Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monalisa Chinda Exclusive Wedding Invitation To Grecian Wedding

Monday, August 22, 2016

Monalisa Chinda Exclusive Wedding Invitation To Grecian Wedding

Actress Monalisa Chinda will walk down the Aisle with her boo on September 1st in Greece...

Looks likes she will be wearing the traditional  Greek outfit to wed,not sure sha!

66 comments:

1. Now that's how to have a comeback at all your silly exes!! Hahaha 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽 Go Mona. Woo-hoo

1. As in ehen, better come back

2. He/she who laughs last laugh best, congratulations monalisa

3. So truuuuuue!
      May Your Union Be Filled With Joy and Happiness. Congratulations.

4. I hope the marriage lasts. Monalisa strikes me as a bossy and arrogant lady who can't stay under a man

5. A great well reloaded come back no be small

Hope the ex won't have heart attack sha

Congrats Monalisa

Nneoma Signing out from here...

2. So happy she found found love again, wish her the best.

3. Wooow, it's going to be so colorful, so beautiful and so fun.

1. Azzin ehn..
      I can't wait to see their wedding pictures.
      Wishing them all the best

4. This is actually from her bridal shower lastnite.

1. What's up with all these destination weddings for all these celebs anyway? So happy she found love again after everything.Hml life to her.

5. All d best to her.

6. Go girl! You deserve all happiness... Bad belle is allowed

7. Congrats in advance to Mona. Fine woman

8. Wow...... Congrats to her, may God grant them peace and love.

9. Santorini is fast becoming the choice place for destination weddings

10. Another destination wedding? Issoria

11. Who still makes this kinda mistake now?

The woman's name come first.

It should be Mona and Victor.

With all her oversabi, see error.

1. Plus "solemnization of their children"

12. Okay!
    HML in advance

13. Wow! Finally,Congrats Mona. You're obviously happy and that's what is important.

14. Congrats Mona. U deserve to be happy.

15. Mama mia. This out fit is looking somehow on you. Maybe it's my eyes sha.

Wishing you a splendid wedding day.

16. See the way people will now be looking for dollars to buy and go for Greece wedding.

Congrats ooo Mona. I thought it would have been better to do it in Nija.

Make una help Nija grow small biko ooo

1. Actually over 300 people are attempting. She is loved!

17. Far greece,hmm...ok,i will go sha just keep my flight ticket

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Why many gals want to marry rich men... All the best to her though....

19. Hmmm I wish u a long lasting marriage filled with joy and happiness

20. Congrats in advance
    Grecian wedding
    Is Yanni gonna perform? I just love that man

1. Hmmm,love me some jazz. We love good music.

2. Ooooooo my world,I loooooooooove YANNI, I love Jazz!!

3. No way!

It's me that LOVES Yannnni!

21. Congrats and we will await pictures

22. God I've been in this waiting room for long.

23. Congrats my rivers state sister!

24. she looks short and fat in the outfit. congrats on your wedding, i wish you all you wish yourself.

25. Happy for you Mona.Congrats in advance dear.

26. destination wedding, so sweet and classic.

27. Moving on strong. Congrats Mona.

28. Congrats ,may ur home be filled with joy and laughter.

29. Congrats to her

30. Congrats to her. Destination wedding raining for the celebs.

31. Dt iv is everything..I thnk I will do mmine like dt

32. If only people knew the truth.
    I have truly seen that everything that glitters is not Gold.
    All the best. However you make it in life is up to you