Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Miss Tourism Nigeria (Southern queen) Visited By Thieves in her family house.

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Miss Tourism Nigeria (Southern queen) Visited By Thieves in her family house.

The ugly incident occurred just  around  1:00 am  in the early hours of yesterday.....

She explains "when I was about to go to bed, I was still lying down on the chair in the parlour close to the window when I heard a deep and aggressive voice  saying  "give me that money" repeatedly.. I got up and I checked fearlessly and I was pointed a gun on my forehead I had to step back immediately with fear... 

They had already started coming towards the protector I had to wake my younger sister  up and tell her to run  to my mother's room that was where we hid before they entered... they broke the  protector .... and made their way inside the  house and started the struggle.we struggled for over 20minutes. .. 

they threatened to shoot my mother  and shoot me... in the process.. I was flogged with the blunt end of a cutlass and then I gave them My purse having huge amount of money and including my ATM card ... they made away with the television in the house and left...‎" 

I just want to alert my fellow beauty queens to be more conservative in their lifestyle and I hope these guys are brought to book''.  

Watch her explain what happened in this recording below.

25 comments:

1. Her English though or was it lost in translation?

1. English is not her mother's tongue.
      Please leave her alone.
      English is not a ticket to heaven.
      Oyibo shld come and learn Igbo, Hausa or Yoruba.

2. There is hunger in the land
      Sorry ooh

3. She said they asked her to bring the money. That means someone told them she probably went to the bank of recent or she had a huge sum with her. Hmmmm

I guess it was an insider thing...one needs to be very careful

2. So sorry for your loss...take heart.
    The robbery was done by no other person than your friends and close associate

3. If they catch them now they will say it's the devil.
    Watched a video on IG yesterday of some able bodied men robbing a church. A church?

The cctv caught them and all I was just saying was Oju ole re.
    Very shameful act.

4. All these while she ran inside before they forced the doors open,she couldn't hide some of the money and break her ATM card?

Thank God because she was not harmed.

1. Don't talk like that,they might harm her more if she did that knowing fully well the robbers were alerted by some one close to her that knows she had money

5. Jesus. How did they know u hard a huge amount? Hmmmm insider.... Cutlass those mofokers r mean! C d damage to d protector shaaaaa. Haa. Thank God no life was lost

6. They broke the iron protector? Jesus!

7. Oh.. this is sad. Can imagine how frightened they were while hiding, waiting for the thieves to come in. Thank God no one was harmed. Thank God!
    Can remember when thieves attempted entering our house,it was a scary experience.. that panic and anxiety, *sigh! Heard our dog barking furiously and knew something was wrong, they managed to silence the dog and made their way to the main house. When we heard them trying to break the door, we all conferred in mumsy's room and decided we would go down fighting. We all started yelling,screaming, hitting metal on metal to alert our neighbors and hopeful scare the thieves away. Thank God it worked! Funny thing is, the first people to arrive were some guys like three streets away,still wondering how they heard us.. well, i've been told my voice when am yelling can wake the dead,hehehe.

8. Sorry. This morning I was just thanking God and said Lord it is only you that made us to sleep beautifully with calmness, nothing disturb us, no fearful dreams or any emergency, no robbers coming to break the door even when the doors are not too solid. Thank you Lord.

Dear Queen, God will catch them and you and your family will not live in fears Amen

9. Nawaoooo....Thank God no one was killed.

10. Thank God no life was lost that's the most important thing. I believe this is an inside job.

11. You checked fearlessly. My dear sorry. It's well. Hopefully,they'd be caught.

12. Dare devil robbers!
    Hope they are caught and made to face the full wrath of the law.

And these are the same people I will feel pity for when they are being lynched.
    Lord, Pls help me not to feel a twinge of pity whenever I see anyone being lynched demon..amen

13. This robbers are becoming too much ohh, thank God for your life and ur beloved ones

14. No be bite mark b dat!? O ga o! Take anti rabbis biko! Pele!

15. So you follow dem dey drag bag of money as per Cynthia Rothrock. You no value your life O. Dem for put groundnut for your belle still collect the money. Nonsense.

16. The suffering is much. Lord please always protect us from evil men. Amen

17. I think the struggle she's referring to here is rape. I pray they didn't rape any of them