Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Thief Caught In Monrovia..

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Nigerian Thief Caught In Monrovia..

It is alleged the man in the photo is a Nigerian man..na wah....UP NAIJA everywhere you go!

20 comments:

1. Everywhere you go, even in Monrovia too

2. Every bad person in this whole wide world is a Nigerian....
    Mtcheeeew...
    Orinma!,..

3. Na wa very bad. This guy is representing Nija very well in bad things

4. The biafrans at it again.

5. One day the fool will come home pretending to be coming from "overs" meanwhile the uchu dey poor Liberia dey thief thief.

6. I can see Jungle Justice aint Peculiar to Nigeria Only.

7. Naija! Always in the news for wrong reason.

8. What can I say? You leave Niaja go steal for monrovia.... Your own don better oh....

9. Why should they kill him? Let he that has no sin cast the first stone. The law should deal with him appropriately #saynotojunglejustice

10. I really don't blame some countries for labeling Nigerians bad; the image is bad home and abroad.

11. NA ONLY NIGERIANS DEY GET DARK SKIN EN? ISORRIT

12. He then will come home for Christmasand be forming big boy. Kaa da fun e😒

13. The guy don go represent Niger!