Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Says Wife Demands For Money Before Allowing Him Hit The Sack With Her..

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Man Says Wife Demands For Money Before Allowing Him Hit The Sack With Her..

A middle-aged man, Simon Akor, has told a Nyanya Customary Court, Abuja, that his wife, Patricia, demands money before allowing him to make love to her.
Simon said this when he testified in a divorce petition against his wife on Tuesday.

“My wife always says I must give her money before I enter inside her buttocks, sometimes when I have money, I give her.
“Whenever am angry about it and talk to her about it, she will say that all her friends collect money from their husbands before their husbands can get into them,” she claimed.

According to him, Patricia rubs juju on her private part before making love to him.
The petitioner said when he confronted her, Patricia said it was the native doctor that gave it to her.
“That the native doctor instructed her to always rub it before making love to me, so that even if I drive her out of my house, I will not be able to perform with another woman.

“Whenever my wife rubs that oily substance in her private part and I make love to her, my penis will become very weak. I will not be able to do anything again,” he said,
He said that his wife invited the native doctor to live with them without his permission.

Simon said Patricia told him that the native doctor saw “darkness in our home’’ and had come to dispel it.
The petitioner also told the court that his wife was into human trafficking, adding that she used to bring girls to people in Abuja.

He told the court that his wife chased him out of the house, adding that he was no longer interested in the marriage.

Patricia, a businesswoman, denied the allegations, adding that they pulled resources to buy the house.

The presiding officer, Everyman Eleanya, advised the couple to reconcile.

“You can’t force the court to divorce you, this is a court of justice, we are going to give you room for reconciliation.This is not because of you or your wife but because of your children.
“You should consider your children before you take certain decision in life,” Eleanya said.
He urged the petitioner’s sister, Mary Akor, who was also present in court to try and reconcile his brother and his wife.
He further advised her to “explore every possible means, including her church to bring peace and love between them”
He adjourned the case till Sept. 5, for the report of settlement.

The Nation

43 comments:

1. Lol, na wa oo. So he knows she rubs something on her something and he still feels comfortable doing the something

2. My wife always says I must give her money before I enter inside her buttocksπŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜†πŸ˜ˆ

2. When you marry an asha.. In the making.

1. Did I hear him call her his wife?

2. The wife and her friends must be Ibo

3. Singing* Many things dey happen, many things dey happen. Na only Jesus go save us. Many things dey happen.

4. Really???? Its not all about Court of justice, if they are done,they are done or is it till 1 kills d other that the court will give them what they want???

5. And so?
    Men enjoy sex more so you gat to pay for it.
    I don't see anything wrong in asking for money from your spouse before you give him the cookie.
    Nothing in this world is free even in Freetown.

1. Chi, are you married? Is that the way your collect money from your man before he ghensh you. I pity you

2. Ive been married for 8 years and I do this sometimes and hubby will grumble, but will still give me and I think he even likes it,so Mr man Park well and look for another reason to divorce her joor

3. So true!....
      Men,if you want your woman to gbensh you wella,give her money before the deed and she will fuck the living day out of you...
      I do that too but only when my man annoys me...

4. Nothing is wrong joor,so I do this sometimes. Even when I need something apart from money

5. Hope she won't mind if I demand money too when she's in the mood? Just curious about this kind of life, I've never seen this in all the books on marriage that I've read.

6. Ewo, collect money from your spouse before gbenshing? What is the difference here with what sex workers do? Anyway, do what rocks your boat. He might be damn stingy on her sha, so that is the avenue for extorting money from him.

7. Its now clearer why some men prefer to pay call girls for sex.

8. When you marry a stingito as husband, there is nothing wrong in using what your mama gave you to get money from him abeg. Some husbands are original Aka-araldite like my brother in law. He almost killed my sister and her children with hunger.

9. It's not like you'd put one hand on your waist,stretch the other and act like you're fighting oh, its just that it's almost the best time to demand for anything.

6. Everyman Elenya!! My fomer choir master! I hail o. Na ur law degree u dey use settle this kain nonsense story. Nigeria=dream killer

ABC

7. Would love to see the face of the man,wife and native doctor. If the allegations is true including that of the human trafficking,divorce should be granted.

8. Na wa! Funny story. Even the presiding officer's name "Everyman".

9. Lmao@ "before I enter her buttocks"!!!

Hahahahahahahahaha

10. Enter your comment...End time native Doctor

11. ....Your wife got stuff from a native doctor which she used just before love making and which negatively affected ur performance. And ur wife later invited this same Native doctor to live with u guys and without ur permission.....

Boy! Some stories are stranger than fiction!

You wanna divorce her for whatever reason. Right!
    But don't yarn this crazy tale.

1. My dear GW, can u imagine the fuckery? So after knowing that she rubs an ointment on her vagina, you still agree to sleep with her and you are complaining. Let's just say the jazz she does is affecting his damn brain as well, no be only him blokos. Senseless story

12. Linda Eze, is this you??

13. It has to be that thean doesn't give his wife money at all...hence her decision to use sex to collect money.

14. http://www.podiumawards.org/VOTENOW-PAGE/

Blogger of the year..... vote for Stella
    And yes, you can cast multiple votes

15. "My wife always says I must give her money before I enter inside her buttocks, sometimes when I have money, I give her" Hahahahahahahhahahsh why would his wife allow him enter inside her buttocks na? You see that's is how to treat all those yeye men that won't give their wives or galfrnds money but would rather go an give a side chick. Pay before service or your engine will knock.
    but this man story sef get k leg, why would he still want to gbensh her if all he said is true? Is his destiny tied to her kundus ni?

16. Collecting of money before collection sounds good to me. Lol

17. Collecting of money before collection sounds good to me. Lol

18. You allowed it to reach this extent before crying out. You sold your marriage/lordship right since 1900.

19. I support the woman. Oga give her money before you enter. Una too like oshofrey.

20. Maybe he is a stingy horseband that's why she collects money before gbenshing.this story isn't complete at all I think the man isn't saying the truth

21. Enter her buttocks lmao
    ....is it anal or pussy things

22. No bi only buttocks, nyash go follow.

23. There is nothing wrong with her demanding for cash before the deed joor. I do this with my hubby sometimes and he knows the kind of special gbenshing he recieves. Sometimes he even offers to give me money before we get down to bribe me.

24. There is nothing wrong with her demanding for cash before the deed joor. I do this with my hubby sometimes and he knows the kind of special gbenshing he recieves. Sometimes he even offers to give me money before we get down to bribe me.