Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday IHN -A New Start.

Monday, August 01, 2016

Monday IHN -A New Start.

Hello You all,
In house news for now is without adverts!...Please bear with me and thank you!

...........................................................................................................

WORD FOR TODAY.

...........................................................................................................

A MIRACLE HAS HAPPENED TO A BV
A BV who has been trying to conceive for many years and who is one of my closest friends just called me today to say she is pregnant.
She will birth her patter of tiny feet in a few weeks.
We talk every day on the phone but my friend only told me today..lol
I am still in shock because she has been trying for so long that we just gave up.
OH GOD I GIVE YOU PRAISE!!
Please help me thank God for my friend..one of my best friends.
She is a silent bv and the sheediot will read this as well.lol
She gave me another shocker by saying she sent in her chronicles as anon when she first took in and got good advice from BV's...lol

PLEASE PRAISE GOD WITH US OOOH.

BLOG VISITOR JUSTINA MICHAELS WELCOMES PATTER OF

TINY FEET

Hi Stella, 

My bundle of joy is here. I gave to him last week Saturday. I just wanted u to know. Here is a pic of him.
I just thank God for helping me at the last minute. 

Thanks. 

From bv Justina michael.

ANGEL ASHAFA JUNE 30K GIVEAWAY RECEIVED
Hello Stella,
I'm one of the winners of the Angel Ashafa June 30k giveaway and I'm happy to let you know that I've received the alert. I got the money this week and I'm so happy after much expectation. God will continually bless you for the IHN platform for without that, I wouldn't have had the privilege to be one of the winners for the money.
.....Please pass this to Angel Ashafa that her pocket will never run dry and God will always answer before she calls, my heart prays for her always and you too Stella, my heart prays for you too. God will continually keep you and your family and also a big hearty thank you to busybody.

......and it's okay, I get it now because I always wonder why my pleas for patronage never get posted. I can't afford that paid advert for now as I'm still growing. Hopefully sooner than we all expect, IHN will be 🔙.
Greetings to your family Stells, I ♥ you.
Much love
Bv Tee.

PLEA FOR HELP
Sister stella i am a very big fan of yours and i have always update ur blog every minute for update.  

As i am speaking right now,  i am fed up.  i finished my Bsc three months ago and life has been hell for me.  the second week of my stay at home has always been quarreling btw my mother and i.  

She said she is fed up of me eating her food ,, sleeping in her house without doing anything.  She will start comparing me with all her friends children who are successful.  She has done it to the extent that the day j went for job hunt and i came back late due to Lagos traffic.  She locked me outside and ask my siblings not to open the door for me.  I had to sleep in my neighbours apartment. Everything I do is not always done properly, anything i say is not said properly.  

I have never know peace since the day i came back home.  . I don't even know maybe i should be regretting going to school.  The funniest thing is that since my stay in school she never sent me a dime.  My dad has always been the one who caters for me. I wish i can fully express all what i face through writing but its not possibIe .  I would have ask my dad to help me secure a job but he did not even have any connection due to the nature if his job (he sells land)

In between i am a mass communication second class graduate of  Joseph Ayo Babalola University. 
All i want you to do for me is help ask your fellow BV's .  I dont mind if it is 10k per month.  I just want to find something doing. I am very good at handling any type of camera,  cos i attended P**TI FILM INSTITUTE immediately i finished my OND. 

All i need is your assistance in seeking a job.
this is my contact no +2348128055646

i dont mind what anybody cusses me with,  its your opinion and i have heard more than that and i survived up until now..cusses will not bring me down.PLEASE HELP ME IF YOU CAN!

Please help this young man if you can..I dont know why parents put so much pressure on their kids..is he supposed to join armed robbery or what?

..........................................................................................................

419 ALERT
Hi Stella, this is in response to your post about the fake Daddy G O account. These guys are everywhere and they come with different methods.  On Friday, I got a call out of the blues from a guy, he was sounding very familiar, etc so I listened to him even though I didn't know him while he insisted we know each other very well. He ended up telling me about one huge contract where I will make over N10M. I asked him what I need to do cos times are hard (lol). 

