Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News

Monday, August 29, 2016

Monday In House News

Hello All...you okay?
Last weekend was the hottest ever and i am just getting myself..Today is a lot cooler and i am still praying for rain or even snow..lol

Hey you,I miss you....*you know yourself*..lol

You will be amazed at the people who read this IHN and enjoy all your drama here.James your fans are plenty and they are ladies..lol

I AM SO SORRY IF YOU WERE NOT BORN IN AUGUST..
MANAGE YOUR BIRTH
MONTH..HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE
#AUGUSTROCKS

.............................................................................................................

WORD FOR TODAY

.............................................................................................................

WEDDING PLANNERS COMPETITION
So we will start the wedding planning competition which will comprise of event decors,photographers and food vendors,we want to see your venue...make up artistes are left out because the bride might not agree to her photos being posted.
If you are interested in being part of this competition,send in your entries FROM SEPTEMBER 1-7 2016.

Make sure the photos you send if you are a planner shows the stage before,during and after decorating,whatever anyone send in must have the beginning through to the end.
The competition photos will be posted on the 8th and BV's wll vote the winner who will get a free advert post.
OR DO BVS HAVE A SUGGESTION WHAT THIS SHOULD COMPRISE OF?

event decors
food vendors
 photographers with the most creative shot
Each competition will be posted as a separate post

If you send before September 1st or your post is not creative,i will not choose you oh...

OPPORTUNITY SEEKER

Good day aunty Stella, i pray this mail meets you well. I need some
information and advice from my fellow Bvn. I recently finished my NYSC
and want to start up something like going into Travels and tour so
here comes my questions
1) Where in Nigeria will i get the training.
2) How much does it cost and.
3) How much capital is required because i don't have enough just the
little i saved up during my NYSC.
I can be reached via my mail- akwuehelen@gmail.com or my phone number
Thank you sdk.

Thank yourself..am i your aunty?am i related to you?*tongue click*

Boldnburiful concept's Giveaway online production training for 2 bvs

Good day Stella. Hope you had a blissful weekend?
I wanna say thank you for posting my request to train two bvs on household products. Instead of two I ended up picking 3. Sob stories were much and I even got confused at a time but its not possible for all to receive the giveaway at once.

I used to do this giveaway as part of my adverts(during the days of free ads). Now that the free ad opportunity is gone, I still feel a desire to continue giving people the opportunity to learn for free from time to time. Especially after seeing how the ones I trained some weeks ago appreciated the training and decided to make a living out of it.
Thank you Stella for giving people the opportunity to give and be given by means of your blog.
God bless you. Have a wonderful weekend.
Bv Boldnburiful

*Rolling my eyes*..All na still cunny free advert nauuuuu*

DELIVERY SERVICE NEEDED ASAP
Please is there anyone who knows a delivery service that delivers outside Nigeria.(next week) Germany ,Saudi Arabia, UK .to be precise . or if you know anybody travelling to any of these countries who would not mind helping me deliver few goods (cosmetics) to these countries. I will really appreciate.
I would love to be contacted on (cherrybagye@gmail.com.
Thank you Stella

BUSYBODYCORRECTER SENDS IN SCAM ALERT ON 
20K FOR 5 BVS GIVEAWAY

Hi Stella, 
Please I recommend that Zainab Oseni Igbadumhe, one of the recipients of the 20k giveaway to widows be disqualified due to some irregularities and inconsistencies in her claims. 

On 21/08/2015, She claimed to have lost both parents in an accident in 2014.

On 28/12/2015, barely four months after, in applying for another giveaway, She claimed Dad died but mum is alive. She claimed yet again that her dad died in 2012 contrary to the earlier year of 2014 she claimed. Attached are screenshots of some of her emails.

SECOND SCAM ALERT FROM BBC

Hi Stella, "Oseni Sametu" is another regular widow applicant. She has benefitted from a previous give away for students, She applied with the name "Zainab Aliyu" but the account detail she furnished was "Oseni Sametu's". As a widow, She claimed to have lost her husband in a ghastly motor accident which she was also involved in but survived with a blind eye. She also claimed to have four children. Subsequently, She claimed to have two children. However, in my phone interview with her, She claimed her husband died in an accident while coming to see her and the kids in Abuja from Lagos.

"GUD AFTERNOON MAM.. PLS MAM AM A STUDENT AND MY PARENTS ARE LATE THIS ARE NOT GOING WELL FOR ME. THE PROBLEM IS THAT AM STARVING IN SCHOOL I DO THINK HAVE FOOD STUFF SO THAT IS Y AM BEGGING YOU TO HELP ME AND PUT ME IN THE GIVE AWAY.. I USUALLY COMMENT AS SEXYSTAR.." 07/09/2015

"I want to apply for the widow give away because I am a widow. I lost my husband in a motor accident. We were both involved in the accident but thanks be to almighty God I survived it with. But I lost one of my eyes. Things have really been hard for me and my four children. My senior son is in primary six and he is supposed to write his common entrance. I don't have the money for the enrollment that is why he is still at home with me. I am begging you to help me because I can't even afford 3 daily meal for me and my children. When I look at my last born who is just 7 month tears usually full my eyes because I can't afford to take of her properly. I pray for God to touch your heart to be able to help me because things are getting worse day by day. Please MA pity me and help me.. Me and my children are begging you to help us. Thank you ma God bless and protect you." 05/05/2016

