. And boom... her next point of call and abode was London City. Where she is now based and simply known as "Baroness" 

Wetin her Baroness mean sef? 

Tatafo gathered that she was a close ally to that lady who got married and had a society wedding in Nigeria a few years ago, to the controversial dark skinned dude that supposedly deals in oil. But Olofofos say the man don broke.

Who him brokeness epp?

Baroness was always seen with this light skinned plus size lady, whose sister is now a nollywood actress, and who recently beat and disgraced one of her friends for gbenshing her hubby in their home in Nigeria. 

mehnn.. Tatafo cannot fit to explain this matter. But I fit try.  

Anyway, this lady Baroness, who is extremely light skinned, and whose real name can be found in the bible  was revealed by her friends to have had run to London to start a new life after she was almost "killed" by those whose husbands she either pimped to, or slept with. 

Long story short, Baroness has entered another fresh drama in London again....

Remember Tatafo earlier said that she was a friend to that lady whose first name starts with the letter "H", lady H has yellow sisters and claims to be from a rich home. Well, the latest is that her dark skinned husband whom she married not to long ago, and who also failed in his last bid to be a member of the house of rep in his state, was caught in madame Baroness' apartment in NW London recently..  

Hian! Hian! Bubble don bust!! 

What was he doing with her? 

Business or....? Monitoring spirits also confirmed that they were sighted in town at an expensive restaurant in Soho.

Right now, all attempts to appeal to lady H to await her DH's arrival back home, so to ask him what he was doing with the notorious lady has fallen on deaf hears. Just as she disgraced and threw out the friend that gbenshed her DH whilst she was living in their BQ, she has started exposing all the dirty things she knows about lady Baroness too. 

Her friends whispered that she's on her way to London to deal with this ex friend of hers as well. Some even said it is karma that is playing return match on lady H's marriage because it has refused to be peaceful. Na so so..  "my friend is sleeping with my hubby".. ever since she married the dark skinned man.  Her friends are laughing that this time around, her DH decided to take his cheating habit across the ocean far away from her.

But for where?.. 

Tatafo don ask her people to send alert when she reach our side because tatafo cannot come and goan miss the drama. 

Lady H don tell whoever cares to listen that her ex friend dey carry salt waka from one country to another, and within London as well. Say she go report her to the appropriate body if she ever steps foot on Nigerian soil again. 

Chai Chai.. what is wrong with these women?

Now everyone knows what lady R does for a living. Thanks to aunty H. All those people wen dey praise her for IG when she posts her fine fine pictures in Harrods and selfridges, how market?

But lady H, why your husband sef like to dey shine your friend's Kongo all the time? How many more friends you go beat? You may not get away with beating anyone in London o, make e no be say na Holloway for women you go end because of man matter.

Make Tatafo quick go read more of her updates  as the drama unfolds..
Ohohohohoh

Tatafo is out
Catchya!

*Chei Tatafo oremi dada i think i know this one.
How Market?...

51 comments:

1. The only thing I could decode is Edo State. Did I even get that wrong?

1. Edo with Red sand

Lady H, means Helen....

2. Ghen ghen.. na wa o. I think I know the 'H' too o. Hmmmmm

2. Dear decoders pls travel ur way in here
    Journey mercies as u do😂

1. http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2015/12/husband-snatching-gone-wrong-friend.html?m=1

2. Hmmmm remember this story n d yansh opening. choi sdk bvs nor dey 4get.

3. That's it. Monkey face thank you for reminding us. I just knew it. Lol.

3. I know is that useless oshomolie
    I don't know the other agbayas

1. Helen Omorodion friends with azuka and joy Chico ejiro they have a cult named bd something

2. Kikikiki BDG somtin like dat. Billionaire somtin dey call themselves. All of dem ugly n bleach die. I pity dia fake life. Even dat Bunmi gal follow join d group.

4. Bleached out Helen inigbenikin and hubby aka doggy

5. Waiting for ITK xp to come and yarn rubbish. She knows everything happening in everybody's home.

1. Your comment shows you did not read the Haters' post from Basketmouth.

2. Bv Cynthia bitterleaf take honey

3. XP is 14:21. Bipolar woman

4. Bipolar is you anon 18:48 the Xp is giving you sleepless nights, have mercy on your poor self

6. tatafo dem don return ur boyfriend wen dem steal 2weeks ago.