Note that I wasn't falling for the scam because I was very aware. It was a slow Friday in the office, so why not play the part of a mugu?
I decided I was going to lead him on so he will think he has caught a mugu. I ended up making several calls to these numbers 07061188771, 07033358616, 08101538371. I noticed the voices were the same. Honestly, you must be a gullible, naïve, person to fall for some of these scams, because it was obviously a one man scam but he made it look very elaborate. 

bottom line, they (he) wanted me to pay for some sample parts that will be supplied to SPDC, and each part will cost 200k, I was supposed to pay for 2 parts I.e 400k and that I should pay the money into Matthew Victor, account number 2087699405.  I went on UBA site to report this but there was no link, number or email address to report this so UBA take note of the account number.  Please people should take note of these numbers. If it is too good to be true then it is a scam.

APPRECIATION FOR 30K BLESSING
Good afternoon SDK, may God keep guiding you and your loved ones. I want to appreciate an angel in the form of a man who blessed me and my children with 30k after reading about my predicament. I bless the name of the Lord for using you SDK and this angel to touch our lives.

Now I can start a little business to put food on our table. May that angel that blessed me be remembered by God always, anything he asks of God, may he be granted. May his coast never run dry. SDK, you will never know lack, may any evil hand that rise against you be cut off as long as God is God.
Thank you.

Thanks to Jaymoore for blessing you,God will replenish and repay what he blessed you with...Amen

IT IS NOT ALWAYS WHAT YOU THINK

Oh, yeah! This happened on Saturday!
 I went to this clinic to see my dentist, I got to the reception, I made the booking and I took my seat. I rumble through the magazines on the table, pick up "NUTS" Magazine (the one with the lovely naked girls). I sit down and start to read. To my left was this beautiful lady who had sunshades on. I could have sworn she's a model cuz of her size and structure. But something was peculiar about her. She was chewing gum in a manner that I couldn't comprehend.

I know that people chew gum sometimes when they are shy, sometimes to appear corky, sometimes to appear nonchalant/arrogant, sometimes to get rid of boredom, sometimes to flirt and get attention. In this case, this woman was fking flirting with me. She was chewing it in a very provocative way, smiling all the time in my direction as she does.

First thing that happened, I was embarrassed I was reading a "NUTS" Magazine and I put it down and picked a copy of the "financial tribune". As I was pretending to read the paper, all I could hear was the sound of her lips, chewing the gum, and every now and again I could tell she was looking in my direction and smiling.

At this point, I was attracted and I needed to speak to her. So I looked in her direction a few times n I smiled. Once, I think she nodded. I made up my mind, I am going to talk to this lady right now. I adjust my collar, adjust my cuffs, put my chest out, suck my tummy in, put on my best smile. I turn in her direction and as I was about to say "hello", then the secretary called my name "Mr Kevwe, the doctor will see you now".

So I turned and I smiled to the Secretary, smiled at the lady sitting down, frowned to myself and made my way towards the doctor's room. 

In that moment, I heard a man call out "anybody here to see the opticians today"? And then the lady answered "i". 

This gets interesting. 

The man walks over to the lady, this was the conversation I heard. 

The man asked her "have you got an appointment"? She says no, that this is her first time, she only moved in from the other town. The man says "ok no problem, I'll take your details now". 

The part that got my attention was, "are you partially blind or fully blind"? To which she replies, "SHE'S FULLY BLIND". And then he goes on to ask "how long for"? To which she replied, "SHE WAS BORN BLIND". And he says ok, and proceeds to take her into the room to take more details, I presume.

In SHOCK I carry on through the door to the doctor's room, on the corridor, I stopped to think,so all the time I was sitting down there thinking this woman noticed my existence,and was throwing herself at me, she couldn't even see me and I was there fooling myself. Thank God for the secretary. I would have made a big fool of myself .
The next time you think someone may be looking at you and Judging you,please think again
My name is kevwe Ogunje and I host events . 
@kevweogunje FB and Instagram.

Chei your end note na advert ooooh.
Hehehehehe Kevwe has gone to have a hair cut cos Linda said his dreadlocks looked ugly..heheheheh
Linda how far?is he okay now?
Thnaks for your story darling Kevwe.

MEMO ON HOW IHN GOES

So,this is the new IHN will be for now.you can send in anything if it is not advert.Shoki aaanh is also welcome.
I will announce free advert days from time to time until i can decide how this goes but for now i dey holiday ,lol
Thank you and God bless.

Signing out..