"Good day ma. Please MA I want to apply for the give away on behalf of my family especially my poor old widowed grand mother that don't have food to eat talk more of how to celebrate the sallah celebration. Please MA I will be glad if you help us with the money because my grandmother will really pray for you very well and old women prayers really goes a long way in our lives... Please MA help us with the money so dat we can also celebrate the sallah. Thank you MA" 04/07/2016

"Good afternoon MA I want to beg you to please help my business with the money on giveaway am a widow and I have two kids to cater for. I don't want them to go hungry.. Please MA help me I lost my husband 2014 and he is a police officer we were not given anything wen my husband died. Below is my proof my husband death certificate and my phone number is 090********"  04/08/2016

WHOEVER YOU ARE MAKE YOU FEAR GOD NAU...AH AH COS OF 20K?I am even sure that photo up there is fake..If you can kill your husband or fake a death certificate,what will you not do?
Please madam or whoever you are,change your ways oooo

USED SCHOOL BOOKS FOR GIVEAWAY
Dear Stella, good day..I am an enugu based BV and i have some used school books that I hope will be useful to someone else, enugu BV preferable.

*New general mathematics for JSS 2 (ube edition)

*New school chemistry for SSS

*Ntuziaka Mana udaasusu utoasusu na omenala Igbo....js3 (ube edition)

*Macmillan brilliant English for has ( upper basic 8)

*step by step approach to modern computers: theory and practical for sec sch.....step 2

*new concept english for jss 3 ( j eyisi and co)

*Comprehensive health and physical education for js 2 ( new edition.... Okafor Chinedu L)

*New concept English for Ss 1...( F ademola-adeoye)

*New general mathematics for ss1...(longman ...MF macrae and co)

*Basic civic education for ss1....(ukegbu merry n and co)

*physical and health education for js3 ...(akinseye saint Erasmus)

*standard basic education agricultural science for the millennium....( A .o okoye)

*fundamentals of computer studies for sss...(Bonaventure akubue)

*basic civic education for js3...( Ukegbu merry and co)

*Christian religious studies. (Upper basic...revised edition book 3....A n Ebizie)

*Ony va!  Methode de francais....js3

*size 33 and 37 kiddies' used sneakers and a new size 35 girl's slip on

Please remember I said used....Interested bv should contact me on 08115501162...Thank you.

THELMA EMENUWE WRITES IN

Dear bvs,i wish to clarify that up until Friday evening,i never had an incline that 20k had been deposited into my account because i was not informed about any deposit, I did not receive any alert from the bank,more so,i did not receive any reply to the mails I sent, this made me assumed the worse and i informed Sdk about it.......... I've gone to check and have seen the money, I hereby apologize for the wrong emotions this issue stirred up, I am deeply sorry.
Thanks a million sterra,God bless us all.
*Faithful bv*

DIVORCE DRAMA CHRONICLES

I am thinking of starting another one titled DIVORCE DRAMA....
Send it in if you have any..why did you get divorced and why couldnt the marriage be saved...what drama trailed the divorce and what point are you right now?
If this is not a good idea please tell me and suggest another one.Lets all contribute to make this place lively abi?

ADOPTING A BABY
Hello Stella,
I have been a reader of your blog for over a year now. And I have become addicted. Please conceal my ID. 
There is an issue disturbing me seriously,  my cousin who has been married since 2005 have no children yet. She actually took in within three months but miscarriaged the baby at 6 months. It was a painful experience which we believe is a spiritual attack from her husband's side. She has tried everything TC but to no avail. Now she is considering adopting a baby but I will like to know what the challenges of fostering a child is. Because I have read here before that some couples have had bad experiences.
So I will like to know before she takes this step.

Sincerely
Mua 

Advice on Soft Drink Manufacturing Business.

Good day Stella and my fellow BVs

Please I need matured advice as I am considering starting a soft drink manufactory business in Lagos or Anambra state, although I stay in Abuja at the moment.

Does anyone here know the in and out of the business e.g. the start up cost 
(I intend starting small), where to buy the ingredients, machines 
(china or India?) e.t.c. I have already decided on the flavours 
I want for the drink; thinking of starting with two flavours.

This has been my dream (to have my own soft drink line) for the past five years, but I had to put it on hold to complete my education. Now
 I am done and back to Nigeria I want to continue from where I stopped.

I am a 28 years old female and sometimes I feel this dream is to much to make a reality, although I will never give up. Pls pray for me so I don’t give up on this dream, as I know the journey might not be an easy one.

Anyone with a useful advice can send me and email to
branstonrise@gmail.com
. Thanks

HUH?

Hi Stellastico,
 I hope this qualifies for IHN and not chronicles. I am new in Lagos. I need female friends and peers (single and married) who reside either in Lagos or Port Harcourt. Preferred age bracket - 27 to 33 years.
Qualities - Smart, must have an entrepreneurial mindset or reasonable source of income, good looking, Christian, neat, good spoken English, adventurous, ability to be a good friend. 
Interested persons should contact me on BBM 75D31FA2.
I will be travelling out last week of September. Interested person(s) should be willing and available to accompany me for an all-expense or shared expense paid trip.

All expense as in you will pay for the person or what?

Internship placement plea

Greetings Stella.

