Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Miss Virtual International, Olowu Adebisi ‎Releases New Stylish Photos

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Miss Virtual International, Olowu Adebisi ‎Releases New Stylish Photos

The reigning Miss Virtual International,Olowu Adebisi ‎has released new stylish photos. Adebisi is an undergraduate of  Oduduwa university, Ife , Osun State but hails from Lagos State....

WOOOOOW

Adebisi was crowned in 2014 in Lagos. With a height of 5'11" that combines well with her other body statistics; dress size 10 and shoe size 39-40 she who fantasies being a top model  is indeed disposed for corporate brand endorsements.

She was former Miss IKEJA and Miss FANCY and done some successful modelling jobs like  brand commercials,Billboard shoots, Runways, corporate brand adverts, Calenders, TV commercials etc. In truth, her passion for modelling stems right from her formative years. 

25 comments:

1. Just imagine the dumb dumb pageants.
    Miss Ikeja and miss Fancy.
    Dafuq is wrong with the organizers of these lame pagents?
    Mtseeew.

1. As in ehn
      Orisirisi beauty queens
      Why dem no go sexually harass them
      Mmmmmmmttttthhhheeeewwww

2. Orisirisi beauty pageant queens
    Stella how u dey take sabi dem seff

3. Beautiful lady.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

4. Dat second pic na die

Her yansh be like coconut.lol

5. Stems right from her conception year ni.
    She is pretty though, no over bleached skin yet but that skirt needs to go.

6. She is pretty. But kinda skinny or is just my eyes?

7. she has a beautiful stomach. goodluck girl. Linda's spec

8. She's an angel.

9. She is pretty , but I am not understanding how her dress size is size 10.
    She looks more of a size 6.

Ps: don't correct my grammar, it's intentional.

10. http://www.podiumawards.org/VOTENOW-PAGE/

Blogger of the year..... vote for Stella

11. Biko she is not a size 10! And she is not up to 9'11.
    Nice skin tone though

12. Pretty. But u need a few burgers in ur life, babe! Wetin person go f**k for these bones na?

13. She's just perfect... stop the hate