264 comments:

1. IHN is here, HNM Bvs. ‎😎‎
    Hi5 Stella.🙋‎‎

1. Kevwe is cute though

2. Happy new month lovelies it is my birth month and i want bvs to pray for me for special birthday gifts (miraculous job, marital settlement and open heavens)

3. Baba God please locate me to my helpers this new month,may this month be better than last month for me.may I not see any reason to weep this month,oh God pick my call.helpers of destiny locate me.

4. IHN feels so different today.. oh my!

5. The holiday is allowed......atleast for now.
      Bv's should start being dramatic
      Congratulation to justina micheal n the expectant mom
      Mine is still in the oven,can't wait...hehehe

6. Fellow BV pls be careful of these numbers 08146055048 and 07030223864 they're Fraudsters
      They fraud my neighbour recently
      Asking for 18k recharge cards

Stella pls post to save someone

I google their numbers, it's says Scam though but I google about 20 people numbers of People I know that have decent job, about 18 was in that Scam website

You guys should try n google your numbers, I don't understand that site
      Pls do anybody have explanation?

7. Kevwe the word is "cocky" not "corky"

2. I decree as you move into the month of harvest, God Almighty will remember you for good. He will send help for you from all the cardinal points. Your efforts will yield positive result. You will not labour in vain. He will make a way and hear your humble cry.

Happy New Month of Harvest.

Last to comment Na devil pikin

Krix via iPhone 6s Gold

3. I wonder how IHN will look like today. Welcome First IHN in the birth month of SDK.

Beautiful Morning
    Colorful Noon
    Joyful Evening
    &
    Peaceful Night !!!

Be happy
    It's going to be
    A fantastic month for us.
    HAPPY NEW MONTH

1. Happy new month Larry

2. Me sef still dey wonder like wonderer how IHN will look likke 2day?

3. Happy new month Larry. Not so much of difference except for absence of advertisements.

4. Same to you Anon 14:27

Lol @Florence we don finally see am, but I must say it's very dry and must not continue like this

4. Welcome ihn, and happy new month to you all

1. The first TTC testimonies got me...thank you God for always being you. Pls remember my sister just as well. 8 years and counting but it will surely end in praise Amen!

5. Today I declare that God will make the rich and noble seek me with gifts in their hands ijn. Happy new month everyone

1. Amen and me too

2. Why don't you declare such prayers into your life?...

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Mumu instead of you to pray to be a giver,you are asking for gifts.

5. Oh darling please pray to be a giver
      When you're a giver it means u got more than enough for yourself
      Godd loves a cheerful giver

6. What have u achieve for urself as a woman that ur looking 4 people. To locate u? Try building urself up first make money nd see menrushing u don't look 4 a man u can feast on like parasite she oti gbo?

7. Imagine all of the idiots commenting under my post and saying rubbish. I guess that is my prayer and not yours. Say your own prayers and stop mingling into another persons business. Busy bodies, senseless fools

6. Happy new month Sdk & blog family..
    Month of expilots

7. Shantelle my love ❤ where are you oh?......
    I miss your werey comments...

8. Happy new month Happy new week. Happy new outlook of ihn. Oluwa o na d 8th month we dey already....be a boo provider. Thanks

1. What have u achieve for urself as a woman that ur looking 4 le boo? Try building urself up first make money nd see menrushing u don't look 4 a man u can feast on like parasite she oti gbo?

2. Let me perch here. Please guys, I av a QUESTION. If someone gets married outside the country e.g in the u.s, will the marriage certificate still hold water legally in Nigeria or we have to still do another customary court wedding in Nigeria?

3. @Florence Huttons: thanks for ur piece of advice. I have achieved a lot n I have more than enof to make le boo a beta man than I wud meet him. Trust me, I no b parasite @ all @ all.

Thanks anyways...

9. It is well. Welcome to a new beginning

10. Replies
    1. Congrats Justina and the pregnant BV.

Thank Jaymoore.

2. Olodo so u no read u just comment abi? Mtcheeew

3. Florence please go and seek for attention elsewhere. Thank you.

11. OK. IHN in another form! All join. Thanks to Ashafa and Jaymoore. God bless una wella

12. Stella of life. So you are really serious on your decision? Ejor, biko help us bring back our IHN adverts, make shoki dey follow too. Biko, iwe gi dajuo.

1. Stella o, Kevwe used your brain. You were carried away to publish his advert unknowingly. Who said Naija is not talented?

13. OK. IHN in another form! All join. Thanks to Ashafa and Jaymoore. God bless una wella. Thank God for the new born and our soon to be mother. Safe delivery to her.

