Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nafisat And Abdullahi Are Married!

Sunday, August 07, 2016

Nafisat And Abdullahi Are Married!

It's Official!!!

Our Blog visitor Abdullahi Lawal and Nafisat are married...They wed Yesterday Saturday August 6,2016 in Abuja!

''Dear Stella,

I introduce to you and BVs Mrs L...''

Congrats Naf and Abdul...How was the night?hehehehheheheheheheh

Any WNB?

110 comments:

1. Congratulations Naf and abdul..love is a beautiful thing

2. Happy married Life.
      Words; Do not have any reason to regret why you ever met here. Of course, reasons will come to regret but act maturely.
      God bless your union insha-Allah

1. This one no get any bad thing to talk today? Talk na

2. Dem no dey do good tins in ur home.idiot.I don't even think u'l be willing a good tin like dis for ur sons

3. Barkallahu fihi! Congratulations to you.

4. Congratulations!
    Send in your WNB sharply!

5. Lovely!
    Pls send in Ur wnb...

6. Congratulations to you both. Stay happy all through your married life together.

7. Stella, it's they 'wedded'. Yesterday= past
    Congrats. Fine gal.

8. Pls whats dat black paint on her hands. Eww

1. Yet you call yourself mama Africa and you don't know about African culture, stupid fool.....that is Lali# henna design,it is use to beautify the hands for weddings mostly and other functions if people chose to.its a common culture in the north and people from other states sometimes do it too....it is people like you that will see tattoo on Kim kardashian and click a million likes and kisses but criticise your own fellow Nigerian. Haters everywhere.

2. Its usally adorned on the hands and feet of new brides and maybe her close friends during islamic/nothern weddings. I cant remember the name. You shouldn't say eww simple because someone else's tradition/culture is alien to you.
      Congratulations to the newly weds, may your home be filled with all round joy and goodness inshallah.

Sensa Greene

3. Anony 16.42 fuck off my comment. You can correct without being insulting. Besides i grew up in Kano state so i know what it is. I just dont like the way it looks on her hand. Stop taking every comment u read on blogs too seriously.

4. Then stop commenting like a fool.
      You lived in the north and the first moronic question is "what is that black paint."
      BTW, this is not even the first anonymous. I'm just another allergic to stupidity. Your second comment testifies. Selah

5. Yes its sunday and i have time for all of you today. Bunch of ass licking morons. Kwakwakwakwa keep commenting and imma keep replying till i go to bed. Bigger stupid fool!!

6. Mama afrika, you prove you are really a moron and a jobless one at dt. Keep responding cos it's Monday I saw your comment

9. Hml, we are waiting for wnb *winks

10. Happy married life Mr and Mrs Lawal.

1. Happy married life to them. Wishing them the best in their home. Eyin iyawo oni meni o.

2. This girl is very foolish

11. Congratulations, best wishes

12. Congrats to you dearie, may your have a fruitful married life. Abeg we dey wait your WNB

13. Nafisah, hml. God bless your home.

14. Congrats...may God keep your home from all evils!

15. Marital bliss all the way

16. Lovely couple, More blessing

17. Congratulations
    Happy married life.

18. Lovely Couple

19. Congrats naf and Abdul.Marriage is sweet.Welcome on board.

20. So Muslims dey use wedding rings? Issorait. Make sure you hang leg for window well oooh. Waiting for WNB

1. Why wont they use rings!! What planet have you been living on since you were born.....and are you sure you went to school? Did you not do social studies in secondary school? Educate yourself,if you're not a Muslim that doesn't mean you can't learn about other people's religion.

2. @Mrs Lawal stop jumping Upandan replying every comments.....You should know that this is a blog,where people have different opinions on issues.

Go and do your honey moon and bring your Wedding night story.

Gaskia.

Congrat...And May Almighty God bless your union.