I'm a regular BV and commenter and I am here today to plea for internship placement. 

I am a Medical ‎laboratory scientist . I graduated last year, and I have been searching for a place to do my one year compulsory internship without which I can't go for NYSC.

My search hasn't been fruitful, because I don't know somebody, that knows somebody, that knows the minister.    Everywhere I apply, one connection or the other is needed, regardless of my academic qualification. 

I know we have awesome and influential BV's on this blog. ‎ I don't need money from anyone. I just need a recommendation and a strong connection from here, to any good hospital.   
Anyone who is willing and is sure to help , ‎please contact me. 

Many have promised and failed, but I know my blog family will not fail, cause God resides here.

#RegulateMedicalInternship 

Yours Faithfully

BV DROYALTY MEMO ON IHG

Hello my fellow 'Beevees'
I want to appreciate SDK for the 20k she gifted me. I woke up Sunday morning to the credit alert and it made my day.
Even though I needed money, I never took it serious when I asked her for the 20k as I knew it was ridiculous, I was only looking for trouble and some of you took it 'South' as expected lols. Of course I enjoyed the drama and I was not expecting her to give me the money but she decided to give it to me when some of you went as far as cursing her and calling her names. SMH.

Anyway, my little stunt gave me a credit alert and I'm very grateful to you all. You all made it possible.
Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa...

Stella, may God replenish your pocket and move your ministry forward. May all your haters be put to shame.
Y'all can come out and start cussing again, I no send una....

D'Royalty (SDK'S BLOG BFF)

Stella, I just read through the conditions of IHG of Saturday very well and I saw where you said James has the final say on the winning gist. You said he can pick any gist he likes. So I believe that sending my result in for IHN will spoil the flow. He might as well decide to pick a gist with no vote at all as the winner and give reasons. There is one gist that has zero votes (gist 7) but well constructed and teaches a good lesson on lies and pretense but it is not all that funny. Gist 6 is very funny, well constructed and all, it also has the highest number of votes but according to you, votes are not that important. So I leave you and James to scatter the blog. Lols lols..
I counted and this is the result:
Total VALID votes = 41
Gist 1 = 3
Gist 2 = 10
Gist 3 = 6
Gist 4 = 2
Gist 5 = 1
Gist 6 = 19
Gist 7 = 0
Gist 8 = 0

Gist 2 and 5 are the same thing.

Gist 2 and 5 are the same thing?oh dear i am so sorry for that,i missed it cos of 
Saturday stress.Well James didnt get back to me per email so i am guessing he is not interested in collating and if he isnt interested not my fault.
You all who sent in gist should blame James,i cant follow DRoyalty again abeg,before she comes up with another idea..LMAO.

DRoyalty,thank you ooooh.

LOVE IS LOOKING FOR YOU

I am a 36year old educated working class mother and based in EU and 
in search of a matured minded responsible working class man with a good sense of humor; from age 39 PLEASE.......... up to the task?I can love you right!
Call me or whatsapp on 0032485142375...............You Can be based in any part of the world,it doesnt matter.love is a bridge that connects.

BV TRYING TO CONCEIVE FINALLY PREGNANT

Stella oh!!!!! In fact where do I start from??? I once sent you a mail to asking you to help me post if it was possible to change one's ovulation cycle, that I was trying to conceive. You told me to remove myself from TTC.

Well I still been trying to conceive for a year plus, though it feels like a long time. I keyed into the ttc post on your blog, I have been pregnant twice but both occasion I had a miscarriage. On two occasions I was ok until in my dream someone will come feed me and the next morning I would miscarry. Because of all these my system was all messed up.

I eventually waited until my ovulation tallied with DH , cos he works in the rig, which it did, still nothing. I had done medical check up and I was fine‎, still nothing happened. Last month a friend of mine 's baby was sick and she didn't have a dime, I didn't have so much but I sent her some money to take her baby to the hospital, I was still hoping on God for my miracle. 

Last month I decided to go for HSG, it's was a bit painful but I managed and the result stated that I was fine. I met with my hubby few days after, I read online about prayer for fruit of the womb at Winners chapel and took a piece of baby cloth my sis gifted me with to church as a point of contact.

I just did a test this morning and am pregnant, My God has been faithful. Did I mention that my sis in law mocked me just a few months back, I cried. But God kept to his words. Am praying for TTC, hold on to your faith and still do ur medical check up. ‎ I shall carry my child to full term in Jesus Name Amen.
This month is also my dad's death anniversary, love you dad and continue to rest on

Praise God for you...wasnt sure if this belonged to the ttc prayer post so i posted in here.

REQUEST FOR MAKERS OF BEDDINGS
Please I am in need of people who make bedsheets, pillowcases , duvets and the likes. ( resident in Lagos)
This is strictly for business purposes so I'll appreciate those already in the business and not intending ones. Kindly add me on WhatsApp  07034729132 and send pictures of available stock and their prices.
Thank you.

SIGNING OUT EEEEEEH

432 comments:

1. James, I love you too o.... I even sent SDK a mail in which I asked her to greet you and I wanted your personal opinion on the issue but she never posted it. Guess she has lots of mails. Anyway, I did post it on Instagram (BOM) enjoy your day. *💋💋💋

2. Droyalty, don't just let me curse you, how can James choose a jist iwith zero votes for winner? Is he a Cheat like you? My gist is among, make james no try dat thing at all.

