Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Model, TV Presenter And Budding Actress Idia Aisien Featured in Genevieve Magazine’s July fashion Editorial.

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

Model, TV Presenter And Budding Actress Idia Aisien Featured in Genevieve Magazine’s July fashion Editorial.

This is Nigerian-Cameroonian model/TV presenter/actress Idia Aisien. The photos show her styled in several lovely pieces from Nigerian designers such as Zizi Cardow, Belois Couture, Osuare, Imad Eduso, and more.

In the editorial, Idia speaks to Genevieve Magazine about her modeling career, life as a TV presenter, her role models and lots more.

The shoot was photographed by Demilade Solesi and styled by Ifeoma Odogwu. 
Credits
Muse- @doctoridia

Styling-@hyperfashun

photography- @oluwademilade_tejdstudio

Make-up- @mzeviee for @zaroncosmetics 

hair-  Ayomide Teiko

Fashion assistant- i_am_annette_
Designers (Social media Handles)
@beloiscouture

@imadeduso_

@zizicardow

@sevondejana

@osuareng

@moagusto

26 comments:

1. But wait oh, you have featured this girl here before Stella. She bought 75k clothes on credit and the guy called her out. Idia hope you have paid your gbese?

2. Lol don't believe everything you read on blogs oooh. Always 2 sides 2 a story 😊

2. All I can see is her nice body!! Lawd!

3. Nice one Idia...I remember those days in treasureland...who knew u would become this popular?

4. Don't know her. But I see class all over.

5. How is she Cameroonian? Isn't this Owen aisien's sister?

1. The post clearly says cameroonian-Nigerian. Please read and comprehend before replying. Thank You

2. The post clearly says cameroonian-Nigerian. Please read and comprehend before replying. Thank You

3. The headline clearly states Cameroonian-Nigerian. Duh.

6. Etisalat thunder fire una o! 😡 on Allen Etisalat is shit! Can't make a nigga shine like amoshine 😟😚

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

7. Lovely photos. Melanin popping

8. strong looks... and not in a good way

9. Her complexion is the truth. Looks so edible

10. Yes Owen's sis and her mum is from Cameroon.

11. One hair all through not badt tho but not jusok.com for a mag shoot ohhh.
    Well done Madam SDK. Name sounds like a party.

12. The real pronounciation of her name is IDIAT.
    If you know what I mean.
    LOL.

1. LMAO!!

She's right up there coming for you.

OK bye

2. No, you are the real idiot. Who has a pencil as a dp? Cool!

13. Dah awo see shoes, am helplessly in like.