Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nancy Inyama Emerges Queen Of Aso World 2016 +Mike Okiro Honoured.

Monday, August 08, 2016

Nancy Inyama Emerges Queen Of Aso World 2016 +Mike Okiro Honoured.

The city of Lagos witnessed a gathering of class at the historical 11 edition of Queen Aso Contest and Nancy Inyama who represented Igbo ethnic group emerged as the winner - Queen Of Aso World 2016. She was presented a brand new car and international contest to fly Nigeria's flag at the world scene. ‎ 

The contest which paraded several high profile beauty queens, brands like Miss Commonwealth,Miss Ambassador For Peace, Miss United Nation, Face Of New World, Most Beautiful Model in Nigeria and others. The night also accommodated awards for Chief Mike Okiro, the represented by Commissioners, Port harcourt event big wig Snazzy Labels and hospitality brand manager of the year, Omoaefe Ejere of Grand Cubana Hotels though received on his behalf by AlexReports

Speaking To cross section of journalists that stormed the venue, Desmond Agboola and Kingsley Agboola applauded Lagos residents for their support and massive turnout for the first in Lagos Queen of Aso pageant. The Director, Mr Desmond further stated that the contest will now be hosted in different states and with state government partnership. Other Queens were also crowned that night with awards presented to contestants based on individual merit while in camp and on stage.

10 comments:

1. Pretty girl.
    Customers loading..........

2. Congratulobia to her.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

3. let me guess she won coz she is fair abi? no wonder girls dey bleach like say tomorrow no dey. but damn!!! the girl is pretty sha make i no lie.

4. More customers to ur abunna!

5. the babe too make sense, weldone fine babe.

6. Fine girl you deserve the crown 👑.

7. She's really pretty. She remind me of tonto dikeh but a finer version