Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lufthansa Replies Callywood CEO Egor Efiok On Her Call Out Memo..

Monday, August 01, 2016

Lufthansa Replies Callywood CEO Egor Efiok On Her Call Out Memo..

Well,seems Lufthansa has seen Egor's call out which was posted HERE...

44 comments:

1. But the way that egor rubbished the hotel is wrong. No condition is parmanent. It shows she is beclouded by pride and insensitivity. I mean! Those words shows how mannerless she is. We manage a small workplace but give immense and sincere services our finance could take. Imagine a supposed high class coming to rubbish us all cos she couldnt even afford mr. Biggs.

2. Lufthansa was so right. Irrespective of who you are or your color doesn't matte as hotel were being given according to their class. Just because you are Jukia Robert doesn't mean you will be given a first class hotel if she booked economy class. Next time you want to play Miss Little Diva, buy a First or Business Class like a true star and you will be given a first class 5 star hotel. End of story

3. Lufthansa was so right. Irrespective of who you are or your color doesn't matte as hotel were being given according to their class. Just because you are Jukia Robert doesn't mean you will be given a first class hotel if she booked economy class. Next time you want to play Miss Little Diva, buy a First or Business Class like a true star and you will be given a first class 5 star hotel. End of story

2. Hope she will be happy now

3. So because someone paid for economy means the person should stay in pit toilet...that reply was just incensitive.

1. Egor, bia how is the dark dude that looks like Idris Alba that was all over the blogs as your fiance? When are you getting married? Thought you guys were engaged sometime last year or 2014, odiegwu.

4. Mtcheeew, nonsense reply,how dose that solve anything

5. So all them Caucasians were on business class tickets? Lame excuse LUFTHANSA! Inside Naija, na him una do Naija people like that? Ok kontinu .

6. Class of service. Ok... so the first get preferential treatment.

Economy na for pangolo hotel they will stay. ok ooo

7. Nawaoooo even in awa own country racism still exist? If I be her i'll go the whole haul with the Yeye airline!

8. In other words Lufthansa, all the folks on the same 'class of service' as Egor were black. Is that even statistically possible?

1. She is exaggerating for effect. This has happened to me on a BA flight, I booked economy and I was in the same hotel as many white people. The premium economy passengers were booked in a better hotel and the business and first class passengers were carried in a finer bus and booked in a 5 star hotel. No issue of white/black, u get what u paid for so to speak.

9. So,@Egor....you were lodged according to your payments though

You pay for economy...you deyy expect service of "first class"...

Are you a learner?

10. Feedback?. The reply indicates they will deal with complaint and should rightly be so not sure of feedback. They just want to play it down hoping for an offer of apology. That won't suffice, check their Complaint Procedures and move fast. At best full refund of your air ticket is eminent if not maybe just maybe a written apology.

11. That is how a company should respond not like that moi moi outlet and that producer.

12. Chai! So Egor buy monkey class ticket wan Lufthansa to put him in a 5 star hotel? I trust luft anytime anyday!

Krix via iPhone 6s Gold!

13. I believe when the airline decides to cancel a prior scheduled flight, it is the responsibility of the airline to put the passengers in a decent hotel regardless of the "class" of ticket.

1. Will it be fair to the man who paid 2.2m to be lodged in the same hotel as the man who paid 600k because the airline is trying to save cost? Poverty mentality. If you want comfort, you have to pay for it. The airline will be trying as much as possible to maximise profit because they are a business, they will try to cut costs so the economy people need to bear the brunt. @chikito the hungry girl, this matter for no dey pain you if to say u they fly first class tueh!

2. @chikito u no even get valid international passport sef so why you dey add mouth for airline matter? U think say na God is Good we dey talk about here? Make you dey there dey give examples of ur friends wey fly, them forbid you to fly abi na only broom u sabi use? This one pass poverty enter pooorverty

3. Even if you have evidence that she's poor (which I bet you don't),what justification do you have to mock her? What's this contempt Nigerians have for the poor instead of compassion likely normal humans!