14. Congrats bv justina Micheals

1. @ the guy looking for job, packaging is very important. Next time wear a nice shirt not your under wear, some rich women might fancy a young guy like you... 😂

2. @ anon 14:24 ,is it his shirt that matters ,someone his saying he does not have a job ,can u imagine if he even a shirt or food on his tablev,sometimes the way people reason are so funny,pray not to be in his shoe,then you will know how it is.

15. Happy new month Sdk & blog family..
    Month of exploits

1. God bless Ashafa & Jaymoore
      God bless Stella,Nneora..

16. Chai na wa. Good sha. we will rest small. I pray for the other ones, they will get customers.

Justina congrats on your baby boy. God bless you and make you meet your child's need AMEN.

The guy looking for help, may help locate you AMEN.

Jaymoore thank you for blessing that lady. God refill your pockets Amen.

Today is a lovely day. Day with beautiful things. Looking ahead ahead

17. Welcome IHN .
    Happy new month to all.
    Am happy God has been faithful.His blessings in my life are endless.My heart is filled with such unspeakable joy. Time to count my blessings. #mytestimonyloading

1. Testimony of how u upgraded from drinking garri with salt to sugar nd milk... kwakwakwakwakwokrikwor

2. My dear not everybody is hungry o, even in this "change" some people are perpetually basking in abundance. Upgrade you mindset.

18. Happy new month guys. Happy birthday in advance to my son #august11

19. I could not wait to open IHN and see what it looks like*lol*anything goes..right?
    So this dude added me from s&m,we got acquitted and we chatted..no promises made whatsoever and that was fine..only for me to say my regards to ya family and gbam'he deleted me..if you're reading this mr T**ie"I wouldn't have hold anything against you'trust me'you were been real so I wonder why you would think since I sense you're married,I wouldn't want you on my friend list when I myself requested for friend..I give off the energy I want to receive and I trust what is meant to be,will be..I'm not a gweg yet,still have more than enough time to mingle..NO PRESSURE bro..NO PRESSURE

1. He is married😂😂😂😂

2. Cute baby..congrat
      Happy new month y'all
      Oya make una bring drama'real drama oo'not this I will open ya yansh since the begining of existence wey una dey brag oo cos till now I no see pant talkless of yansh..

Outta here*

3. Stop mingling with this snm brothers they are nothing to write about. Be friendly you will meet friends outside snm.

4. Lol
      Maybe he thought you were going to open his yansh by calling him out that's why he deleted you shaperly.

5. Don't u think is a good tin he deleted himself....
      What do want to with such a dude .....u sound as if u have fallen inlove with him.
      He lost out if u ask me

6. Lol u sounndd so pained nd desperate... chaiii I wonder when women will have sense nd put their energy into making money rather than looking to get validation from one pr*ck of a man!

20. I went to my boyfriends house without calling him...
    Guess what?
    I saw him with another gal.
    He refused opening the door cos he's scared I willake trouble
    He had to call his friend to intervene and asked him to take me away from the scene.
    Now my family all want me to stay away from him.
    He dropped the gal off and came back to apologise to me.
    I asked y he dropped her off, he said it's cos of wat she was wearing.
    I am so hurt and heartbroken.
    Its been a very toxic relationship
    I think I need to move on...but its not easy as I find myself looking at his pictures all morning.

1. Does anyone know of bulleyes of snm. He seems serious

2. He went to drop her off because he invited her over and not you. And mind you stop feeling too comfortable in your relationship until a ring is placed on your finger. And how do you know if you are not the side chick so please chill my dear and be praying you be the chosen one.

3. I know how it feels
      Give him space
      If he comes back apologizing,tell him to go fix his shit and come back when he wants something serious
      Men and their wahala😩

4. I think you should leave him too..the best revenge is to move on and be happy..e-hug

5. Why won't you be heartbroken when you are keeping only one man?...
      You people don't listen...have as many men as you can so you can easily move on when one of them fuck up...

6. My dear,you will have to know your stand,to know what you really means to him,I don't know why guys can't be faithful to a girl.

7. Stockholm Syndrome... That's what's doing u.

8. Heheheheh
      Guess he's handsome like that that's why you keep looking at his pic.
      But the decision is all yours babe
      Whether to stay or not.

