Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Student Graduates As Best Overall Student Bagging 12 Of 15 Awards

Monday, August 29, 2016

Nigerian Student Graduates As Best Overall Student Bagging 12 Of 15 Awards

Nigerian lady Fathia Kareem bagged overall best Medical student from Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology, Kumasi Ghana and she carted away 12 of the 15 awards!...WOW!

Congrats to you Doc!

39 comments:

1. Congrats girl. More power to you.

2. Congratulation dear......I keeo wishing u d best

3. 12 out of 15???!
    She must have collected 1 for every member of her family who stood behind her.... *grins teeth*

She no go Ghana to go count street light...

1. Hahahahahahahaha. You dey craze walahi!!!

2. She try na. My cousin graduated from same school with a gold digger boyfriend

Congrats to her

3. Yes o. She sure made them proud.

4. Wow!!!
      Congratulations Doctor! You sure did your parents PROUD!!
      Congratulations once more.

5. #Swag Lafresh I can tell you that you are lying. Except the boyfriend in question is a Ghana national. Foreigners pay through their nose to attend KNUST. Poor man pikin nor dey there... That's my school.

6. congrats dear. i key in

4. Wow.. Congrats to her o.
    E go better make she no come back 9ja come find work xcept sey connection full her side cus Buhari led administration is capable of sinking her career... Make she just dey dia work or travel go somewhere else.

1. She was born Ghana,.and that's where she''s lived all her life. She is half Ghanaian too...So ain't no coming back lol...Co Grats girl

5. Abeg make them give her work there oo make she no come back to this useless country.

6. Her aunty that posted it on FIN said it's South Africa. You say na Ghana. Who I wan believe? Congratulations gurl.

7. Woow this is GREAT!!
    She be making us proud

8. Wow! Brainy much..
    Congratulations to her.

9. She's half Nigerian half Ghanaian. But she's lived in Ghana almost all her life. Even attended Wesley Girls

1. Wesley girls girls are so intelligent...One of the best senior high schools in Ghana...

10. Tomolo sme stupid men go dey hassle dia wife say she never born man as if na only wen d woman give birth 2 man na him d fool of a man go make heaven.
    Btw dis girl nd a agbero son which 1 u go choose or prefer?.
    Mke my male folks drop dis craziness 4 male child/ren nd pray 4 fruitful nd blessed children irrespective of sex.
    Well done Dr. Fathia Ayodele Kareem, u ve made ur daddy proud.

11. This is pure distinction. Go girl!!!

12. Wowwwww.....nice one

13. Now this is what I call extraordinary Excellence!!!
    She must have kept vigil all through the school sessions.

It takes extraordinary input to produce extraordinary result!!!

Congrats to you girl. Keep the light shinning please!!!

14. Congrats baby girl. You made your parents proud

15. No dear @ Anon 9.15 not south Africa, that is very much KNUST...I schooled there.

16. @Iambi I graduated from KNUST as well. Great institution..