7. Helen something,married the oil n gas guy,has 4 wife. All this edo babes wahala.

8. Helen omoriodon her sister doing some yeyebrity movies now. Fat yellow sister. Helen is the one who fought her best friend, that leaves in her bq. I no no the baroness name sha. Hope not nosa or elohor click

9. Helen omorodion and Francis inegbeniki. So their marriage Don reach that cheating level. Francis you again?

10. Some juicy story! Lolz...@Ibukunoluwa i join you to wish them the same...spreading my mat!

1. OmG! Who are you oooo
      U got my second name
      Chaii
      I'm Oyin something
      Nice to meet you
      Hope u are fine sha
      No dissapoint the name😂

11. The H lady is Helen omorodion inegbeneki,elder sister to Lisa omorodion.Who come be the London lady wey dey Cary cocaine ooo

1. I follow wan knw her mbok

12. http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2014/05/francis-inegbeniki-and-helen-omorodion.html?m=1, http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2015/12/husband-snatching-gone-wrong-friend.html?m=1,,,,wooooow dats all I can say...#ugo-joy

13. Helen is the name of the lady that her husband is sleeping with her friends.

14. Helen and Ruth.

15. Abeg Helen shd go and sit down!she wey de follow young small small boys nko?she dat has an association of gwegs like her dat pass around young boys amongst demslvs!someone dat is evn sleeping wit likes of flavour!na hw many women she go fight or beat over her broke husband?afterall d guy already hs 3 wives before marrying her!so wats her stress?

1. See gist fa!! She dey gbensh flavour?

2. I wonder why the man is giving her so much sleepless nights. It means he must have been sleeping with her crew even before he married her. So he's just continuing with his usual nonsense with them. The only remedy is for her to break away from friends abeg. Is it by force?

16. Abeg Helen shd go and sit down!she wey de follow young small small boys nko?she dat has an association of gwegs like her dat pass around young boys amongst demslvs!someone dat is evn sleeping wit likes of flavour!na hw many women she go fight or beat over her broke husband?afterall d guy already hs 3 wives before marrying her!so wats her stress?

17. Tatafo I have always known you bring it real and hot,but there's just one thing in this story that I disagree with....baroness travelling about with salt even to UK,naaaaaaa e nor possible these days no more,maybe to other still developing countries oooo but not uk jare,not with the way technology has improved so much,the catch them like flies at the airport.baroness is into money laundering.she works for our naija politicians,she fucks for big money,she pimps,she launders money for them,she shops,she lives large and shows off on instagram but she's not into salt business.....lady H should keep it cool jooor,so what if they sight her hubby with baroness, it could an harmless visit,there's nothing wrong going out to eat with your friend's hubby when he comes to town where you stay,why make a big deal out of that.

1. I just love dis blog. Una too sabi everything. See decoding of life

2. Sis eko is that u?

3. Anon 20.48, more like XP the oversabi, hohohohoho.

4. Where did you see sisi eko anonymous 20:48???? Confused. What did the anonymous say that I won't say with my ID? Una don start again.

5. The more you hate her, the more people love her. Have a little mercy on your poor self

6. I answered anonymous 20:48 earlier. Don't know why Stella didn't post. How can I be the anonymous up there? What did she/he write that I can't with my ID? Una don start oh.

18. I think the baroness is Ruth or Rachel from what tatafo wrote

19. Ibukunoluwa nice to meet you too. Am a new bee here. Meanwhile all the decoders are taking forever to come spill o...I go sleep here today lol

20. Sdk decoders una too much

21. Am a new bee o. Nice to meet you too..You know what the name implies so no shaking...lolz

22. Who is this baroness and where in London does she live? Francis Inegbeniki has a serious problem. The guy is cursed. But Helen isn't better and maybe the jazz she used for him has cleared.

23. Helen again?is she not ashamed of her fat,ugly, bleached out self. Fighting people over a man she too snatched from another woman...

24. BDG or BDC fakeass gwegs forming club..Helen and Co please you guys should take several seat back.