Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Says He Got Info To Kill Pregnant Girlfriend Through Google...

Monday, August 22, 2016

Man Says He Got Info To Kill Pregnant Girlfriend Through Google...

Ask Google’ is a common reference when people need answers to issues they cannot solve ordinarily. But a 19-year-old undergraduate, Ade (surname withheld), recently made wrong use of the application when he used it to search on what he could to do to a girlfriend who refused to abort a two-month-old pregnancy she had for him.

At the end of his search, he got a knife, went to his girlfriend’s house and stabbed her twice on the stomach and also slashed her throat.

The suspect is currently in police net at the State Criminal Investigation and Intelligence Department (SCIID), Oyo State Police Command, over an alleged murder attempt.

Crime Reports learnt that Ade, a 100 level student in one of the universities in the South Western part of Nigeria, allegedly committed the act on Thursday, August 11, at the residence of his girlfriend’s parents at Sango-Alaro area of Ibadan at about 2:30p.m.
But for the presence of a policeman, Sergeant Ayeni Oluwafemi, who was the girl’s neighbour and who heard her cry, the 19-year-old victim would have died in a pool of her blood while her assailant would have escaped. But on quickly getting to the room where the cry came from, the policeman reportedly met the suspect, holding a knife and about to walk out. He promptly pushed him back, handcuffed his hands and called for assistance to save the girl.

Ade, who spoke with Crime Reports, confessed that he acted the way he did because “my girlfriend got pregnant for me.”

The teenager also told Crime Reports during an interview that he got the clue on how to resolve the issue of his unwanted pregnancy through the help of Google.

“I met my girlfriend about two months ago on Facebook. We had a mutual friend and I added her. She accepted my request and we got to know each other. I proposed a relationship to her and she accepted. We had sex only once on July 4. I did not protect myself.
“On August 10, she told me that she was pregnant. The next morning, on Thursday August 11, she called me that her parents wanted to see me. I went to her parents at Alaro area of Ibadan and they wanted to know what my intention was on the pregnancy. I suggested that she had an abortion but they said they could not abort for their daughter because it was against their belief. I told them that I would get back to them on Monday, August 15.

“I left for home confused, but on the way home, different thoughts went through my mind because I didn’t want my parents to know. I didn’t want to disappoint them. I was with my phone at home and I picked it and typed “What to do if my girlfriend does not want to have an abortion on Google”. It brought out different options that I can deny, which I didn’t deny.

“Another option was to convince her to have an abortion, which did not work. There were also other options but the last one was that I could kill her. I chose that option because she was the only one who knew my house and I believed that if I killed her, no one would be able to trace my house and I would get away with my action.
“To kill, Google gave me an option to use poison, which I knew no pharmacy would sell to me. Other options were to use a gun or a knife. Knife was easy to get, so I went to the market same day to buy a knife and returned to her house.

I did not meet her at home so I called her and waited for her. When she came in, I attacked her with the knife but she was resisting. I stabbed her on the right and left sides of her stomach and slashed her throat.
“Unfortunately for me, her screams got to a neighbour and he came in. Coincidentally, he is a policeman so he handcuffed me and I was arrested. It was the fear of disappointing my parents that made me take the action.”

Crime Reports learnt that though the lady survived the attack, she was still in the Intensive Care Unit of a hospital in the South West part of Nigeria where doctors had been battling to keep her alive.
Confirming the incident, the police image-maker in Oyo State, Adekunle Ajisebutu, a Superintendent of Police, said that the suspect would be arraigned in court after the conclusion of investigations.

Tribune

*WOW....How to kill a pregnant girlfriend on google?Jesus!

63 comments:

1. 19 years guy with this kind of wicked heart.(SMH)
    What a kind world we are leaving in.
    God have mercy on ur pple.

1. What did I just read???

2. No be 19years old boy beat him 27years old actress sister? I wonder y Stella no carry the gist. Children of nowadays has a evil in them

3. No be 19years old boy beat him 27years old actress sister? I wonder y Stella no carry the gist. Children of nowadays has a evil in them

4. Rapture should kuku come!

5. Wicked boy! Are you not d one that impregnated her? Y should she bear d consequences alone. Go to school and read your book, unu aju. I pray u rot in jail anumanu!

6. I had goose pimples while reading this. This is bizarre.

7. How very foolish of him. See story o. Asking Google a question u didn't ask before having unprotected sex. Wonderful.

2. Why didn't he ask Google on how to keep his penis in his pants

1. Another product of a useless mother. The world would be a better place if mothers of boys teach them well. Talk to your boys about safe sex and abstinence as soon as they hit puberty. Teach them to love and respect women. This cycle of shame must end through us mothers.

2. Thank you. When you tell the young ones to wait concerning sex and obey Gods' principles they would ignore and say you are old school.

3. Nigerian parents should learn to communicate with thr children, Dats the root of this evil, if having a girlfriend was not termed so shameful and an abomination, this boy would ve been able to tell his parents the truth without fear, better still the girl would ve known about contraceptives and protection, but No, having a girlfriend/boyfriend is a taboo. I pray the girl survives and the boy given a second chance.

4. having sex at that age is a taboo Mr or Mrs anon.. if only they did the right thing by God. n who told you at 19 they don't know about condoms and contraceptives? what they did was wrong, both were naive and the boy is evil.. period

3. She'll survive, hopefully.
    Google won't be hel reliable o!
    Hahahahaha you are in chilled peppersoup youngman!

Women! They never learn,
    Now it's to impregnate n kill when she refuses abortion.