4. Lmao!!
      Anon I can't respond to you beyond this. Cos you don't know me. When you're ready to go on vacation let me know I'd buy you a ticket. Wretched soul hiding behind anonymous to spill trash. You think everyone on this blog is a beggar like you. Some of us live lives some of you on this blog are still 'tapping' into. We don't brag too much. We don't have to prove it. So join your long line of poverty stricken ancestors soon. Ciao! 👋

14. But when my British Airways flight was cancelled a few years ago, and we all had to dis-embark from the aircraft, we were all lodged in Sheraton Hotel close to Heathrow airport. I know this because my colleague was in Business class and I was in economy,

15. This is such a lie... So not even one Nigerian bought a business class ticket... Unbelievable.

16. This is such a lie... So not even one Nigerian bought a business class ticket... Unbelievable.

17. @ egor please post the hotel pictures on Twitter and call Lufthansa out. Include their response this is rubbish

18. So what class of ticket qualifies you for a roach infested hotel????

What nonsense response,this response is more like 'do your worse'. Mtcheeeeeew

19. With all due respect @ everyone misunderstanding this issue...first of all, it was my first time flying Lufthansa and I grudgingly did so because I couldn't bring forward my British Airways return ticket. As for una wey dey yab me say I buy "monkey class" tickets...lol! Una bad mouth nor get part 2 in fact! Lmao! Seriously though, it's not about class cos if that was the case, I cannot count the number of times I have travelled first class and business class, respectively, with British Airways and Arik, my two favourite airlines. Moreover, I travel practically every month, so sometimes crayfish back go bend abeg and I am not ashamed to state the obvious cos I am not fake; Also, in this particular case, I paid double the price for a normal ticket due to the peak season...something I didn't budget for, but just had to buy as I had to go and get my daughter. Bottom line, even if I paid for "monkey class" ticket sef, that dirty disgusting hotel is not fit for any human and trust me, I am not exaggerating. As for you @ Mmamma Galore, yak mmim fi! Omodiok inua o! Saiiiiiii! Mboribo!!!

1. You don't really need to explain yourself over again, the reason why we are humans is because we must all not have the same opinion. Nso boboro mme ndisime owoh?

2. Don't mind the clowns please call them out on twitter. A while ago Delta rescheduled our flight, they lodged us and paid for 2 nights in Marriott hotel. They fed us and we were chaffeur driven to and from the airport. Everybody , red, white and black.

3. This was in ATL and we were lodged for 2 days because we were not ready to check out next day at 12 noon since the flight was for 10pm. Same experience flying BA in the UK. Please help us call them out on twitter. U would be doing millions and posterity great good. Thanks

20. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Dem still dry sleep, wait make? dem wake up face u. lol

2. You people should learn to read. Nigerians sets down and read .
      Her point is there were white people on economy(1) so why weren't the white people in the dingy hotel? If the airline claims that all economy class were put there because they were in econonomy class.
      2) how did all the white people automatically upgrade to business and first class?
      Pointing out to a point someone made ;yes there were blacks in the posh hotel I mean someone sighted the whites but the issue here is if the airline was being fair they should have put the whites in economy in the same dingy hotel as the others but we all know that's impossible. Security in the country could make them targets and put their lives in danger.
      Then my recommendation; everyone should have been put in a nice hotel and if they can't afford it already get a decent accommodation for economy class. There are nice hotels with stand by generators owned by PH business men.
      Please respect all skin colour.

3. When u don tire to defend urself under anony, u came with ur ID to repeat d same dang thing. Who cares if uv flown first or second class before? Is that d contention here? Point is on this particular trip u were on a lower class budget and u were treated as such. All d forming n saying u travel every month ain't our biz. Ur aura is just nauseating, sorry MR EGOR!

21. Efiok or wateva go n sitdown.who cares if u fly first class n travel everyday abi u dey feed anybody here.no one needs an explanation frm u.

22. HMM this egor is really something else na only you people dey offend all the time one issue or another then you read all comments and start replying i pity your friends..and instead of sticking to issue which is your poor treatment by airline you start telling us that your daughter is schooling uk bla bla...i just used lufthansa some weeks ago back to base and it was very smooth.

23. Bad bele pipu wey no get work. Y'all just want to be like Egor and that's why you are stalking her everywhere. If you like talk from here till thy Kingdom come you can never be as privileged as Egor or travel like she does. If e dey pain una go jump inside that lagoon wey Teebillz do like say e wan jump inside and make sure say you jump land for dangerous part. E still dey pain you? Oya chop more ntoin. Fuck outta here jare.

24. Bad bele pipu wey no get work. Y'all just want to be like Egor and that's why you are stalking her everywhere. If you like talk from here till thy Kingdom come you can never be as privileged as Egor or travel like she does. If e dey pain una go jump inside that lagoon wey Teebillz do like say e wan jump inside and make sure say you jump land for dangerous part. E still dey pain you? Oya chop more ntoin. Fuck outta here jare.