9. Stop THINKING...You need to move on NOW!
      He even went to drop the babe b4 coming to apologize
      You want to give him the opportunity to turn off the lights on you?
      You are the side chick here.
      Keep it moving gurl...

10. Chai!!!
      It is well
      Forgive him if you still love him.
      Give him another chance.

11. My dear better be like our grandmas who only spoke to a man who have gone to see her family.stop dating any man,if he loves you enough let him go see your family ok.

12. Toxic relationship n u feeling this way?
      You should be happy ......all dis girl with light brain or maybe u are a stage 4 gweemz

13. Delete his pics nd move on.. next time learnto tie ur legs nd pretend to be a mermaidd till he puts a ring on ur finger stop cheapening or selling urself short ok!

14. @ anno 14"16
      Pls don't be deceived
      That guy that looks so yahoo yahoo
      He's on my bbm too
      So dull to chat with

And to u Richy, u deserved what I did to u, forming cool guy wen u'r a pussy hunter
      So many Yahoo Yahoo guys on SnM, a lot of dem are so desperate to know where u work
      Rubbish

15. Bullzeye sent a request to me yesterday. You decide if he's serious or nay.

21. Kewve!!! Confirm advert.

Eyah, sorry u'll get a job soon. I think ur mum just want you to get a job but she's doing it the wrong way.

Stella, ur frnd didn't tell u coz u might be among the bad belle people. U never can tell. Hahahahaha.

See oyibo baby o

1. I think u reason thru ur anus most times

22. Congrats @ Justina Michael..
    Kiss your little baby boy..
    Welcome little one.

1. Congrats to Justina Michael and the other bv with a miracle. Our God is awesome.

23. Hmmmm..... Its about what you are made of and not the circumstance.

24. Abeg who knows anything about fast track or Helping hand international, they are both networking business my two friends introduced to me but am still skeptical about it. Are they genuine?

1. I know about helping hands. It's actually genuine if u can do the work. Signed up for it but nna ehn, I'm too lazy. Hope to follow up when I can

2. Helping hand is genuine my friend is into it.

3. Na job.
      Don't enter....
      The first few 10ppl will benefit n sing their praises.. Then they'd job the next 100 ppl... Na their way, don't be greedy.

4. Fraud! Ponzi Scheme.

5. They are scam do business with them at ur own risk!

25. Ihn is great very brief and interesting.

1. What's interesting about it? I guess u just want to write 4 writing sake okwayya?

26. Happy new week oooo...

Make una helep solve these puzzle.......... A husband told his wife, all women are DONKEYS. Then the next day, as they were travelling on a highway, a donkey crosses in front of their car. The wife then said, sweetheart, be careful, your mother is crossing the road. Is this an insult?

27. Kelvin ogunje the debtor, that someone brought to judge Rinder show on channel 4 in UK is now advising people online. Lmao ... Bimpe

28. Hmm I love that story.Things r not always as it seems.u may think that a person notices u,while in the real sense dey don't,you may think they like or hate u and in d real sense they don't even know u.Don't stress it mehn!

29. Happy new month
    Happy new week. Happy new outlook of ihn.
    Oluwa o na d 8th month we dey already....be a boo provider.

Thanks

30. That kettle tho.
    I'm still surprised chike didn't win the Voice. I've bn literally crying, Kai! In other news I came across a set of Christians who don't believe women should preach in a congregation/church,its called GKS. I just wonder the basics of such doctrines isn't that the same thing as Islam's Sharia?

31. Boring!!!! I swear you're gonna miss fans.ihn that brings flock to your blog.shoki is still allowed,if I may ask,from who? Is it not the advertisers that brings shoki.
    Better bring it back,be there b forming proud n busy

1. You're right anon,yea a mrkt is always busy with people buying and selling and when its closed down pple stop going there, ihn is one of the things that makes SDK blog interesting its nw becoming boring and with tym pple won't even find it interesting again.