3. Anon take it easy. Why body dey pepper you?? I am a northerner in my 30s lived in the north all my life I also didn't know Muslims had started wearing rings. It was just a simple question na. Relax abeg

21. Awww!happy married life. May God bless your home.

22. Hml to u both.... The groom has a well manicured hands, very pleasing to the eye! Happy married life once again!!

1. Yea, finer the bride's own set.

23. Muslims don dey wear wedding band? Na question I ask o.

24. Happy married life. your marriage shall be a blessing and your children surround your table.

25. Sweet

I pray children to your marriage n happy married life.

1. Amen, may your own prayers be answered too for having such a good heart.

26. Send ur WNB ooooo, we dey wait

27. Beautiful bride. Congrats.

28. Hml,you are the younger brother to Hamzat bala lawal the cobra head(you also have yours) that did his birthday and wedding recently huh? The craze for social media runs in una blood. Keep posting pics. Congrats

1. Cobra head? Hian!!! Abeg o

2. Shantelle did you post your own pics and the social media stopped you or what? What is your problem if pesin post him pics,wetin dey vex you?some people just get really mad about others happiness for no reason.this life eeehhhheee.

3. L😃😄😄L monitoring spirit..

4. Aturu,dont go and enjoy your honey'sun',be here monitoring comments. And replying ppl under anon.
      I said you should continue posting pics and you are talking about vex,this one well so? My friend go and eat tuwo masara or s(c?)hinkafa make your body cool down.
      I dont have time for trolls right now. Bye aturu.

5. Lol lindaaaaaaa! I miss you more,especially your comments.
      Just taking a peek in here,will be back fully in a week's time.
      BJ to you.

6. Anon 16.50 goan enjoy honeymoon and don't forget to send WnB. Congrats

29. Congratulibiaaaaaaaa may God bless ur marriage

30. Congrats. Marriage sucks.

31. Happy married life.

Send in your WNB...waiting.

32. Happy Married Life to them

33. Congratulations and happy married life beautiful couple.
    Pls I have a question, when the groom takes more wives as is required by Islam, will he have to wear different rings for each wife or just the first wife's own cover for the rest? Abeg I need clarification, tnx.

1. Since your mrs Mustapha, go and ask the Mustapha, he will have answers

2. He will arrange one on each finger and become Esho Jinadu depending on how many he wan add.

34. HML. Beautiful bride. i like your head gear.
    make una send una WNB o.

35. HML. Beautiful bride. i like your head gear.
    make una send una WNB o.

36. This lady, I'm always looking forward to your comments. Nawao... mildly you will say very weighty n heavy things. I'm laughing so much.. welldone oo

37. Una doh...God bless your marriage

38. Congrats ... Wish you marital bliss

39. Dear God please pick my call, I tap into the anointing. This year will not pass me by amen.

40. May God bless your union & surrender your table with babies & goodies..

41. HML beautiful couple

42. HML..The wife is pretty and I love her hena

43. Happy married life and God bless your home.

44. Happy marriage life namesake,may almighty Allah bless ur union(amin).

45. Mrs Mustapha, Muslims are not required to wear wedding rings.
    Some Muslims do to indicate to the world that they are married since that is one of the first things that gives one away.
    So the answer to your question is no.

46. Hml
    Krix via iPhone 6s gold

47. Congratulations People!
    May God bless ur marriage. Amen!

48. @anon:22:43, tnx for your polite response, I appreciate.

49. dont mind the useless, moronic, gutter fowl. going under anonymous to talk rubbish i was born and brought up in the north, i have attended so many muslim wedding fatiha and weddings and i have never seen them use wedding bands. dont come here and be yarning dust. useless mofo. now get the fuck off my post before i send amadioha to strike you idiot. wawan banza kawai.

50. dont mind the useless, moronic, gutter fowl. going under anonymous to talk rubbish i was born and brought up in the north, i have attended so many muslim wedding fatiha and weddings and i have never seen them use wedding bands. dont come here and be yarning dust. useless mofo. now get the fuck off my post before i send amadioha to strike you idiot. wawan banza kawai.