3. Stella please let a not advocate for divorce. Please. I don't concur

4. Clap for yourself!

Thelma,you should have checked your account first before making any report. You no try at all.

5. Bia, stop hyping yasef else the thunder that woud fire you will come from Mr. Taofeeq.

6. Sometimes, loosing a phone is as heartbreaking as breaking up with someone. You know how you stole the phone so you should also know how to return it.

7. @whiteberry,wat of if the person that wants to help u is an hiv positive person, u go gree collect the money? Since u said they should all be burnished. Hope u find an helper with that ur mouth sha

1. @island babe, whiteberry is a born beggar, just leave that one. She'll still collect it.

8. You need deliverance go to a very good cele church they will flog the evil spirit of meeting yeye men out of your life.

9. Don't mind Whiteberry beggar
    She is back with her beggy beggy today after collecting 10k last week. 10k can start Akara or puff puff or even indomie and egg business. She has used it to make her hair and buy cream and back to begging again. Mctheeeeeeeeew!

10. I saw her comment too,and was shocked, very insensitive, and here she is doing the usual begging, idiot

11. Ghen ghen,white berry is that true?ha

12. Yeah this will annoy plenty people

13. Xp don drop? She is no longer a Queen, which Queen bears many children.

14. If If want style for 'respectable n responsible' married couple then don't fuck at all or just allow him insert his preek deep inside your something and let it lie there till he pours his spermatozoa inside ur crevice... Hehehehehehee jesu!

15. Thelma, I hate your type!!! Very selfish and pretentious!!!! Why didn't u tender an appropriate and sincere apology to that 500k lady? And to even think of all the heavy insults she received becos of ur stupidity!!!! U were e simply jealous and wanted her 2 feel bad!!! Pls try 2 adjust ur attitude and quit the pretence already!!! Mtchewwww....

1. God bless you anon. Thelma is a stupid fellow and PRETENTIOUS too.

16. Am very sure dat lady won't be d first scammer@20k giveaway. Dos dat sincere deserve and need d money are usually nt lucky enuf bcos they don't know hw to lie. We believe lies in dis country. I suggest BBC shld come up with a more reliable and authentic way of verifying genuiness.

1. I suggest that Stella should send a trusted bv within the locality of whoever is seeking help to verify the authenticity of their claim.

17. Lmaooo. Work wey them no send am. Abeg na them sabi

18. U sure say u wan grow, u dey tell ur mama's mate to park well,u must be very stupid. Even if u r seeking attention, can't u look for ur mate like that yoruba girl,i can remember her name to mess with?

19. My dear, just take the phone to your school security and drop it with them. Ask God for forgiveness and make sure you avoid future temptations like this. God will forgive you, now you forgive yourself and move on ok? God loves you...

20. My dear tell em' they will be screaming karma karma... as if they are innocent,after all the ladies did not walk up to their hubby instead its the other way round.

21. Wow! 21 and this dumb??? 👀👀👀👀

22. Happy birthday 🎂 to your son
    He shall continue to grow in grace
    Where's the party 💃 at?

23. When it comes to married ppl sex remove all the respectable n responsible. Look out for crazy stuff because these are things u do in your room not for public notice or rather continue with your missionary

24. Happy birthday to the big man and happy 😊 birthday 🎂 to you darling. Many more happy years ahead.

25. I saw this earlier go to chosen or mfm

26. Na wa oh all dis for moni..... Dat woman must b a big theif

27. Did u ask him out? If no, then enjoy my dear

28. try spooning......

29. That's a big lie,She a gud frnd on bbm, you better don't say what you don't know bfor God visit you with sickness that defies medication...mtcheeew

30. Anon 14:57, why are so pained, I guess you are not HIV positive??? Because from ur comment you sound like one. Remember everyone is entitle to his/her own opinion and it's what I feel that was what I wrote down there. So stop carry by pleading here like gala seller for head. Stay bless.

31. Don't mind her..like she doesn't know that sometimes u don't get alert. See curses on d poor woman. Stupid beggar

32. For those in PH u can get d vaccine at kelsey Harrison hospital mile one...... I took d vaccine 💉 for 2k or so cnt remember

33. Anon 14.56 i dont know why your comment is tripping me so badly! You are making sense... I told someone last week that its about time people stopped using our mothers as an example of what a "good" wife should be... Society is what it is today because of cheating husbands... I have seen too many battered women trying to save their marriages and lose their self esteem in the process.. I vowed after that never to judge any womam again...

34. Ideato ahhh easy nah, it hasn't gotten to that, atleast it's been cleared now.

35. Makes sense. Good development

36. Was about to ask the same question about Zenith bank....

37. Welcome IHN
    Anon 12:09 what do you really want to achieve by soiling my name,why lie I have something I don't,you think I'm happy to beg?hell no,I have never lied about the 2giveaway's I've gotten here & stella knows,every Bv I've met here have my contact details..You really don't need it...
    Anon 14:13 I don't know you but God bless you whoever you are,the anon up there is the reason I need to clear my name..Have been a Bv for years under another moniker & my first mail to stella was in 2012..Scam is the last thing I would partake to in my life...I have pictures,old xrays & documents to back my claims up for anyone who needs it..
    Thanks & Godbless
    Swag lafresh thanks a lot bigsis
    Olori isis & Don mayor Howdy?
    Optimistic lady How are you dear?