32. Let's do end of the session party for free adverts on ihn
    Who can cook rice well? I will share tissue as souvenir😂

1. Go and buy serviette Ibukun. Go and buy, me won't collect tissue from u

2. Always read and comprehend Stella never said she has ended free adverts.

33. I am the girl that slept with her sister's DH last week. We did it again through out yesterday He gave me another N200k. I want to stop because I don't want my sister to find out. She will never forgive me But I need this money Please how can I stop this man from sleeping with me even though I always enjoy the sweet sex. He can wash my plate very well

1. U place is in d hottest part of hell. Kontinue evil sister, this ur veejay u r sharing......one day monkey go go market e no go return

2. Your wicked that's all

3. I pray he bites off your clit in the process of washing your plate one day
      Psycho bitch!

4. My dear don't stop, until you refund the money with your blood. Why are you telling us when you are enjoying, continue and clap hand for yourself, you are so smart. Nonsense

5. Evil sister. Not remorseful at all

6. Idiot keep sleeping with your sistas hubby karma will visit you both soon.

Imagine you as a blood sis breaking your sis home apart and the shame, disgrace and disappointment you'll bring to your family and yourself, your sis will never forgive you and she will curse you.

Shebi you will also marry now, Na so God will use your younger sis or your cousin if you don't hv a younger sis to sleep with your hubby and break your home even your best friend can be used to pay you bk.

But you will never go unpunished,

Why didn't you politely ask this man or your sis for the money?

Even if he told you to sleep with him first, you shouldn't have agreed to it becos he is your in law at least you would hv looked for another man to fuck and get the money not your blood sistas hubby its not fair no matter your condition.

May God pay you bk as you've done to someone may they also do to u.

Cheap slot, ashawo kobo

34. I decree as you move into the month of harvest, God Almighty will remember you for good. He will send help for you from all the cardinal points. Your efforts will yield positive result. You will not labour in vain. He will make a way and hear your humble cry.

Happy New Month of Harvest.

Last to comment Na devil pikin

Krix via iPhone 6s Gold

35. This IHN is a breath of fresh air....unlike the usual adverts everywhere.How una dey?

36. My Online business is booming. Thanks to sexiest Mother for the advice

37. Awww There is so much sanity in here.
    Ihn is a breath of fresh air, it feels like a mini mart n not d idumota outlook wt heaps of adverts n goods for sale from all over naija.

Well done Stella Nwunye Korkus u need all d deserved rest n deserve all d needed rest. Ciao.

38. woke up on the wrong side of the bed today. dont know why am moody abi na brokage dey worry me? hmmmmm i need some pampering, lee boo biko come and pamper me abit na. would love to go shopping, swimming,go to the cinema, eat,get high, get fat for two days then hit the gym and lose that weight gained in the process. anything to get rid of this boredom aaaaaaaaarghhhhh!!!!

1. Go get a serious JOB so u can use ur own money to do all this stop been a cheap olosho for chicken chnge!

39. Stella, congrats to your friend. I'm happy for her and i wish her a safe delivery in Jesus name. Amen.

Congrats bv Justina Micheal on the arrival of your cute angel. God bless him and your home.

May all seeking help get it in Jesus name. Amen

I love today's IHN and that encouraging word at the end.

Have a favoured filled week ahead everyone.

40. Please can anyone translate a dream where you see money as you walk and you pick them? Thank you .

41. Please can anyone translate a dream where you see money as you walk and you pick them? Thank you .

42. Picking money in your dream, is that a good or bad omen?

1. If you want to interpret it with positivity good. Dreams happen according to our interpretation.
      But permit me to ask you this question; are you broke? Feeling of anticipation can make you dream of somethings

2. Go and browse it out you will see the answer to it.

43. Picking money in your dream, is that a good or bad omen?

1. It's a bad dream oh...
      Pray against any blockage in your finances...don't take it lightly!,..

44. It's season of birthing....to my Bv friend Agnes, congrats again love. No more longer throat cake for you, lol. Congrats to all the new mamas

That scam alert I can relate to, same pattern but different numbers yet same person, only a greedY person will fall victim to them.

The blind lady story, simply put, don't judge until you know about someone or something.

This new IHN style heheheheh e go Shaaaa make sense. But, tamper justice with mercy madam Korks

Nice sign out meme......

Rosblis now on instagram please follow @ #rosblis_cakes_onitsha and I'll ff....happy New month of favor and breakthrough

45. Lmao at Stella...
    Can't you see how sexy he is?
    Kevwe now look like a human being more like ihe m na eri!...
    Kevwe you no add your number?...some people like me are not on face book and IG...
    Congra Justina Michael...
    Your baby is so yummy!...

Where is Shantelle and Nwunye General?...
    So Bloglord has disappeared from this blog...hope she is okay wherever she is...

