Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ini Edo Says Maiden Edition of ibomfest will be unveiled soon

Thursday, August 04, 2016

Ini Edo Says Maiden Edition of ibomfest will be unveiled soon

Actress Ini Edo has kinda bade byebye to the movies since she took on the role of Special Adviser (Tourism and Development) for Akwa Ibom State..
However ,she has been busy!

H

49 comments:

1. So she is now a special adviser.. I didn't know..

So it finally paid off.. All her trips and famzing during campaign...

1. Ohhhh

Akwa ibom.Dakada.

Toto go rest small....

2. For the record...Akwafest can never ever be like Calabar carnival

We lead...Others follow.

3. I laugh out loud, wooozzaaaa no controversy about that mbok.....efik edi mbakara

4. Galore, wey her pregnancy? Give us update biko

5. @galore, must you compare? Can't you just appreciate?

6. Hian,Galore it's 'Ibomfest'

7. @Miss Ess

"Efik Eburutu" Mabasi....Uwem doo keh Tinapa.

2. Ini Edo don turn politician..happy fr ya

1. Lmao @ Hiya" when did she turn to a Londoner? 😕😕

3. Auntie hope you are enjoying the dick

4. 😘😘😘 I love her so much

1. You love her so much

Oya,open your Toto make she suck

@Anonymous"orubebe"

2. Like she used to suck yours abi, Galore

You think we've forgotten your lezbo confessions on this blog?

3. @Qurenth...why you deyy vex na?

You forget your Toto for my Toto?😌

5. Good for her.
    She will still come back to acting after change of power.

1. Like theres anything wrong with that.

6. Yeeeeaahhh! Akwa Ibom dakada😘 (with the lipstick gov doing nothing but😴)

7. Good.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

8. I love akwaibom and Ebonyi is next state on my list, wish they can delve into tourism as well.

Queen amy

1. Come to Calabar..don't waste your time in Ebonyi....nothing spectacular

2. There are lots of potentials yet to be harnessed in Ebonyi. I have plans for that state as well

9. If I hear say I no follow do this Ibomfest ehnnnn.

10. read again @ Mr Kain. errrrrm her parole don pay her well. nothing do you babe.

1. Lol the Babe is one of my mentors oo, Kikikiki. But she should hire a stylist biko.

11. @galore or whatever you call your self, I live in calabar and there is absolutely nothing there. Poor people, local mentality. Over hyped village. No road leading to calabar so the carnival is dead unless you provide a motor able road. Just Marian road, Mary slessor,highway and housing where else in calabar mbok. Then the slum you people call calabar south. No modern up to date houses in that town
    Of course it's a town and not a city. Go to other cities in Nigeria and see development. You people will sit in calabar and be making noise. Poor civil servants. Hunger and cult wars and noise that's all. Marian road with bungalows is you people's haven. Long mtcheeeww.

1. Eya...Pele dear

Unam ikot

You have been there for long indeed...No body to give your Toto "life"

Eya
      Eya

Unam ikot.

2. So true them go just dey hype dis dead calabar

3. Don't worry...give me your email....i will register you with Passion4 For this years calabar carnival

You are so pained...i can feel it

Your Toto get "cobwebs" nobody gree dust am for Calabar...you come deyy vex

Eya😜

12. Black and beautiful Ini. The few ones that still maintain their God-given chocolate skin! 😍😍😍

13. Black and beautiful Ini. The few ones that still maintain their God-given chocolate skin! 😍😍😍

14. idiot the dick you have been sucking what have u achieved? keep donating to area boys and broke touts.....jealous bitch

15. The so called tinapa is long dead and not functioning. Waste of resources. One road in and out of the dead calabar. No good modern houses. No city centre style, no planning. Just not a place to waste time visiting. And oh for those who are not aware. The road to the dead calabar is so bad that you spend 8 hours to get there from uyo. Dan iska @galore

16. This backward mentality is the reason why some people are living unfulfilled lives. Did anyone say the Ibomfest is supposed to compete with Calabar carnival? Somebody cannot improve tourism in their state again because Cross River did it? Backwardness, I tell you.