38. All of u are scammers. U created this very ID for this sole purpose. See una mates up there. Claiming different story on different occasion. God know say una story no go ever move me.

39. Hbd to your son. He shall continue to bring you Joy

40. Stella which bv are you missing? Are you blushing? Tell us nau

41. At 21yrs,I was already a graduate and serving,u shld be ashamed of urself,by d time u graduate,u will be bitter,no be only sweet. Sweet young girl my clean ass . Ozuo

42. Tina now that you have revealed his identity how much Don enter your account?? Mumu.

43. My dear enjoy yourself thoroughly, but remember the humiliation you are putting your neighbour's wife through will come back to you a million fold it dosent matter if she is aware or not.. And you know the worst part? You will be aware and helpless in your own case.. I am not cursing you or giving the cliché karma story.. Just telling you what to expect.

44. Happy birthday to your son dewy, am wishing him many fruitful years.

45. Black Beauty you are an idiot, plz remove Tghw and Queen and boss from that list and go and find out the meaning of aunty gwegwgegwge.
    See xoxo, and nmasinachi for further examples.

46. Anon with waist and leg pain after birth, I hope your kidneys are not gradually failin? Plz Rush to the nearest specialist hospital and get your self an all round checkup don't be a moving corpse.

47. You people lying have no idea how much this got to me,I can't ask stella for the test fees because I would need her to help post my Gofundme,why ask her for test fees again?,she & her Bv's have really tried for me,most have never met me & this saddens my heart..To everyone I sent mails I sure included pictures & document,again I'm so so sorry I had to go through that means,I was depressed & frustrated..This scam ish doesn't look good please I am not one..If this is the pain my mistake is gonna cause then please I would gladly bear it but consider my health..thanks & God bless..

48. Ideato bride you are a confirmed Runs girl. Ashewo kobokobo. Karma awaits you

1. Anon 15:28 is my runs affecting your punani?

49. In this generation thelma doesn't receive alerts?

Isn't she a business woman? So if she do a job for me on trust and I pay without informing her (as I always do) she'll run to the blog to insult me. She is just a cow at her age. Why do banks operates if she can't go to confirm payments.

1. Are you crushing on Thelma?
      In one post, you have mentioned her name like 10times, leave her alone jobless dirty stinky pussy.@ idiot ato.

2. Thelma the anon you are simply useless

50. Not only sweetheart , money maker's wife and so many others, running mouth like tap. Yeye shildren

51. The faceless and the deceits get all the goodies on this blog....like i care

52. Since morning I have being glued to this blog reading all comments, I have just being out of job for 3 months but I will say it is not easy been jobless. SDK rocks let me enjoy all the drama here while I am still a jobless house wife till I get another job.

53. I honestly agree with you even though Stella has te final say lol. I think the divorce episode will ruin many homes and cause problems.. But who am I?

54. You are stupid by default, why d insult? Stupid dirty ilaje stinking blood

1. Miss Aboki aka bluntly. Mind your business. Useless girl

55. In other words,Droyalty didn't need the money for any job as na joke she dey joke. Sterra can you see now that she's not only greedy but a liar. Another person needed that money you gave droyàlty to spend

56. Anon14-34 help us ask jbaby, the fighters were her friends and she hid her ID to appear today speaking from one side of her mouth. You are the devilish kind of friend. Park well

57. MYS ankara bag. Fake trainer! Your attitude will make you hungry. E Neva start. Kpomo face

58. Jesus Christ! She used ur information and pics to beg. God will punish u zainab. Useless beggar!

59. Happy birthday to your son.. May gods love, favor and grave cover him in abundance.

60. I hope u have not destroyed the person sim card, if not put the phone on nd the person or someelse might call

61. Please I need born again friends in Abuja, male and female. Add me on bbm 7AC7C0D9. I'm a guy.

62. You are the same person that stole my Sony Xperia a month and few weeks ago. Education department. You are cursed already...

63. Happy birthday to u lovely baby and HBD to u in advance

64. Haba DAT is too much now, she has apologize

65. Ur body, ur life na u sabi, karma don't tell anyone before visiting so jus relax

66. You tried and finished unlike that one one that will keep mute and say to be continued

67. Ewo, the plane must crash o. What a confession time.

68. Why did you sent to her, don't you know Stella's email address again? I dey fear all of una biko.

69. Why do people say you're ugly?

70. White Berry, your comment on that HIV post was downright insensitive and lacking empathy.

How would you feel if someone says that everyone who is not well-to-do, or that begs, should be given a slum of their own, and kept away from the elites of the society?

Are you so ignorant that you don't know that HIV is not gotten through sex only? And you ask for money here. Do you know if your would-have-been helper, is positive?

You no try at all, babe.
    You no try.

71. Idiot are you such you are not one of her monitoring spirit?? of all the scam alert here it was only her name you saw and mentioned, agent of darkness, ran and quickly used another id calling an issue out here that has been ironed out already. Busy body. Guess you are here on sdk to be praying to see her down fall, she has left the blog for you idiot, monitoring spirit, enemies of progress. What you want to know about her you wouldn't get a word from me but I assure you that I know who you are so well. Animal

72. My dear, pray, fast and break away from the curse. Its a generational pattern. I have a friend, hers is that the men die after about 10 years in marriage. It was a pattern from her maternal great grand mother. It happened to all her aunties and 1 of her sisters has now experienced it. She's been praying and I am confident that God will answer her prayers to breakaway.

