Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Di'ja Unveils Son On Her Birthday.

Monday, August 15, 2016

Musician Di'ja Unveils Son On Her Birthday.

Di'ja was a year older Yesterday and in celebration,she posted this photo of this Beautiful baby ...

34 comments:

1. After all the denial.
      Wedding=music video.
      Pregnancy=music video.
      Baby nko= mama bear.
      N y love your life,with your amazing husband.
      Enjoy but continue to hide your family else,SM will destroy it for you.

2. Latest promixing training,organic materials,all your 100% skin care products BBM 2B97FEAA Whatsapp 0816084536015 August 2016 at 13:28

Lovely cute baby Boy.so sweet.Grow N shine boy.

2. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)15 August 2016 at 09:38

Why una dey always veil and unveil una pikin? Happy birthday mama jamjam

Oooops na mama bear

3. The real perfect birthday. Some people will start to advise her to keep her life private.

4. Her baby is cute!!!
    Off to knack to make baby nos 2!! #wink

5. Baby is so cute,HBD Di'ja

6. Jeeeeeezzzz.... oh mi gosh! See cutie of life.

7. Aaaawwwww
    This baby is so cute!

My Ovaries just leaped for joy.

8. I kinda respect d'ija more for this... Like nobody even suspected with that her take kiss video... When she come get the belle na.. We no even see her with belle for headies...that baby doesn't look over 8 months.. But why she deny the rumor that came out last year about her wedding? Nice one o

1. Her life, Her Decision, none of your business

2. It was a theoretical question and was not directed to you madam Ideato

3. It's rhetorical not theoretical

9. Awww her baby is so cute.👶🏻😘

10. Handome boy. same colour with Mother. Weldone mother and child

1. Na this kind slim people sabi get big babies ehn. He is a cutie. I want!!

11. So she be carry bila when she wed. Now I understand...

12. The baby is so cute, happy to you.

13. Awwwww! Sweeeet baby, over cute mama. May God bless your family.

14. Why didn't donjazzy wish her hbd on instagram?unilike the way he dey carry tiwa matter for head

15. Why didn't donjazzy wish her hbd on instagram?unilike the way he dey carry tiwa matter for head

16. Lovely God bless her and her baby