1. I am right here mi boo!
      Just have a busy schedule.i can barely keep afloat with these kids and their energy!
      Wonder how u cope with these kids Bn on vacation.
      Have fun Lindodo!
      And yes,BLOGGIE is fine my dear.

2. Congrats Justina dear! Ur baby is sooo cute. May the baby remain blessed, Amen!

3. Pls what is ihe m neri?

4. @Queen ayam officially ur ass-licker.. anyone who steps on ur wide c*unt will hv to answer to me.. kwakwakwakwokrikwor!

46. #Accept your past without regret, handle your present with confidence, and face your future without fear*

47. O n pe. Ungrateful lot.
    Well done Stella.

48. It's optometrist not optician, @kevwe, pls google the difference. Sorry if I got your name wrong.

49. Really brief. Stells how long is this gonna last?

50. Okay. Good move, though I pity all the people advertising. The adverts somehow come make me de lose interest sef. I rarely open IHNews posts.

51. NAIJA women are always afraid to tell their friends for fear of harm nawaooooo..

Congrats on the. Birth of ur baby justina..

52. Very soon, paid adverts.

53. I bet every man will be faithful if God took an inch off his d*ck everytime he cheated.
    No man wants to be short changed... kwakwakwakwokrikwor

54. I passed my CCNA exam this morning! Super excited! Yipeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

55. Ihn looks strange to me!!....
    Bv with her patter of tiny feet,congratulations to you!
    Bv experiencing terrible ish at home due to unemployment, may God see you through, staying without a job is so frustrating not to talk of the depression one faces from time to time especially when the month ends and no alert enters your phone,it wasn't with a clear eye I went to learn cake making just to keep body and soul together pending when I'd secure a job...it is well sha
    Jaymoore,thanks for playing an angel to that lady..
    Gud bless the givers and receivers

Please CONTACT ME FOR ALL YOUR CELEBRATION CAKES FOR ALL OCCASIONS.
    *faithful bv*

56. Happy new month pals, may showers of blessings locate us this month.
    Thanks to jaymoore and Angel Ashafa, may God replenish u both abundantly
    Lord please provide a job for me and everyone that is an applicant, it's really becoming so frustrating.
    IHN.............., A New Start

57. When is d next snm? I met some amazing people dis last one...but my fone wnt let me be great#wiped off my contacts...I guess virus#
    #pam👄#

58. Me too. I want to birth my patter of tiny feet but in Canada sha.

59. Congratulations Justina. God bless you and the newborn.

Congratulations, Stellz' friend. I wish you a hitch free delivery. Amen.

God bless you, Jaymoore.

BSc holder, I pray you find a good job through this platform. If not for anything else, for your courage.

Happy New Month, people.

60. Anon 14:07 DONT MOVE ON. STAY THERE OOO AND get HBP

61. Ada kevwe did not use my brain,i know what he did and i allowed it.

1. Aunty stella I greet you.happy new month to you.

62. I love this new in house
    God bless the givers and upgrade the receivers.
    God bless me.
    Sdkb rocks
    Sdkers are the rockers.
    Stella is the rock.
    Lee boo is the rocket.
    Jesus is the king.

Congrats @ Justina micheals.

63. anon 2:13..whoever wants to leave becos i ceased free adverts is free to do so....he that is down needs fear no fall.

1. Stella Kork what did you type? Please stop that, what do you mean leave if they want to, in as much ad you want to change policy, you should have a good discount for your Old bvs. Or you haven't heard of *valued customers*?

Some have been with you since way back. It is payback time (in money)

#rethink

2. Stella of life, don't mind them. This is when you will separate the chaff from the wheat. It is your territory who no like make them pack

64. I wish I can put how I feel in words... I feel hopeless and overwhelmed. I married a man I love so dearly. But first year of marriage has been really depressing, I apologize for every wrong. He doesn't even accept he is wrong. His way of handling misunderstanding is staying away from me without talking...he can keep malice for days(longest for a week plus) this drives me nuts because I believe strongly in communication. I have explained so many times but it seems he just enjoys torturing me by keeping malice unless I approach him..
    Sex life is zero... I can count how many times we have had sex in the last yr. he doesn't sleep in the room with me when he is keeping malice..
    To make it worse, I have a snoring problem..(looking into surgery to solve it) Hubby treats me like a pest(hits me in my sleep) so he resolved to sleep in the other room during the week and come back on weekends (for the past few months though he doesn't even sleep in our room)
    I am currently pregnant but still doesn't change the way he treats me. I feel worthless, I get angry easily but God knows I'm working on it and my temper is quick and short. My current weakness is my speech...honestly I try to express myself in a respectful way, but Hubby always feels I belittle him.
    I feel all alone in this world. He was my best friend I don't have any friend... I feel I can never be good enough for anybody and I'm always depressed (thinking of ending my life sometimes but right now my baby is my motivation)