73. Small pikin like this no single respect for your head? If them no train you well for house, for school nko? Better go and play with sand and stop disrespecting your elders!

74. Zinab, all you claimed to be and more will be your portion now and always, can I hear an amen? Amennnnnnnn.
    Hiannnnnnnnn.

75. @ laurine ...all you need is prayers...dats all...and reduce d high classic dressing...

76. You are new,wants to be welcomed here by been disrespectful and calling people out? You try clap for yourself.

77. Anon. How about those that never ever slept with married men. Wetin dem go do?

78. La fresh is that you in anon mood?
    Because I know u are frnds with wonder Tosin.

79. Anon, lol....drink water abeg.
    I quite agree though, whoever is behind the White Berry id begs a lot. Always asking for helpers. Like when will you do yourself a favour and be someone's helper? Rather than cry to man, cry to God. He'll direct someone to help you. All these begging. Hope you all don't abuse the charity work done here

80. Go and learn how to spell your business correctly and I will assist you.

81. Thrashing it wontbdo any good. Put the sim back like jbaby said. You wil find a way. Say you saw the phone randomly

82. Was your dad wretched when your mon got married to him. Was your mom the one feeding your dad. If yes then it flows from your matetnal side as well. If no then if your mom could get a useful man you too can.

But seriously, most rich people were not born into riches but made it by themselves, yes most rich people. Why is it that most of us especially women are looking for people who have sacrificed their life or body parts to get rich to tag on to rather than struggle for our own money and become rich by ourselves?.No one wants to build their riches these days, they only want to walk unto riches

1. Young man she said it happens only to the ladies in her father's side. Olodo

83. Don't worry continue enjoying short lived happiness. Karma is ur next door neighbour.

84. Ozone mumu, what is 'what are your real names?'

It's what is your real name fool.
    Let me catch you correct anybody here again.

85. My thoughts too. Someone is giving you something for free and you have the guts to mail Stella to report and Stella couldn't wait a while for clarification and went ahead to do call out. Let's all be patient with each other oh. This life

86. @Swag Lafresh, No dear! I don't work with Zenith bank.

87. ***sigh***

Now I know what heartbreak feels like...lol

88. Ideato, easy on Thelma. The insults makes no sense.

89. Some people are suffering from poverty of the mind and spirit (Spiritual poverty) and is worse than financial poverty.
    How can you decide to scam people because they have good heart of rendering help. May God deliver whosoever the person is. You have to repent.

Stella, please tell those that will be sending their "Divorce Chronicle" to be truthful about the narrative/experiences. Especially the women because most women lie too much.

The person that want to know how to start fruit juice business, i think there are companies with people that sells ideas in Nigeria. You want to start a business that will turn you into a millionaire/billionaire in the future and you're seeking for free business ideas/advice! Please go online and search for people who give business advice/ideas in return for cash.
    Is as simple as going to a shrink.

90. Anon 14:40 please stop this I'm no scam
    Anon 14:44 I'm not a thief
    Jbaby-kindly click on my name I have my contact details,you can check them out on tru caller & facebook + that's my real picture on my moniker,you don't know me or my struggles please stop spoiling my name..
    Anon 15:56 I know swaggy same way I know other Bv's,she has been of help & even bought me Nsg's novel for free,do you need receipts & evidences cos I have them...
    Please don't name sham everyone as a scammer,I am not one..you guys are just confusing whoever wants to help me & it is really bad...I'm really tired from all this

1. I'm replying cos you have a. ID, I'm not soiling your name, you having a pix on your moniker proves nothing, you see the story up there, it's someone using another persons pics to beg, so what If you are doing same? You might not, so we re all faceless here, most pictures on peoples moniker aren't theirs. But if your story is truly true, would gladly assist you.

91. Flawless, how many single guys nowadays can make a woman happy?
    I'm also in love with a married man and he's the best thing to happen to me after 3years of being out of a relationship. I'm not leaving him till I find it fit. And no, its not about the money cause I give him money too, we exchange gifts and cash. I don't want to be married to him, I don't want his money but I love how he makes me feel. I love all he is to me and hell naaaah, I'm not a Gwegs, I'm in my early 20s before loudmouths come here to masturbate under my comment.
    I feel bad about what I'm doing sometimes but then I talk to him and I'm all happy again. I gave up on love in its entirety but he's shown me how to blush again and how to be safe. I trust him with my heart. I love you so much Nkem and I'll walk away when I find someone who treats me as well as you do.

92. Flawless, how many single guys nowadays can make a woman happy?
    I'm also in love with a married man and he's the best thing to happen to me after 3years of being out of a relationship. I'm not leaving him till I find it fit. And no, its not about the money cause I give him money too, we exchange gifts and cash. I don't want to be married to him, I don't want his money but I love how he makes me feel. I love all he is to me and hell naaaah, I'm not a Gwegs, I'm in my early 20s before loudmouths come here to masturbate under my comment.
    I feel bad about what I'm doing sometimes but then I talk to him and I'm all happy again. I gave up on love in its entirety but he's shown me how to blush again and how to be safe. I trust him with my heart. I love you so much Nkem and I'll walk away when I find someone who treats me as well as you do.