1. What will they learn na?
      The guy is 19,prolly the girl is a teenager,she might even be 16 or thereabout. Geez

4. Is like to kill one's pregnant partner is in trend now, why did you have sex if you cant stand the pressure. Rot in jail mofo

1. I'm just glad the girl didnt die.This guy is evil.
      Why did tribune blur his pic?

5. He was caught in the act , he confessed to hv committed the crime and he is above 18 years, why are they still hiding his face and his surname?

1. my question exactly @James.. let us know him jare

6. He should have asked Google if he killed her would he be caught, sick goat. At 19 should I say he fiesnt know left from right?

7. wTF!!!!! Must you kill or did the girl tie your placenta to the pregnancy????
    May God keep such pipol in prison and far from good pipol.

8. Google didn't tell him to stab his gf twice n then slash her throat.

#Every new friend we ve gives rise to the possibility of anything.

9. Hmmmmmmmmm Asking goggle how to kill a girl you Impregnated by your own self ?Premarital sex, unbridled sex, sex without protection, teenage pregnancy , pregnancy outside Marriage and fucking around all over the place . I do not know these are very common in a part of the country.

1. Fornicators suffer to much,from shame to mental torture to being haunted by abortions or past sins,stds etc abeg God is not a man that he should lie,flee from sexual sins.

2. Stop being tribalistic. It will take you nowhere.

10. He has nw ended his life n brought shame to his self n family wiv dis actrion

11. This guy should be killed. ..he is so wicked...Like nothing was going to stop him from killing that girl..smh..He would have killed the girl just like that...African parents should be best friends to their kids..a child must not be afraid of his or her parents....but dude has no excuse doing what he did...

12. Hmmm... We are really living in the last days, nothing seems to be working but let's keep trusting in God for the best.
    *God bless my Angel in human form*

13. He really used Google well.google really gave him answer. Useless waste of sperm. The girls parents should place his name on cele altar for 7days with st Michael perfume and turari sprayed on his name. He will run maf

1. Story for the gods!why not use that method to make yourself rich,no wonder most cele people look like mad people themselves.

2. @ Deception.!
      No keee me with laughter here.

14. You don't want to disappoint your parents yet at 19 u don dey fuck woman...idiot
    If this girl see prick after recovery she go run

15. Foolish irresponsible murderous fellow.
    Did he also ask goggle how to toast the girl and how to insert his prik without condom inside the girl toto and how to release deep inside?

1. You and prik is just like bread and butter.

16. That was too horrible.

17. this boy is sick in the head, when he was dipping his rod inside her something he did not know that a baby will come up. Useless boy.

1. The girl is more useless,it is her type that will be insulting virgins.

2. You just spoke like James
      @something inside something

18. See wickedness! End time boyfriend.... Tufiakwa

19. Wao what a virtual couple. Met online,learnt how to kill online.obviously when they die they will be buried online.

20. This is what happen when you meet your partner on social media. And this Google thing be destroying some people life. Endtime

21. NFF(No future Ambition) endtime youths. Even if he wud hav sex wt somone he met on Fb, why dint he use condom? Mschew, he dint value his life sha so Let him rot in jail biko.

1. Abstinence is the best,condom may prevent pregnancy but it can never remove the shame of defilement.listen to God that says abstain than to the devil who says condom
      ,if you follow the holy book you can never make mistakes,no matter how attractive the devil's option is it will definitely end in destruction.

22. He should be jailed, there in prison as he keep growing up, he would receive sense. Like killing a human is killing an animal. Devilish mind

23. You don't want to disappoint your parents and you are having sex at that age.

Even the girls parents are funny, discussing with the dude when they would have gone straight to his family.

Quick recovery to the girl. She will hopefully learn her lesson from the incident.

Young ones and sex *mtsheww*

24. Now that's double disappointment for you. Keep your tiny dick in check, you won't. Oloshi

25. The world is turning into something else,"i did it because i don't want to disappoint my parents" now what will they say about you attempting to kill her because GOOGLE say make you kill her. No problem, now ask GOOGLE for a way out. may God help you

26. You dont want to disappoint your parents but you know how to have sex without condom and kill a person. smh

27. The boy is so evil while the girl is so careless. I hope he gets the punishment he deserves.

28. Nonsense, blaming Google like seriously; but when u want to sleep with her u didn't ask google.

29. Naah, he has a wicked heart. That's why he could carry out such act. 19 and already a murderer..

30. Pray for quick response to treatment for the girl and I hope she have learnt her lesson. For the wicked guy, may God deal with him.

31. Anything you search for on Google is automatically 'swallowed' by their system.
    They begin to look for results for the searched phrase.
    If you search for "this boy is a bastard", it enters their system.
    They provide search results for it.

32. Stupid idiot. Why didnt he ask google what to do with his penis instead?

33. I hope the gal survives it...
    Wicked boy!
    He has now brought disgrace to his family.
    I wonder why a 19year old boy wld have sex witout protection,
    But his something in the gals something without fear of STD, sigh!

34. Bringing a child into this world should be by mutual consent I hope in future they should make it a crime for women to have unwanted children .

35. See wetin Prick and Tohtoh they cause for this world.

Mr. Man you are very foolish. you did not google on how to make money. No be your mate they make money with google.