1. This is what u get wen u make a mere mortal d center of ur world. Allow God to take charge of ur marriage by developing closeness n intimacy wt God; spend more time on d word of God n ask d Holy Spirit to transform ur character. U need to work on ursf 1st especially it temper n also know dat U can't fix ur hubby, only God can!

Cheers

2. It happiness is not dependent on ur husband!!! God loves you the way you are,join a department in ur church, be active, make friends on this blog, antenatal classes, in church, village meetings..
      And.when he see how happy you are without him, he will change. If possible learn how to keep malice and drag it to 1 month plus and see.if he will.turn around. Wish you the best.

3. Hello sister pls hang in there. U have to learn to work on urself.. weigh ur words before u speak. Study ur husband carefully nd try to avoid what will bring conflicts. U have to also learn to control ur temper. If he complains that u belittle him while u speak which I am certain u do when u are upset, don't speak. Hold off alittle until u are fine to speak. The first three years in marriage is the most trying period. Just take it easy ok and rule out suicide.. u will be very cruel to take ur life. Wht of ur baby? Pls dear also read psalm 91 every day and try to memorise it. The Lord be with u.. pray for ur home too. As for the snoring, check ur sleeping pattern, try sleeping sideways and with a pillow. If I had a partner dat snores, I will shove him at night. He might be overwhelmed with that too that is why he doesn't sleep in the room... take care dear and goodluck

4. I don't know why u people always tie ur happiness to a man.. live ur life, be happy ignore him totally pretend as if u hve a man outssie showing u love nd attention nd watch ur man come crawling to u except if he never loved u.. bcoz if he loves u then he'll tolerate all ur flaws!

5. Anon 14:43
      It is well with you.
      Pull yourself together and make you happy. No one has the key to your happiness, not even your husband.
      Give him less attention and take care of yourself. Remember you are pregnant so you don't need all that stress.

65. Ayam sad biko. Went for a training, all gadged up and feeling fly in my jacket and heels. It was almost time for IHN so I decided to locate d nearest charging point as my battery was low. As I just siddon for d chair close by, the last thing I remember was sitting on the chair. See as my fine geh finish so, my fat ass on d floor, chair haff scatter... shame wanted to kee me. all cos of SDK. Now I didn't comment early again. Mtcheeeew.
    The worst part na the sorry wey people dey tell me as them they stifle laughter.

66. This IHN be as e get o. All the same,welcome IHN.

Congrats to the BV who conceived after a long while. May you carry to term and eliver like the Hebrew women.

Congratulations to the latest mom. May God provide for you to be able to take care of the baby.

67. This is what God is saying to you this August:
    And the floors shall be full of wheat, and the fats shall overflow with wine and oil. And I will restore to you the years that the locust hath eaten, the cankerworm, and the Caterpillar, and the Palmer worm. Every withering areas of your life shall receive Life, Amen! Happy new month.

68. EveAfrique Makeovers. plssssss I need to contact you but I lost ur contact. I have been sending chat to you on BBM but no way. plss revert to me. my pin 7C4C04C4. (its urgent)

69. TTC lady that finally gets pregnant in a normal condition would not be able to keep the good news to herself till after a few weeks, very rare. My take is your friend is planning to adopt a child and just want to make it look like she actually put to bed. I may be wrong though but being in the medical field, I have seen and heard a lot of pseudopregnancy stunts..

70. Stella please give me that kevwe ogunje number d guy too fine.kevwe please u need you.I love u kevwe Darling

71. Stella please give me that kevwe ogunje number d guy too fine.kevwe please u need you.I love u kevwe Darling

72. This comment has been removed by the author.

73. Florence Huttons..are you artificially of heriditary dump or what?like seriously?so you read my comment'I doubt that*and concluded I was been desperate or pained?you must be very stupid for using that word'yall useless madam judy two shoes or whatever its bEen called'will just open ya rotten mouth to fly into conclusions..pls tame yaself..I'm known for being on my lane..don't bring out the beast in me..