93. So you're saying you don't have parents to assist you? Or you blew up your fees on frivolities. I'm trying to understand you.

94. Maybe he slept with and impregnated them

95. Scammer ole,lazy bones,all of una go end up miserable.

96. Happy Birthday to your son, Dewy.

He shall be a blessing to you.

97. Stella, get in here. Fix this

98. Move on already and leave Thelma alone 'Idiota bride'
    She made a mistake which she apologized for already,
    Why r u still insulting her?
    Weather you like her or dislike her does it add money to her bank account?
    #world people sef.

99. Thank you. A times you're led to give and you hold back because the scam and ways people creatively take advantage of people's generosity. Its appalling

100. Lmao!
    Okay, Daddy James!
    Congrats on your plenty fans, I'm one of them.

101. The plane better crash!

102. J Baby, exactly. That's the best.
    People keep taking advantage.

103. I agree with Ideato. Thelma should have gone to the nearest ATM to check her balance (common sense,but hers got clouded by expectancy,osho free entitlement and greed) before flying to send a mail to Stella. The curses on that lady was something else. I knew that she would never do something like that.....

1. Omasiri kisses dear. The curses that was heaped on her that day was terrible. 85% of comments were bout her.

Well m done....

104. Go to the department and make announcement,tell them you saw it on the floor.

105. Now you see Stella is useful
    You are coming to beg now after you bitches and whores will insult her.
    Go to NTA and advertise your business.
    Yeye dey smell

106. Karma is real.

107. Soowie, buy why re u on anonymous mode?

108. Ideato, can you stop this please? I don't get alert sometimes. Network can be crazy atimes. I have siblings in the bank i use so most times i just call them to help me check.

Free this babe biko 🙏🙏

1. She should have gone to the bank. The sure would have given her a report. Before going on a blog filled with million bvs you should be 100% sure of your call out

109. Welcome IHN.

Scammers everywhere. ThankGod they were discovered. Welldone busy body correcter.

Blessings to all.

110. Who has used lab-y whitening booster cream and gluta c intense whitening cream.stella abeg post my comment... plsss

111. Jaundice in neonates is on the rise in Africa, it is worse in Nigeria because 80% of the rural dwellers do not have access to easy treatment of this condition. They lack the awareness of the deadly effects of the condition if left untreated.
    Most rural communities do not have access to good electricity and adequate medical equipment for treatment Standard Commercial phototherapy devices in urban areas of Nigeria and other developing countries are large, heavy and expensive, costing about $3,000 USD per unit. They require trained personnel to operate and continuous electrical current to work reliably. Although this equipment is very effective in curing jaundice, it is not a viable solution to treat jaundice in the remote areas without electricity where the mortality from jaundice remains high.
    TINY HEARTS TECHNOLOGY Provides a cost effective treatment for jaundice- The Green House Phototherapy Unit
    The use of the home and hospital friendly solar phototherapy light kits will help to decongest the neonatal wards in hospitals as babies can be treated in the comfort of their homes with the kits. Please vote for my friend, Virtue to make this a reality.http://diamondbankbet6.com/entries/289 Thank you.

112. Blackbeauty omobola you are crazy girl. see me laughing. aunty gwegs should park well, then the young should take over.

Dont go and read your book and come out with 1st class. Next time now, you will start begging for school fees. Na una way be that.

113. Even with blog IDs, people on here are still faceless..

That seconded, I wonder how you'll be asking for help for an ailment for years of just 35k. Like do you live under a rock? Even the energy spent on typing a plea and coming here to beg can be used to think up a need that you could meet to bring profit and money in your pocket.
    I don't mind asking for assistant but I have a problem with lazy beggars

114. August people eye sabi lie and dem dey lazy,legend no legend ni

115. Calabar chick eayah sorry ooo. while others are getting more salary increase, yours is being cut half. Since you want to manage it, continue oo and start looking for a new job.

Na wa. Thank God for my own office. Increase our salary last year and this year. God is wonderful.

116. Thank you thank you thank u! I am so happy today. May God bless you all for the good wishes and cuase you to smile this week. Amen

117. Lol!my sister the thing tire me,you know many of them regret losing their virginity but they would rather attack virgins than admit it's a pride,do you know the mental torture these girls go through and seeing someone like themselves who is pure with no stain of murder (abortion),my dear better pity them it is not easy to be worthless and tagged useless.

118. Happy Birthday to you and your son. LLNP

119. Lol. Don't mind them.
    I'm not even a virgin but I do not get vexed when I see or here people say they are. Like for me I'm happy for them. I actually want them to keep it and make the right choices.
    However, there are many bitter individuals on this blog who would do anything to justify their lifestyles and choke same down others throat. Which is wrong and very desperate.

120. Another ritualist or possible female trafficker looking for who to destroy

121. The TV at the background of her picture is like all those olden days black and white,that our forefathers used to toast our foremothers😀

122. Can't you pray to be rich instead of waiting forbabrich man to ask you out,how many people are rich in Nigeria,even most families that are ok,you will find out that both of them are assisting each other,maybe your aunties have too many kids.be there waiting for a rich man to marry you,till you grow grey,by the way many of these rich guys are into bad business,maybe one of them will come and marry you and use you for rituals and also most rich guys love to marry rich girls.

123. Mma se epe fun e pe oma di gwegwe.

124. Wow so there are Auchi people on d blog.. odududu you all should stop disgracing yourselves.

125. Teach her to be content.
    And there's nothing bad in drinking garri. I've got a well paying job and still drink garri. What are we saying here?

126. Smh!! See as person dey attract curse upon herself because of money!!

127. Yes. Stella should apologize. She jumped too quickly into the call out like she had facts.

128. Lol...well, she got too busy. She still needs to be apologized to though. Thank God she's been exonerated.

129. Lmao @ Madam touched by an angel

130. Paste on a piece of paper that whoever is looking for her phone(dont state the phone type) should contact you(leave a number). Tell her you stole it but your conscience hasnt found rest. Ask for her forgiveness too.

131. Your own better some people no even see anyone toasting them. In everything give thanks to God.

132. Were Lomo yin Sha... Cos u just bought one Nokia dt can browse n did GLO campus boost data, u dey Yan dust.... Babe, pack well.

133. You're entitled to your dislike darling
    #come take a hug.

134. Put back the Sim, when the person calls back tell the person u saw it at the restroom and u picked it. Or better still go and give it to the security department dt u found it at the restroom.

135. Scamers keep off from this blog or else Holy Ghost fire 🔥 will burn you. Congrats to the pregnant lady, you will deliver set of twins with the pregnancy.

136. Na wa o, end time scammers.

The lady that is pregnant and says someone feeds her in the dream and the pregnancy goes, biko go for prayers with this pregnancy. Do not tell anybody and be prayerful.

137. Calabar chick, sorry about the salary slash. It affected zenith bank staff too

138. Who is this useless zainab tarnishing that beautiful name
    Abeg no give zainabs a bad name Biko. bearing that name are beautiful inside out .why didn't you pick another name for your evil?
    Disgrace go follow you everywhere in Jesus name.

139. Please visit Mfm church for deliverance. They conduct one week deliverance after which you will be given minimum of 21days mid night prayers.

140. It may even be a guy.419 don advance

141. IHN is here, to all the kind hearted BVS, i beg u in the name of God, i am a graduate searching for job anywhere in any of the states ibadan, Lagos, Ogun state, port Harcourt and abuja. i really need a job.

142. The woman who just conceived, thank God for your testimony, it will be permanent in Jesus name. You need the empowerment of the Holy Ghost. You need to get very close to God. Continually soak yourself and baby with the blood of Jesus. Those force feeding you in the dream must die. Try getting Prayer rain by Dr DK olukoya. Attend regularly prayer meetings but most importantly MAINTAIN A HEALTHY RELATIONSHIP WITH GOD. you'll live to testify of God's goodness.

143. If you flush it, God will still punish you somehow. God will forgive you o but someone will still something that will equally make you cry. To avoid this, put the persons sim back in and wait for the person to call.
    The fact that you feel bad means your conscience is still working. Praise God for that.
    Return the phone so the persons curses are void over your life.

144. Hehe, zenith bank things. May God help us.

145. I see an ancestral pattern. Go for sorting out . Google LFF SORTING OUT.

You can attend for free if you can prove you're broke and can't afford it.

I see an ancestral pattern. You can pray it out by yourself in the Sorting Out program

146. Don't flush it.it will only make u feel worse. Return it. You have realised your mistake. Thank God
    Ask of anyone looking for a phone in that faculty and tell her you found the phone on the floor or something.

Takia

147. Please go for a pap smear.

148. Some people dnt ve shame they wil say al manner of lies just for moni.blackbeauty u need to learn to respect people here u cnt just open dt black mouth of urs to spew rubbish n to tink its ur first time here.who is ur mate here?odinary 200l wey u dey u dey talk anyhw.if u kno d people who visit ds blog,u wil shiver n shut dt mouth of urs.u shud be reading ur books cos u stil ve a very long way to go.let me hear u disrespect anybody on ds blog.

149. Some people dnt ve shame they wil say al manner of lies just for moni.blackbeauty u need to learn to respect people here u cnt just open dt black mouth of urs to spew rubbish n to tink its ur first time here.who is ur mate here?odinary 200l wey u dey u dey talk anyhw.if u kno d people who visit ds blog,u wil shiver n shut dt mouth of urs.u shud be reading ur books cos u stil ve a very long way to go.let me hear u disrespect anybody on ds blog.

150. Lol @Zoom her picture,and you will have fever.

151. Soooooo on point with ur sign out message Stella. It works too. Ça va chez toi?

152. Even with genuine proof and the rest, one wasn't picked for the giveaway, and here another person coming multiple times to cash away the giveaways...is not good oo...there's God oo

153. It is everybody that know me, illiterate man. You got it the first time but lack of confidence made you lose it.

154. Love me jeje, can't afford to leave mehn!
    Going out of job this period is the last thing on my mind...
    Half bread is better than none.
    I believe things will go back to normal with time...But in all, I need another job Asap!

155. Take it to d class rep and tell him or her u found it somewhere and it belongs to his/her course mate.

156. If you are applying from Nigeria it will take long but if u apply from any other country aside naija, it takes one week. I no get strength to talk today

157. How do manage to always be the first to comment on IHN, always tearing... lol.

158. Is that a TV set behind or a carton? Smh

159. Why re u sounding like one who knows her personally, or one with HIV ,pls take a chill n correct her naturedly